About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Montebello

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

310 W Whittier Blvd, Montebello, California 90640
Open Now 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (323) 728-9181

135 Reviews of Chevrolet of Montebello

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2017

"My experience with Gonzalo"

- Sugar&froggy

My experience was going to level was very professional and antagonize because he was trying to convince me to buy a car my car blew up so I had no choice so I went for a used car and that didn't work out so I it sat there and then we decided on buying a new car because the money was not working out with me that it was cheaper to buy a new car or used car so i bought the new car and told him I was hungry so he bought me dinner and my family dinner and after that we signed the paperwork and drove off with her new car at midnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Warm regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 28, 2017

"Best experience "

- Chriismariin

Montebello Dearlership helped me out by finding the perfect vehicle I wanted even if it meant they had to look for it and they succeeded and I truly apreaciate everything they did for me ThNk you Chevrolet of Montebello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Jauregui
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Gonzo is the man!"

- Rigo1983

It takes a real professional to take car selling to the next level. Unfortunately not many people are fans of the buying process but Gonzalo made it smooth, quick and easy. The pricing was straight forward and I honestly felt I got a good deal. So I went forward with credit checks, I got approved over the phone, we set an appt for paperwork and delivery and I was out of the dealer in less than an hour. I want to say thank you to Gonzalo and his team for the experience and for a beautiful truck. I will come back again for a new one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Great service "

- Abel

Me encanto el servicio que nos brindaron y más por la ayuda porque nos dieron muchas opciones Y al final nos decidimos con un carro bonito Gracias a Cristian Montes por ayudarnos a calificar en nuestra compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Montes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 13, 2017

"Best Dealership experience"

- Jesus Gonzalez_23

I have leased/financed cars from Volkswagen, Buick, Honda, and now Chevrolet. Chevrolet was by far the best experience I've had yet. Gonzalo Salazar was the salesman that helped me out and provided the best service available. If you ever want to lease/finance a car, this is the place to go to and Gonzalo is your best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jesus. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Gonzalo. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 13, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Maynor28

I was shopping around looking for a Chevrolet Equinox before I came to Chevrolet of Montebello. I was at carmax and my experience at carmax wasn't so great they tried everything to scare me so I wouldn't be able to take my car. If it wasn't for my credit union referring me to the Costco auto group I wouldn't have met such amazing people at Chevrolet of Montebello. When I came to Chevrolet of Montebello they welcomed me and made me feel like home, great customer service. I came told them what was I looking for they gave me different options. At the end of the day I drove away with Chevrolet Captiva which I will enjoy driving and most importantly my daughter is very happy with with the vehicle I got. Thank you Gonzalo Salazar. I would definitely comeback to Chevrolet of Montebello and would recommend my friends and family to come to Chevrolet of Montebello and meet with Gonzalo Salazar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Maynor, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 09, 2017

" wanted a truck"

- karinajasso

Went in there looking for a Silverado, Andy sales representative helped us in a very professional way, he was quick to answer any questions we might of had, one thing I do regret is not going back to make a deal with them, I made the most awful mistake going to Camino Real Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Godinez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Chevrolet of Montebello commitment to customer care and I'm so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

March 02, 2017

"Very helpful! "

- RyKing97

Jared was amazing with helping me out buying my first truck! Highly recommend him and everything. The whole experience was easy and painless. Never did I feel overwhelmed with the purchase of the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

February 24, 2017

"Joe Gamino"

- Dominguez31

I had a great service from my sales person Jared Rosenblum he is very professional and comfortable person.. Keep Up the Good Work Thanks Jared!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Uzeta
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Oscar Uzeta
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

February 16, 2017

"My sales Mitchell Vallejo went above to get me into a car"

- Keith Jones

Everything was Excellent my sales person Mitchell Vallejo went above and beyond to get me into a car. He was very professional, The whole team worked hard to get us out in a timely manner i would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Vallejo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback.  Each employee is a valued member of the Clark Chevrolet of Montbello team and we all strive to provide excellent service!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again! Regards, Cristina Campos - Customer Care Manager - ccampos@chevroletofmontebello.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results