About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

792 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
792 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Crystalcurry38
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

I visited bull dog kia of Athens and had a great experience ..Johnathan was wonderful ..he was humorous straightforward and honest ...everyone there was amazing they are a 5star team !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty578
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I always receive excellent Customer Service from Kia in Athens, customer oriented and Beau Wegmann is the best. I would give him 10's in all categories. I had a 2007 Kia Sorento, I bought new in 2007. Never had a problem. Now have a Kia Optima, love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

betty578 responded to this review

August 28, 2015

I gave excellent in all categories and in Service area is left blank. I gave all excellents

Gayle
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change & battery for my remote"

Great service! Beau explained everything that I need for a 30,000 miles checkup with the costs. No pressure at all, even after I said I could not afford it right now!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mxkid115
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"MXKid115"

Brought my Optima in to get a tire fixed and they got me in and out quickly! Everyone I worked with was helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend Bulldog KIA!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soulful lady
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Calm, Honest and Straightforward"

I was pleased to find that my salesperson, James Montalvo was a cordial and knowledgeable gentleman. The person with whom I spoke in the credit department, went out of his way to find the best rate possible for me. With both the credit specialist and James, there wasn't any feel of my being in a high pressure situation. I felt that both of them were extremely honest and I deeply appreciated their candor and overall helpfulness. This was my first dealing with Bulldog Kia - it will not be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillipsfarm4
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super helpful and super nice!"

I brought our 2011 Kia Sportage in for the oil to be changed and everything checked. They were super nice and helpful getting me in. They were very helpful pointing out all the things that needed to be serviced. Thank you for what you do to make our visit comfortable. Thank you, Laura Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty s
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Montalvo"

James Montalvo was a very knowledgeable sales person. He helped me stay in my price range and explained the car functions to me with patience. He made this new car purchase a pleasure and worked so hard to do so. I will definately recommend him to my friends, as Bulldog KIA was recommended to me in the parking lot of a grocery store by a lady that had just purchased a new KIA from your dealership. It was a pleasure meeting you James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morgan10
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I came in to get my oil changed and the handle replaced on my door. I was not there for a long time and they apologized for me having to wait a little after my appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hub4
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always deal with Bulldog Kia"

As repeat customers, it was nice to see some familiar faces at Bulldog Kia. Bulldog Kia and Jonathan Pace make the car buying experience pleasant and easy. Jonathan is easy going and professional. He takes the time to explain options that are available for what works for your personal situation. We appreciate the extra measures he takes to accommodate the customer. Everyone at Bulldog Kia is personable and professional, but realistic. Thank you for a great buying experience for a second time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Pace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

This was our first experience with Bulldog Kia, my family was very happy with Jason as he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we had purchased and he my us feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Babin
Mark Babin

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hembree
David Hembree

Service Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denorris  Ross
Denorris Ross

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Hammond
James Hammond

Owner

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory