About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Caskinette Ford

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

36788 State Rte 26, Carthage, New York 13619 Directions
Sales: (315) 493-1360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Caskinette Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2017

"AWSOME DAY"

- joe 67

MR. DERRICK HOLLAND GAVE US A AWSOME DEAL ON 2017 F-150 WITH A LOT OF REBATES THAT OUR PAYMENT WAS PRETTY GOOD THANK YOU MR. HOLLAND.IT WAS A GREAT DAY THIS IS MY 3 RD VEHICLE FROM HIM. HE IS A GOOD SALES MAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR DERRICK HOLLAND
August 25, 2017

"First class customer service"

- Anette

Salesman Corey Taylor listened to what my specifications were, went above and beyond regular sales duties to help me settle back in as I just returned from an overseas assignment. He located a vehicle the fit every item on my wish list in a matter of seconds, and even though the dealership had this vehicle for less than an hour he was able to get it ready for me to drive off the lot the same afternoon! Amazing teamwork in the entire dealership. I also overheardhis interactions with other customers and he was just as courteous and knowledgeable in his conversations with them. Right from entering the sales floor and being greeted by the friendly receptionist to other sales personnel the treatment at Caskinettes is first class. I took my old vehicle there for service and I can say that their performance even increased from back then!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
August 23, 2017

"A very good day"

- Gary Hall

Great place to shop. Had a very pleasant sales rep.Kristen Duggan. She was very patient and answered all of the questions I had. I never felt pressured or rushed. Just an over all great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Duggan
August 11, 2017

"Amazing customer service! "

- Michaela

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Cummings and he bent over backwards to get me the deal I wanted. I am beyond pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cummings
August 07, 2017

"Great people"

- Freddie lewis

Great people to deal with. Corey Taylor and Jess Caskinette were great assisting me on the purchase. Everyone at the dealership were very nice and Corey went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Even though I had a long drive home I would give them a chance on another vehicle. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor. Jess Caskinette
August 06, 2017

"Great service"

- Steven123

Service was great. Company is very realistic and works with you to get what you want for the price you want. We will continue to do business with these guys. The managers are also great. They come out and approach you when buying a vehicle and take the time to thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 01, 2017

"Great place to purchase or lease a vehicle !"

- MFA

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Caskinettes. Joe Archer in fantastic! He listens to what you say and makes purchasing a vehicle easy. The service department does a great job and bends over backwards to book a convenient appointment to meet your shedule. Mr. Caskinette does a great job guiding his employees to be customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Archer
August 01, 2017

"awesome salesrep!"

- happy customer!

have not car shopped in years, Mike Cummings helped me out big time, the whole transaction went smoothly and fast. Oh, and I love the car! telling everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cummings
July 27, 2017

"Great Experience from Caskinette Ford"

- Rick and Roxann

We love our new ford edge and Caskinette ford went out of their way to help us...and thank you Joe Archer for giving us the best experience ever...You gave us many rebates to make this car more than affordable....We will be life time customers now...And thank you again.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Archer
July 14, 2017

"Service Department - Outstanding"

- Ford For Life

My wife and I lost the keys to her father's '08 F-150. As so often happens, it was during a major crunch time for the family and we did not have a moment to lose. After getting it towed to Caskinette around 2 or 3 pm, Jamison in the Service Department bent over backwards to get us out of there that same afternoon. He and one of the other service guys stayed late - ie, 45 minutes after closing - to not only do the job, but to wait for us to get there so we could pay and pick the truck back up. This kind of service, and dedication to brand new customers, is nothing short of stellar. I was beyond surprised, and humbled, at that kind of dedication, which you just don't see that much of anymore. Well done, guys. And as we now have an F-150 of our own, it will be coming to you for service, and you only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison
1
1 - 10 of 18 results