About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Very satisfied with our buying experience!"

- Driver 23

We are the new owners of a 2017 AWD Touring CR-V, and couldn't be happier with our experience at Cawood Auto! Jeremy Dodder was our fantastic salesman, guiding us through every step of this purchase. He always takes the time to understand what your needs are as a buyer, and helps you find something you are comfortable with and will enjoy for years to come. Jeremy is on top of the features of the vehicles, differences between models, etc., but his biggest strength is that he really listens to you as a customer. We have always had our vehicles serviced at the dealership, and have been treated with respect and fairness. Any repairs or maintenance needed were thoroughly explained and completed as promised, helping us keep our cars running for many years. This is the 4th new vehicle we have purchased from Jeremy, and our 8th vehicle from Cawood Auto. I have a hunch it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
April 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jim

I have been buying new cars at Cawood for many years. The customer service is exceptional and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. My salesperson, Jeremy Dodder, is very knowledgeable with Hondas and I would highly recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
April 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dianne Showler

I purchased my first Honda from Cawood Auto in 2000, and my second in 2011. I always return my vehicle to them for maintenance. They are extremely customer service driven, and they always complet the work on my vehicle in a very timely manner. Their pricing is competitive with other service providers. I would recommend Cawood Auto if you are in the market for a Honda, or have a need for a reliable service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and cashier
April 17, 2017

"Great"

- Brooke

I took my car that was purchased at this dealership in to have a list of issues fixed. They addressed every issue quickly. I ended up needing all of my rotors done, and some brakes. They were able to do it within 2 hours. They also helped me with the price because it was a little more than I was anticipating (the price was due to parts, not due to labor). Their prices are very fair and they worked their hardest to help me quickly. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 31, 2017

"New Lease on 2017 Civic"

- rob23

This dealership is amazing and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. They have excellent customer service, specifically Jeremy Dodder over on the sales side. He helped me set up my new car and is very knowledgeable at what he is doing. Thanks again Cawood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
March 31, 2017

"Vehicle was located in a timely manor"

- phil

Jeremy is the easiest person to work with, having him as my sales person was very pleasant. Not only did he find me the exact car I wanted but he did it with a sense of urgency! Very happy and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 31, 2017

"Jeremy needs a raise!!"

- willy

Great place to buy a car, I've been to several different dealers looking for a car. No other dealership had the price range I needed in a vehicle that suited my needs. From the second I got to cawood, Jeremy greeted me with a smile; I gave him my price range and what I was looking for and he showed me everything available in my price range. I found a car that's perfect for my needs, in amazing condition and right in my budget. By far it's the best experience I've ever had with a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 31, 2017

" Happy Customer"

- sjohn

Was looking around for a good pre owned car and stopped at Cawood in Port Huron. Looked at three different Equinox and ended up driving one home :) . I worked with Tina and she was wonderful! If your looking for a used vehicle go see Tina Smart at the Used Car Department she is GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
March 31, 2017

"Our car and excellent service"

- Psk2308

We went to the pre owned deal of cawood were we met Tina Smart who my wife exchanged some e-mails the day before with. She was great, so patient while we drove so many cars before we decided on a 2013 srx cadillac. Thank you Tina and Cawood auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
March 29, 2017

"All I expected"

- JJacobs

Found what I wanted while shopping online, I sent over a inquiry and that same day Tina reached out to me. The vehicle is all that was advertised plus more!! Tina was GREAT! Will buy here again and send over referrals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results