About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200
Service: (732) 389-1200
Parts: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

804 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Open Now

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
804 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raymondaecom
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence experience and very professional"

They provided me the quote by email. The quote is very competitive, which save us a lot of time. We will shop there again We have great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocky
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Excellent People = Excellent Experience"

John DiLieto and the service team believe that every interaction is a self-portrait of the person doing the work. They autograph thier work with excellence

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dstevens
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray Andrews"

Ray was able to find the exact car to meet my needs. The y had a good inventory because I asked for certified pre-owned of a certain year and he was able to get one from the lot. He also worked with me on the price. Very honest and focused on making his customer happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NHS
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales staff, great service staff"

Just purchased my second Infiniti from this dealership. Very pleased with the sales person, and the service staff. They really try to make one feel at home

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJW
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional cordial all around nice & respectful "

Great dealership clean modern,knowledgeable sales and service. Haven't had not one bad experience ,my first time buying a nice car just an enjoyable experience . Overall I've been a loyal customer, because of this,reality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd ,Frank,Dave,Brian and my Friend Mr. Lennon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pen123
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An easy experience in leading a car!"

Called one day looking to lease a car was connected to Tim Ens..He was perfect in giving us all the info we needed..no pressure and a great guy!.. The experience was easy and we are very happy!..Husband very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
desnik
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check my Brakes"

Once again I brought my vehicle in for service with a special type of problem . I explained to John ( my service writer ) that there was a clicking noise coming from the rear drivers side. The noise would occur randomly . It would happen after I drove the vehicle , parked the vehicle and went into the house. Minutes later I would hear the clicking sound. But John and the rest of the team found the problem and repaired the vehicle quickly and efficiently. The car was returned to working perfectly and nice and clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpd
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman "

Visited dealership and had a wonderful experience with Joel the salesman. He was wonderful and by far the best salesperson I have dealt with! Thank you for your time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NJC69
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than I ever expected"

Tim Scott exceeded my wife's and my expectations. Car buying has never been easier. I would strongly recommend Tim to anyone interested in an Infinit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason12345
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales rep"

My experience at the dealership was great, my sale rep Joel Friedman was top notch he went above a beyond. His knowledge of the Q-50 was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 804 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Friedman
Joel Friedman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky

Service Coordinator

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Ens
Tim Ens

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Conway
Brian Conway

Finance/Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $75945
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$75,945

Mileage 156

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX50, $45545
2016 Infiniti QX50

Price$45,545

Mileage 121

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81535
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,535

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81095
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,095

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $90245
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$90,245

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTruffle Brown

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $73245
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$73,245

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81095
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,095

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81595
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,595

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTruffle Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.