About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

450 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"R. Halpern"

- ruth.b.halpern

As I mentioned before, Joe was fantastic. Vin Gandhi (who did our paperwork) was also great. We felt that he was trying to really help us figure out what is best for us and not just trying to sale us on stuff we didn't need. I didn't love the sales manager who came in to try to close the deal. However, I never like that person in the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Vin
December 03, 2016

"Great service"

- amandadubs

Frank was able to get the car in the color I wanted that was not on Burns lots for me with a car payment price I wanted. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kent
December 03, 2016

"Very good dealership"

- tranmanh1992

It good dealer and all the agents are nice and understand what customer need. The only think that I dont like is the interest for financing is so hight event we have really good credit. It will stop people to buy the car if you guy keep doing that in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- shaunjvance

I'm happy the way that the dealership sold me the car they were very professional and also very nice and not aggressive at all they completely filled my needs as a young driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain han
December 01, 2016

"A good place"

- deniseb1112

This dealership was very clean. It did not pressure me to buy anything that I didn't want or couldn't afford. The sales person I dealt with was very nice and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ionne
December 01, 2016

"Good dealership to buy a car"

- jimgardella5

Very friendly and professional staff, enjoyed working with Vanessa, no high pressure to buy, highly recommend, will come back again. First met with John, the sales manager , who introduced me to vanessa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, John
December 01, 2016

"Burns Hyundai"

- jgambardello

We bought our first Hyundai here 12 years ago. Once again we had a good experience overall and we would recommend Burns Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard DeColli, Vin Gandhi (and young woman whose card I have misplaced)
December 01, 2016

"Sleeper Review"

- ksleeper

Great experience working with Wayne Bullaro and Burns Hyundai. Unlike past car buying experiences at other dealership (not Hyundai), this was not a long, drawn out process. Wayne made it a pleasant experience with his help and expertise. Would recommend Wayne and Burns Hyundai to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bullaro
December 01, 2016

"@017 Sonata"

- pad0630

I was very satisfied with my visit and my new vehicle. I will definitely return for services when necessary. I would also recommend the dealership. Mr. Decolli was very helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Decolli
November 29, 2016

"Service performed this day."

- Rich

30,000 mile maintenance was performed today. As always, service was courteous, professional and completed to my satisfaction. My response to the credit card question below was not applicable. I could not manage to undo it. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results