About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

CAL Cars

4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 244-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of CAL Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Buy a car"

- BobbyB

The salesman was fun and energetic atmosphere was cool and relaxed even with my kid running around. Everyone made the experience fun and easy, would recommend to any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
July 04, 2017

"Highly Recommend!"

- CJ

I normally hate the car-buying experience, but Randy Burnworth made this time very pleasant! He was responsive to my needs & concerns, without being too pushy. I found the car I wanted and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Burnworth,
July 04, 2017

"Super"

- Mike12345

Great salesman not pushy showed me around and found what I wanted I would highly recommend to everyone I see the price was good and was in and out fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake adams
July 03, 2017

"Very good service"

- Maira del carmen G

Yes this dealership is good and very nice people and professional. They are very fast and reliable they did everything for me very fast because I was in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams
June 28, 2017

"Very happy"

- DaveyJones

Jake took good care of me. I drove 3 hours round trip to get a bigger pickup. I am happy. Will buy again from CAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 25, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- timmwags

We have bought 9 vehicled over the last few years and this was by far the best experience ever! We would recommend Jake to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 08, 2017

"HAPPINESS!"

- Yoda lover92

I was in dire need of a new vehicle, and credit auto liquidators satisfied my every need! They had great customer service and had me in and out in a jiffy!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles B
June 01, 2017

"Craig flowers "

- Jbabraham

Craig did really well helping us out find the right car. Everyone there really helped us out and I would recommend this place to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig flowers
May 31, 2017

"Craig at CAL is great!"

- Charles Buck

To whom it may concern, Craig is great to deal with...You can tell that he is all about integrity and is genuinely concerned about coming up with solutions that fit best for my needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Flowers
May 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- HJB

I have to say that I had a good experience...one of the guys, Craig Flowers was such a help to me...he went out of his way to help me and he has such a sweet and funny temperment. I really appreciate all his guidance and going out of his way to ensure I got the best deal. I will definitely come back again. Thanks Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Flowers
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results