About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,028 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Athens, Georgia 30606
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
1,028 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J_Busen
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, painless transaction"

Bulldog was able to facilitate a cross-country car purchase in advance of my move to the area. James Montalvo was forthcoming with information and made himself easily accessible whenever I needed to reach him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel_machovec
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

He found just the perfect car for us in less than a hour, and it only took 30 minutes to buy it and we were on our way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Divabean69
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service Trustworthy service"

Ronnie is a high energy people person who will get you in and out with a great car at a reasonable price. He is not pushy but he is passionate about getting you in a great car. Great atmosphere at the dealership. They care about people and make buying a car easy and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hause247
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful service"

I was helped as soon as I got out of my vehicle. The best part was not feeling pressured to buy a vehicle. I felt welcome in the store.... Not just another sale. Sierra was friendly. Easy to talk to even. It took a little while for the paperwork but once it was done I felt it was worth it. I thoroughly enjoyed the service and would highly recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cha
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I love the car. Wasn't planning on getting one that day until I test drove it. Sierra Bowman was great. I absolutely hate to be hounded, but she was courtious and down to earth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica040996
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

Customer service was excellent! My sales person Sierra was very professional, kind, and easy to work with. She got me a greet deal on an optima. I had no problems, everything went smoothly. I would recommend her and Bulldog Kia to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiagirl
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Vehicle"

I bought my car from Bulldog, because they matched the price given to me by the Mall of Georgia. I had test drove a vehicle with Sierra Bowman and wanted to give her the opportunity to benefit from it as she was nice and helpful during my test drive. I originally had a test drive with Ronnie Pratt, he was very knowledgeable; My second visit to the dealer he was not available and Sierra helped me. She was definitely the reason for my buying from them. She was a good salesperson and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sierra Bowman was my salesperson and ultimately was the reason I came there. I would also rate her with four stars.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonezn4u
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent:)"

We test drive, negotiated the price, went over all the features, and processed our loan in less than 3 hours! All of our questions were answered in a timely and efficient manner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweet P
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Dealership"

I'm so happy with my experience at Bulldog Kia. They always welcome me with a smiling face and take care of my needs. Thanks Bulldog Kia foe being #1!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dee8444
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman by far!"

Was looking for 2013 Kia , ended up getting better price for 2016 better mileage and the color car and features inside . So happy with my purchase , employee was very friendly and professional. I definitely would recommend Mr. Tony Williams to all of my family and friends !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,028 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Williams
Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lewis
Joe Lewis

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Harvey
Joey Harvey

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Pratt
Ronnie Pratt

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,315

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Forte

Price$20,640

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrimson Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,310

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,885

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Soul

Price$22,735

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorSatin Black w/YES Essentials Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.