About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Circle Infiniti

300 State Hwy 36, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1200
Service: (732) 389-1200
Parts: (732) 389-1200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

715 Lifetime Reviews

Circle Infiniti

Hours: Open Now

300 State Hwy 36,
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Circle Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Circle Infiniti

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Circle Infiniti Learn More

At Circle Infiniti, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You will find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from us. As the exclusive Infiniti dealer in Monmouth and Ocean County New Jersey, Circle Infiniti is a family owned dealership, selling and servicing New Infiniti cars, quality Used Cars and Certified Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles since 1992. Our primary guiding principle is that “Nothing is more important than a satisfied customer, measured by the customer's criteria”. Our friendly and well trained staff strives to exceed your expectations by providing our customers a purchase, service and ownership experience that surpasses all others. We encourage you to stop by our dealership and experience Circle Infiniti’s friendly, professional and courteous staff. We are confident that our Sales staff will exceed your expectations for personal service while they knowledgeably answer any questions as they demonstrate the inspired performance and luxury of the Infiniti line of vehicles. Our Award Winning Service Department is here to serve you and professionally protect the investment you have made in your car. From our Valet that greets you and arranges your free loaner car when your car is being serviced, to the Service Consultants that provide expert assistance and analysis, to the certified trained mechanics that perform the service on your car, they are all here to make your experience comfortable and simple.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
715 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scQX50
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

My husband and I visited Circle Infiniti last weekend to inquire about the QX50. We met with Mark Bahary. Not only was Mark extremely helpful, but he was also very personable. Everyone at the dealership--especially Mark--was easy to work with. I left feeling confident about our purchase and love my car. Sue and Bill C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony & Marla
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This is our 2nd Infiniti we purchased with Mark B. We found the experience quick and easy. We have also had great experience with the service department and would highly recommend this dealership. Tony & Marla

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Positive Experience and Easy Buying"

I was apprehensive when I started to visit car dealerships as I searched for a new car. I researched cars online and read a lot of ratings and reviews. I remembered the poor, pushy customer service from my last experiences. I visited a number of car dealerships for the cars I was interested in and as in the past the customer service was the same but not at Circle Infiniti in West Long Brach NJ. Steve Thieme, Tim Scott and Tim Ens made my experience positive. Striking a customer friendly conversation with Steve Thieme as I walked through the lot in the morning kept me there. The test drive and the hands-on technical walkthrough of the vehicle features with Tim Ens moved the Infiniti Q50 to the top of my list. Discussing the options and negotiating a fair deal with Tim Scott closed the deal, making me a new owner of a certified pre-owned 2014 Infiniti Q50 and a member of the Infiniti family. Tim Scott was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful as were Steve and Tim E. Sherry Horelick was courteous, too. Yes I can see myself buying another car from Tim Scott, et al and I can see myself buying another car from Circle Infiniti, too. I would recommend not only the Infiniti Q50 but also Circle Infiniti. You [all] made my experience easy and enjoyable, particularly in comparison to other dealerships I visited. I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAK
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job"

as always...great job! Ann is my goto girl. She answers all my questions and addresses all my concerns. My car is well maintained and continues to run beautifully!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zbrady42
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying"

Don Lotano was very easy to work with in our purchase of a q50. He explained all the different packages we could get and made sure we got everything we needed and desired. The paperwork process with him was excellent also and we are loving our car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dport112
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time"

I was surprised how easy it was to purchase a new Infiniti from Don Lotano at circle Infiniti. Every detail of the process was transparent and it made everything really easy. I hope to do business with Don and the dealership in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jagomez26
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"TRUELY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!"

Brought my Infiniti in for service today and Todd Rovinsky was extremely friendly and helpful. I usually dread bringing my car in for service but he made it very quick and painless, I was able to get back to my daily routine in a matter of minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon2650
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andy Gagliardi was just a pleasure to work with!!!!"

Andy Gagliardi was just a pleasure to work with from start to finish. What ever he promised me, he delivered. Will definetly use Him Again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisarlach
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service from Andy Gagliardi!"

As a returning customer, I have only had a great shopping experience with Andy! He's informative, patient and a pleasure to deal with. He makes car shopping enjoyable and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SM051085
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

Circle Infiniti in West Long Branch is the best. Even with all of the work they are having done, they are still accommodating and get the job done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John DiLieto
John DiLieto

Service Advisor

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irwin Lieberman
Irwin Lieberman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AnnMaria Trapani
AnnMaria Trapani

Express Service Certified Coordinator

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Lotano
Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky

Service Coordinator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Friedman
Joel Friedman

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Marino
Tony Marino

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory