About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

810 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jameskirkd
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck"

Nice atmosphere and the sales man was very good. The was also a finance person there can't remember his name but he was filling in. He also was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kamu791
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Low Pressure High Energy Experience"

We worked with Sal on our purchase and the experience was very relaxing. He gave us his undivided attention and answered all our questions patiently. He demonstrated a great passion and sense of pride when talking to us about Hyundai brand. Great finance department too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bub1948
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales person"

Ann Marie was a pleasure to work with and would return to buy my next car from her. She kept me informed about every step in the process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ann Marie Marcotullio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlist2010
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car after 8 years"

The service at burns was fantastic. Annmarie was very knowledgeable about the car and any questions. Taylor was awesome at setting my phone to the Bluetooth and any questions I had about bluelink and apple CarPlay. All in all amazing service and employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annmarie,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathfinn03
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

From start to finish, my experience at Burns Hyundai was excellent and I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership. The GM is a wonderful person. Andy was so patient and kind and very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ianbertucci
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

I went in looking for a car that I saw online and got it for the price range I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
azeigler93
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent :)"

My car buying experience went smoothly and I got the exact car that fits my needs. Andrew was efficient and made the process of leasing a new vehicle very easy for me. Taylor was also very helpful by thoroughly going over the features of my new car with me. Bob went over all of the official documents in an extremely organized manner. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Chinici, Taylor McGlone, Bob Earle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
econtarino
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EC Review"

The transaction was handled professional and fairly. I had an appointment and was addressed timely. Overall, the experience was excellent. I had questions after the sale and those was handled quickly and provided me with all then information that I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Decolli, Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mardf
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Na"

Good experience good price smooth purchase I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a new car very patient and informed of features of car etc etc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonycbones24
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome staff."

John Campbell was very polite and very understanding of my needs and Sal was very excellent answer my question. sal was friendly and did not pressure me in buying my new vehicle. The staff was awesome great job guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal H and John Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.