About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,081 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Athens, Georgia 30606
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
1,081 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fr18722
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An enjoyable experence "

Jonathan Pace worked with me and answered all questions I had. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I would strongly recommend Bulldog Kia. My Son and his family purchased a new Bulldog Kia based on the experience I had with my previous Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz Bond
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was a great experience "

The salesman was friendly and ready to help me with purchasing a car. There was a big select of cars to pick from and I enjoyed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alicia40
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely fabulous experience"

Sierra Bowman was my sales representative. She was wonderful, knowledgeable and assisted in everything I wanted or needed. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The whole process was simple and they work together like a well oiled machine. I highly recommend Bulldog Kia if you are in the market for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deedsgirl
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

I worked with Jonathan Pace. He knows his stuff and does a great job of explaining your options. He does what he says he is going to do. He is not pushy, but he is consistent if you are serious about purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moore Family
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st New car purchase"

Sierra was great and made the entire process easy and painless from start to finish. Would definitely recommend her and the dealership in general! Everyone we dealt with was great and they turned the hassle of car buying into a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stKiaPurchase
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Customer Service"

I purchased a 2015 Kia Optima from Jonathan Pace and this dealership. This is my first Kia. Jonathan got me the vehicle color that I wanted plus satellite. The whole transaction was very quick. Customer service is a must for me to do business with you. Jonathan passed; he treated me like family and continues to do so whenever I am there. I received fantastic customer care from the sales staff, maintenance center, administrative staff, finance manager and upper management. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Jonathan at this dealership in the future. Oh by the way, this establishment is very clean including the restrooms. They serve gourmet coffee, water, cake, and popcorn (all fresh daily) while you wait. The atmosphere is fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scarboro 8/27/16
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer"

candler phillips salesman was very knowledgeable of the optima i was interested in.it was a easy process to buy from bulldog kia.steve carter the business manager was great to work with also. a thank you to all. thanks to the service dept. for great job removing plastic seat covers and cleaning the car up . fast service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butler2474
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Continue to be satisfied"

When I purchased my 2016 Sorento, I contacted Jonathan Pace in regards to the vehicle I had found on the website. Jonathan was able to make the whole process smooth as could be where all I had to do was sign the purchase forms. Such professionalism and knowledge. Jonathan is one of the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarbuyer
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

It was a good experience I appreciated the friendly staff the salesman was knowledgeable and assisted me with the process. My salesman explained everything in a very professional way on a level in which I could understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenda5
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awsome, employees: sales, mangament, also finance."

Have purchased 4 new Sedona over the years from another dealership. Stop my bulldog kia looking. I like the new Sorento test drove a couple. Still a little iffey as I was use to my van.Had 3 sale consultant answering my question and concerns, was not pressured, left came back a couple more times. They had a certified pre-owned I really liked , always purchased new however this was a 2016, I was concerned about the warranty it was explained to me.I purchased it, the finance manger told me I qualified for an extended warranty , that is better than the new car warranty at a reasonable price. Would recommend Bulldog Kia to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Greenwall and Jason Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,081 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Pratt
Ronnie Pratt

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Williams
Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lewis
Joe Lewis

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candler Phillips
Candler Phillips

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Harvey
Joey Harvey

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,310

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorSatin Black w/YES Essentials Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorSatin Black w/YES Essentials Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Kia Soul

Price$25,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorGray 2-Tone w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$44,030

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$43,735

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Soul

Price$25,760

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorGray 2-Tone w/Leather Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.