About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Ave Nissan

3.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, New York 10710 Directions
Sales: (914) 961-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Central Ave Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"purchase of new nissan"

- jon

Just purchased a new nissan maximum and our salesman Nenad Perkovic was extremely helpful answered all our questions and knew all the answers. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nenard Perkovic, Scott anzalone
September 01, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Otivichm

Very friendly and helpful. We could not have asked for a better experience. They took the time to speak with us, follow up, and took care of the paperwork. Very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaquan
August 29, 2017

"Professional and helpful"

- Pschn1276

Went to buy a used Pathfinder. Salesman was great as well as the finance person. Very professional and honest. Had a wonderful derful experience buying the car and would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed and Scott
August 27, 2017

"Quick Easy Supportive"

- alexisgreco

I went to Nissan knowing exactly what I wanted and the budget I set for myself. Anthony helped me get exactly what i needed, the extra mileage package, wear and tear protection and helped me sign up for insurance, being this was the first time I had ever done something like this. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and genuinely wanted me to be satisfied with the lease agreement. I know I will definitely be returning to Nissan when this lease is up to start again with another model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 22, 2017

"BEWARE: DO NOT DEAL W/ CENTRAL AVE NISSAN- GOTO TEDDY NISSAN"

- Nissan Enthusiast

Central Ave. Nissan will KEEP your money (deposit). They kept my money. They'll tell you to write James O'Rourke a letter, and you'll never hear from them again. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY @ Central Ave Nissan. Furthermore, they will ask you for a large down, and a large monthly payment. I saved a TON of money and got the same vehicle for less at Teddy Nissan! Ask fro Franklin Medina, he will take care of you, and you will walk out with your dream new car (lease or finance). Tel Franklin Will sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James O'Rourke
August 13, 2017

"Excellent Salesman, Great Dealer "

- Rogue2

This was my second time buying a car from Central Avenue Nissan and I luckily found the same salesman, Newton Wynter, who sold me my first Nissan. He is a gentleman who is very helpful, listens to you and a no pressure salesman. He carefully explained the options and answered all of my options. I went back 3 times before I purchased my car. He was patient and very through. I love my new Nissan and highly recommend Newton. He’s the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Wynter
August 02, 2017

"Five stars"

- Ferdo Dusevic

Very good I was waiting little bit long but it was good thanks I lease a Nissan Pathfinder and I'm happy with the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nenad perkovic
July 15, 2017

"Professional, with good business practice and superb service"

- Car lover

Central Nissan's sales staff is a pressure-free group of pros who write consumer-friendly deals. Its service group is par excellence. Our entire experience was pleasant and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton and Scott
July 05, 2017

"BLESSING"

- Alexander

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! For a smooth process with purchasing a new car. I appreciate the time and effort sales man Nenad incorporated in this experience. Shopping for cars and the process seems to get me anxious but this experience was different. It was extremely an easy going process. So once again I would like to thank the staff from Nenad, Charlie, and the rest of staff for their warm hospitality. Would I recommend the dealer to a friend? No doubt about it!!!! Keep up the outstanding work. You definitely built a positive rapport with my family and I. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nenad (sales) and Charlie( manager)
April 14, 2017

"RIPPED OFF AN 80 YR OLD LADY WILL NOT GIVE BACK HER MONEY"

- SCAM ALERT

Here we have a terrible situation that's happening to an 80 yr. old women. The daughter of the women leased a vehicle and had the salesman go the old women's hospital bedside while she was sedated on medication with tubes down her drought getting her stomach pumped because of blockage (He should have showed some respect and canceled the appointment). He went there a alone and confronted the women and asked her for her signature. The women began to cry and the nurses escorted the salesman out of the room. He came back later w/ the daughter and both pressured the women for the signature. The women had $6,500.00 taken out of her bank account and now has 377.00 + 250.00 insurance bill to pay monthly for the next three years w/ only 7000 miles a yr. on a lease (bad deal). The daughter was going to help pay this lease but found out that she had 3 weeks to live (Diagnosed with pancreatic cancer) and died. The salesman made the sale that day and leased the vehicle to a 80 yr. old women without a license and found her an out of state insurance company that went along with this scam. Only the women's name is on the lease not the daughter? We tried to reason with the manager Yousset , even tried to get a cheaper lease so someone in her family can drive her to the appointments . He was rude and heartless and told us it was to bad that this happened. This is now going through litigation to get resolved. This is so bad that someone needs to go to jail....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
YOUSSET (MANAGER), SALESMAN - DANNY, SCOTT
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results