About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200
Service: (732) 389-1200
Parts: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

778 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Closed

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
778 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dpiro3
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"i have been dealing with circle over 4 years now... My exper"

i have been dealing with circle for almost 5 years... Every time I come in they treat me great!!! John deleto and his staff are excellent!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neilo-1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal service and professionalism "

I recently picked up my new q50. Ray Andrews and his team went out of their way to find the color and option color combination I wanted. I never doubted they would pull it off. My second car with this exceptional dealership and salesman. Thanks Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob R.
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A positive buying experience!"

I purchased a used G37x sedan from Circle Infiniti 3 weeks ago. My salesperson was Ray Edwards. I found Ray to be very knowledgeable about the G37 and he answered any questions that I had. Ray was professional, patient, and at no time did I feel pressured to buy. I highly recommend Ray to anyone considering buying an Infiniti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dannyq50
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with John Dilieto Jr"

John is a great guy! Very nive and able to answer any questions that I had to truly give me an excellent experience! John is great! Go to Circle Infiniti and ask for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sma2341
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service again. Appointment made at my convenience. Everything done on time as promised. Pricing as promised. Quality high as usual. High marks all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
great service
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

every time i need service i always bring my car to circle infiniti.john dilieto and all the staff always make it an easy pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cedar
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best service department ever."

Todd is the nicest and most helpful guy ever. I would recommend asking for Todd when using the service department. He really knows his job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBclk350
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales and very good service. from Evan Quinones. "

No sales gimmicks. Straight shooter. Good deal. Evan took good care of us. Test drove car no major issues. Car was detailed and ready for pick up as promised. Will buy again rom this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Quinones.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JPetrizzo
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ann Trapani!"

Ann is by far the best service woman I have ever dealt with! She goes above and beyond for each and every customer and gives everyone the time they deserve. I never feel rushed with her. And I never feel like I'm waiting. Also Yuri the valet is phenomenal. He is always ready and waiting with a huge smile. The loaner vehicles are always TOP NOTCH. Ann and Yuri are an amazing team and circle Infiniti is LUCKY to have them. I have never had a better experience at a dealership than I have since I switched to Circle. Customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica18
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Sales Staff and Service Department are exceptional."

Sales: No hard sales, helpful, knowledgable Service: Ann, Pam, Todd are always available to for regular and emergency- maintenance or repairs. When servicing the cars, I am in and out of the service department quickly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky

Service Coordinator

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gagliardi
Andy Gagliardi

New Infiniti Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AnnMaria Trapani
AnnMaria Trapani

Express Service Certified Coordinator

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Friedman
Joel Friedman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Lotano
Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $75945
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$75,945

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX50, $45545
2016 Infiniti QX50

Price$45,545

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $48890
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$48,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $44535
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$44,535

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81535
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,535

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81095
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $81535
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$81,535

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTruffle Brown

New 2016 Infiniti QX80, $90245
2016 Infiniti QX80

Price$90,245

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTruffle Brown