About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Camelback Toyota

1550 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 464-7261
Service: (602) 266-2611
Parts: (602) 266-7377

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

217 Lifetime Reviews

Camelback Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1550 East Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Camelback Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Camelback Toyota

This is a state of the art facility utilizing "green and solar" technology. Please allow us to show you why we are an 5 time winner of Toyota's highest award, "The Presidents Cabinet Award" given to only 12 Dealers in the U.S. We want to earn your business your way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Camelback Toyota

This is a state of the art facility utilizing "green and solar" technology. Please allow us to show you why we are an 5 time winner of Toyota's highest award, "The Presidents Cabinet Award" given to only 12 Dealers in the U.S. We want to earn your business your way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • IPad Computers
  • Massage chairs
  • Restaurant Cafe
  • Flat Screen TV's
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Laptop Computers
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamie Adams
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, Wonderful service"

I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I went there looking for a car that is not common. They did everything in their power to find what I wanted. They did everything possible to make my buying experience the most wonderful ever. I worked with Tony and he was not pushy at all. He was very respectful and sat and listened to what we had to say. He answered all our questions in a way that we could understand. He is an amazing employee and I would recommend if you go to Camelback Toyota talk with Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khalil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mihormiga.2012
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service."

I dealt with Kevin Poole in the leasing of my daughters 2017 Camry and let me tell you that we were beyond pleased with how we were treated. He was very attentive and provided a detailed answer to all our questions, he explained any and everything we would be encountering during this process and seen us through it to the very end! Most polite and helpful representative I have come across.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maddie
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I take my car on a regular basis to Camelback Toyota. "

I have been very pleased with the quality of the service at a fair price at Camelback Toyota. For the past 5 years they have serviced my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Comfortable and Confident"

Chris Mill is my service advisor at Camelback Toyota. I feel comfortable bringing my vehicles in to him and I am confident he is helping me properly take care of my cars. I definitely recommend Chris as a service advisor and I value his opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you Lori for taking the time to share. We are most happy that Chris Mill and The Camelback Team, made you feel comfortable and confident. Those are very important in our family, and that is how we build your trust!

lolo71
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Life long customer!"

Thank you for making my safety your top priority! This has been the most attentive service I have received from any company! Thank You Very Much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. O.Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Greetings, your safety is our #1 priority, and we are happy that we were able to resolve your concerns quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience that you had with the Camelback Toyota Family!!

Fred Golladay
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase and service"

I recently purchased a 2013 FJ Cruiser at this dealership, and later had it equipped with off-road accessories . The project was extensive. Yet, their service team did an excellent job! I would recommend Camelback Toyota to anyone who is accustomed to the very best sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle "Mikki" Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thanks Fred! We strive to deliver the best in sales and service, very happy wee met and sounds like possibly exceeded your expectations. Enjoy your new FJ, hopefully you can take to some fun places in AZ!

Mendk
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

I bought a 2016 Corolla and am extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience. From the very beginning everything was done to meet my needs and get me a great deal. When I picked up my car, the customer service went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and your kind words. We can't thank you enough for your understanding when a few last minute detailing items needed to be taken care before you headed on the road, Stay in touch! Take Care!

Scammed
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch!!!!!!"

These guys are so shady. I went in to buy a used car knowing that my credit wasn't the best. They told me everything was approved. A few days later, actually over a week later, they called me and told me to come in to sign a paperwork. When I got there they told me that I needed more money down and my payment was going up. CLASSIC bait and switch, but I needed a car, what was i going todo. Bottom line don't shop there unless you want to be scammed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, respectful and patient"

John was the first person who approached me as I got out of my car, and my worry of a shark-like car salesman immediately vanished the minute he said hello. I'd been to other dealers and was met with rude salespeople (even those who I'd previously spoken to) and saw a car online I thought that had a lot of potential. John was extremely patient with me and humored me as I waded through my first car-buying experience. He made me laugh and made the entire process relaxed and worry-free. I was happy to buy a car from him and next time I'm in the market to buy a car (hopefully it won't be soon) I wouldn't hesitate to return to John or recommend friends to him (I already have).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Hi Laura, we appreciate you and the time you took to share your experience at Camelback Toyota! We are happy to have you part of our family. And really happy that we changed your opinions of the car buying experience!!! Take Care!!

Amanda561
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service "

I came to this dealership after visiting others getting much of the normal "shark" behavior. Let me tell you the moment I stepped onto the grounds of this dealership is was a fresh ray of sunshine. The energy here is honestly different than any other I have been to it felt like I was coming over to a family. I became introduced to Roxanne who was extremely helpful and pleasant. She went over everything and worked with me to get the best deal possible. I later met with Richie, Billy, Jason and some of the other Camelback family in passing each one of them were warm and welcoming. I definitely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle to come to this Camelback and speak to Roxanne. when I look at my next car I know I'm coming here and seeking Roxanne out even though there's closer Toyotas to me. This is the only place I want to be. Also let me add this note I came here with my boyfriend who owns a Mazda, and very adamantly didn't want to sell his car despite getting offers from Mazda themselves. After seeing how I was treated by Roxanne he's possibly reconsidering that decision to come to Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Camelback Toyota responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you Amanda for sharing your kind words about your experience with the Camelback Team, especially Roxanne, Richie, Billy and Jason. We are glad you felt a "ray of sunshine" when you stepped onto our property. And that means, we made your day brighter!! This is the only place we want you to be, also..Call it home for all your vehicle needs!! And please let your boyfriend know that there is plenty of room in our family for more members!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roxanne May
Roxanne May

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Davidson
Richie Davidson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim McKay
Kim McKay

Customer Relations Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mill
Chris Mill

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louai Alsaadi
Louai Alsaadi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gonzales
Robert Gonzales

Express Lube Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DeArmond
John DeArmond

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Pool
Kevin Pool

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Vitali
Laurie Vitali

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Tijerino
Jose Tijerino

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $48150
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$48,150

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLd21/Black/Brown

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17733
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,733

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorFb16/Ash

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17568
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,568

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorFb16/Ash

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $40024
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$40,024

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb10/Ash

New 2016 Scion tC, $19459
2016 Scion tC

Price$19,459

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFa10/Dark Charcoal

2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia
2016 Toyota Sequoia

PriceN/A

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $34409
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$34,409

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorFb10/Ash

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.