About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1708 West Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Sales: (866) 393-4274
Service: (877) 467-1749
Parts: (888) 378-3631

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Average
55% Recommend
3.3

258 Lifetime Reviews

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1708 West Marlton Pike,
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
258 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mooreri
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience"

Talk about buyers regret, will never use this dealership again, and will not service it there so i never give this dealer another nickel. It is like a zoo in there instead of a place of business, Manager flat out lied to me and they screwed up the paperwork and I had to go back and redo it. They never called me to tell me my plates were in, I had to randomly stop in to check on them. Run from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Hello Mooreri, I'm sorry to hear that your visit with us wasn't more positive. I'd like to know the specifics and with whom you worked with. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

chriscave86
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"absolutely the worst and most unprofessional employees"

Monday night went to trade my 09 ford escape with 51k miles. Our salesman we had was very rude and tried to pull a fast one on us. We agreed on our trade value at 10,990 but on the paper work they had 8000. They tried to belittle us saying that we were confused and all the numbers were right. They had no problem arguing loudly in front of customers. They said our sale would not effect their business since they are so busy. Never dealt with people like this before. They don't care about customers at all. Don't let them pull a fast 1 on you. Get everything in writing and make sure all the numbers match what you agree too. Stay far far away from Ben rosenberg. He's horrible. He has no problem showing his poor attitude if he doesn't get his way. They will try to manipulate you and once you prove them wrong they will pretty much show you the door to get out. Don't waste your time here. They have no problem lying to you left and right. Bottom line they are very rude,unprofessional, and no problem changing the numbers on paper and hoping you don't catch onto it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ben rosenberg & Rick (sales manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Hello chriscave86, I'm sorry to see that our salesperson had treated you as such. We will be meeting with him today to discuss. This is certainly not the way we instruct our team members to treat customers. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

JimmyT
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time consuming and lied to by more than one salesperson."

Cherry Hill Jeep is filled with sales people who wonder aimlessly and have no answers to simple questions pertaining to the car you are interested in. It is obvious that unless the car is on the lot and you spot it, they do not know how to find the car of your needs for you. The sales people never answer the phone, a sales page, or an email. They smoke at the front door, scream to each other over the loud music, and really talk with little to no truth. I experienced constant interruption while trying to make a car deal, copies were printed of car information that I was not interested in, and I needed to repeat myself to numerous people only to find that I walked out with no answers. My advice is to visit any other car dealership and you will find expertise as well as professional service. With technology today, anyone could do the leg work before going to the dealer, what you need from the dealer is the car! Shop elsewhere people. Jeep of Cherry Hill can be found in the dictionary under unprofessional or lire. Poor experience and I smelled like a cigarette when I got home! In the year 2015 we all know smoking in or in front of the work place is a major negative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Timothy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hello Jimmy T., I'm sorry to hear that your experience went down like this. It is completely unacceptable. I have shared your review with management and our sales team. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

dws1121
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Still wouldn't step foot in this place"

If you look at all the negatives, you see that occasional positve review pop up. I believe it's their PR department trying to do damage control. Look at all the negative responses in the last year. Look at the common names, Jose, Dan, Brian. If they are still there, to me it tells me they haven't done a single thing to correct the issues they've been having. This place thrives on throwing payment numbers down your throat and getting you to concede to that payment. When in reality you could have gone to a trustworthy dealer and probably gotten a much lower payment and felt good about the deal. I know they still use the bait and switch tactics. Oh look they have the car I want, in the color I want, at the price I want. I'll go look at it and hopefully drive away in it. Then you get there and "it was just sold this morning". When it was never really there. Or if it was, it was gone 2-3 months ago and they never updated their website to reflect an accurate inventory. Which if not illegal is extremely shady. As for service, look at how many times someone said they couldn't fix their car and that a tech from corporate was coming in to look at it. That means they are either lazy and don't want to do work. Or they have a service department with a bunch of people who have no clue what they are doing and have no troubleshooting skills. Just a bunch of parts swappers, hoping they fix the problem by replacing every part that could be related to the issue, which is also the best for the dealer because they make a ton of money off the cost of the parts. While waiting there I watched a salesman belittle a customer in front of other customers when they asked how the price of the vehicle was so much higher than it should have been. Piss poor customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't recall their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hello dws1121, Sorry to hear that a vehicle you were looking at was sold before you could make a formal offer or pinky swear. In the car business, this tends to happen from time to time. In regards to our service department being "either lazy and don't want to do work", we must respectfully disagree since both of these options would drastically effect our debt-to-income ratio - which is not a good thing. Fortunately for us, our techs are Chrysler-certified. Fun Fact: Our Chrysler rep is here right now getting his vehicle serviced. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

Larry
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible, They could care less about customers"

This is my review or rant i left on the Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram dealers website. Is there a way to rate less than 1 star?? So where do I start. Ok so the day I go to buy my car I am there for 6 hours. I needed to come back on Monday to sit there another 3 hours. So needless to say that wasn't the best start. The salesman Dan was cool but to be honest that was the only good part. They have people wait as there isn't enough managers to do the paperwork. So now I have my jeep since October 2014. I get in the mail a promotion that says if you match the numbers under the scratch off you will win $5000 or 2 day overnight stay. Of course I match so even though I know this is a ploy to get customers to come in and maybe buy a car I decided to go in with maybe the chance I will win $5000, which I one wasn't going to happen but what the xxxx let's take chance. So I go there and I bring my card which Jose checked and I don't win $5000 so I get a 2 day overnight stay somewhere. Jose gives me a copy of my card with the matching number as my proof and says you will get the certificate in the mail by Tuesday. Tuesday comes and goes so I wait til Friday and I call to see if it was lost in the mail and maybe sent back to the dealer. Jose says we have it here in the dealer so you can come get it. I say I was there a week ago and you told me it would be mailed so I said I'm not coming up there again for it when they could have given to me right then the day I was there. Jose says bro it's not that big of a deal and in a wise guy remark says should I go to the post office and bring it to yours you know I don't work for the post office. He continues to be an xxx so I give it right back and then hung up. I called right back to speak with Ron the manager and explain why I was calling. Ron says he will talk to Jose as he knew I was livid and not happy bring treated like xxxx! He also says brian lasater will call me on Monday as he ran the promotion and would be able to help me. So this week I have not heard from brian and I have called everyday and also chatted on their website everyday and like I expected nobody has called back. So lesson here is read all reviews first before going to a place to buy something as if I read the reviews here first I never would have went there as there is so many 1 or 0 reviews for cherry hill jeep!!!! Frustrated customer who will buy their next jeep someplace else! Of course i love having a jeep but this is not the place i would recommend buying from. oh and usually the type of promotion they were running should be sent to people who bought a car like over 2 years not someone who is less than 7 months into their lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron the manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, Friendliest dealership, EVER! "

Not pushy at all! I went there to look around and came back with my dog. They fit my family in the best vehicle and stayed UNDER my budget. Would recommend to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thanks for the opportunity, Sarah!

wal7824
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CHERRYHILL CON ARTIST"

MISGUIDED, BELITTLED ,EMBARRASSED LIED TOO! ETREMELY UNFAIRLY TREATED. WAS FORCED INTO 2WD WHEN HONESTLY KNOWING I WANTED A 4WD! POORLY RAN ESTABLISHMENT AT CHERRYHILL DODGE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hello wal7824, Please contact me when you have a moment. I am interested in learning the details of your experience as well as the name of the salesperson you worked with. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

Richard
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience!!"

My experience here was a very good one!!! Generally ,car salesmen come off as very pushy but the sales rep i dealt with was professional, friendly and very helpful!!!Would specifically like to thank Ayman Eleisawi, you were a pleasure to deal with! Will definately recommend this dealership, and will be back in the near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Eleisawi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jdougdorman
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" customer service."

This place has the best customer service from the sales department to the SERVICE DEPARTMENT. When my truck needs it's next service to Diane and Tom I go. I do recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Dorman. We appreciate it! Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

Danny
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ignorant , a total waste of my time"

After unexpected problems with my vehicle I was forced to decide either put more money into it or look for a newer one. I had a couple hours to look thanks to my in laws who were willing to watch the little ones. The mrs's and I went to look and the first question I got was how much time do I have. I was then introduced to a Richard Catana who sat me at his desk to get a list of my likes wants and needs after disappearing for 20 min he had the perfect car for me then disappeared again for another 20 min and said the perfect car would be a jeep grand Cherokee . At this point after sitting for almost an hour I wanted to see something ...anything!! Richard disappeared again to go mingle with other salesman catch a quick smoke who knows maybe cook a meal for everyone . After sitting for over an hour with NO Richard and No vehicle I had had it! I went outside to look myself that's when Richard came out to tell me he had no jeep grand Cherokees on site but was getting them in a couple days. Let's just say I didn't wait a couple days, the next day I went to Lenihan Auto on 73 where those salesmen have and always did have class and treat you with such! I was well taken care of and if there was anything I needed they did all they could to accommodate me. So before you buy from the clowns in cherry hill drive a few extra miles to check out Lenihan. To Richard Catana most people don't need to be sold that's why we are shopping for a car all you have to do is show us a vehicle and not leave us sitting in a chair!! I would give 0 stars but it wouldn't let me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Catana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory