About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Camelback Toyota

1550 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 464-7261
Service: (602) 266-2611
Parts: (602) 266-7377

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

220 Lifetime Reviews

Camelback Toyota

Hours: Closed

1550 East Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Camelback Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Camelback Toyota

This is a state of the art facility utilizing "green and solar" technology. Please allow us to show you why we are an 5 time winner of Toyota's highest award, "The Presidents Cabinet Award" given to only 12 Dealers in the U.S. We want to earn your business your way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Camelback Toyota

This is a state of the art facility utilizing "green and solar" technology. Please allow us to show you why we are an 5 time winner of Toyota's highest award, "The Presidents Cabinet Award" given to only 12 Dealers in the U.S. We want to earn your business your way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • IPad Computers
  • Massage chairs
  • Restaurant Cafe
  • Flat Screen TV's
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Laptop Computers
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steelersster
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience. "

Helped me get out of a bad payment. Gave me a great deal. Got me a reasonable payment. First new Toyota. Love it so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khalil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Hi Steelersster, we are so happy that you choose Camelback Toyota and thrilled that you love your first new Toyota!! We love having you in our family!!

Happy Buyer
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Salesman I Ever Dealt With"

I would not be able to find a car dealership as friendly and as helpful as Camelback Toyota. Kevin Poole was our salesman and this gentleman did such a wonderful job answering our questions and making our visit at Camelback an enjoyable experience. Good deal and Great salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Our goal.. "Happy buyers" and glad you are one!! We are glad Kevin is part of our team, and he exceeded your expectations! Welcome to our family!

Winsum
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unscheduled visit"

After a morning of battery issues we took our car in to Camelback Toyota on an unscheduled visit to check it out. Our service guy Chris Mills took care of us right away to get us back on the road again. Our battery actually still had a warranty on it for another month, so Camelback Toyota replaced it completely with no charge to us, and to save us another visit I requested to go ahead and do the yellow service that would be coming up soon. Chris got it all taken care of and out in two hours without an appointment. Awesome, Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Happy to hear all was taken care of so quickly! Back on the road in no time, new battery and all! Chris and the Camelback Team appreciate you!

Jamie Adams
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, Wonderful service"

I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I went there looking for a car that is not common. They did everything in their power to find what I wanted. They did everything possible to make my buying experience the most wonderful ever. I worked with Tony and he was not pushy at all. He was very respectful and sat and listened to what we had to say. He answered all our questions in a way that we could understand. He is an amazing employee and I would recommend if you go to Camelback Toyota talk with Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khalil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks Jamie, for the opportunity to meet your needs. Glad that Tony delivered a amazing all around experience for you. And really happy you got the car you really wanted.

Mihormiga.2012
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service."

I dealt with Kevin Poole in the leasing of my daughters 2017 Camry and let me tell you that we were beyond pleased with how we were treated. He was very attentive and provided a detailed answer to all our questions, he explained any and everything we would be encountering during this process and seen us through it to the very end! Most polite and helpful representative I have come across.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We appreciate you kind words, mihormiga. Kevin is definitely an asset to our team, we value him, he genuinely cares about all his guests needs. We are thrilled that he delivered an amazing experience to you and your daughter. Welcome to our family!

maddie
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I take my car on a regular basis to Camelback Toyota. "

I have been very pleased with the quality of the service at a fair price at Camelback Toyota. For the past 5 years they have serviced my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks Maddie for taking the time to share your experiences with us at Camelback Toyota. We are happy that you have enjoyed us for 5 years, hopefully at least 5 more!!

Lori
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Comfortable and Confident"

Chris Mill is my service advisor at Camelback Toyota. I feel comfortable bringing my vehicles in to him and I am confident he is helping me properly take care of my cars. I definitely recommend Chris as a service advisor and I value his opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you Lori for taking the time to share. We are most happy that Chris Mill and The Camelback Team, made you feel comfortable and confident. Those are very important in our family, and that is how we build your trust!

lolo71
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Life long customer!"

Thank you for making my safety your top priority! This has been the most attentive service I have received from any company! Thank You Very Much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. O.Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Greetings, your safety is our #1 priority, and we are happy that we were able to resolve your concerns quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience that you had with the Camelback Toyota Family!!

Fred Golladay
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase and service"

I recently purchased a 2013 FJ Cruiser at this dealership, and later had it equipped with off-road accessories . The project was extensive. Yet, their service team did an excellent job! I would recommend Camelback Toyota to anyone who is accustomed to the very best sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle "Mikki" Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thanks Fred! We strive to deliver the best in sales and service, very happy wee met and sounds like possibly exceeded your expectations. Enjoy your new FJ, hopefully you can take to some fun places in AZ!

Mendk
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

I bought a 2016 Corolla and am extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience. From the very beginning everything was done to meet my needs and get me a great deal. When I picked up my car, the customer service went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and your kind words. We can't thank you enough for your understanding when a few last minute detailing items needed to be taken care before you headed on the road, Stay in touch! Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mill
Chris Mill

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Pool
Kevin Pool

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Tijerino
Jose Tijerino

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Davidson
Richie Davidson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim McKay
Kim McKay

Customer Relations Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louai Alsaadi
Louai Alsaadi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gonzales
Robert Gonzales

Express Lube Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonso DeLacruz
Alfonso DeLacruz

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Marentes
David Marentes

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DeArmond
John DeArmond

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17568
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,568

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorFb16/Ash

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $40024
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$40,024

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb10/Ash

2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia
2016 Toyota Sequoia

PriceN/A

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $57009
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$57,009

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26423
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,423

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFa10/Moonstone

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $28582
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$28,582

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLa20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17508
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,508

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFb16/Ash

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.