About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Montebello

4.9

126 Lifetime Reviews

310 W Whittier Blvd, Montebello, California 90640
Open Now 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (323) 728-9181

126 Reviews of Chevrolet of Montebello

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"My sales Mitchell Vallejo went above to get me into a car"

- Keith Jones

Everything was Excellent my sales person Mitchell Vallejo went above and beyond to get me into a car. He was very professional, The whole team worked hard to get us out in a timely manner i would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Vallejo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 01, 2017

"Experience with Gonzalo Salazar "

- Fito

My experience with Gonzalo Salazar was very comfortable and pleasant. Gonzalo is very professional in his job and everything he does, he made sure I understood everything he did and said. I would give him a "10" star if they're available. He deserves a promotion, it did bother him to stay and take care of business even though it was time for him to go home, he stayed over 1 1/2 hrs or possibly 2 to make sure I brought my new truck home that evening. Gonzalo thank you so much very much appreciated. Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2017

"Professional from start to finish!"

- MarTodd

Best experience ever leasing/purchasing a new vehicle! No gimmicks, no games, no unexpected last minute dealer installed options that bump up the price. Professional and transparent from start to finish. Looking forward to my next vehicle purchase from Chevrolet of Montebello!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Engle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2017

"Best service received at a dealer!!!"

- chepdzl11

My sales guy Gonzalo Salazar covered all the basis of my purchase and got me in and out in record time!!! Good job Gonzalo!!! Will shop for a car with u guys again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2017

"Great internet purchase"

- David Yap

I had pre-ordered a Bolt at a local dealership since November, but after several unreturned calls and emails, I was frustrated and ready to look for a better deal. So I went on the Chevy website and requested quotes from dealers. Jared at Montebello Chevrolet responded promptly with a decent offer, he responded to all my texts and phone calls! He even was willing to delay the purchase for a day just so I could redeem some GM cash that I had. Bottom line is Jared wanted my business and made sure my needs were met, great job Jared keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rosenblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2017

"An experience..."

- Tomas34

My visit to Chevrolet of Montebello is described as an EXPERIENCE. From the first initial contact by the internet team all the way to driving my new car off the lot! The employees made every aspect of my visit to feel like an INTERACTION and NOT a transaction. My family and I felt very welcomed not only by the employees we were working with but also with every employee that walked by! We felt like rock stars lol. It's the small details we experienced that made a big impact on us. We definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Loera
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Rivas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 21, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

In our book, you ARE Rock Stars and we're happy to know that you felt that way! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you or someone you know. Thank you for the great review, your business and the recommendation!

January 20, 2017

"Great experience all around!"

- wambam18

The staff at Chevrolet of Montebello made my first car buying experience very easy. I first met with Ed Loera who introduced me to Eduardo Miranda to show me around the lot and help me pick the right car I was looking for. After I decided on a car Ed Loera helped me finish up the purchase. Both Ed and Eduardo were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend coming here to purchase your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Miranda
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ed Loera
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate the review, the recommendation and your business very much!

January 19, 2017

"A sale to remember "

- Eyyflo

I've had my car for over a year now and i can still remember my experience like it was yesterday. Not only was it my first car, but it was my first time in a dealership, and i have to say, I've never been so comfortable as a first timer! Everyone there seemed like a family and the hospitality was through the roof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Loera
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

Thank you for the great review! It was indeed a pleasure serving you! Please let us know whenever we can be a any further assistance!

January 17, 2017

"Great customer service and support team"

- Trevino

Salesman and sales manager have a great relationship to help customers get exactly what they want. They take the time to get to know what you are looking for and your budget. This helps people like me to satisfy my family needs. I am great full to have met Ed Loera. He has shown me his personal side and pointed out his beautiful family. Because of that, his advice has helped me pick my perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Loera
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Montebello responded

It's always a pleasure serving you and your family! Thank you so much for the kind review!

January 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Carlos!! "

- Rv3lasque

Carlos made the whole car buying experience easy and stredd free and gave me the best deal up front. We didnt have to haggle to get there. He is very professional and thourough. I was in and out. I Will recommend him to friends and family. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Corona
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results