About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant Street , Belmont, Massachusetts 02478
Sales: (617) 826-5000
Service: (888) 710-0687
Parts: (781) 641-1999

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

869 Lifetime Reviews

Cityside Subaru

Hours: Closed

790 Pleasant Street ,
Belmont, Massachusetts 02478
Cityside Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cityside Subaru

Welcome to Cityside Subaru located at 790 Pleasant Street Belmont MA 02478. Cityside Subaru is a Stellar Performer Subaru Dealership in Massachusetts where you'll find all the information you need to help decide which Subaru is right for you: Subaru Outback, Subaru Legacy, Subaru Forester, Subaru Impreza, Subaru WRX, or Subaru Tribeca. Cityside Subaru dealership is committed to meeting your highest expectations in Subaru service and Subaru maintenance. Bring Your Subaru in for Service and experience the excellence that is our Subaru Service Department. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. By winning the 2010 Dealer of the Year Award, is proof that our commitment to our customers is second to none. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves. Cityside Subaru serves the Greater Boston, Cambridge, Arlington and Belmont areas. We provide the highest level of customer service through our knowledgeable and helpful sales, service and parts personnel. We offer a top-notch customer experience. Whether you are looking for a new vehicle, online specials, need parts or service, or would like information on Subaru products and services, please call or email us. If you would like to come in and visit our vehicle showroom, or take a Subaru for a test drive, click here for our hours and directions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cityside Subaru

Welcome to Cityside Subaru located at 790 Pleasant Street Belmont MA 02478. Cityside Subaru is a Stellar Performer Subaru Dealership in Massachusetts where you'll find all the information you need to help decide which Subaru is right for you: Subaru Outback, Subaru Legacy, Subaru Forester, Subaru Impreza, Subaru WRX, or Subaru Tribeca. Cityside Subaru dealership is committed to meeting your highest expectations in Subaru service and Subaru maintenance. Bring Your Subaru in for Service and experience the excellence that is our Subaru Service Department. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. By winning the 2010 Dealer of the Year Award, is proof that our commitment to our customers is second to none. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves. Cityside Subaru serves the Greater Boston, Cambridge, Arlington and Belmont areas. We provide the highest level of customer service through our knowledgeable and helpful sales, service and parts personnel. We offer a top-notch customer experience. Whether you are looking for a new vehicle, online specials, need parts or service, or would like information on Subaru products and services, please call or email us. If you would like to come in and visit our vehicle showroom, or take a Subaru for a test drive, click here for our hours and directions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
869 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Physician and Harvard Dean
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever in 45 years"

Leased from Quirk 3 years ago and everything was wrong. They did not care and once I order the car they could care less. In contrast, Cityside Subaru cared from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove the car out the door. Everyone was interested in customer service and was extremely knowledgeable. I loved my Impreza and now I love my new Impreza and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara49
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service...no pressure"

This was the best experience buying a car. Tom was low key, easy to work with and very accommodating. I got an excellent trade in and a nice final price for a Crosstrek which I already love. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris P
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Flavio was excellent to work with! He was very knowledgeable and patient and didn't put a lot of pressure on me. I felt very respected and listened to by Flavio and Rob, and was treated very well by everyone in the dealership. Flavio made me feel at ease during the entire process of buying a new car and took time to show me how everything in the car worked and thoroughly answered all my questions. Also I bought my car on a Friday night and this dealership was able to get everything all set for me to drive the car off the lot by Monday. I would highly recommend Flavio, Rob and this dealership and am glad I bought my first Subaru from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbl
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second (and third) time around"

My family has purchased three cars from Cityside Subaru, and we were helped with our purchase of two of them by Alex Stepanov. He and Cityside Subaru were wonderful to work with all three times -- we got a great deal on our Subaru Outbacks, and everything from negotiation to financing to picking up our car was hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CandiceShapiro
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Glen and the team at Cityside Subaru were absolutely amazing! We felt no pressure to buy, and we were so lucky to have Glen looking out for our best interests. Originally, we had thought buying a pre-owned vehicle would be most cost-effective; however, upon talking with Glen and crunching the numbers, we found a way to purchase a new model vehicle for less than a pre-owned one. He went completely above and beyond the call of duty in making the numbers work for us. They found a vehicle with our preferred color interior and exterior, and I simply cannot say enough for the outstanding experience all around - from Rob, Glen, and the entire team at CitySide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Landos9
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and comfortable!"

Alex was great to work with during the whole experience of buying my new forester. He answered all of my questions with a smile and made the process pleasant an comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
micro411
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex was great to deal with"

Everything hinges on the salesperson and the availability of models. Alex was easy to talk with, anxious to help us figure out what was best for us and did not try to induce us to spend more than we wanted to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmoney
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic!"

I had a great experience leasing a Subaru from this dealer. My dealer Peter Rosenberg was awesome. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He took the time to ask me questions and got to know me so that I made the right choice with my purchase. I didn't feel rushed, and he made the experience special and fun. Excellent customer service, and a very warm and welcoming feeling not only from Peter but everyone else at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leighkg
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great lease experience"

I just leased my second car from Cityside Subaru, a 2015 Forester. I returned to Cityside Subaru because of their easy, friendly and no-nonsense lease process. For both leases, I worked with Alex Stepanov and he was attentive, informative and provided comprehensive service throughout the process. Alex also made sure that I understood everything about the car before I drove away and he followed up to make sure I love it - and I do!. I highly recommend Alex and Cityside for both sales and service and will continue to lease or purchase cars there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snakebite
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"long time excellent experience"

i have been a customer of cityside Subaru for over 10 years...bought two used Subarus earlier and just purchased a new 2015 outback with Alexey as our salesperson. the new car purchase process was excellent and conducted without pressure...Alexey provided us with multiple test drives of different models and detailed the pros and cons of different models. while we ended up purchasing the top of the line, we never felt led to that option and would highly recommend Alexey as a representative to work with. in general, the service operation is top flight...they know me by name and provide considerate and thoughtful explanations and options of any work needed. while we considered other vehicles as new a car purchase, it was our experience with the service department which weighed heavily in our decsiion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom DAlessandro
Tom DAlessandro

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Williams
Junior Williams

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Dalton
Glen Dalton

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Hartelius
Pete Hartelius

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Nelson
Michael Nelson

Business Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Melvin
John Melvin

Business Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lidano
Mark Lidano

Sales

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Rzepnicki
Dan Rzepnicki

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Krasow
Rob Krasow

Customer Care Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Stepanov
Alex Stepanov

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory