About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Ford

4.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

6200 North Loop E, Houston, Texas 77026 Directions
Sales: (713) 678-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Chastang Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- The Millers

I have been dealing with Chastang Ford for many years. I have bought all my vehicles there and always use the Quick Lane Service. Over the years I have gotten to know several of the employees and I feel like they are an extending part of my family. A big thank you to Rey in service for always taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
February 07, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Thomas & Verna

We were extremely happy with the staff that assisted us with my purchase of a 2017 Ford Explorer. There was no pressure and my sales person Art was fantastic, we worked with Cody who help find the vehicle of my choice and he was absolutely amazing then I had the opportunity to obtain assistance from Randy who was absolutely wonderful. We have never had a car buying experience to go as smoothly as I had with this purchase. We know now what it feels like to be a part of the Chastang family. You are the best. Thomas and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Cody, Randy
January 24, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Dan H.

I recently purchased 2017 F-150 Platinum for my favorite dealer and service center. I found an internet price lower than should have been posted and Art Flores still honored that price when I came in. He also set up my phone to sync with my new truck and provide information on all the new features. Everyone treats me great the moment I walk in the door. This is should be first and only place to go to shop for that new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores
January 16, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- jrod

Finding Chastang Ford through a Google search as an excellent rated dealership and having never heard of the dealership caught my attention. Found the dealership and worked with Art Flores who found the truck I was looking for. Him and the staff at Chastang Ford were very cordial and helpful and was the convincing factor of my truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Flores, Cody
December 22, 2016

"Awesome!"

- jodi_

Purchased a truck from Justin Norris at this dealership. He was very helpful and responsive when I had questions. The whole team at Chastang Ford was great. Would definitely recommend them to other people looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alavarez, Randy Wooldridge
October 08, 2016

"New Car buying experience"

- avk1979

The worst car buying experience ever. They sold me the car and I paid in full for it. However, they screwed up the paperwork and backed out from the sale. Now I have been waiting for over two weeks to get my money back and dealer basically ignores my phone calls and never returns them. I am going to call police and file report very soon if I don't get my money back. And the worst part is that new car sales manager Randy said that he spoke to mr Chastang, the owner of the place, and he said literally I am quoting " mr Chastang doesn't want to deal with this sh*t ". Please stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
March 14, 2016

"Great Service"

- gera123

Purchased a truck from Justin at this dealership. He was very helpful and responsive when I had questions. The whole team at Chastang Ford was great. Would definitely recommend them to other people looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 09, 2015

"These Guys are amazing!"

- Timthetoolman

I have bought a lot of cars in 40 years but this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Found the vehicle through autotrader knew exactly what I was looking for when I went in. Cody was our salesman we had cash and would have been in and out in minutes but had to much fun talking with the staff. What a great bunch of people. Made our experience quick and easy. I will be back and highly recommend them to anyone who want to deal with a really honest bunch of folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CODY !
October 06, 2015

"Great Experience"

- eagleese

What a great truck buying experience! I would recommend Cody and Chastang Ford without any reservation. If you're looking for a dealership that treats you fairly, courteously and acts with professionalism, look no further. These folks are fantastic. They earned both my business and my respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 21, 2015

"Excellent service by Stephen and Randy. 100% satisfied!!"

- John & Dee 2015

After 5 days of dealing with other dealers in are area, we contacted Chastang Ford before they opened for business and received a call from Stephen. Within a few hours this deal was done! Drove to Houston and met Stephen and the cargo van was exactly what he said it was. Went to the finance department and met Randy who had everything in order and ready to sign. What a great experience! We will brag about this dealership and the two men who were true to their word. A class act!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen,Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results