About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"Body Shop"

- Hondapilot

Body shop manager was very friendly and helpful. Work done in a timely manner and helped with getting a rental car and ride. Recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Radatz
August 03, 2017

"Service with a smile"

- Marsha Mahaney

Dan does a great job. He is knowledgeable helpful and friendly. He takes the no time to explain everything.. He is very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 30, 2017

"Great place to purchase a car."

- Judy Kosiara

I highly recommend this dealership. Jeremy Dodder is a great salesman-very hard worker and not one bit pushy-just the kind of salesman everyone wants to deal with. Dan Pellitier in the Service Department goes many miles out of his way to give you just what is promised plus some. You leave with the confidence that you have received the service you need - nothing more and nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder, Dan Pellitier and the Service Manager are the best. They really care.
July 28, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- pkotyk

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Cawood. My salesperson was Steve Pesek. He walked me through the process and took care of every little detail. No pressure, I got a great deal and a beautiful car. My experience was truly a "sign and drive". It couldn't have been any easier or smoother. Financing was easy and they found me a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pesek
July 24, 2017

"Flat Tire"

- Matt

Amazing Dealership, we even more outstanding Individuals. We were passing through from Canada to Chicago, on route back home to Canada, and had a tire going flat. The outstanding service Department were kind enough to squeeze us in. Unbelievable customer service, even washed our CRV for us too. Can't say enough, and that's the reason you own a Honda, unparalleled service and support. Thanks again From The Armstrongs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 19, 2017

"Husbad purchased a vehical"

- sashamarie

Very friendly,answered all questions we had. a very good experience. I would ask for Tina in the future for puchaseing a car. Cawood Auto is a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
July 17, 2017

"They did exactly what I wanted."

- mkd

Needed an inspection of the underside of my car and also need for alignment or not. Also the head of the repair [bump] shop came over and fixed something that had happened to the fender. I also bought a new car from Jeremy Dodder while there. He is outstanding and he sold me the current car I have. It doesn't seem to want to let me answer in more than one area like Sales [New] and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 14, 2017

"New Honda Purchase "

- Garden Girl

Purchased a new Honda Accord Hybrid several months ago. Our dealer, Jeremy Dodder helped us through every step of the purchase. He was quite knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. I could not have been more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
July 14, 2017

"Great Cawood Service"

- Garden Girl

We have purchased 4 cars from Cawood over the last 20+ years. When you have found the best, you know it!! A special shout out to "Paul" in the service area for his consistent high quality service and personalized attention. He treats us like family! Thanks to Paul and all the Cawood service members for the great treatment in the past, present and future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in service
July 12, 2017

"Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction"

- ilene52

The Sales staff, including James Meek, Nicole Shattuck, and Jeremy Dodder, are efficient and helpful, the Finance Department with Matt Bateman, is always going out of his way to help the customers. Paul Hoffman and Dan Pelletier keep the Service department and your vehicles running smoothly. Of course the management are responsible for the professionalism and continued success of the entire dealership. Thank you, Cawoods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Meek
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results