About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

273 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

755 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bashful2269
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and staff"

Upon my experience of Burns Hyundai I was greeted with a professional and courteous staff that helped me meet my purchase of my 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AndrewChiniciRobertEarleTaylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhorner29
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!!!!"

Dealership wowed us. What a wonderful experience they provided we will recommend them to everyone. The vehicle was exactly what we wanted and there was no haggling needed they gave us a better than fair price right up front.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Chinici

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimbrow
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleased"

I was not pressured by the salesman. He answered all my questions satisfactorily and seemed knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in possibly purchasing. Overall, I can say that the process of buying the vehicle was better than I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Pagnotti, Vin Gandi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debraunderwood40
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Get what you want at Burns Great Professionalism!!!"

Looking for a great vehicle then Go to Burns Hyundai for Awesome help to driving away in your favorite new car. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Iocona. Mike Brady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianbortnick
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Burns Hyundai"

Staff was knowledgeable, frindy and very helpful. I left feeling I made a wonderful decision with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Burns Hyundai and Brian Stanton to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Stanton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbarajean.grundlock
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience at Burns Hyundai. My sales agent was able to answer all of my questions and the manager was able to get me the deal I wanted. The only issue was that one of the finance guys was on vacation so there was a bit of a wait to get through the whole process but I understand that these things happen. I was offered water and snacks while I waited. I was even told I could get a second free tank of gas on the dealership due to the inconvenience. Really nice people and a really great experience. I would highly recommend Burns Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Han

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay.jain
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalization"

Mark was able to help to select vehicle in right price and comfort. He spend enough time to give the ride and helping in selection. I was able to reach him after my purchase as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK IOCONA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hyundaigirl
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"always satified"

i always feel safe and not taken advantage of. soon as I walk in I feel like royality. Not to forget my dealer Sal. THERE IS NO ONE ELSE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor &Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patahoe
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"co signer"

nothing to say at this time. I spoke earlier, just keep jeff happy. that is my only request.i just hope that for the next time someone comes in and has the same situation, that they are experienced enough to handle it better. thank you for everything. this does not have to be posted out to the public.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brian stanton, vin, ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ppatdj24
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10 minutes"

Overall is was a good experience. None tried to push me to buy anything I didn't want. I was in an out in 3 hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.