About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Milford

4.4

364 Lifetime Reviews

655 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 882-1971

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Chevrolet of Milford

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"New car"

- Deanjune7th

This is the 2nd car I have purchased And I would defineatly go back Danny jack and matt were very friendly and would do it again service dept is excellent Paul is great to assist you with problems. I give Chevy a 10 the highest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny jack paul
May 22, 2017

"Always satisfactory"

- Anthony DiDio

Always satisfied with the service department, Paul in service is always accomidating, expedient, and polite.....,. It is the best service department I have ever dealt with,. And clean too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Attentive Service Team"

- JPG3

This was my second visit to the service department with my 2017 Volt. Everything was professional and efficient. I was in and out quickly, with no hassles for a loaner car. Very happy with my experience over the last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2017

"Don't waste your time or money"

- Friendly reviewer

I started going there twice and paid 2000 dollars for transmission and other things that didn't fix my issue. I decided to go to fairfield bc I heard that milford doesn't really get to the issues needed. So I go to fairfield and find out the real reason my oil has been leaking and pressure was low with check engine light on for 6 months. Fairfield told me my engine is cracked and needs to be completely rebuilt and I've been doing more damage to it by letting it go. Thanks milford for making it worse and never finding issue. Milford kept telling me it was fine and no engine lights or diagnostics ever showed up but fairfield found it in 15 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zee
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2017

"Not anxious to help customers"

- Patsmagic

Went there to look at a car, stood around the show room for 10-15 minutes and couldn't find anybody to help me. I walked out and later emailed a request for information. The manager said he would get back to me and a week later I haven't heard anything. Pleanty of other Chevy dealers out there that would appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No body would address me
Mar 20, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Milford responded

On behalf of everyone at Chevrolet of Milford, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had. We try and make sure that our customers do not feel pressured during their buying experience. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and are disappointed that your recent experience did not live up to this expectation. We thank you for your feedback.

January 10, 2017

"Just another used car dealer"

- ANDREW S

I purchased a certified GMC Acadia from Chevrolet of Milford. They pushed us into purchasing a car we were not comfortable with. When we had problems with the car we purchased, we tried to use the "Zee Guarantee". It was then that we learned there are tons of additional costs and conditions in the Zee Guarantee that make it a way for Chevrolet of Milford to weasel even more money out of its customers. None of these costs and conditions are online. When I asked for documentation of these policies which jacked up our costs, I was refused. Although they have a pretty web page with policies that seem helpful and present themselves as being better than a typical used car dealer, Chevrolet of Milford is just a typical, slimy used car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanchez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2016

"Great Service Dept"

- Bigavdu

Bought a Chevy Traverse a few years ago. Been using the Service Dept for years. Paul and the staff are great. Get you in and out with no hassle. Highly recommend Chevrolet of Milford Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Viveiros
August 03, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Happy buyer

Purchased a new vehicle from Jack and Ed. They were very knowledgable. Great buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Ed
July 25, 2016

"Service was great"

- Cruz Santiago

Their staff that assisted us Danny & Jack were very helpful with all the needs we had to be able to purchase the truck that we wanted THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANNY & JACK
July 13, 2016

"everything worked out great ! "

- Dahumps

have been coming to Milford chevy for years because of the service, edward was amazing, knew everything about the paper work and the operation of the cars, went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack and edward
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results