About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

712 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
712 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Josh
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awsome"

When I got my car service at bulldog kia they where very nice and mad me feel right at home. I would most definitely recommend people to come and get there cars done at bulldog kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaycole
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service"

I did not have plans of buying a car the day I went in. James was super nice and did everything he could to find the exact car I wanted, so since he went out of his way by doing that I purchased the car that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovemykia2010
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

We recently took our Kia to have an oil change and the experience went very well, not a long wait time and all the employees were very nice and respectful. Thanks Kia Sincerely, Melissa Shelton-Brock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gstone316
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance"

I purchased my 2013 Optima brand new, and have taken it to the Folks @ Bulldog for every scheduled maintenance . There is never any surprises or disappointments. Highly recommend this Dealership !! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
griffinfavre
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service and excellent staff!"

I came to Bulldog Kia skeptical due to recent experiences at other dealerships. James and his co-workers were amazing! They went over and beyond what I ever expected. I appreciate everyone's help and time they put into helping me upgrade my Sorento. I will definitely return to Bulldog Kia for any future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MartyP
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always excellent service and staff is wonderful!"

We have had our Kia Sorento for about 1 1/2 years now, it is wonderful. Recently took a trip and was so comfortable with all the space and the car ran beautifully. Went in on short notice to have the car serviced before the trip and they scheduled us right away and got the car all ready to go. The staff and service has always been excellent and we have recommended Bulldog Kia to lots of our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
celinar
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lovely staff and wonderful customer service"

I have the most wonderful experience at Kia every time that I visit. Any time that I need a service, they are always willing to help and to accommodate me. Only took 30 minutes to get in and out for an oil change and love that they call to make sure you were satisfied with everything and to check up on you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hillduke15
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant"

Had a nice time there. At last minute wasn't able to get the car i wanted but appreciated everyone's help and time they put into it. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lene
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

I had the most wonderful experience today at Bulldog Kia. Jason Brown was awesome. I was very very pleased with the service I received today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Friar xxxx
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I bought for price, warranty and overall value & got a bonus"

I got a good price, great warranty, nice car with all the features I wanted, and if that was all I got would be satisfied. But I also have found out that the service department makes my life very easy. I could probably pay a little less for service at an independent, but I think I get a great service value at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hembree
David Hembree

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Davis
Heather Davis

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Rivera
Sam Rivera

Customer Care/Internet Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory