About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Hyundai

4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

8490 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 266-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Classic Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"My new car"

- curl34806

Iwas very satisfied Rob and Scott were very helpful in getting me my new car. I told Rob what I needed and he was quick to show me my options. He was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sidley, Scott Yee
September 22, 2017

"Hyundai Sant Fe"

- mitchkallay

Norvell Todd is absolutely fantastic. Makes car buying enjoyable and efficient. Very thorough in explaining the details of the vehicle along with the lease financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norvell Todd
September 15, 2017

"Very Happy with Purchase"

- starbeacon1

I found a vehicle I was happy with and the transaction went very smoothly. The Salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would do business here again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
September 10, 2017

"todd"

- tcvictor

great, it was a great dealership an i would go back to buy again if i am in the market to buy. I had a great salesman and would go back to him also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
he was great
September 08, 2017

"Car salesman was nice"

- lappling89

At the end of the day all dealerships are alike. I wish they would have put me in a sonata it's a bigger for me and my family, and not add in so much negative Equity into my new loan. I was I was a little desperate and I knew better but I wanted out of my current situation so I settled, that was my fault. But the Elentra is to small and when I called the dealership to and spoke to general manager to ask to be put into a bigger vehicle he said it's already been titled. No help at it was only a week old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon was very nice.
September 08, 2017

"Kurt's 2017 Tucson Lease"

- kabestdad

Excellent experience, no pressure, knowledgeable answered my questions and I believe I got a fair deal. I would recommend Classic for leasing or buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Knott and RJ Kelly
September 05, 2017

"Good job"

- ntodd1216

Good job this was an excellent experience. My vehicle was clean and excellent upon delivery and the staff was extremely professional. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2017

"Great service!"

- brittdichazy

Great customer service! Everyone is so friendly! I was very pleased with how my questions were answered & everything was done in a great amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norvell & Jamie
August 31, 2017

"Hyundai Lease"

- asojak0

Recently leased a 2017 Tucson. We were very pleased with the knowledge and patience shown to us during the sale. Never felt pressured and was treated with respect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 27, 2017

"Perfect"

- dodgekel

Love my new car and everyone that helped me at Classic. Definitely will come back when my lease is up. Classic Hyundai has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results