About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

715 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

715 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Excellent service"

- pamyshepard

She worked well with me on purchasing the vehicle. She was very personable. She called me to see if I was satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Elmore
July 21, 2017

"Extremely satisfied"

- tbghess

Again, I cannot thank our Salesman, Ryan or the financing help from Andrew! Walked in the dealer thinking about all the things I wanted and drove out with a really extra great car. Way more than I expected for the price I could afford. So happy with my new car! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marconi and Andrew (finance guy!!!)
July 21, 2017

"Review"

- richardabbate

I was very satisfied with my salesmen joe pagnoti and satisfied with my price everyone else was very helpful. Thank you for all of the help i recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe pagnoti
July 20, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- davidekarasek

This is a small and personal Dealer. Always easy to work with in sales and service. They will literally go the extra mile. This is my 2nd car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Marie
July 20, 2017

"Not fully customer friendly, for unknown reasons."

- IF U DON'T KNOW ME BY NOW....

I was a returning customer. I felt confused about several things that occurred in the process of purchase which still have not been clarified to my satisfaction.i listed these in a prior section of this survey. Latest one: I got an odd letter from the loan bank, asking for first payment but not providing a mailing address. When, I called the loan bank, I was given an address that did not appear on the letter head. I am NOT sending money under such an arrangement! I was unable to reach anyone at Burns about that---too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Tassi, an excellent helper, generally
July 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- michelle.reyes2993

Vanessa was amazing! She was helped me purchase my first brand new car. Also, she made me feel more comfortable during my test drive I tend to get nervous and anxious when driving with a stranger in the car and she made me feel relaxed so I could really get a feel for the car. Also, the Ghandi from finance was also amazing. He is a very pleasant person to be around and again made my entire experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Tassi and Ghandi (I didn't get a last name)
July 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mohall63

Joe Pagnotti made our experience pleasant and painless. We would definitely recommend Burns Hyundai to our friends and family in the future. We are very GRATEFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pagnotti
July 19, 2017

"Outstandingly salesman"

- deb_cox

Sal was an outstanding salesman who is an asset to the Burns Hyundai dealership. Appreciated Taylor calling to check if everything was ok with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hassan
July 18, 2017

"Personable"

- mikematarese5

All of the staff were professional and personable. I appreciated how they listened to my goals and responded with options. Since this was my first lease with Hyundai after purchasing 4 previous Hyundais it was very important to know I was getting the best deal. We left feeling that Burns Hyundai were going to be with us through the entire leasing process. This gave me assurance that we made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed was the Burns sales person and don't remember the others names
July 18, 2017

"platinum"

- mgilbert0

Burns Hyundai in Marlton NJ has been a great place to purchase and/or lease a vehicle. I have purchased one vehicle and I am currently leasing 3 vehicles from them. Ask for Sal Hasan when going. Straightforward salesperson. Service is also great at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan - superb
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results