About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 514-8080
Service: (929) 777-9075
Parts: (929) 777-9075

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

City World Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

3350 Boston Rd,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Hyundai

City World Hyundai is your Bronx Hyundai Dealer City World Hyundai is your source for everything Hyundai in the greater New York City area. Our Bronx Hyundai dealership proudly serves customers in Manhattan, Queens, and Westchester with new Hyundai vehicles, used cars and Hyundai service. We are located on the corner of Boston Road and Pearsall Avenue in the Bronx. You can get specific driving instructions from our hours and directions page, if you need help finding our New York City Hyundai dealership. Choose City World Hyundai and see why Hyundai customers from Westchester, Manhattan and Queens make us their auto dealership. New Hyundai Vehicles for Our New York City, Manhattan and Westchester Hyundai Customers Here at City World Hyundai, we carry the latest models that Hyundai makes, from the Accent to the Veloster, as well as many others. Whether you are interested in a new Sonata in Queens or are looking for a new Santa Fe in Westchester, you will want to visit us first in the Bronx and take advantage of our selection and special offers. From the Azera to the Tucson, we have a new Hyundai for everyone. Apply for financing and schedule your test drive today with City World Hyundai. We look forward to seeing all our Queens and Westchester Hyundai customers soon at our Bronx Hyundai dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Hyundai

City World Hyundai is your Bronx Hyundai Dealer City World Hyundai is your source for everything Hyundai in the greater New York City area. Our Bronx Hyundai dealership proudly serves customers in Manhattan, Queens, and Westchester with new Hyundai vehicles, used cars and Hyundai service. We are located on the corner of Boston Road and Pearsall Avenue in the Bronx. You can get specific driving instructions from our hours and directions page, if you need help finding our New York City Hyundai dealership. Choose City World Hyundai and see why Hyundai customers from Westchester, Manhattan and Queens make us their auto dealership. New Hyundai Vehicles for Our New York City, Manhattan and Westchester Hyundai Customers Here at City World Hyundai, we carry the latest models that Hyundai makes, from the Accent to the Veloster, as well as many others. Whether you are interested in a new Sonata in Queens or are looking for a new Santa Fe in Westchester, you will want to visit us first in the Bronx and take advantage of our selection and special offers. From the Azera to the Tucson, we have a new Hyundai for everyone. Apply for financing and schedule your test drive today with City World Hyundai. We look forward to seeing all our Queens and Westchester Hyundai customers soon at our Bronx Hyundai dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gregorylara23
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales "

The best experience ever buying your first car. They are very mindful with the car you looking for , and would find a car that best fit your needs .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

City world of Hyundai Briant Rosa sales, and Peter from finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
falcon_henry
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

It was a good experience at the dealership, i felt right at home everytime i went in there. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would absolutely reccomend this place to someone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Abreu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Afleming23
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

City World Hyundai is an excellent dealership. I bought my first car (Hyundai Elantra 2017) from there about a month ago, and I love it. My sales associate was Kareem, he is very efficient at his job and extremely knowledge when answering questions (I had a million of them). If you are looking for a bang for your buck, excellent service, and a great car, City World Hyundai is the way to go. Make sure to ask for Kareem!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qmadia65
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"City World Hyundai"

The process was quick and easy Jeremy Castillo worked with my budget and car needs I was very satisfied I will definitely be coming back to city world Hyundai with referrals

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jazminecox73
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feel confident at City World Hyundai"

Great experience at City World Hyundai. Staff were knowledgable and professional. They considered my concerns and needs and found the perfect vehicle for me. I got a great deal. Very pleased with my experience at City World Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briant Rosa, Tony Carrion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
helidon2
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to city world Hyundai"

I had a great experience at city world Hyundai. Very professional and they helped me get everything I wanted. Hassle free I was shocked that everything went so smooth. I definitely recommend dealing with my sales rep Corey Hospedales he was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Hospedales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
norteynortei
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"City world Hyundai"

I had a great experience, went to the dealer to see if i can get a used car in my budget. Thanks to Briant and finance i was able to get into a new car and still be at my budget, thank you city world hyundai staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fixingahole2
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"liars"

Said final price on certified car was 15 k. Started the sell process (took my paperwork, credit card & social), and after 20 minutes came with a paper charging me 21k! Total waste of time that I didn't have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jimmy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luckydon2pro
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"City world hyundai"

My man tony is the guy you want to see. Ive been referred from a very close friend of mine but i still had to have my guard up since i was skeptical about car sales men. But he was very straight forward and knowledgable guy. Great guy and strongly recommend him for any questions you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victoriasoyunkim
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

All of the workers were very helpful and effective. They did not waste any time, went straight to important aspects of the deal. Everything about the car and the deal was explained thoroughly. The car was exactly what I wanted so I was very pleased. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Kim and Tony Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kareem  Burnside
Kareem Burnside

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar  Salazar
Cesar Salazar

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Eros
Marc Eros

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosemary  Morel
Rosemary Morel

Internet Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenrick  Issac
Kenrick Issac

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abelardo  Ramos
Abelardo Ramos

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.