About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Central Ave Nissan

1919 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (914) 961-3900

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

43 Lifetime Reviews

Central Ave Nissan
1919 Central Park Avenue,
Yonkers, New York 10710
Central Ave Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1360 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Smithtown Nissan

1176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhun24
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the sales person I had was very meticulous about his craft "

they sales team are very good about helping with your needs and knowledgable about the products. The finance dept. is also helpful in finding you your financing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john Urresta and charles Wenderoth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivans
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lase advertisement on the website and via phone "

Very bad experience with this dealership. They are using very questionable methods to attract potential customers. Information with low price published on website and confirmed via phone and chat is not corrected and you have to double check it. ever recommend this dealer to anyone. Stay away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ade x
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ade F "

Patience, kindness, know how and legwork to provide both comfort and the best deal are what Horacio and central avenue Nissan provided me. I truly am grateful for joining a great family and Look forward to doing Business in the future. Thank you once again for the professionalism and humane treatment Horacio, the coin tradition was a great gesture. Be well my friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Horacio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey25
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kindness at its max"

I took my car into central avenue Nissan to get my lower control arms done and man I must tell you I was done in an blink of an eye. The mechanic who worked on my car was called Eric didn't quite catch the last name but he took me into the shop,showed nd explained what he did to the car and I couldn't ask for nothing better. KEEP THIS GUY AROUND NISSAN!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LRKM370
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING WORK"

I came in for an oil change/filter and tire light. I didn't purchase my car here and that is a lesson learned. They treated me life I did and made sure I was well aware of all their benefits. Everything was done is a timely fashion. I look forward to buying my next Nissan here. My tech Eric really set the bar he went above and beyond explaining the work as well as setting up my next service. He also made sure I follwed up about my tire. Round of applause great workers creates happy and future customers THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric J

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rosa18
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicio "

Le estoy dando las graciasa Al empleado Eric jimenez por darme el mejor servisio para mi carro BMW Que a quedado De Maravilla. Recomiendo el servisio De Central Nissan a todos mid amistade estoy bien complacida.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ang35
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"WONDERFUL!!!"

WONDERFUL! I could have not asked for a better way to start my day! Having my vehicle serviced at Central Ave Nissans really does show the type of attributes every dealership show have. Literally, from the moment I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect! And their technicians are REMARKABLE! The technician who serviced my car was such a sweetheart. I would recommend him to everyone I know! He is so professional with his work. I am definitely coming back and requesting for him to service my car again. OH! How could I forget to mention I EVEN GOT A FREE CAR WASH! FREE!!! I LOVE CENTRAL AVE NISSAN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
CollinR123
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Felt like family."

Never in my life have I went to a car dealership and ended up having a good time until I went to Central Ave Nissan. I could tell right away I was working with professionals. I wont go to another car dealership after going to Central Ave Nissan. Love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Aleesha22
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!!!!!"

I went to this dealership & had a wonderful experience. The employees that took care of me were exceptional and made sure all of my cars needs were met! Definetly plan on coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ericjmnz
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on my car"

I went to Central ave nissan and they took me Right in, not only did they Car my done Right away but while i was they had Coffee and other stuff to eat while you wait. and i got a FREE car wash!! tech who worked on my car is great i tipped him as well Will come back again for sure A+++ dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory