About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

726 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samfeigenbaum
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sam-Burns Hyundai 2016 Genesis Lease Review"

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Management, Sales and even Customer Relatins Personel were all wonderful and made me feel as if I was their number one priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne, Ralph, Frank and Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amvecchio2
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

My salesperson was very friendly and easy to work with, but could have explained the paperwork better. As a first-time buyer, I wanted to know exactly what I was signing rather than only being told the broad topic of each paper, or just being instructed to sign my name. The man from the finance department took advantage of this being my first vehicle and my young age, repeatedly insisting I buy the extended service protection package and claiming he "wasn't trying to scare me." If I already said I don't want to increase my payment, I mean it. The insisting was disrespectful. He also did not have the correct payment I agreed upon in the showroom. I had to correct him, and even then, tax was added onto my agreed-upon payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Tassi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edennis1
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy at Hyundai"

This was one of the smoothest and friendly car buying experiences of my life. We were treated like life long friends. We will be recommending this dealership and our sales person to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany DiCalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcameron39
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied"

It was a good experience. Will recommend Burns dealership to others and have already done so. My experience was that everyone was professional and warm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Stanton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monzo8479
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Noel Monzo's Hyundai Review"

I love my new car! I felt like a got a good deal on a quality car. The customer service was very good, and Wayne was great! He was very nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Bullaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gschiavo
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson"

I have purchased 8 Hyundai from Sal....a trusted professional....I know that when dealing with Sal I'm getting the truth....would not buy unless dealing with Sal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salman Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alison.grohe
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lifetime customer"

I have been a very satisfied customer for the past eleven years and I continue to love my new car! Great service, great people! They listened to what I wanted in a car, presented me options, and made sure I made an informed decision. I could not be happier with my experience and that's why I keep coming back to Burns!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Gentile

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imatruekittie
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

This was my second purchase of a car at Burns in less then a year. Each time they worked with to get us what was needed. Vanessa is a very easy person to talk to and made the experience easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christopher.j.pino
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, very pleased. Delivery of car took longer than expected"

We were very pleased with our purchase. I would like to highlight Tiffany who gave great service and was very attentive. The sales manager was a pleasure to work with as well as he went out of his way to address our needs and concerns. The finance manager we spoke with (ex golf pro), was fantastic as well. We had our kids with us through the delivery process and he was patient and courteous while explaining everything in detail. One negative for us was the amount of time it take to take delivery of a new purchase. This has been consistent with the 4 Hyundai's I've leased so far. 3+ hrs is much too long. I'd expect this process to take under an hour at most. Overall, we love Burns and will be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany, Sales Manager, Finance Manager (ex golf pro cant remember his name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lavenderroses12209
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

We were greeted immediately upon arrival, had multiple people make sure we were happy and comfortable throughout our visits, and were taken care of wonderfully by all parties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Stanton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Need a new car?