About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

304 STATE HIGHWAY 7, Sidney, New York 13838
Call (607) 563-1522

9 Reviews of Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Always a fair deal"

- Casey

I've purchased about four cars from Butler Auto over the last few years, always dealing with Kevin Jones as my salesman. Kevin has a great product knowledge and will work hard to get you in the right vehicle. I feel I'm treated well when I go in and always have a pleasant car buying experience Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"outstanding service"

- rickmac

Thank You to Patrick great salesman very trusting, also thanks to Todd and Tyler great follow up quick service I highly recommend this team. Thank You Patrick MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Wilsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"excellent service, very trustworthy, would recommend them "

- houner

From the beginning to the end of the deal, I felt like there was no question of the dealership's integrity and their honesty. No red flags whatsoever. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Bryden
June 08, 2017

"Very friendly staff"

- Donnacallan

Very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, they made my vist to this dealership very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their cars are very clean, reasonably priced and they made sure to go over all the features with me. I didn't feel pressured at all to make the purchase like at other car dealers I have been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Skellett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Great customer service"

- grnz

Found the car I was looking for online and contacted Butler Auto Sales. Communicated with texts and email, then drove 90 miles to look at the car. It was everything they described. We then came to an agreement on price and Tyler says since you made the commitment to drive down here, we will deliver the car to you. The car was delivered today and left with a full tank of fuel. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
April 06, 2017

"Bought used car."

- Jcreach67

My experience was very pleasant and easy. They were very positive and informative. Made sure I also got an outstanding warranty for my car also. I will recommend them to friends and family. Also went thru the car, changed brakes ,oil, and air filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Dicks
March 09, 2017

"Always a great experience!"

- Steph711

As always I had a great experience with the purchase of my car. You feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Very professional and friendly. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave & Todd
January 24, 2017

"Fast Easy Purchase "

- Jeepman

I was recommended to Butler Auto Sales by a Family member that had a very good experience buying a car and with service work done. I went at first for the pricing on the car and found that my sister was right as the whole staff from the salesmen to the Finance Manager and the Service Manager were all very pleasant and helpful. I went to pickup the car after work and they had it ready to go right down to the plates put on and the car running and warm with a full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler, Tony ( Finance Manager) , Service Manager
January 14, 2017

"Very helpful. "

- January14

Customer service was excellent, they made the request I had asked for. Would recommend them to others. Was a nice quick process. Thanks again, Butlers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Todd
1
1 - 9 of 9 results