About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carson Cars

13806 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Sales: (425) 697-6969
Service: (425) 745-2299
Parts: (425) 745-2299

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

Carson Cars

Hours: Closed

13806 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98087
Carson Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALERSHIP by Evening Magazine Best of Western Washington 5 years running! Voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carson Cars

Carson Cars is family owned & operated since 1968. Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALERSHIP by Evening Magazine Best of Western Washington 5 years running! Voted "Quality Dealer of the Year" by the Washington Dealers Association. We are a 2nd generation, family owned car dealership. Over 1/3 of our of business is REPEAT & REFERRAL. I love when someone feels good enough about us to send in their friends & family. We sell a LOT of vehicles each month, and I put my personal cell# & home# with each deal paperwork. If there is a problem, I want to fix it. We work VERY hard to ensure complete satisfaction. I look forward to earning your business! Mike Carson - Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HHanson
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thanks"

I thought Dominic did a really nice job helping us out with our new car purchase. He worked diligently with us to get us what we wanted and the price we were comfortable paying for it Thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleenstock
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"got me financed! "

My credit needs some help to put it lightly :( I was so excited to be able to get financed and begin the process to start getting my credit back on track. I love love my new car and am so excited

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie Grateful Customer
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME CAR REPAIR SERVICE"

I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF CARSON CARS!! I was told by PEP BOYS that I needed a new transmission AND a new engine. I was told by LES SCHWAB that I needed a brake job VERY soon. I was told by JIFFY LUBE that I needed three different fluid pans replaced as soon as possible. Imagine how much that all would cost?! I have been killing myself working overtime to try to get enough money to address some of those issues. Imagine my near heart attack when I receive word that not only is our car done in 2 days but that the cost is LESS THAN $600!! TOTAL!! For ALL of the above issues and a few more! I am delighted with them and totally angry at the misinformation given to me by the other companies. I feel lied to and betrayed! GUESS WHERE I AM TAKING ALL MY BUSINESS TO FROM NOW ON?! And guess where I am never returning to?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AngelMbells
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bless you!"

Mike was very professional with all of us of the time. He helped us in every way that he could. He made it possible to buy our car. Thank you and God Bless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSimmons11
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service all around"

Was right there right away when I first came in. Was easy to talk to, gave good advice seemed like he really cared and was trying to help. Great service all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tawnia
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Under Promised, Over delivered"

I am very pleased with my service from Carson Cars. I have come to expect great service, and they still manage to surprise me by going above and beyond. An honest, reliable company. Tough to come by these days. I would recommend them to everyone. Go there and see, before you buy. Go other places if you want, you will come back to Carson Cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOsborneVV
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 Stars all the way"

David was professional and friendly. He did a great job showcasing the car and helping my son get a good deal and have him feel good about his first car buying experience. Thank you David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irene74
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very down to earth and really willing to help "

I have nothing but good things to say about Carson cars. I went through hard times and have tried to work with me. They have been gracious to me. I definitely recommend them. Just talk with them and they have a heart to help. Thank you Carson cars. :-) Irene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith K
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Owner personally cares about customer satisfaction!"

Awesome experience overall and Mike Carson personally handled small concern after the sale and gained my respect and future business! Thank you for everything Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelBush
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!! "

Mike Pecina is the best salesman I have had the opportunity to deal with. He goes above and beyond my expectations. I will deal with this company again, and recommend them to anyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Pecina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominic Kramer
Dominic Kramer

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Carson
Mike Carson

Owner

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Miller
Barry Miller

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Maynock
Steve Maynock

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Sefrit
Scott Sefrit

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Lambert
Jennifer Lambert

Office Admin

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz Tapia
Liz Tapia

Title Clerk

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandie Clement
Brandie Clement

Customer Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Macias
Victor Macias

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory