About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"repeat customer"

- repeat customer

Purchased another new Honda from Cawoods, worked with Kathy and was once again very happy with my experience. Everyone there is so helpful and works hard to get you the best deal they can! Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kathy, matt b
June 13, 2017

"great service appt."

- douglas.krause.108

very happy once again with the service department appointment was easy to set up got in and out right on time Appreciate the care to keep my truck running right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danny and paul
June 12, 2017

"Buying our new Honda"

- Condolafy

We couldn't have been more pleased in buying our new Honda from Jeremy at Cawoods. He was very helpful and answered all questions that we ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 05, 2017

"Service dept."

- Retired and on the go

Dan and the service department are always cheerful and helpful in answering my questions and explaining in terms I can understand. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 29, 2017

"very good"

- saude

very good experience, everything went very well and Paul was very friendly and helpful. They also up dated the software while I was there.I would surly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hoffman
May 26, 2017

"Best Honda buying experience and we've bought 7 Hondas!"

- giorgiomidani

We had the best experience at Cawood Honda! Jeremy Dodder was an outstanding salesperson and is the reason for our great experience. Our local dealer could not give us a price we liked on a 2017 Pilot Touring so I called up Jeremy and he worked with me and got us a great deal on the car we wanted. The best part is he did all the paper work while we were on the way and the car was ready for us to pick up when we arrive. Totally worth the 1 hour drive! If you need a Honda ask for Jeremy he is experienced and professional and you will enjoy the purchase experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
May 12, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Ncipollone23

I was having trouble deciding between two vehicles. I test drove both then Matt and I talked about the difference between the two cars. He was so helpful and not pushy at all like you would expect from a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 10, 2017

"The steady approval pace everyone wants "

- Jwilder99

The start to finish process is very smooth. Great knowledgeable staff and salespeople to complete the car buying process. Everyone is happy to help and it's a welcome feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Matt, Ted
May 06, 2017

"Deer damage repair "

- Dee

They repaired my car like new after I hit a deer. They even took the time and detailed the inside and outside. Really looked brand new again. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
April 29, 2017

"Very satisfied with our buying experience!"

- Driver 23

We are the new owners of a 2017 AWD Touring CR-V, and couldn't be happier with our experience at Cawood Auto! Jeremy Dodder was our fantastic salesman, guiding us through every step of this purchase. He always takes the time to understand what your needs are as a buyer, and helps you find something you are comfortable with and will enjoy for years to come. Jeremy is on top of the features of the vehicles, differences between models, etc., but his biggest strength is that he really listens to you as a customer. We have always had our vehicles serviced at the dealership, and have been treated with respect and fairness. Any repairs or maintenance needed were thoroughly explained and completed as promised, helping us keep our cars running for many years. This is the 4th new vehicle we have purchased from Jeremy, and our 8th vehicle from Cawood Auto. I have a hunch it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results