About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

599 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

599 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Venessa"

- Eggharbor33

She was my salesperson. Very patient and very knowledgeable. I was not sure what I wanted and she showed me everything from SUV to the hatchbacks. There was no rush and she was very knowledgeable about all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vennessa and Andrew in fiance
April 23, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- 1896

All facets of the lease process, sales and financing, were easy at Burns. There is a very friendly atmosphere , and particularly the review of the vehicle options was clear and concise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilal
April 22, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Adgeonstage19

I would highly recommend this dealership. It was my 3rd or 4th dealer to visit while car shopping and there is a reason that I purchased from them - the staff was wonderful and really cared about my purchase. Ask for Rich if you're stopping in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Taylor, Ed, Andrew
April 21, 2017

"Our second Elantra"

- dbv1016

We are very happy with your product, pricing, and customer service. We've bought/leased 4 cars though Burns and will be returning in the future. We love working with Andrew Chinici, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chinici
April 20, 2017

"Elantra 2017"

- tleahy314

My review of Sal, works very hard to get you a deal that fits within your means. In my opinion I had to wait too long to sign paperwork with the Finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan
April 20, 2017

"Satisfied returning customer"

- mongotak

Frank, Rich and John did a great job getting me the deal and financing I needed. This is the 4th car I bought from this dealership. Very Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kent, John Campbell, Rich
April 20, 2017

"New car purchase"

- asearfoss69

I was met at the door by Frank Kent. We discussed what I wanted and my needs. He located the car and I am very happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kent
April 20, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- artisticcreations

Andrew Chinici was awesome. we brought our first Hyundai sonata and decided to come in to trade that as we needed a larger vehicle so we went with the Santa Fe. He understands our needs and I like that I am not pressured at this dealership. when we are in the market again, we will return to Andrew at Burns Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chinici
April 15, 2017

"Quality of service"

- Twoshoes

Gave good instruction on what was needed for vehicle service.. waiting time was not too bad. Explained what was neeeded for my next car service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kee
April 15, 2017

"Personal Recommendation"

- jaymontrose9

I personally recommend Andrew Chinici for the exemplary way he helped me with my lease of the new Sonata. He was most helpful and extremely courteous and was available to me at all times to answer questions. I am very happy with the service I have received over the years both from Andrew and all of the staff at Burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results