About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Sales: (706) 612-1200
Service: (866) 980-4515
Parts: (888) 450-8846

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

Bulldog Kia

Hours: Closed

4305 Atlanta Hwy,
Athens, Georgia 30606
Bulldog Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bulldog Kia

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bulldog Kia Learn More

If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Popcorn Made Daily
  • Pet Friendly
1,012 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vianna
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Melissa"

Awesome ... It's been such a pleasure working with James!! He Rock.Thanks Kia for a wonderful staff.James really listened and so willing trying to meet my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brans1981
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!! "

I had a great experience at bulldog KIA. The sales associate Tony was awesome and very helpful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coach16
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service call"

Took it in for an oil change, tire rotation and multi car inspection. They went over everything and it was fine. Had seen in the flyer that there was a courtesy car wash. Had ask about it and they said sure we can do that the only they didn't do was vacuum. But it was a good experience and will come back when it is time. Charles Hagenbaugh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Was a young lady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickey
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy birthday; Happy Kia owner"

A year ago this week, I purchased my Kia Soul from Jonathan Pace, and it is one of the best consumer decisions I've ever made. Jonathan was professional, attentive and sensitive to my concerns during the purchasing experience. What is most impressive, however, is that Jonathan did not let my Bulldog Kia experience end once the papers were signed. He has stayed in touch with me, making sure that I remained a satisfied Kia owner. Not only did I purchase a Kia Soul from Jonathan last year, but my mother and brother did as well! We are a true Kia family, thanks to Jonathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kshuman
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

I drove from Statesboro, Georgia to work with Jonathan after my dad had such a great experience working with him on his car. I was not disappointed. Jonathan was easy to work with and was straightforward. I enjoyed the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda Smith
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bulldog Kia Service"

Every time I go to Bulldog Kia for service, the staff are always helpful and friendly. Beau is usually the person I deal with, and he is always very nice. Rhonda Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doris.colbert
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"schedule appointment"

Beau does and excellent job and try to help me with the many problems I have had with my Kia. I went in for a jerking problem and it took longer than I thought it should but he did what he supposed to do --I am sad that of all the Kia mines always have problem. I had it 3 years come July and something is always going wrong --I talk to others that have Kias and theirs are fine -but Beau keeps working with me -trying to decide what to in July--good service team at Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rollon7
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James Montalvo showed outstanding salesmanship. "

My Nephew (Ricky Dillard) referred me to Bulldog Kia and James Montalvo really was a tremendous help in helping me pick out the right car for me. it truly was a very remarkable experience working James Montalvo. He's a Godly ,genuine and all around wonderful person. I'll rate my experience 5 Stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauren23
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Everything went perfectly! Jonathan helped me buy my first new car and I couldn't be happier. He is awesome. I definitely recommend Bulldog Kia and Jonathan to anyone looking to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheila jonte
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service."

This is your 3rd Kia, Love Jonathan,so nice, knowledgeable and a great salesman. Always cares about our needs.. We will be buying our 4th car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau is Great too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Beau Wegmann
Beau Wegmann

Service Advisor

221 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Montalvo
James Montalvo

Sales Consultant

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lewis
Joe Lewis

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Williams
Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Pace
Jonathan Pace

Sales Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Pratt
Ronnie Pratt

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Harvey
Joey Harvey

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven White
Steven White

General Sales Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,315

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$43,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Rio

Price$15,110

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Kia Forte

Price$20,640

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrimson Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Kia Cadenza

Price$44,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Kia Sorento

Price$41,310

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot w/Premium Nappa Leather Seat Trim

2016 Kia Soul

Price$21,160

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorGray 2-Tone w/Leather Seat Trim