About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

528 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

528 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"We trust DAVE EUSTACE"

- sheila b

Everyone goes out of his way to insure a pleasant experience. Dave is a man of his word. He goes out of his way to make sure that your vehicle is perfectly safe. Dave explains everything to us &answers all of our questions. The waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE EUSTACE
February 20, 2017

"End of lease"

- Marge

Richard was great to work with. I came in to discuss my end of lease options. He was so patient and considerate. I also worked with Andrew and likewise found him great to work with. I always have a good experience with burns Hyundai. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Andrew
February 20, 2017

"Multi-point inspection, Oil Change"

- Cocoa22

Excellent service-short wait time and very helpful service technicians. The Service Desk staff was very helpful as this was my first service visit. Excellent customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baldino
February 17, 2017

"VERY PLEASED"

- miriamajohnson

I FIRST CAME INTO BURNS HYUNDAI ON I-18-2017,JUST TO LOOK. BECAUSE I WAS GREETED IN SUCH A FRIENDLY MANNER, THAT WAS IMPRESSIVE. AND BECAUSE THE SALES PERSON WAS NOT PUSHEY.I KNEW THAT I WOULD BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANN MARIE
February 17, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- C1234

I went on for a few simple things. The items that needed work got work, and onevussue wasn't as bad as I thought and no work was needed for that Issue. Three things were recommended for service in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve kee
February 16, 2017

"Carleton Lennox satisfied customer for life"

- beanne

I have owned 3 cars from hyundai all have been more than satisfactory. My last sonata had 235K+ miles when I gave it to my grandson and it is still on the road running well. Cant beat the service and professional care given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han and Taylor
February 16, 2017

"Sal"

- pattipy1111

Sal was a very truthful and competent employee in guiding me through the process and helping me decide whether to purchase a used car or lease. He was very knowledgeable in the lease process which made my decision so much easier. He explained all details to me slowly so that I would be able to understand and answered all of my questions. ps He should get a raise as he is a very competent employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2017

"Oil change / rotate tires "

- Karenk

Service people were helpful. In and out w/in 45 minutes. Pleasant waiting area. Surprised to find out by the cashier that I had a credit on my rewards card, that I used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 14, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jnjtaglieri

It was a very long experience but left satisfied with my vehicle choice in the end. I would definitely buy another Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
February 11, 2017

"Friendly & Accomodating"

- m_halpern16

Great experience! Very helpful. I even had to run out in the middle to pick up my daughter and they were so understanding and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa was outstanding
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results