About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

638 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Purchasing my Hyundai Tucson"

- perrottetm

I found the whole staff at Burns great to deal with. I especially liked my salesman Ryan. He seemed genuinely interested in making sure I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

"Purchase Experience"

- collsed

Review areas were all covered adequately in the on-line survey. All employees encountered were welcoming and helpful in a timely manner. All questions were answered clearly and we were treated with warm professionalism. Overall, it was a pleasant experience not often encountered in a car sales environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pagnotti
May 24, 2017

"My 2nd Sonata"

- j19ferraro

Everyone that I dealt with at Burns Hyundai of Marlton was extremely friendly. From the salespersons up front to the service techs in the back. Start your search for your Hyundai here. No need to look any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Campbell, Zahid Talil
May 22, 2017

"Great experience, great car, great price"

- arlenebakes

Great experience, great salesman, great car, great price. Ed was very nice and took all the time I needed. He was very patient and accomodating. The youg lady who went over all the buttons and systems was just too fabulous. She helped me with the radio stations and made it fun. Good job, good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Dimonte
May 21, 2017

"Excelence"

- frankfurt9

I had a great expieruence and I am a returning customer and will recommend this deslership to family and friends. The staff is excellent in dealing with customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annamarie
May 21, 2017

"Love My New Car"

- lynnm523

Mark was awesome, I told him everything I needed in the car. I wanted a black car and black seats, and he came through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Icona
May 20, 2017

"My new lease"

- docanton

From the moment I set up the appointment to my entering the dealership right through the test drive and financing I could not have had a more smooth and excellent servicing and care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich DeColli
May 19, 2017

"Lukoff"

- srlukoff

I felt informed and understood as to my wishes for purchase of this tuscon Having dealt with andrew years before he has maintained the same positive commitment to our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew chinuci
May 18, 2017

"tucson"

- flyers307

great experience, will be back after lease runs out/ This is my third car bought at Burn's in Marlton, nj I told my co-workers about the sales they had there. Hopefully, they will go a check out the sales they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sal
May 14, 2017

"Driving on a cloud"

- alvinzeises

Great experience buying the Genesisand driving the Genesis and the sales personnel were very knowlegble on the ins and out of car which made the sale great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew C,Taylor McGlone,Mike Brady
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results