About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

746 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cheerio
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great salesman, Brian Han"

Brian gave us a thorough review of the car before and after. He also helped store the car overnight because my wife didn't want to drive it in the dark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Han

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariachat2000
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Sal was very professional and exceeded excellent customer service. Took the time to explain safety features of car as well as the added features of the car. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. It was a pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erush406
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing from Hyundai Burns"

I had not only a good experience but everyone bent over backwards to see that I everything needed was given to me. The car was delivered immaculate clean with a full tank of gas and the

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian , Sal and John Campbell they were great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolwfields
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing Elantra"

I object to the demand that I write at least twenty five words about my transaction. This is a survey not a high school essay test! I have already indicated my satisfaction. Ann Marie Marcotullio was friendly, professional and extremely helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ann Marie Marcotullio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddajp1963
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Working with Brian Han at Burns Hyundai was truly a wonderful experience! Thank You ! Everyone at the dealership was very kind . I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to Burns Hyundai on Rt. 70 !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Han

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtdisanti
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff's Take on Burns Hyundai"

The total experience I had at Burns Hyundai was great! My Tuscon looks awesome and the staff was qualified and friendly.I love how it drives and would also recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Iocona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickwang972
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car review"

It was an alright dealership. Could have been better. Still got a good deal though, so I'm good with this. Would recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Sal Hasan was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure selling and helpful in finding model/options and lease/buy decision. Very professional and patient. Pricing was very competitive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Hasan, Taylor McGlone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silk_1969
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

Andrew was very helpful, kind. And Did a lot of laughing. He worked with us very much. He was upfront, and honest with me.i would recommend Andrew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ffordpalmer
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Palmer's Review of Burns Hyundai"

I was in the market for a new vehicle, preferably a luxury SUV, but also wanted to take a look at the 2016 Genesis. I visited two Hyundai dealerships, including Burns. Because of the friendly, knowledgeable person that I worked with at Burns (Wayne Bullaro), I immediately ceased my search for an SUV and focused on the Genesis. Wayne was not forceful and he made my review of the car, the test drive and the ultimate purchase (lease) a pleasurable experience. Wayne explained all of the numerous options in the car (the Ultimate package) and educated me on its use, which was critical to my comfort with the car. In addition, my entire experience with Burns, the internet contact (Jennifer), the sales person (Wayne Bullaro - more like a friend or family member), the finance guy and the service contacts via phone and in person was tremendous!! I would recommend Burns without hesitation to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Bullaro, Jennifer, Finance guy (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Need a new car?