About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

802 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

802 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"A friendly experience"

- korens0

From the moment I stepped into the dealership, the stuff was very friendly and accommodating. They did their best to answer all my questions, and to meet my needs and requirements. I will definitely and highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2017

"Already gave it on the last page"

- ripple129

Great team they worked to get my business and the sale but never pushy. They came in with the best price of the other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marconi
September 22, 2017

"Purchase review"

- bob.corson

Excellent experience this is my 2nd Hyundai from Burns I like the vehicles and find the dealership a pleasure to work with. I am a satisfied return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki and Andrew
September 21, 2017

"A great experience"

- mguggino

this was my second Genesis I leased with Burns Hyundai and Greg Pollice sale mgr was a pleasure to meet and made sure I had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 21, 2017

"Good service"

- lourod01

I got my payments lowered by a few dollars, the actually called me back for that. I was totally shocked. I think they could be at least give me a free oil change or cargo net. Overall it's a great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, and Brian
September 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- AnneDerthal

Salesman was terrific and got me to the price point I needed to be at. He did everything he could in order to help me in a friendly and professional matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pagnotti
September 19, 2017

"My review"

- bcbeals

I was treated very well and Brian Han was great to deal with and everyone else I met was very nice. Taylor also did a nice job explaining the car features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
September 19, 2017

"Th Best Experience"

- svolost

My sales person - Joe Piglioti was amazing! Everyone at the dealership could not have been more gracious and professional! If your buying or leasing a car you have to go to Burns Huyndai - you will not need to look any further! They are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Piglioti
September 19, 2017

"Kill them with Kindness"

- albertinirobert

Everyone was a great team player- very kind, will do business again! The sales agent got to know me on a personal level thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2017

"Leasing car to my daugter"

- liorau

My daughter is a student and was looking for something economical yet comfy and reliable. I have found all of that with the Hyundai Elantra. The experience in the dealership was very good and I felt that they really want to work with me to close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results