About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

554 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Closed

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mandy123
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Always friendly and helpful. A pleasure to deal with. They even have good coffee if you need to wait. This time I had a loan car so I missed out on the coffee.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grosa
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Class Service"

Getting my car serviced is no big deal when it's Circle Infiniti Service Dept. that you're dealing with. I always call Pam Crisafulli if I need an appointment, and if I am just driving in with no appointment I still try to see Pam. She takes the time to explain everything, remembers the things that have been done to my car and is so friendly and nice. She's such a pleasure to deal with! This is certainly my favorite dealership and Pam my favorite service person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hacker
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant experience"

Informative,polite,friendly,complete service.Fully explained and and complete when promised. These ladies make it easy and pleasant.They even cover some items not expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busymama
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service in service dept."

This dealership makes it easy and quick to get things done. Being a mother of three young children I don't have much time to waste. When I make an appt I always see Mrs Trapani in the service dept to get everything done smoothly and quickly. She's a huge pleasure to deal with and that's very hard to find these day! Thanks Ann! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBarber
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Service Visit to Circle Infiniti Service!!"

My wife has driven Mercedes cars for years and I always thought that their Service Dept was the Gold Standard. All of the other dealers paled in comparison; Honda, Audi, Volkswagen, even Jaguar. Well, after my first service on my new Q50, I have to say that Circle Inifiniti and John DiLieto met and even exceeded the service I received at Mercedes! From making the appointment, to bringing my car in, to getting a loaner, everything was exceptionally easy and fast. John called me early the following morning to let me know that everything was taken care of. When I picked my car up, I was thrilled to see that it was clean and shiny and they even vacuumed the interior. Great job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ogretones
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience"

You can tell that this dealer is customer focused. I always choose to wait when I get oil changes, and they have a nice, comfortable waiting area with wi-fi, food, and drinks. They also wash your car as part of each service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JayMapper
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I have been to a few dealerships for repairs, and nothing compares to experience that i received at circle infiniti. John was very helpful and did everything he could to make my problems go away. I got my truck back and it was 100%. I cant say thank you enough and i will be telling everyone that i know to buy and service at Circle Infiniti. They also have a great and helpful parts dept. Ron was very nice and pleasure to deal with while i was waiting to pick up my truck. You have made a service customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TylerJoseph
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I always have truly executional service at this dealer! Never a hassle or fuss. Always prompt and courteous! Will return for my next service and probably my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
012826
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience ever"

About a year ago my wife leased an Infiniti at Circle and came home gushing what a great experience it was. Well last week was my turn for a new car and I walked in ready to do battle. Andy Gags stopped me in my tracks and made it the best car buying experience ever. Andy have a life long customer in me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Interlaken
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another Excellent Client Service Experience Thanks to Pam"

Having owned a number of luxury cars over the years, I am still impressed and thankful each time I have my truck serviced at the level of personalized service that I receive through Pam. Pam makes the entire process seamless which my wife and I greatly appreciate given our schedules. The other thing we find pleasantly unique is that Pam and Yuri always greet us with a smile and handshake which goes a long way in this day and age. Thank you for hiring people that truly understand what top notch client service means. Craig & Meghan L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AnnMaria Trapani
AnnMaria Trapani

Express Service Certified Coordinator

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Graziano
Sal Graziano

Service Coordinator

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherry Horelick
Sherry Horelick

After Market Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Conway
Brian Conway

Finance/Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Lotano
Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory