About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carson Cars

13806 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Sales: (425) 697-6969
Service: (425) 745-2299
Parts: (425) 745-2299

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

Carson Cars

Hours: Open Now

13806 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Carson Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. We were voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. We were voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
irene74
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very down to earth and really willing to help "

I have nothing but good things to say about Carson cars. I went through hard times and have tried to work with me. They have been gracious to me. I definitely recommend them. Just talk with them and they have a heart to help. Thank you Carson cars. :-) Irene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith K
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Owner personally cares about customer satisfaction!"

Awesome experience overall and Mike Carson personally handled small concern after the sale and gained my respect and future business! Thank you for everything Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelBush
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!! "

Mike Pecina is the best salesman I have had the opportunity to deal with. He goes above and beyond my expectations. I will deal with this company again, and recommend them to anyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Pecina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BreanneEl
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thanks "

Everyone was so helpful, I had an honest salesperson. He spent 3 hours with me to make sure that I was happy with the car I chose. Thank you Carson Cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JHolford
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thanks Mike"

Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, he did everything he could and more to help me. The whole staff was super nice and helpful as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JohnTuiaulia71
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carson Cars is the way to go"

We came to Carson Cars because of their helpful people and they worked with me until I got a car. The experience was excellent from their friendliness, patience, product knowledge and overall experience. I really like the way they treated us to make us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions that we had. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again because they are awesome and helped people with bad credit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MMartinez
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love My 2010 HHR!"

I am soooo excited! Got my new 2010 HHR! David Gonzales was the best! I was in and out quickly, he didnt pressure me at all and got me a really low payment! I love my new car! Thank you David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KatieH
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer"

Im a very happy first time buyer! The staff at Carson were helpful, and honest. I really enjoyed my experience and will highly recommend Carson Cars to all my friends and family. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bn
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carson Cars is always the best."

I have bought many cars over the yr's and have always been happy. I bought a Honda CRV 8 yr's ago and can't wait for the big 10 yr's without any problems. The last car was a Ford Ranger that we love too. Today my visit was for minor repair took less than a day and I was very happy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry and Chavez Isidro, ty's very much.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leite
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience"

I used to buy cars from carson cars I've actually bought 4 from them, I've also referred alot of people to them. but that was back when they had great prices and awesome customer service. I recently went back to buy another car but got sick of the prices I was seeing for junk. They never used to be like this so when I asked a salesman what the high prices was all about for high mileage car's that had damage and wanted 6k I got told well, it is what it is, pay it or leave. At this point I was mad and walked off. That used to be a great place that sadly went down hill. I WILL NEVER GO BACK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carson Cars responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a message about your experience at Carson Cars. I'm sorry you were unable to find what you were looking for. We always stock over 300 vehicles at Carson Cars and strive to be able to get almost everyone into a car they like. Carson Cars has moved away from selling some of the cheaper cars (ex. $2000 cars) as they are extremely hard to find that will pass our mechanical and safety inspection. We DO have an excellent selection of vehicles from around $3995 and up. Carson Cars also no longer sells any cars AS-IS. All cars come with a limited warranty included with purchase. If you are still looking, I would love to try to help you find the right fit for you. Please feel free to reach out to me direct... Mike Carson President - Carson Cars Mike@CarsonCars.net wk 425-697-6969 cell 206=769-3848 I look forward to helping in any way I can. Respectfully, Mike Carson Carson Cars

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Carson
Mike Carson

Owner

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhia  Barnes
Rhia Barnes

A/R Supervisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cale Urbick
Cale Urbick

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jamilton
James Jamilton

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Sefrit
Scott Sefrit

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory