About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cavender Toyota

5730 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Sales: (210) 681-6601
Service: (877) 676-9734
Parts: (877) 356-4764

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
84% Recommend
4.5

118 Lifetime Reviews

Cavender Toyota

Hours: Closed

5730 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Cavender Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cavender Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cavender Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction"

My positive experience began with my Sales Rep. . He was a very sincere individual that yes wanted to make a sell but also wanted the right or best deal for me as well. He and the management worked hard to get to the price point I needed. Also, the gentleman who greeted me after the car was purchased to go over the details of my new vehicle were top notch as well. Great automobile buying experience all the way around Cavender Toyota!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Mitchell Sr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 24, 2015

David, thank you for your comments and review. We are glad you had a truly exceptional experience with us at Cavender Toyota. We appreciate your business and your review!

Satisified customer
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT service and financing"

So friendly and really know their product. I bought two. Financing and selection were fantastic. Have bought last 4 card from Anthony. Exceptional service and follow-up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Heldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for the great review and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We always look forward to hearing from our customers and we appreciate your feedback and your business, twice.

Querico1
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Choice of Vehicle, Excellent Pricing"

I purchased a 2015 Camry XLE from Cavender Toyota. Negotiated my price via the Internet. Excellent experience: First, they beat Toyota of Boerne's offer by over $1000; and they beat both Universal and North Park Toyota dealers' offers by $3,000. Based on their competitive pricing you should get offers from Boerne and Cavender and skip ALL the other high priced Toyota dealers in the greater San Antonio area. A Camry from any dealership is the exact same Camry (based on the options you chose), so stick with dealers who are high volume, want your business, and want to give you a great out-the-door (OTD) price. Financing was easy. I'm a 19 Y.O. service member and they got me 2.5% Toyota financing along with the great OTD price. Christian Ayala showed me the Camry I picked out online, test drove it, explained all the features and how to use them, helped me through the final negotiation. I signed and drove the same day. I love my new Camry and really appreciate Cavender Toyota helping me make this important decision an easy one to navigate from selection, to pricing, to financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Ayala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Dave, thank you for your great review and your comments. We are glad you had a truly exceptional experience with us at Cavender Toyota. Thank you for your service, and we appreciate your business and your review!

jcardona23
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and Prices!!"

Went in to see some cars for a future purchase. Ended up leaving with a new 4runner. They gave me a deal I couldn't refuse. Great service and friendly staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Cueva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Juan, thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a truly exceptional experience with our dealership in the purchase of your vehicle and we appreciate your business.

Bella
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time line"

I received a call from Toyota if I was interested in selling my Highlander. I had an appointment tho change my oil on the vehicle and thought I go see about selling/trading my vehicle. I went in and told Carlos that I may want to trade but without the hackling. I left with my new Highlander within 3 hours, including cleaning out the old. Received great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Bella, thank you for your great review and your comments. We are glad you had another truly exceptional experience with us at Cavender Toyota. We appreciate your repeat and continued business and your review!

sant1978
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

The customer service displayed and hospitality displayed towards me and my wife was something we have never experience before. We felt we were part of the Cavender and Toyota family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bert Barrera, Malo Payne were truly Excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thank you for your great review and your comments. We are happy to hear you had a truly exceptional experience with us at Cavender Toyota. We welcome you to the Cavender Toyota family, and we appreciate your business and your review!

Jadelpoe
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service honest people I will be going back "

Amazing service a even better employees they were honest and very helpful it was a time consuming process but it was well worth it. Plus they had some good snacks I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know Ask for Richard Aguilar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Aguilar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for your great review and your comments. We always enjoy hearing from our customers. We appreciate your business and your review!

zcisd
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Staff, Great Experience!"

Took home a 2015 Toyota Corolla. All staff was awesome, especially the salesman who helped me throughout the whole experience, Mr. Humberto Barrera Jr. Friendly atmosphere and quick service. Will definitely be going back to Cavender Toyota for my next car purchase. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Humberto Barrera Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Gloria, thank you for your great review and your comments. We are glad you had a truly exceptional experience with us at Cavender Toyota. We appreciate your business and your review!

LAA
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase-Top Notch"

All staff were knowledgeable and easy to work with: sales, finance, delivery; 2nd new vehicle in 2 years! Great service department when ever needed too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa, Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business for a second time and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Chris V.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

Most work was done over the phone. Everything was exceptional. Worked woth is and got everything inside our budget! Will recommend anyone who mentions toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Munoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cavender Toyota responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Chris, thank you for the great review and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We always look forward to hearing from our customers and we appreciate your feedback and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Spencer Herrera
Spencer Herrera

Internet Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Hernandez
Anthony Hernandez

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Ortiz
Julio Ortiz

Internet Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez

Internet Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Garza
Paul Garza

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mares
Michael Mares

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Martinez
Sergio Martinez

Parts Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milad Deais
Milad Deais

Team Leader

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Price
Brandon Price

Digital Marketing Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Silva
Martin Silva

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory