About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

501 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Brake Replacement"

- 67bluebird

I am writing this review for my Wife since the work was done on her car an she dose not use the computer. She was very happy with your work and the treatment you showed her while working on her car. Thanks again for the fine job. Ron Nettleship for Joan Nettleship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 17, 2017

"Thanks"

- bongheeyoo

All was good except we purchased our car on January 3rd which, I guess, was one of the busiest days of the year. Waiting for the rebate code took much longer than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Bush
January 14, 2017

"Happy G90 buyer my 3rd Hyundai"

- vikingkmac

r D.C. From my South Jersey home. 3. I live among 3 residences and supercharger would cost about 4 grand each for each home. 4. Tesla lacked all the safety features other cars in its class offered and drink holders did not come standard!! Hyundai should have service techs on 7am to 9 pm M-F and Sat. 7-5!!! G90 customers active people where every second counts. My two daughters and I own 5 cars which Burns services all 5!! Peter, owner, and his entire organization first class. First class is the only way to go in life. I can not wait for the Burns car wash to open!!! Love my G90, it is best in its class! Often I drive 200 miles plus in one day miss my massaging 2013 Equus driver seat. Never remove a feature that your loyal customer becomes accustomed too just make it an optional item which I would have spent $600 to put onto my $75,000 plus purchase (tax etc). Finally wheel locks should be standard which Burns prior to delivery installed at NC...thanks Pete! Plus awaiting all weather mats and a QU iPhone 7 case!! I am a high maintenance customer but 100% please with my 2013 Santa Fe and now my new G90. My salesman Wayne 24/7 helps my girls and I command the roads! Keep up the good cars and great people. Forty years plus my family has driven Mercedes, BMWs, Audis etc what I said about Burns is not present locally at those other brands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Wayne, Kerri, Barb, And
January 14, 2017

"Best purchase ever."

- cchase3731

This experience was better than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and warmth of the staff. My experience at Burns was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & Finance manager
January 14, 2017

"Dedicated Team"

- deman0

Everyone at this dealership strives for dedication and service to the customer! Burns Genesis is a dealer with their customer interests at heart. A breath of fresh air in crowded market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew sales, John sals mgr., Srv. Mgr, & Finance Mgr
January 14, 2017

"Very HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- debwelch13

I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai. My sales rep Andrew was very knowledgeable. I will definitely release another car from Burns. And hopefulyl deal with Andrew again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 13, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid"

- bobcafaro

Very happy experience overall. I would purchase another vehicle from Burns Hyundai. They honored the price that was listed on the website and I was satisfied in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Zahid - He was excellent
January 13, 2017

"Returning customer"

- rcsontos

Everything went well with my purchase we new what we wanted and the choices where there i have bought multiple vehicles from burns over the years and the sales personal have been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"First purchase"

- anaferrett

I was lucky to have a great sales person Andrew who helped me to get the car I wanted. It wasn't easy to concentrate first as I didn't come to the dealership alone but with my 5 months old baby and my husband. Andrew took time for us and offered all the options which were available according to our budget. He went above and beyond for me. Thank u so much Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- victoriamariekelly1995

Great experience like always!! Will continue buying vehicles from this dealership! thank you for giving me another amazing vehicle! always amazing service and always highly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results