About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavenaugh Kia

4.2

16 Lifetime Reviews

3315 Hwy 1 S, Jonesboro , Arkansas 72404 Directions
Sales: (870) 802-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Cavenaugh Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2016

"Dont buy your kia here!"

- ebonyimage41

These people are rude and liers! Don't wast your time or money! I had a 749 credit score. William the finance manger ran my credit without my authorisation and got a nasty attitude when I called him on it. They took the car back after I drove it for a week and told me it was their fault that they didn't put my negative equity in the deal and that my payment would go up to 450. They got the car back and I still got a bill. Never buy from them! They didn't have any remorse. As a customer you deserve better! KIA also has the worst resale value ever and never do the three year deal!! They are incompetent and uncaring!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew and William
May 20, 2016

"They worked so well"

- Haley Puckett

Other dealerships wouldn't work with us, especially memphis. So we came to jonesboro and they worked so well, including paying our ford explorer completely off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
April 22, 2016

"I did not come to buy a car"

- Remona Brown

I did not come to buy a car. But was offered a great deal. Thanks to michael hooks, william and Mr Harry. I love my new sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
April 13, 2016

"The experience at cavanaugh was awesome"

- Leila gremard

The experience at cavanaugh was awesome. The salesman, michael hooks was awesome as well as william black! We had a fun, he is a pai in the butt but great help and a blast to work with. I would recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
March 29, 2016

"We were very pleased with our experience"

- Austin Smith

We were very pleased with our experience. This was the most friendly dealership we have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
March 29, 2016

"William is the best of the best"

- Sherry Rogers

Came in for scheduled oil change on our kia sportage while waiting decided to look at the new 2017 sportage and matt introduced himself to us to show us the new vehicles on the lot was so insightful so we bought our 3rd Kia. William is the best of the best. Enjoy his personality each time we visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wolfmeyer
March 19, 2016

"Thank you Betty and Rooster!"

- Patti Guthrie

I looked online and got the best online service ever. Came in and everything was quick and well explained and got to drive off with a beautiful vehicle. Thank you Betty and Rooster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rooster Jones
March 02, 2016

"I am so excited about my new car"

- Evelyn L Moser Ii

The last time I worked with a Cavenaugh establishment, it left a sour taste in my mouth. I actually came here today as a last resort, but I am so happy I came in. I am so excited about my new car, and I look forward to my new relationship with Cavenaugh. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
December 16, 2015

"Crazy way of doing business"

- Chuck

I have been trying for three days to get a price on a new Kia from this dealership and all I get is (get me another dealers price and we will match it) To me it sounds like they want another dealership to do all the work for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
May 20, 2013

"I have given Cavanaugh Kia a totally great rating because..."

- ladymanlipe

I have given Cavanaugh Kia a totally great rating because it was nothing but a great experience.. from start to finish. I hope you all get the opportunity to meet Dewayne Stone.. he is the awesome.. patient, kind, smart,.. knows his business.. did I mention patient?? Harry Harvey was awesome too!! It was truly such a good, good, experience.. will always go there .. I am one sold customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Stone/ Harry Harvey
1
1 - 10 of 16 results