About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Kia Renton

4.8

268 Lifetime Reviews

200 SW Grady Way, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 204-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Fast service"

- Rich 425

Went to Car Pros Renton Kia for service yesterday. I was instructed to pull up in their undercover area right next to the waiting area. Free latte and they finished exactly on time. Plus they were nice - they didn't try to sell me anything and acted like they were happy to see me. When has that ever happened at a car dealer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Danielle
August 15, 2017

"Friendly service and nice waiting area"

- d18r4

I didn't have an appointment but needed a new battery installed and everyone was so helpful. It was a long wait but the snacks, coffee, water and work station made it so much better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
August 15, 2017

"Slow leaking tire"

- kdwood63 63

For the past few weeks I had tire that need to be inflated twice. The Kia team looked at and found a nail. They were able to patch the tire and saved me money from not having to buy a new tire. I am having knee surgery and every penny saved is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who worked my tire
August 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Tiff123

Super fast oil change and they even accommodated me when I was late for my appointment. Every employee there was very nice and professional. Danielle was very sweet and answered all my questions about a future service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
August 11, 2017

"Best customer service!"

- Joon587

I have a lifetime oil change service so I frequently come here for oil chanfe and Renton Kia service department is the excellent place for getting auto seevice. Danielle has the best customer skills. I am always so happy when she helps me. Also the service was done so quickly. Definatley recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
August 11, 2017

"15,000 mile maintenance "

- Ivano1

There was a lack of communication from the service team. Even though I was sent a text saying I could text or calll a number anytime for updates, I was never able to reach anyone. The phone tree system at you place is beyond frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
August 08, 2017

"Great experience.....Ed is the MAN"

- Marc Fenton

Ed at the Renton service center was awesome - professional, efficient and friendly. I would add an extra star if I could. Give that man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
August 03, 2017

"Unexpected positive outcome. "

- headenfamily

In the mist of change, my husband and I found ourselves at the Car Pros/Kia lot on the evening of Saturday, July 30, 2017. With credit union pre-approved certification letter in hand, we had planned to just "look around" and see what was out on the market. We had no game plan, just a desire to obtain information on what would work best for our budget to obtain a 2nd vehicle for our family. With and upcoming relocation, we knew that we had to make plans and quickly; however, we had no idea we would be recipients of outstanding customer service and courtesy. Devin greeted us in the lot shortly after our arrival and took charge like a seasoned professional. He was listened attentively to our needs within our budget and presented us with affordable options. He accompanied us for a test drive of a 2015 Forte'. After the test drive, we felt comfortable enough to move forward and discuss purchase options. During our financial discussion, we disclosed our pre-approved information and were provided with a quote in accordance to stipulations from our credit union. Due to the large amount needed for a down payment, we became discouraged and began to second guess ourselves. Devin again, was able to positively pursued us to speak with a financing representative and introduced us to Jim. The two worked together to hear our concerns, and provide us with a lease option for a brand new vehicle. We left that evening with an affordable vehicle which included a well rounded maintenance package suitable for our family needs. We received one stop shopping at its best! Devin and Jim provided us with satisfaction and respectable service. We are proud to be part of the Kia family and look forward to a fine-tuned relationship in the upcoming years. Kindly, The Hawks and Steeler Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Starts; Jim Dawson
August 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- laura Gates

The whole experience was quick and pleasant. No stress, everyone was engaging and easy to work with. My salesman Raj was informed and educated me on the car. James the finance person was great to work with also. It was a pleasure to deal with Car Pros KIA Renton, i will always go back there and I would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, James
August 03, 2017

"Need a Kia? Go straight to Car Pros Kia Renton!"

- Waltzerla

This is my third Kia bought here and two of them from Rob. I can honestly say that every experience here has been pleasant, positive and actually kind of fun. Rob is knowledgeable, personable and really wants to make sure you leave happy with your new car and the entire sales experience. Honestly, though, everyone I've dealt with at this dealership has been warm and helpful. I highly recommend them and look forward to coming back in another 4 years for my fourth Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Swearingen, David To
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results