About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,097 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Athens, Georgia 30606
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
1,097 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Montalvo"

James Montalvo was very helpful in helping me with the purchase of my Sorento. I would definitely recommend Bulldog Kia to anyone if they are looking for a great dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dk423
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks James and Bulldog Kia"

James worked hard to find the best deal for me and provide different options and was very patient with my questions and quick to respond. Thanks Bulldog Kia and James M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
broge3000
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!"

I visited Bulldog Kia because my lease was coming to an end and I wasn't sure how the processed worked. Jonathan was very helpful in explaining the process and helped me figure what the best options were. He helped my wife and I out and we were able to leave with a brand new car. I appreciate his help through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenzib1890
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

As a first time car buyer, this is the spot. They will go above and beyond to help anyone who comes in their doors. I couldn't be happier with my experience here. Thank you Ronnie Pratt and everyone at Bulldog Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Magali R
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I am 100% satisfied about the transaction and about the advice Jonathan gave me. Thank you for calling me back when there was a used car which I could be interested in. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wag392
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I were looking to buy a Kia Sorento. James made the shopping easy and fun! He worked with us to find the perfect fit and price. James did a great job and I would highly recommend others to visit Bulldog and ask for James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

I worked with both Sierra and Maurey on the purchase of a new car. Both were highly knowledgeable of the Kia vehicles even though both of them were relatively new. They answered all my questions and followed up with me after the sale. This is the third vehicle I have bought at Bulldog Kia and have never been disappointed with the customer service in either the Sales or the Service departments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer, Sierra Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralphpat
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good "

I visited bulldog kia about three months ago not to buy a car but mr.j .pace was a very good salesman and I like how he treated me a my wife I would recommend all my friends to talk with mr.pace enjoy the service he provided

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandylou87
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience!"

I had Jonathan as my salesman. He was was polite, nice and worked very hard to put me in a car. I had been involved in a car accident that totaled my car. I was borrowing a car to go to work. Jonathan saw how stressed I was and did everything in his power to help me get another car. If I ever need another car I will go to Bulldog Kia and ask for Jonathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Jobathan Pace"

I bought my Kia Forte about a year ago from Jonathan Pace at Bulldog Kia. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The whole experience was well worth it and I got a great price! Any time I venture into the showplace, Jonathan is there and never hesitates to give me great customer service with a smile. Way to go Jonathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,097 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Pratt
Ronnie Pratt

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lewis
Joe Lewis

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candler Phillips
Candler Phillips

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Harvey
Joey Harvey

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Williams
Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,310

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorSatin Black w/YES Essentials Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Kia Soul

Price$25,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorGray 2-Tone w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$43,735

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Soul

Price$25,760

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorGray 2-Tone w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray w/YES Essentials Fabric Anti-Soiling Seat Tri

2016 Kia Soul

Price$21,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Soul

Price$22,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.