About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200
Service: (732) 389-1200
Parts: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

824 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Closed

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
824 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rechree
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service and top notch customer priority. Would recommend to anyone. Todd Rovinsky kept me up to date and took great care of my vehicle while it was there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Envieddesigns
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding!"

I love this dealership, the new remodeled facility is awesome. My go to service rep is Pam Crisafulli she's great and very informative, from scheduling to getting you in and out swiftly. A+ in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usman_mhd123
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful"

I was helped by Mark. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and was very helpful. This was my first new car lease and Mark helped me out through out the whole process and kept in touch with me to ensure that the transaction went smoothly and timely. He took me on multiple test drives and throughout the whole process, never rushed me or forced me to close on a sale. I would highly recommend Mark Bahary and Circle Infiniti to anyone looking for a new car. Chris was very friendly also showing me the new car after I purchased and showed me comprehensively all the features on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tommy S.
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, hassle free expierience"

My purchasing (lease) experience with Andy Gagliardi was exceptional. I found Mr. Gagliardi to be honest and very accommodating as far as breaking down the various options that were available to me. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour or two with a new vehicle. The process also included my trade in. Quick and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Very Satisfied
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

My service experience with John DIlieto was outstanding. I waited in the lounge which was very comfortable, but the chairs need to be turned toward the TV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Waulty
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

We bought a QX80 last year at this dealership and have had nothing but great experiences with sales and customer service. It is not often that every person you meet is pleasant and accommodating, but they are here. Thanks Ray, Todd, and John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sma2341
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service As Usual"

Scheduling my appointment was convenient. John DiLieto fit me in to work with my schedule. I was taken care of promptly. My car was worked on in the time frame as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j-nice10
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car leasing experience ever!"

My boyfriend, who lives in Middlesex County, showed me an ad for Circle Infiniti that had a great deal on a Q50. As I live in Bergen County, about 50 miles away from Circle Infiniti, I decided to give them a call to get more details and see if the deal was "for real". I was connected to a salesperson, Ray Andrews, who went over the specifics with me. I told him I was looking for "sign and drive" which puts all fees into your monthly payment and also a few more options not in the advertised car. He called me back in 10 minutes with the "deal of the century" and told me there would be no hidden fees when I came down there to test drive the car. He knew it was out of the way for me and did not want to waste my time. I told him I would be down on Monday and he called that afternoon to confirm. When I got there, the car was ready to go for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and true to his word he sold me the car for the price he quoted. No hidden fees or calling the manager over! My boyfriend was very impressed as well. Ray Andrews made the whole process quick and easy. I highly recommend Ray Andrews and Circle Infiniti!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q50 lover
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service, reliable and friendly, honest staff"

I take my car to Circle Infiniti for all my services. I am always satisfied with their competence, reliablity, honesty and quick turn-around. John Delieto is my service advisor. It's great that you're acknowledged and recognized and always welcome. Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. Circle Infinti you ROCK! Ray always greets me as well, knows my name and is always interested in how I'm (and my car) are doing. I have purchased 2 cars from Ray and I know he'll sell me my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danidilo
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

Ray Andrews of Circle Infiniti provided the best service and car-buying experience. I told him where I needed to be with my monthly payments and he got me exactly what I wanted (and more) for the right price. There were no games, and he made the process as seamless and fast as possible. After dealing with other dealerships and "playing the game" for weeks, I was so pleasantly surprised to meet Ray and get in a car immediately. I absolutely love my new QX60 and I will definitely continue business with Infiniti. Go to Circle and Infiniti and ask for Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 824 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky

Service Coordinator

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherry Horelick
Sherry Horelick

After Market Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Friedman
Joel Friedman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Conway
Brian Conway

Finance/Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81535
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,535

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $73245
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$73,245

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX60, $57940
2016 Infiniti QX60

Price$57,940

Mileage 3,770

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti Q70, $53755
2016 Infiniti Q70

Price$53,755

Mileage 124

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX60, $59290
2016 Infiniti QX60

Price$59,290

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Infiniti Q50, $44090
2016 Infiniti Q50

Price$44,090

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Infiniti QX50, $40460
2016 Infiniti QX50

Price$40,460

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Infiniti Q50, $44090
2016 Infiniti Q50

Price$44,090

Mileage 1,380

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.