About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1708 West Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Sales: (866) 393-4274
Service: (877) 467-1749
Parts: (888) 378-3631

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
41% Recommend
2.7

276 Lifetime Reviews

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1708 West Marlton Pike,
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BALSR1
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

I've looked for two weeks straight, with out any luck,Mike assured me that cherry hill Jeep would be my LAST stop!!..Sure enough , he got me the jeep I was looking for! Timely & professional Thanks Mike!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike C. Sandelier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Sandelier
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT'S Not A Zoo, just extremely BUSY WITH BUYER'S! "

#1, Most people in life, which is a proven fact, are considered more pessimistic than grateful or, positive let's say! When you are ranked by FCA auto as the #1 dealership in the mid Atlantic East Coast region, Your doing something right... as a consumer myself I understand sometimes that no matter which way you try to exceed all expectations it's nearly impossible. However back to my first sentence, when most of us have a wonderful experience and everything worked out with glowing results in the end. We go on our day happy but forget to let others know what a great job our Master Certified sales representative was and how great the store was and how friendly they were on and on and on. That being said for the few that don't perceive everything their way and complain about what everyone is doing wrong and how they thought they were treated wrong and how nobody shook their hand and greeted them with respect yada yada yada. Think about it. Do you ever post when something was the greatest experience you've ever had. Most of the time people don't take the time to write about how great the visit and process went of there new Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler or certified pre-owned vehicle. Again most just move on with your day and are grateful. If you put as much time in I'm speaking about anyone in general great experiences and perceived with a capital p bad experiences I promise you you will always have 8x the amount of bad experiences posted. It's not until you get angry let's face it that the world is so bad and boo hoo everyone sucks. I'll tell you what I work harder than 99% of the sales representatives in the area. I go way past my my time exploring options and helping one get what they thought they never could. I can only speak for me Michael Sandelier, , not only that I work from my heart instead of how I really should work my head. In our business time management is extremely precious. And when we go Way Beyond that to help customers get the vehicle of their dreams. I don't believe that I am better than or more Superior then anyone I don't believe in judging I just do. Whether it's wash your car whether it's fix something on the car whether it's helping out in customer service which is the complete separate side than the sales department I always go that extra mile for anyone weather you there to buy a car or kick tires and Drive 10 cars without any intention on buying I will give my 100,! 100!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sandelier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayno
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not bad for a car dealer"

First off, a car dealer is a car dealer. I will never give any dealer 5 stars. I purchased a 2016 Dodge Ram that I saw on their website. Everything went as good as a car dealer could be. I would say they are all very friendly and we were done and out quicker than most dealers. I am totally satisfied so far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charliemilana
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Won't give me my part back."

I brought my wrangler in to have the ECM swapped out because mine had a fuse shortage and I absolutely had to get it done at a dealership. After searching everywhere for this apparently super rare part, I brought the computer in, Jeep replaced it, and I drove away happy. Only problem is - I never received the damaged part back. According to the employees at this dealership/service area, if you bring your own part in, they give you back your original, defective part. Well, it's been a week, and I still don't have my original part. I tore my Jeep apart, thinking they would've hidden it somewhere - nothing. I have been calling them every day, and every day I'm being told "Oh, I'll look for it and I'll give you a call back today." But guess who dodges phone calls and never calls me back? Coincidentally enough, the technician who physically worked on my Jeep AND the manager, Mike, no longer work there, so no one knows where my computer is, and clearly, no one is looking for it. Normally, I wouldn't care that I didn't get a broken part back, except when I ordered this part from a third party, there was a stipulation that I needed to send back the defective part, or I'm going be charged $300 from the computer exchange company, and my warranty would be voided. Such a headache - never coming back here again, never buying a Jeep from them. Ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike (Service Manager) & Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrancer
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are liars and bull xxxxxxxx"

I went there with a pre approval then the lied to me saying that the pre approval company wanted money but they didn't. They tried to put me in a 2016 that my pre approval wouldn't let me get and they never did the paper work for the truck I wanted then try to give me a 2011 avenger. But I went to a different place and got a 2013 Explorer with no money down and warranty. And cherry Hill made my credit score go down cause they wanted me to spend more money and I told them I got 2 cars already I just needed a 3 row truck for family ousting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fxali
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Con artist"

Worst dealership I ever dealt with. The sakes Hector is a con artist. I bought a new Jeep Wrangler and bought new wheels and tires. I was not given my original tires and wheels and they said I should have made sure it was in writing. PLEASE DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP SPECIALLY CON ARTIST HECTOR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Hector sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
"Make it Right" Cherry Hill Dodge
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Issue with Service Department"

I had an issue with the service department and the service manager Tom Contrevo contacted me right away and it was resolved to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Al Sylvester, Tom Contrevo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renergy25
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst car buying experience ever."

My wife and I were looking for two cars and knew exactly what we wanted to look at first. Instead of showing us what we were interested in, they decided to try and up-sell us on what they wanted us to buy. The end result was us being there for over 2 hours with our 3 little kids before anyone even showed us a single number. To say the least we were fed up and pissed we wasted almost 3 hours of our precious weekend with our family. They were so busy it didn't even seem like they cared about our business. Rule #1 in sales, never try to up-sell someone on what you want them to buy before you even show them what they were interested. The sales manager we dealt with (Jeff) gave us nothing, but the run around. I would never recommend this dealership and if it was possible to put negative stars, I would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlapell.tf
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was good"

The sales person he was very helpful his name Ali I would recommend him to anyone he explained everything there was about the car he walked around a lot to make sure that I found the right car for myself I would definitely recommend him for a sales person to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

good man

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vbranham
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I was helped by Samer A. who provided an excellent experience. He was consistently helpful and made the process go very smoothly. He always fought for the terms that I wanted and felt he was on my side the whole time. The time I spent at the dealership proved to be a great success. I got a beautiful car and I believe it was all thanks to Samer. I would highly recommend speaking with him if you are considering purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samer Abouharb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Carl
Dan Carl

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Foster
Susan Foster

Customer Relations Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.