About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RICHARDODORON
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Night car when I came in for repair"

I came into get car fixed and left with a brand new car at the same monthly I was paying. I love tha car and burns is the best good job Andrew and john Campbell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WSPILLETH
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why I like Burns Hyundai !"

Burns has the nicest people working for them. Sal Hasan is fantastic ! He helped me to pick the car that's right for me. I love my Sonata Sport limited !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLYNCHLAW
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! "

Sal Hasan and the staff at Burns Hyundai made the purchasing experience very easy and smooth. I will definitely recommend him and Burns Hyundai to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salman Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEN74
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Burns was excellent!"

I couldn't be happier with Burms! They did everything possible to please us, which really made a difference. They truly care about every customer that enters their facility!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEURTON1234
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience"

I am a return customer for both sales and service and have always found that personnel really was concerned for my satisfaction. I will continue to be a Burns customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBERG118
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Enjoyed the experience of buying the car. The salesman was professional and curtious at all times. Walked us through the buying process answering any and all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman and Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PDR35
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very well satisfied with all."

Very well satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend Burns to all. Their service department is exceptional. All personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, cooperative and patient. Again I thank Burns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Frank Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LUCYNA8
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my salesperson"

I just bought my fourth Hyundai from Burns because I have always received great customer service from knowledgeable staff... Of all the interactions, Vanessa Tassi was the best salesperson in all respects. She took me through every step with patience and offered different options if I didn't seem 100% sure of what I was seeing. She made me feel very comfortable with my decision convinced that it was the right one for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Tassi; Kevin in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APRILKIM24
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

Service was very nice. Our representative was very attentive to our needs. We don't live in NJ, so that's why we will probably not be back for any car services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRADLEY.OVERHOLT
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time new car, First"

It was my first time getting a new car on my own, much less a brand new car. But Burns, and more specifically Wayne Bullaro, made my experience pleasant, educational, and stress free. I never felt so good about a long term purchase/contract. Also, when I was shown my actual credit score vs what I had last thought it was, I was amazed on how high it was. But not only that, he made me feel like a "Rock Star." I put it in quotes because that's what Wayne said to me, "With a score like that at your age, that puts you at a Rock Star status in my book!" Also, having Vin, the financial officer at Burns Hyundai offer me the Lux Care package as a loyalty and congratulatory gift just made me feel like an actual rock star. So, in summation - out of 10, Burns gets an 11!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Bullaro, Vin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory