About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1708 West Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Sales: (866) 393-4274
Service: (877) 467-1749
Parts: (888) 378-3631

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
76% Recommend
4.0

251 Lifetime Reviews

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1708 West Marlton Pike,
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience!!"

My experience here was a very good one!!! Generally ,car salesmen come off as very pushy but the sales rep i dealt with was professional, friendly and very helpful!!!Would specifically like to thank Ayman Eleisawi, you were a pleasure to deal with! Will definately recommend this dealership, and will be back in the near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Eleisawi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jdougdorman
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" customer service."

This place has the best customer service from the sales department to the SERVICE DEPARTMENT. When my truck needs it's next service to Diane and Tom I go. I do recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Dorman. We appreciate it! Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

Danny
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ignorant , a total waste of my time"

After unexpected problems with my vehicle I was forced to decide either put more money into it or look for a newer one. I had a couple hours to look thanks to my in laws who were willing to watch the little ones. The mrs's and I went to look and the first question I got was how much time do I have. I was then introduced to a Richard Catana who sat me at his desk to get a list of my likes wants and needs after disappearing for 20 min he had the perfect car for me then disappeared again for another 20 min and said the perfect car would be a jeep grand Cherokee . At this point after sitting for almost an hour I wanted to see something ...anything!! Richard disappeared again to go mingle with other salesman catch a quick smoke who knows maybe cook a meal for everyone . After sitting for over an hour with NO Richard and No vehicle I had had it! I went outside to look myself that's when Richard came out to tell me he had no jeep grand Cherokees on site but was getting them in a couple days. Let's just say I didn't wait a couple days, the next day I went to Lenihan Auto on 73 where those salesmen have and always did have class and treat you with such! I was well taken care of and if there was anything I needed they did all they could to accommodate me. So before you buy from the clowns in cherry hill drive a few extra miles to check out Lenihan. To Richard Catana most people don't need to be sold that's why we are shopping for a car all you have to do is show us a vehicle and not leave us sitting in a chair!! I would give 0 stars but it wouldn't let me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Catana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293

johnqcusstomer
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievably pee poor experience, run don't walk "

Will never deal with these jokers again, paid cash, more than a month later, and overnighting document after document I STILL don't have title to the vehicle. After 3 requests for the 4 digit PIN number I was supposed to be given in case I lose the keyfob, I don't have that either. They pester you to give them a 10 out of 10 rating on some survey they are supposed to email you, promise free tanks of gas etc.. The Salesman was knowledgeable, and a decent chap, but their back office sucks xx. A most unpleasant time, and I'm guessing I'm not the only one. They have rule after rule about what they cannot do, seems customer service is at the tippy top of that list of things they can't do. Every negative review here I have to believe after my experience.. Oh yeah, the crappy club music and mafia like impressions are spot on. Never again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gladis Medina, Rich Catana, Dan McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Hello Nick, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

gbf2000
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you are in need of a laugh, please visit these clowns"

I've just begun shopping around to lease a basic 2015 Jeep Wrangler (price range ($28-$33,000). Their website had the widest inventory, so I sent them my info and was soon contacted by an internet sales rep named Jenn. Before I was to drive through always enjoyable Cherry Hill traffic, I had asked her for an estimate based on the info I had provided. I received and saved this text: "I have no money down lease options starting at $320 a month." ...which is about the ballpark figure for RENTING a STANDARD JEEP. The actual numbers once I got there & we got down to business? $519 per month for 48 months. LoL! Think about that. By the time you turn it in, you will have just about paid it off ($25,000) - not to mention turning it in with just under 50,000 miles - AND given them some free cash up front (seriously, who puts a down payment on a vehicle unless you plan on owning it??). Also, for whatever reason, I had to present my ATM card "to let them know I was a serious buyer". What exactly is that all about?? This is my second bad experience with Cherry Hill big shots. The moral of the story here? Stay away from these high volume dealerships. You'll find better deals and people that try just a little harder to not only move their product but offer a better brand of customer satisfaction in the smaller market and smaller towns. ~ Louis S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not listed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jdougdorman
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"P--s POOR SERVICE."

My 1st day at Cherry Hill Dodge was great, however it was all down hill from there. My new Ram 1500 had scratches on the front hood and passenger side front panel. My salesmen Richard C. said know problem just bring it back and we will take care of it. What a mistake that was. I should of not signed the paperwork until it was repaired properly. Went back and they did a touch up that looked worse then the scratch. Then the front end shakes at a certain speed that they can't fix it. Said that I need to wait for a tech from the corporate office to come look at it. Today is 1 month and nothing. My sales guy never even walked me out to my new truck to show me the options or just to review the truck. Poor customer service, guess he figured I got my sale and I'm done. Not even a phone call to say hey thanks for buying the truck from CHERRY HILL DODGE. I'm still waiting. Then I called the finance manager Brian S. about my payoff on my trade in. I'm also STILL WAITING FOR HIM TO CALL ME. I will never return there to purchase another truck or will I recommend them to anyone. The customer service and respect that they have for their customers is unsatisfactory and disrespectful. It's all about the $$$$.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard C, Brian S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. This is not how we train our sales team and would like to make things right with you. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

dws1121
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"horrible "

If I could give zero stars, i would. Zero respect for their customers, they use bait and switch tactics to get you in the door. They do not mention price when negotiating, just payments. They do not return calls after you've made a deal, and they will do nothing to make it right with the customer. I would seriously avoid coming to this dealer at all costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Jake, Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me when you have a moment. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

gpellegrino
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Bought a 2014 Dodge ram pickup, our salesman Eddie Morales was so helpful and made the process of our purchase smooth ,easy and an overall great experience . Bill Kopp is the general manager the minute we walked in the door he introduced himself and thru the process of the sale Bill kept checking on us to make sure everything was going smooth. I would also like to mention Mr. Smith just and overall great experience closing the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you for the great review and kind words about our team members. Enjoy your new Ram Truck! Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 blasater@cherryhilltriplex.com

TheZidaine
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Experience of my Life"

This is the worst dealership in NJ. I have been looking around for a new car and most places I go are helpful and answer all the questions I have for them. Not this place the absolute first question I was asked was, word for word "You gonna buy it today?" I said "Maybe, depends on the deal." After that he just ignored everything I said. Absolutely a hellish experience. The salesman was rude to say the least. Did not answer any of my questions. Did not know any of the deals that Dodge had running. Even tried to lie about the ones that were. DO NOT GO HERE! Go anywhere else. They are rude, lie and scam you for everything. Total Scam Artist. Dodge should close this dealership down or learn how to train the salesman to treat people with respect. I have never been disrespected like this at any other dealership. These people should be shut down. SHUT IT DOWN!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rich and Ernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Dear TheZidaine, I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. We sell over 1,000 new and used vehicles every month in South Jersey and the vast majority of our customers have a great experience. That said, we can make mistakes and our mission is to provide 100% satisfaction for every customer, every time. When you have a moment, please give me a call. I am interested in knowing more about your experience, especially the name of the salesperson. Thank you. Best Regards, Bryan Lasater Customer Relations Manager 856.685.3293 BLASATER@cherryhilltriplex.com

carlacee
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank goodness it's over. "

First, I just want to say, I did not go into this situation blind. I had researched the car that I wanted for months. I kept going back between staying with a Toyota (after 16 years of having one) or getting a Dodge Charger or a Dodge Challenger. I had fallen in love with the Dodge Challenger. I went on Autotrader.com and entered all the information about my vehicle that I was trading in (including over estimating the miles that would be on it) and what car I was interested in getting. I got a "guarantee" from auto trader for a certain price and had an option to send the guarantee to certain dealerships. The next day, I get a phone call from a very, very nice gentleman from Cherry Hill Triplex named Bob. He said that the "guarantee" was a "guarantee" and wanted to know if I could come in that day to look at vehicles. I explained to him that I wanted my parents with me because it was the first time that I was going to be buying a "non-Toyota" and my dad is a car guy. I wanted to make sure that I was getting a good car. I explained that we would be making the trip up on the 31st. I explained that I lived about an hour away from the dealership, but my parents lived 3.5 hours away. I was called/contacted via email numerous times during the week to make sure that I would be there as planned. When we arrived at the lot, we were all kind of confused right away. We didn't know which cars were for sale or which cars belonged to other people. There were barely any reference sheets in the windows of the cars. When we walked in and I asked for the person I was supposed to (Jose) we were introduced to him and every one was really pleasant. We were told to wait for a salesman. I wanted to walk around and look at cars, but I was told to stay close by so that the salesman could find us. So I wandered around the very busy office. They have this board in the office that has all of the salesman's names on it, with X's (which I assume are cars sold) and a green box (which I assume is their goal). My mother and I were both staring at it and said simultaneously "wow, I hope we don't get Sam" because his goal was really far off. It kind of made us think that he really didn't have a "salesman" quality. Well, who do we get? Sam. He sat us down after a really weak handshake (pet peeve) and said "So, we're looking at a car payment of $600-$650 right?" Huh? You haven't even asked me what I want - how can you quote a payment? I explained what I wanted and explained my trade in and he proceeded to talk about the "pay off" on my vehicle. Huh x 2? My truck as been paid off for 4 years - do you not see the title in my hand? He proceeded to take the keys from me to take it to get "valued". I explained to him about the "guarantee" and he ignored me. Okay, I can deal with this. This is just the guy that is going to show me the cars. So we go to the lot. Online, it states that they have 19 NEW Dodge Challengers. What we saw at that lot was 4 of them. He said that they have another lot - so he gets into this minivan, comes and picks us up, and takes us 12 miles away to another lot where they have 4. Out of all 8 of them - there were 3 of the EXACT same car - Torred SRT. Now everyone knows, when you find that car, that ONE - you are in love. I found that ONE. Sam had me drive it back to the other lot (fell more in love with it). When we got back to the lot, I questioned about my truck - the "guarantee". He stated that he couldn't tell me about it until I told him which car I wanted. ??? Okay, I told him. So we went back to the office area. He sat down and started questioning me more about what payments I wanted, how my credit was, what interest rate I wanted, etc. My mom interrupted and said "we want to know about her truck". Sam proceeded to ignore my mother and said "once you answer these questions, I will let you know". So I answered them as vaguely as I could. He came back and gave me a quote that was over $2000 less than what I was "guaranteed" and proceeded to talk about $600-$700 payments. When we wanted him to go back to the amount that they were going to give me for my truck, he stated "that's all, it's got a lot of miles, we are being nice". What? KBB is way higher than that! With an over estimate on the miles. He proceeded to get on my father's tablet and start looking up KBB. Really? All the time being rude, cutting us off, telling us what WE were going to do. I have to admit - this is the part that I didn't act like a lady. I got up, stormed over to the guy that checked us in - said basically if you want to sell a car, get that guy away from me. I don't think I said it exactly that nicely. I had left my parents and boyfriend (along with Sam who was still on my dad's tablet) at the table. I continued to walk out. When I turned around, there were 5 people coming after me. This is where the situation improved. My guarantee was honored. I ended up with an awesome salesman (James). There was a general manager named Richard (I think) who was great. Jose checked in with us. Somebody went and got me Starbucks (huge plus). There were two other guys that had come up to me and said "don't worry, Sam's gone, we don't really like him either". Four (yes four) hours later after multiple issues with interest rates/payments/etc, we FINALLY sat down to sign papers with this ridiculously rude guy. The interest rate that I was told under NO CIRCUMSTANCES I could get? On the paperwork it was actually over 2% less than that. The guy that signed our papers with us argued with us over every single piece of paper - EVERY ONE! When we questioned why some of the paper work said used and some said new - he would get an attitude. When he insisted we had to have the 7 year/100,000 mile warranty where all our services would be free ("for the same price that yous were promised for your payment, yous aren't losing anything") and we declined it - attitude. When that was taken off - wow, my payment was even less than before. We finally signed everything and walked out to my beautiful new car - passing Sam on the way - who gave us all evil looks. I have to say, I am very happy with my car. I love it. But this was the most painful car buying experience of my life. It was horrific. I DO NOT recommend Cherry Hill Triplex to anyone. I did adore James - but he was about the only bright, shining light to that horrible dealership. I believe that the cars speak for themselves and the vehicle should be able to speak for itself - but this dealership left a really bad taste in my mouth. I am so glad it is over. I really wish I saw this page prior to going there. I would have asked for this Julie woman who seems to be the only person to get good reviews there. No, second thought, I wouldn't have gone there at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sam, Richard?, Jose, James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory