About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Montebello

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

310 W Whittier Blvd, Montebello, California 90640
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (323) 728-9181

131 Reviews of Chevrolet of Montebello

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Best Dealership experience"

- Jesus Gonzalez_23

I have leased/financed cars from Volkswagen, Buick, Honda, and now Chevrolet. Chevrolet was by far the best experience I've had yet. Gonzalo Salazar was the salesman that helped me out and provided the best service available. If you ever want to lease/finance a car, this is the place to go to and Gonzalo is your best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jesus. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Gonzalo. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 13, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Maynor28

I was shopping around looking for a Chevrolet Equinox before I came to Chevrolet of Montebello. I was at carmax and my experience at carmax wasn't so great they tried everything to scare me so I wouldn't be able to take my car. If it wasn't for my credit union referring me to the Costco auto group I wouldn't have met such amazing people at Chevrolet of Montebello. When I came to Chevrolet of Montebello they welcomed me and made me feel like home, great customer service. I came told them what was I looking for they gave me different options. At the end of the day I drove away with Chevrolet Captiva which I will enjoy driving and most importantly my daughter is very happy with with the vehicle I got. Thank you Gonzalo Salazar. I would definitely comeback to Chevrolet of Montebello and would recommend my friends and family to come to Chevrolet of Montebello and meet with Gonzalo Salazar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Maynor, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 09, 2017

" wanted a truck"

- karinajasso

Went in there looking for a Silverado, Andy sales representative helped us in a very professional way, he was quick to answer any questions we might of had, one thing I do regret is not going back to make a deal with them, I made the most awful mistake going to Camino Real Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Godinez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Chevrolet of Montebello commitment to customer care and I'm so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 02, 2017

"Very helpful! "

- RyKing97

Jared was amazing with helping me out buying my first truck! Highly recommend him and everything. The whole experience was easy and painless. Never did I feel overwhelmed with the purchase of the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

February 24, 2017

"Joe Gamino"

- Dominguez31

I had a great service from my sales person Jared Rosenblum he is very professional and comfortable person.. Keep Up the Good Work Thanks Jared!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Uzeta
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Oscar Uzeta
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

February 16, 2017

"My sales Mitchell Vallejo went above to get me into a car"

- Keith Jones

Everything was Excellent my sales person Mitchell Vallejo went above and beyond to get me into a car. He was very professional, The whole team worked hard to get us out in a timely manner i would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Vallejo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

February 01, 2017

"Experience with Gonzalo Salazar "

- Fito

My experience with Gonzalo Salazar was very comfortable and pleasant. Gonzalo is very professional in his job and everything he does, he made sure I understood everything he did and said. I would give him a "10" star if they're available. He deserves a promotion, it did bother him to stay and take care of business even though it was time for him to go home, he stayed over 1 1/2 hrs or possibly 2 to make sure I brought my new truck home that evening. Gonzalo thank you so much very much appreciated. Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Fito, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

January 30, 2017

"Professional from start to finish!"

- MarTodd

Best experience ever leasing/purchasing a new vehicle! No gimmicks, no games, no unexpected last minute dealer installed options that bump up the price. Professional and transparent from start to finish. Looking forward to my next vehicle purchase from Chevrolet of Montebello!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Engle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

January 29, 2017

"Best service received at a dealer!!!"

- chepdzl11

My sales guy Gonzalo Salazar covered all the basis of my purchase and got me in and out in record time!!! Good job Gonzalo!!! Will shop for a car with u guys again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our team was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

January 23, 2017

"Great internet purchase"

- David Yap

I had pre-ordered a Bolt at a local dealership since November, but after several unreturned calls and emails, I was frustrated and ready to look for a better deal. So I went on the Chevy website and requested quotes from dealers. Jared at Montebello Chevrolet responded promptly with a decent offer, he responded to all my texts and phone calls! He even was willing to delay the purchase for a day just so I could redeem some GM cash that I had. Bottom line is Jared wanted my business and made sure my needs were met, great job Jared keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

David, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results