About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

511 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Circle Infiniti
511 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Valet Parking
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hockey1917
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I took my car for routine maintenance and had the pleasure with dealing with AnnMaria. She was extremely polite, professional and friendly. She makes sure everything is ok and goes over what needs to be done with the car. I have been a customer of Circle Infiniti for over 5 years now and will never go anywhere else because of the excellent service I get whenever I bring my car in. I also love dealing with Pam Crisafulli and John DiLieto who are also wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB0915
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

I brought my G37 in for its routine service and they found and fixed a potential safety concern while being serviced. Thanks to Sal Graziano and the service tech for keeping my family safe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bogey13rpd
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW, Lexus, & Mercedes should learn from Circle Infiniti"

Pam has been a pleasant to work with from a client perspective for the past 4 years. She's the reasons I keep buying Infiniti and I keep going back to service my vehicle. Extremely knowledgable, never pushy, quick, efficient, polite and always making sure I'm comfortable whether I'm waiting for a quick service and/or on the road with my loaner car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianegreaves
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Once Again, Incredible Customer Service!"

Stopped in for service this weekend and had the pleasure of dealing with Ann Trapani again. As usual, she made sure that I was taken care of efficiently and with a smile on her face the entire time. I actually have an Infiniti dealer a few miles from my home, but I continue to make the trip to Circle Infiniti simply because of the superior service I receive from Ann. It's truly a pleasure to deal with someone who is completely honest and trustworthy , especially when dealing with something like car service and maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
q50man
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

as I shopped around for this car Andy was amazing He was friendly and accomadating and I feel I got a great price for this car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autism0920
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service Center Staff "

Leasing my second car from Circle Infiniti I've never been let down. Coming from Staten Island to get my car serviced even with other Infiniti dealerships in the area is well worth it to me. Ann Trapani always gives me 5 star service between making sure my car is serviced in every way possible, a loaner car available, and that I leave the dealership 100% satisfied. I will surely return to Ann for my next service appointment. Happy Holidays!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Colynn
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great staff"

Brought my car in for service, and as always, my advisor Annie was friendly, and professional. She always takes the time to make you feel like you're her only client, never feel rushed or pressured. A real delight.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kssss
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was wonderful working with Irwin Lieberman"

Irwin Lieberman was warm and welcoming. His sense of humor and professionalism made my experience even more pleasant. I will surely return to Irwin and Circle Infiniti when I buy my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianheather
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to work with Irwin Lieberman"

This is not my first time dealing with Circle Infiniti. The reason I go back is because I always have a good experience when I deal with Irwin Lieberman. He is fair and honest. I know he will give me the best price possible. Thank you Irwin. I will recommend you and Circle Infiniti to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxwell07711
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and painless service!"

I was having a problem with my car not accelerating so well and I was pretty upset about it. I called the dealership and spoke with John DiLieto. He calmed me down and explained that it was most likely only due to a software update. I stopped by after work and before I could finish my coffee while speaking with John, the update was complete and the problem solved. I was very nervous, however, John was very reassuring and solved my problem quickly. I have never had such a seamless repair experience before and I thank him so much for making this quick and painless! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AnnMaria Trapani
AnnMaria Trapani

Express Service Certified Coordinator

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Graziano
Sal Graziano

Service Coordinator

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Bowles
Marcus Bowles

Delivery Coordinator

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Lotano
Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherry Horelick
Sherry Horelick

After Market Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Reynolds
Kevin Reynolds

Delivery Coordinator

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory