About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Sales: (816) 285-4583
Service: (816) 508-2510
Parts: (816) 941-0069

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

438 Lifetime Reviews

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Hours: Closed

555 W 103rd St,
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
C strauss
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Getting it right the first time."

I had looked for a part for my car at other places , but wasn't getting what I needed. Chris took the time to listen to what I was needing and got me the right part. He is very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy Sawle
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Chevy Equinox"

MD was awesome. Got recommended to him through a friend and he was all that was promised. He got me into a vehicle that fit my description and needs. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy Tahoe owner
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Body Shop Car Experience"

We received excellent customer service from Cable Dahmer Chevrolet. I would recommend the staff there to anyone. They fixed our car and kept me updated along the way about the repairs. Diane was especially helpful! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie at the front desk was very nice too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael B
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy buy!"

My salesman,Brian Roberts was very attentive and professional. He went out of his way to do an excellent job. I left my work and house keys on my old key ring. He called me and met me at a restaurant to deliver my keys to me. Outstanding customer service! Overall a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake67
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Collision Center is the best in KC!!!"

They went above and beyond with the service and repair that my truck needed after an accident. Provided a convenient loaner vehicle for the immediate need to get to work prior to scheduling a rental vehicle. The work that was done is top notch and all of their parts are guaranteed! They really go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of and happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dval444
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and easy"

Kyle made my visit a breeze. Was very easy to talk to and helped explain what needed to get fixed. He was very friendly. Definitely going back every time I need something fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Kitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cortney
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

Bobby in the collision center made sure my Repairs were done correctly back to pre-loss condition they definitely went above and beyond to get my Camaro back on the road looks better than it did before the collision and they even detailed it.... Thanks Cable-Dahmer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Lees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyguy
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

I only dealt with Josh in the service department but he was helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. I had an oil change plus two recalls done on my vehicle and they were done in less than two hours. I had au great experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bird, Joshua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lemwiz@hotmail.com
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CHEVY TRAX"

MD (SALES CONSULTANT) and Derek Ohlert (finance manager) layer out the red carpet for my wife and I Thanks to those guys for what they did for js, will definitely share our experience at this dealership. The deserve 6 stars .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wharrison
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No used sales"

I had an awesome experience with my sales associate Alicia allan, she made the buying experience very pleasurable. I would definitely go back for another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alicia allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christina  Dennis
Christina Dennis

New Car Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Graeme  Hazelwood
Graeme Hazelwood

Used Car Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Abington
Aaron Abington

New Car Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Ohlert
Derek Ohlert

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Ledezma
Amanda Ledezma

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Burke
Jamie Burke

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint  Albin
Clint Albin

New Car Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Farnam
Diane Farnam

Body Shop Internal Claims

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Roberts
Brian Roberts

Used Car Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Ouellette
Elizabeth Ouellette

Service Concierge

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $38355
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$38,355

Mileage 3,419

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $19500
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$19,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $19200
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$19,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $74819
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$74,819

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $33759
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,759

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $22955
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$22,955

Mileage 4,667

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $17955
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$17,955

Mileage 2,683

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $36842
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$36,842

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorKalahari

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.