About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Montebello

4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

310 W Whittier Blvd, Montebello, California 90640
Open Now 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (323) 728-9181

118 Reviews of Chevrolet of Montebello

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Great customer service and support team"

- Trevino

Salesman and sales manager have a great relationship to help customers get exactly what they want. They take the time to get to know what you are looking for and your budget. This helps people like me to satisfy my family needs. I am great full to have met Ed Loera. He has shown me his personal side and pointed out his beautiful family. Because of that, his advice has helped me pick my perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Loera
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 18, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

It's always a pleasure serving you and your family! Thank you so much for the kind review!

January 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Carlos!! "

- Rv3lasque

Carlos made the whole car buying experience easy and stredd free and gave me the best deal up front. We didnt have to haggle to get there. He is very professional and thourough. I was in and out. I Will recommend him to friends and family. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Good experience. Jared was very helpful!"

- SkipSauter

I had a good experience at Chevrolet of Montebello. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. If we decide to buy my wife a new car, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugo Alvarez
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Everything I Hoped For And So Much More!"

- TIFFANYGRAY76

There are not enough words to convey how grateful I am to Gonzalo Salazar for all of his help throughout this whole experience. He was extremely kind and took me step by step through the process. Gonzalo made me feel comfortable and didn't pressure me to buy. He didn't waste my time and worked with busy schedule to get me the car I wanted. Gonzalo's professionalism and kindness was so memorable that I look forward to purchasing cars from him in the future, and would recommend him to anyone seriously looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- LSmith

I knew what I was looking for and Jared did not waste my time trying to sell me something I wasn't interested in. He was thoroughly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot, which clearly help me make my decision. He also took the time to explain the financing, and followed up with me a couple days later to make sure I was completely satisfied! I will definitely be sending my family and friends to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Above and beyond! "

- Roger Nunez

I honestly dislike dealerships but Carlos made the process so easy and comfortable. He truly went above and beyond to help me. I went in with a a car in mind and came out with something I wouldn't of even dreamed of. Thank you Carlos it was truly a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2017

"The Sales representative was professional and informative. "

- malibu

My 2017 Malibu is in my driveway thanks to Carlos Corona bringing value offering a wide range of options and suggestion and has good follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2017

"Carlos Corona was great!"

- Melanie2010

This is the secobd car I buy from Carlos Corona in a 2 year span. I have sent him numerous co-workers and friends and they all had the sam experience. Overall I am definately coming back in the future. Keep up the good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Gamboa
Jan 03, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you for your loyalty and your recommendations/referrals! Congratulations and enjoy your new Chevy!

December 31, 2016

"The best experience ever!"

- George Castro Jr.

I leased a 2017 black Chevrolet Cruze from Carlos Corona and guidedo me through the whole process. I wouldn't have gotten that type of service at other Chevrolet dealerships so if you're a first time buyer, Carlos Corona is the guy who can take out your stress and turn it into positive energy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you for the positive review George! We're glad that you came to Chevrolet of Montebello! Enjoy your Cruze!

December 30, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Rkarst

We bought two cars from Carlos in the past week, and he took all the stress out of our experience...We also got a great deal... Thanks Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We appreciated the opportunity and we're glad that you shared your positive experience in this review. Enjoy your new Chevy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results