About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tacoma Nissan

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

4030 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 579-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Tacoma Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- HarrisIsMagic

Walked into the dealership just to take a look at the Juke, it was an ugly color and the car didn't "feel" right. Hollie came to chat with me. She listened to what I was looking for in a car. She left for a short while and came back with a car I wouldn't have thought to check out. It met everything I was looking for, but hadn't codified into words. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie
July 15, 2017

"Awesome person overall!!!"

- LBS

I had the pleasure of working with Hollie; words cannot describe how wonderful she was with me. She answered all of my questions and never made me feel pressured. I would recommend anyone going to this location to seek her for assistance! Thank you Hollie for making my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie
June 15, 2017

"Happy with purchase "

- Jonsmith13

I had an outstanding experience buying a car from Tacoma Nissan with my salesman Mike. He got me the car I wanted with great financing and no hassles. He got me the best deal for my price range and my credit rating and I am very please with my new purchase. I will be referring all my Friends and family to your dealership and Mike specifically. Thanks again and two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shearman
May 21, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ldmartinez

Mike Shearman is absolutely amazing. He listened to what I had to say about the type of vehicle that I wanted. He also worked hard to get me approved for the vehicle he got me in. He doesn't pressure you into anything. Mike also takes the time to make sure that you are happy with the service that yoi received. Definitely would come back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shearman
May 21, 2017

"good deal, good people, good product."

- landscaper

easy to deal with, they know their product, very helpful, priced the truck right,I would recommend working with Michael Shearman and Don Wellner on your next auto purshase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman and Don Wellner
April 22, 2017

"Great Expierance from beginning to end!!"

- Melissab0505

First of all let me just say this, people that usually write the not so good reviews are usually bitter because they are asking for low payments or demanding something that is not possible. I work at a bank and see it happen all the time they want to only spend this amount and want only to pay this dollar amount every month. That being said dealerships do everything in their power to get you close of what you are asking for but if your credit is not good as you think it is. It's going to be really hard to make it happen. I know from experience because mine is not so good but I do have to say Michael Shearman is one of the best sales person I have ever met and made me comfortable and answered all my questions and did not make me feel pressured into buying a vehicle. I never demanded anything I just let him know what I felt comfortable paying and what I wanted in a vehicle. He took his time and made me feel like a valued customer!! This is why I have drove from Oregon to purchase my vehicles from him. Where ever you go Michael I will follow. Tacoma Nissan Staff is also very friendly and professional. Customer for life. Tacoma Nissan is very lucky to have him!! Melissa M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
April 21, 2017

"Greatest car buying experience"

- rebecca purser

From the moment I spoke with Mike I knew that this was the place we needed to be in order to get into a reliable car. Not only was Mike easy to talk to, but he made the whole experience a breeze to go through. Him and the rest of the staff specifically Don and Daryl went above and beyond to ensure we didn't leave without a new car. Thank you guys for your hard work on making this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shearman, Daryl, and Don
April 15, 2017

"Unexpected new car"

- Jamiearroyo

I came in to trade a car in for a used car and ended up getting an amazing rate and payment plan for a new car. Michael looked out for my best interest and was super friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
April 04, 2017

"Simple, straightforward, and pleasant car buying experience"

- Scott C

Like other reviews I have glanced at here, I too had a smooth car buying experience, and would like to acknowledge Michael Shearman as an important part of that experience. Since you're reading reviews on the internet, perhaps-- like me-- this is where you prefer to start your car buying research. After submitting an online inquiry, Michael responded and went well out of his way to accommodate me and my situation (Additional shout-out to Paul, who did the same). From the pre-sale, during the purchasing paperwork, and even after the deal was done, he provided open, honest, and truthful information about the car & the process. I couldn't have asked for more, and the experience definitely means I will be checking their lot first for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
April 03, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Ewoods11

I had one of the easiest/best experience purchasing from Tacoma Nissan!! I purchased a used Jeep from Michael Shearman and was very impressed. Michael walked me through the whole process and made sure I was left confident in my car buying decision. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car. Finance was also very smooth and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results