About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carson Cars

13806 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Sales: (425) 697-6969
Service: (425) 745-2299
Parts: (425) 745-2299

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

91 Lifetime Reviews

Carson Cars

Hours: Open Now

13806 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Carson Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALERSHIP by Evening Magazine Best of Western Washington 5 years running! Voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALERSHIP by Evening Magazine Best of Western Washington 5 years running! Voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
91 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alicia Cortez
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream vehicle "

I am happy to have waited, and gone to carson cars. It was a great experience. If, you in market for a car... I recommend you stop by before making a final decision

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Fast Horse
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"xxxxxxx awesome "

I dealt with oniells wheels before this and they are garbage. Carson cars should be the first place you go to buy a car they have made this entire experience for me as great as you can think.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Piroska11
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" The best !!!!!!"

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! They made it extremely easy and fun! No pressure! No games! I love these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mansoon78
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly staff"

Worked diligently on me getting the exact car that I wanted! I knew what I was looking for and didnt want to have to settle on something else. They were able to find me my car and within the price range I asked for :) Happy happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twelve12
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"helpful salesman"

David was a great salesman, low pressure and kept me feeling comfortable throughout the process. It took a little longer than I thought it would but only because I couldnt make up my mind between the Odyssey and the Sienna. I ended up with the Odyssey and absolutely love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smudge the cat
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cars and Cats"

Very helpful and came up with just what I needed at the time. Something big enough for my cat rescue stuff and cats. And big enough to tow our supply trailer. Purrrrfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose and Mike San Diego

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Swells
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low pressure sales"

Very down to earth, low pressure sales. Michael and David worked together with me on getting me within my budget and into the truck that I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HHanson
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thanks"

I thought Dominic did a really nice job helping us out with our new car purchase. He worked diligently with us to get us what we wanted and the price we were comfortable paying for it Thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleenstock
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"got me financed! "

My credit needs some help to put it lightly :( I was so excited to be able to get financed and begin the process to start getting my credit back on track. I love love my new car and am so excited

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Macias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie Grateful Customer
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME CAR REPAIR SERVICE"

I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF CARSON CARS!! I was told by PEP BOYS that I needed a new transmission AND a new engine. I was told by LES SCHWAB that I needed a brake job VERY soon. I was told by JIFFY LUBE that I needed three different fluid pans replaced as soon as possible. Imagine how much that all would cost?! I have been killing myself working overtime to try to get enough money to address some of those issues. Imagine my near heart attack when I receive word that not only is our car done in 2 days but that the cost is LESS THAN $600!! TOTAL!! For ALL of the above issues and a few more! I am delighted with them and totally angry at the misinformation given to me by the other companies. I feel lied to and betrayed! GUESS WHERE I AM TAKING ALL MY BUSINESS TO FROM NOW ON?! And guess where I am never returning to?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandie Clement

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Sefrit
Scott Sefrit

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Carson
Mike Carson

Owner

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Miller
Barry Miller

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Kramer
Dominic Kramer

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz Tapia
Liz Tapia

Title Clerk

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Davis
Michael Davis

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2001 Honda Accord

Price$3,995

Mileage 312,508

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz E320, $3750
1999 Mercedes-Benz E320

Price$3,750

Mileage 390,981

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2001 Jaguar S-Type, $4995
2001 Jaguar S-Type

Price$4,995

Mileage 292,667

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2004 Kia Optima, $3895
2004 Kia Optima

Price$3,895

Mileage 299,328

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2008 Nissan Altima, $12995
2008 Nissan Altima

Price$12,995

Mileage 97,610

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna, $9995
2007 Toyota Sienna

Price$9,995

Mileage 214,889

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

1999 Ford Escort

PriceN/A

Mileage 127,036

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2000 Ford Focus, $2995
2000 Ford Focus

Price$2,995

Mileage 287,172

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.