About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200
Service: (732) 389-1200
Parts: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

816 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Closed

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
816 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VanP
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blown Away with my new ride ! "

Just wanted to thank Circle Infinti for the excellent service me and my wife received when we purchased a new QX50 in graphite shadow. This SUV is amazing, we checked out all the comparable rides but this one really won us over plus the service here was excellent, so Thank you Mark Bahary for helping us and treating us like long time old customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danidilo
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

Ray Andrews of Circle Infiniti provided the best service and car-buying experience. I told him where I needed to be with my monthly payments and he got me exactly what I wanted (and more) for the right price. There were no games, and he made the process as seamless and fast as possible. After dealing with other dealerships and "playing the game" for weeks, I was so pleasantly surprised to meet Ray and get in a car immediately. I absolutely love my new QX60 and I will definitely continue business with Infiniti. Go to Circle and Infiniti and ask for Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark S
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hiring the Right People!"

My last two service experiences have been stellar due to the efforts and demeanor of Pam Crisafulli and Todd Rovinsky. The management at Circle Infiniti know what they are doing when they hire employees like Pam and Todd. Let's not forget Maggie who set-up my appointment and called to remind me of the service appointment as well. Kudos!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joepeterson1908
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!!"

I have been bringing my vehicle to Circle for several years and everyone I deal with is attentive to my needs and takes the time to listen. This morning I dealt with Pam Crisafulli who met me at the door to their beautiful new service facility and made sure I was out of there promptly with a Loaner vehicle while my car was being worked on. She communicated with me regarding the service items I brought the car in for and worked with me to resolve them. I will continue to visit Circle to service my vehicle and also looking forward to upgrading in another year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veryExcentric
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Showroom in shambles, service excellent"

The showroom here is in shambles because of renovations. So cars are outside for your viewing. But the service department is up and running in its new space and as usual they are great. Frank, the service manager is always around to smooth out any bumps and Todd for service is the best!. If you are looking for a new car, don't let the renovation deter you from this dealership. They are still the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bnades
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Irwin Lieberman showed me two cars and I decided on the Infiniti Q50. He is very thorough and very patient. I was deciding between a Buick Regal and an Infinity. Irwin convinced me to go with Infinity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
giggles
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience - Great Service by Irwin Lieberman"

Irwin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of an Infiniti Q50. I received excellent customer service and follow-up. Irwin was very thorough when I picked up my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chirchir
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience ever"

I came in ti Circle wanting to see the QX 60 wqs greeted by Andy he was the ultimate professional He insisted I test drive gave me a fair deal and stayed after closing to deliver the cat because my husband was late, He did it all with a smile,Thank you Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lipster2
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, Fast and Fair"

Had a fantastic, fast and hassle free experience.. Andy Gagliardi was extremely helpful in putting me in the car I wanted at the price I was happy with.. Highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Dealership is going through a lot of changes with plenty of chaos to go with it! Todd handled everything without skipping a beat. Routine service is still an easy process. Work on my vehicle was done quickly and as always I'm a happy customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky

Service Coordinator

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Friedman
Joel Friedman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Conway
Brian Conway

Finance/Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Ens
Tim Ens

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Infiniti QX50, $45545
2016 Infiniti QX50

Price$45,545

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81535
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,535

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81095
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,095

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $73245
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$73,245

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX60, $57940
2016 Infiniti QX60

Price$57,940

Mileage 3,770

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti Q70, $53755
2016 Infiniti Q70

Price$53,755

Mileage 124

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX60, $50540
2016 Infiniti QX60

Price$50,540

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Infiniti QX60, $59290
2016 Infiniti QX60

Price$59,290

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.