About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

566 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

566 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Excellent Car & Service"

- djcaston

The G80 is an awesome car delivered by a team of service professionals. Great Genesis lounge, quiet and secluded. Pickup and delivery for service! Smooth and easy purchase transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan
March 24, 2017

"Satisfied"

- nreighn

Thank you to you & your staff for a wonderful experience from the salesman, manager and the finance gentleman. our experience was perfection! Thank you for a superior product and warm experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian hahn
March 23, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- charlesmegani

We had a very positive experience leasing our third Sonata. Sal Hasan assisted us in a very competent manner. We were in the showroom at 2:30 and out by 5:00 on what was a very busy day at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan
March 23, 2017

"Leased a brand new Hyundai Sante Fe Sport"

- rosemarie4116

Best experience with Burns Hyundai in leasing a new car. Very friendly and made us feel very welcome that we chose them. Our sales rep was very thorough and answered all our questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Tassi- sales rep
March 22, 2017

"Always an excellent experience!"

- SusieQ

Burns Hyundai is the best. Everyone is pleasant, no matter how busy they are and willing to take time to answer questions and explain in a easy to understand manner. I thought I had a problem with my windshield and the Hyundai rep took time with me and solved the problem. Very nice even to the cashier. Always a pleasure to take my care for service. Steve and Rob were who took care of the car today and they were most helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kee, Rob Hohwald
March 22, 2017

"car sale"

- t0ro5

Had a nice experience at burns hyundai, From the salesman to the finance man , to the service area , everyone treated me like a important person and with great understanding of my needs , bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe pagnotti
March 22, 2017

"Happy customer"

- carey.kira

As soon as I walked in they greeted me and made me feel important. They worked hard to get me approved for the vehicle of my choice. I will get all my services done on my brand new car here where I feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annemarie
March 22, 2017

"High Marks For Hyundai"

- tsully1940

Just moved to the area we were looking for a lease program that woul fit our needs. Burns Hyundai was our first and which turned out our only stop as we spoke with Andrew Chinici who sat with us and helped us determine our needs. With a mixture of business and "welcome to New Jersey" he was most professional and very helpful. At the end we determined that a lease would be the best way to go.No pressure no fast talk just very honest conversation from Andrew. When you look up the definition of Customer Service in the dictionary you will find a picture of Andrew Chinici.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chinici and Taylor
March 22, 2017

"Santa fe"

- marcylweiner

Great experience. Needs met efficiently, fairly, and in a timely matter. They met my price and treated me with respect. Will recommend and buy next car from burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 22, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- bee0114

Sales person knowledgeable and friendly. Met our needs and worked at getting the best deal and/or rebates available to us. Paperwork processed in prompt manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results