About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Sales: (816) 285-4583
Service: (816) 508-2510
Parts: (816) 941-0069

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

432 Lifetime Reviews

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Hours: Closed

555 W 103rd St,
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Whether it's the knowledgeable assistance from our Chevy Dealers in Kansas City or Independence dealerships, or the efficient handiwork from our ASE certified technicians, the entire Cable Dahmer staff has collectively worked to provide a lasting experience for the customer. As a dealership covering nearly every angle, we sell new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and so forth. From a financing standpoint, our adept finance department has aided automotive sales for customers through financing, insurance or warranty packages.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cortney
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

Bobby in the collision center made sure my Repairs were done correctly back to pre-loss condition they definitely went above and beyond to get my Camaro back on the road looks better than it did before the collision and they even detailed it.... Thanks Cable-Dahmer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Lees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyguy
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

I only dealt with Josh in the service department but he was helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. I had an oil change plus two recalls done on my vehicle and they were done in less than two hours. I had au great experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bird, Joshua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lemwiz@hotmail.com
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CHEVY TRAX"

MD (SALES CONSULTANT) and Derek Ohlert (finance manager) layer out the red carpet for my wife and I Thanks to those guys for what they did for js, will definitely share our experience at this dealership. The deserve 6 stars .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wharrison
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No used sales"

I had an awesome experience with my sales associate Alicia allan, she made the buying experience very pleasurable. I would definitely go back for another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alicia allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMtz02
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Chevy Cruze!"

First Time Car Buyer!! Best Experience!! Ever!! Best Sales Women n Men! Very polite and helpful!! Answer all my questions!! Thank you so much guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conniek
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevrolet Silverado"

I recently purchased a used Chevy Silverado from your dealership after totaling my previous vehicle in an accident. I want to thank Chad Highley and Amanda in helping me purchase another truck. The one they found for me fit my every need and want . The purchase was quick and easy and they good excellent care of me. I would highly recommend Chad to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Highley and Amanda Ledezma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alwallace
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Cruze "

Me and my sister went in. Christina worked very hard to get us what we could afford. Sam was also very helpful in showing us how all the features of the car worked. I was very pleased with how our car buying experience went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jr11
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight Shooter"

It was good to work with Greame and Jamie as the did not try to lead you on and laid the cards on the table. The listened and respected what we had to say and made us feel appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hagler
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard Case"

I don't EVER write reviews but, feel like I owe these folks one. I, literally, stopped in Thurs morning to sit in a specific truck just to see if I fit. (I am 6"3") I ran into a salesman name Chad Highly who was already sweating from being out in the lot. He ran in and got some keys AFTER I told him I was, absolutely, not going to buy that day. The truck didn't work so we looked at one with a double cab....nice truck. I explained my plan to trade what I had and buy the truck that I expect to have a very long time. We started to test drive....looked at a couple different things and, soon, I agreed to look at some numbers. This is when it gets interesting. I am.....willing to ask and hold out for what I want. We were working until 5 that evening trying to hammer out a deal. Never once did Chad seem annoyed or irritated while I continually sent him back for something else. At some point, he got the GM, Amanda, in on the action. Remember, I was NOT going to buy a truck unless I got what I wanted. Through ALL of my negotiations (and I don't think I was TOO big a jerk) neither Chad or Amanda ever acted upset or annoyed. They just continued to do their best to get me the truck I wanted for the deal I wanted. Guess what, that is exactly what they did. They figured out a way to make the deal so I could drive a new truck off the lot feeling like they left nothing on the table. No easy task when dealing with me. Once the sale was done, they could have given me my keys and said good luck but, instead, they worked me through the whole process of getting the truck set up as well as making sure I understood how the service perks as well as the dealer options would work. Chad Highly deserves a medal for selling ME a truck that I had no intention of buying. Thank you Amanda and Chad for sending me home with a truck that I know I'm going to love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bless one
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alicia was amazing and the manager I met her they where so "

Alicia amazing the whole team showed me love I had nothing willing workers second chances thank you I never had anything new before the same car payment for new one I pay for use one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alicia I can't remember the management names I have seizures

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christina  Dennis
Christina Dennis

New Car Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Ohlert
Derek Ohlert

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Ledezma
Amanda Ledezma

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Graeme  Hazelwood
Graeme Hazelwood

Used Car Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Abington
Aaron Abington

New Car Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint  Albin
Clint Albin

New Car Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Burke
Jamie Burke

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MD Hossen
MD Hossen

Used Car Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis

Used Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kynan  Ramsey
Kynan Ramsey

New Car Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $19900
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$19,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black/Brownstone

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $22900
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$22,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCocoa/Light Neutral

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $49680
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,680

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $17384
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$17,384

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $40237
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$40,237

Mileage 3,419

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $19500
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$19,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $19200
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$19,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $57501
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$57,501

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.