About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Cavenaugh Kia

3315 Hwy 1 S, Jonesboro , Arkansas 72404
Sales: (870) 802-4451

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

14 Lifetime Reviews

Cavenaugh Kia
3315 Hwy 1 S,
Jonesboro , Arkansas 72404
Cavenaugh Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suntrup Kia

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Suntrup Kia West County

340 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Remona Brown
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I did not come to buy a car"

I did not come to buy a car. But was offered a great deal. Thanks to michael hooks, william and Mr Harry. I love my new sportage!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Hooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leila gremard
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience at cavanaugh was awesome"

The experience at cavanaugh was awesome. The salesman, michael hooks was awesome as well as william black! We had a fun, he is a pai in the butt but great help and a blast to work with. I would recommend anyone to come here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Hooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Austin Smith
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were very pleased with our experience"

We were very pleased with our experience. This was the most friendly dealership we have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Hooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry Rogers
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"William is the best of the best"

Came in for scheduled oil change on our kia sportage while waiting decided to look at the new 2017 sportage and matt introduced himself to us to show us the new vehicles on the lot was so insightful so we bought our 3rd Kia. William is the best of the best. Enjoy his personality each time we visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Wolfmeyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti Guthrie
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Betty and Rooster!"

I looked online and got the best online service ever. Came in and everything was quick and well explained and got to drive off with a beautiful vehicle. Thank you Betty and Rooster!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rooster Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evelyn L Moser Ii
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am so excited about my new car"

The last time I worked with a Cavenaugh establishment, it left a sour taste in my mouth. I actually came here today as a last resort, but I am so happy I came in. I am so excited about my new car, and I look forward to my new relationship with Cavenaugh. :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Crazy way of doing business"

I have been trying for three days to get a price on a new Kia from this dealership and all I get is (get me another dealers price and we will match it) To me it sounds like they want another dealership to do all the work for them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Todd Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladymanlipe
5/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have given Cavanaugh Kia a totally great rating because..."

I have given Cavanaugh Kia a totally great rating because it was nothing but a great experience.. from start to finish. I hope you all get the opportunity to meet Dewayne Stone.. he is the awesome.. patient, kind, smart,.. knows his business.. did I mention patient?? Harry Harvey was awesome too!! It was truly such a good, good, experience.. will always go there .. I am one sold customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dewayne Stone/ Harry Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dswildin
5/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I used to view auto dealerships lower than Congress &..."

I used to view auto dealerships lower than Congress & the IRS, that was until I visited Cavenaugh Kia. These people truely know what customer service is! Great bunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rooster, Wm Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmcmillin
4/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were looking for a 2012 vehicle, slightly used. We..."

We were looking for a 2012 vehicle, slightly used. We were able to find a top of the line Kia that has all of the bells and whistles. We are very pleased with our vehicle so far and the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?