About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Burns Hyundai

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Hyundai
500 W Route 70,
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Burns Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

710 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jonikeegan
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience."

A very pleasant experience! Because Sal greeted us and since we had purchased a few Hyundais before with Sal he made our experience pleasure able. Mr. Gandhi handled our contract signings very quick and professional. He was very nice. Tyler the young lady explained all of the functions of our new Elantra very clearly and professionally. We will certainly be back to Hyundai at Burns in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salmon Hasan, Vin Gandhi & Tyl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmalbri1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Sonata !!!!!"

Please see other review....Thank you Wayne Bularro, Best Salesman Ever, makes you feel like Family. I would refer Burns Hyundai & Wayne to anyone that I know looking to buy a car. I have had 4 Sonata's, 2008, 2011, 2013 and now the 2016, I have never had any problems with any of them, just routine checkups.. I love my new car and I love all the work that Wayne did to make it affordable for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Bullaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annethompson17
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New red car"

I have had my car for 3 weeks and have totally enjoyed it and all the features of my 2017 Elantra. The service I have received has been exceptional with concern for my needs at all times

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Tassi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael_knt
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mk"

Very satisfied with the experience. My wife loves the new Santa Fe. We plan on leasing another one in three years. Would recommend Burns to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hiodi4968
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and sales personel"

Even with my marginal credit deficit you were all able to have a loan approved for my car. You were all polite & attentive to my request & concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Talal Zahid & Salman Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodcallj
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'll be back"

This is the first of many cars that I'll be buying from Burns Hyundai for my family thanks to Wayne and the great staff. He listened to my needs and found me the perfect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathleenjulianna
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a 2016 Hyundai Elantra"

I love my new 2016 white Hyundai Elantra. My husband saw it advertised on cars.com and I was very pleased that the dealership honored the price quoted on the Internet. This is the first time I ever purchased a new car but I have purchased Hyundais before and have always been pleased with them. The car rides very smoothly and I have received a lot of compliments on it from my coworkers. My salesman did a wonderful job and was very thorough on selling me the car. Everything is going well with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Barillaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmabs
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop Burns Hyundai First"

Kudos to my saleperson, Vanessa and Finance person, Vin. You made my car shopping experience a great and memorable one. Keep up the excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesperson - Vanessa, Finance person - Vin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tansanyte
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish."

Our salesman, Rich Decolli was great. Really took his time to explain and go over everything. It was a comfortable experience from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Decolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aschachtele
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rust color"

good experience would recommend got good attention corrected any defects found after i got home immediately. This is 2nd purchase with this dealer and was completely excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Need a new car?