About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Sales: (816) 285-4583
Service: (816) 508-2510
Parts: (816) 941-0069

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

419 Lifetime Reviews

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Hours: Closed

555 W 103rd St,
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyCustomer
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Did a great job of explaining the features of the car and helped us select the best model suited to us. Graeme did a great job of getting us a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Copwife131
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I got the car that I was looking for and the payment that I could afford. Everyone we dealt with was very kind and helpful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HTahoe
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I have had buying a car"

Best experience I've had buying a car. Everybody I talked to seemed to be an expert at their job. I would recommend the group that helped me to everybody I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyceanator
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The extra mile"

Both of the sales representatives I worked with were very personable and worked well with making sure I was getting a vehicle I would be completely satisfied with, and that I was comfortable throughout the entire sales process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larrylarmills
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys are ready to deal."

I had walked into this dealership a couple of times and each time they were very helpful, complimentary, and best of all, not pushy.  Because of this, I felt comfortable walking back in the dealership with no pressure knowing this could be the day a I buy a car.  I am careful and calculated buyer so I know when I got a deal.  And that is exactly what I got.  Both the Salesperson and the Sales Manager worked hard to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted.  The Sales Manager really knows his stuff.  He found a car that I couldn't even find myself by searching on the internet.  He found a car with all of my must haves without having to pay for things I didn't want.  It was perfect.  There wasn't much need for haggling because the dealer was ready to sell and we got to our number quickly.  The finance guy really made my experience complete.  The finance person was able to find incredible rates and found ways to incorporate an extended warranty and still be within the amount of payment that I could handle.  Overall an amazing experience and the best part, they were able to get me the car of my dreams.  Thanks CABLE DAHMER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mz Sonic2016
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal Accomplished!"

Graeme Hazelwood. Is a great asset to the company from the beginning of the deal to the very end he was professional, knowledgeable, & very proficient in his answers You should be very proud.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RB
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nothing but LIES! BUYER BEWARE!!!"

This dealership has done nothing but lie to me. They did not have a clear title when they told me they did. It took them a month and me visiting a couple of times to get a clear title. There was always some excuse why they didn't have my title. When I confronted them about smelling antifreeze inside the vehicle they told me to take it to my mechanic and get it checked out. When I did my mechanic told me the heater core was bad. The dealership should have paid it all but told me they would only pay half. I have given them the reciept and they still have not paid their half. When I call or go by to get a check, I get more excuses as to why they haven't gotten a check for me. It has been almost 3 weeks waiting on these people to stop lying and pay me. I know they are hoping I will forget and leave them alone. Not going to happen. I will never do business with this company of liars again. I will let people know they are not trustworthy and to not do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure how many or which people I have talked to. there are several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City responded to this review

July 11, 2016

We apologize for how you feel your experience went. Cable Dahmer holds each person within our company to high standards which includes honesty. We'd like to ensure that we have communicated properly in regards to the check that you say we owe you as well as each of the other items that you have covered. Since your information isn't attached, please reach out to us at kspurrier@cabledahmer.com. If you could include your full name that you purchased the vehicle under, the best number to reach you at and any additional items you'd like us to know, we'll get back to you promptly. Again, our apologies for the experience. Hopefully we will hear from you soon.

Grateful One
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"honesty and respect for thier customers!"

I would NOT hesitate to recommend my famiily or friends to this dealership! All of the staff that I have came in contact with treated me well! By the way the saleswoman Christina ROCK!!!! I am grateful to have chosen this dealership. From the sales department to the Service department even the directory desk....each department was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carbuyer123
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience!"

We felt the staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. We weren't rushed into making a decision and they listened to everything we had to say about what we were looking for in a car and a car-buying experience. Graeme and Derek were wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hanna226
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Graeme was awesome!!"

I came in, wanting to know the price of my car, and to look at a new one. Graeme helped me from start in finish, and was so patient... Me being a first time buyer. Thank you so much! I recommend him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christina  Dennis
Christina Dennis

New Car Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Graeme  Hazelwood
Graeme Hazelwood

Used Car Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Ohlert
Derek Ohlert

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Abington
Aaron Abington

New Car Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Burke
Jamie Burke

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint  Albin
Clint Albin

New Car Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kynan  Ramsey
Kynan Ramsey

New Car Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Prince Spencer
Prince Spencer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Ouellette
Elizabeth Ouellette

Service Concierge

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Biehl
Shawn Biehl

New Car Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $26955
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$26,955

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $19900
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$19,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black/Brownstone

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $25245
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$25,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $22900
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$22,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCocoa/Light Neutral

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $61900
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$61,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $19900
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$19,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $19900
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$19,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $61435
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$61,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.