About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"This is the way to do Business"

- Ron Griffin

Purchased my F-150 from Chastang. Best buying experience I have had. I worked with Brent, Cody and Chris. All three were very professional while treating me like an old friend. There was no hassle and no pressure. I expected to spend all day haggling over a purchase, instead, I was home for lunch after buying a new truck, trading in my old car and purchasing an extended warranty. I highly recommend Chastang Ford, I saw a great place to do Business in a highly Professional but Low Keyed setting. Ron Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Cody, Chris
May 26, 2017

"Great place."

- Milo Ortiz

Surprise, surprise. Found a hidden jewel in Chastang Ford. Great price, great service, highly recommend. See Justin N. he goes above and beyond. If you are looking for a Ford stop by. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Norris
May 25, 2017

"No hassles, ready when promised."

- pg542

I purchased my F150 from Chastang, also a no hassle experience. I At that time I purchased extended warranty (Premium Care) and the maintenance plan (Premium Maintenance) for the truck. I see Rey in the service dept regularly for my maintenance needs in the Quick Lane line. Never any issues and been very happy with the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
May 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- HDI

I worked with Art on the purchase of a new Transit Van for our business. He was great to deal with. Overall it was a great experience in dealing with Chastang Ford. I would buy again from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
March 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- The Millers

I have been dealing with Chastang Ford for many years. I have bought all my vehicles there and always use the Quick Lane Service. Over the years I have gotten to know several of the employees and I feel like they are an extending part of my family. A big thank you to Rey in service for always taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
February 07, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Thomas & Verna

We were extremely happy with the staff that assisted us with my purchase of a 2017 Ford Explorer. There was no pressure and my sales person Art was fantastic, we worked with Cody who help find the vehicle of my choice and he was absolutely amazing then I had the opportunity to obtain assistance from Randy who was absolutely wonderful. We have never had a car buying experience to go as smoothly as I had with this purchase. We know now what it feels like to be a part of the Chastang family. You are the best. Thomas and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Cody, Randy
January 24, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Dan H.

I recently purchased 2017 F-150 Platinum for my favorite dealer and service center. I found an internet price lower than should have been posted and Art Flores still honored that price when I came in. He also set up my phone to sync with my new truck and provide information on all the new features. Everyone treats me great the moment I walk in the door. This is should be first and only place to go to shop for that new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
January 16, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- jrod

Finding Chastang Ford through a Google search as an excellent rated dealership and having never heard of the dealership caught my attention. Found the dealership and worked with Art Flores who found the truck I was looking for. Him and the staff at Chastang Ford were very cordial and helpful and was the convincing factor of my truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores, Cody
December 22, 2016

"Awesome!"

- jodi_

Purchased a truck from Justin Norris at this dealership. He was very helpful and responsive when I had questions. The whole team at Chastang Ford was great. Would definitely recommend them to other people looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alavarez, Randy Wooldridge
October 08, 2016

"New Car buying experience"

- avk1979

The worst car buying experience ever. They sold me the car and I paid in full for it. However, they screwed up the paperwork and backed out from the sale. Now I have been waiting for over two weeks to get my money back and dealer basically ignores my phone calls and never returns them. I am going to call police and file report very soon if I don't get my money back. And the worst part is that new car sales manager Randy said that he spoke to mr Chastang, the owner of the place, and he said literally I am quoting " mr Chastang doesn't want to deal with this sh*t ". Please stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results