About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,222 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yanker
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Understanding and "

I met the team, they realized what I required to make the transaction happen and they were able to accommodate me. They were polite, courteous and very professional. There was no pressure to make a deal or a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M.fox102587
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feliks, the best salesman "

Feliks Samiter was an absolute pleasure to meet. This man got me a fantastic deal on my new 2015 Honda Accord. It's nice to meet a salesman as dedicated and reliable as Feliks. He went above and beyond in helping me make my decision and did it with a smile. I will definitely be recommending Clinton Honda and Feliks' excellent customer service skills to any one I know interested in buying a new or used car. He even helped me name my car, Svetlana. He's brilliant! Everyone at this dealership was so lovely; I'm even looking forward to maintenance visits! Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkap00
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rachel & Alex and the whole team were great"

This was my first experience with this dealership and it could not have gone smoother. Rachel and Alex were excellent from beginning to end. Ajay in finance was clear and patient with all the choices. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dealerater123
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you. "

I had a very good experience with Joe Vizzi & Judy Meier at Clinton. Joe is very professional, understands what I need quickly and never pushes what I don't need. We talked over the phone 5min or so then agreed new lease contract. Finance process finished very quickly with Judy. I'm glad to get new Accord easily without looking for other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kara115
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

The outcome of my experience far exceeded my expectations. All of the staff were kind answered my questions. There is no doubt that I will return to Clinton Honda for my next purchase and recommend them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spikeit
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clinton Honda is best auto dealer."

Bought 7 cars from this dealer and they always go above and beyond in sales and service. They pride themselves on customer service and they are one of the few dealers that get it right. The are a no pressure sales group and are always competitive with pricing. Thank you again Scott, John, and Judy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charger79
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional"

My wife and I were extremely impressed with the entire staff at Clinton Honda. Joe Vizzi was our sales agent and from the beginning, Joe welcomed us as family. Joe was extremely friendly,courteous, knowledgeable,completely thorough and professional. My wife and I look forward to being a long time family member of Clinton Honda. Sincerely, Joe and Paula Buesing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The two ladies in the entrance lobby were very polite, friendly and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blackmer
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie and Clinton Honda"

We knew we wanted to deal with Clinton Honda because of our past experience with them. We didn't even think of looking at another Honda dealership. Dealing with Charlie only made it better. He was very knowledgeable in giving us our options. We knew we wanted another CRV when we walked in. When we are ready for our next car we will definitely go back to Clinton Honda and ask for Charlie. ??????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karachi47
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Clinton Honda is an excellent dealership with wonderful service. Bill Butler is the best salesperson. They are very organized and friendly people who make sure you honestly understand everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kleiner7
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of our certified pre-owned Honda "

We just purchased a new certified pre-owned Honda, .We were very impressed with the condition of the car, and Joseph Carulli our sales representative was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining all the features of the car and benefits of the certified pre-owned program. He made every step of the process very easy and a very pleasant experience. He demonstrated the cars features to my husband and me and made sure that we were comfortable with everything before we left the dealership. Our Finance manager, Ajay Sharma was very also very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Fran Kleiner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,222 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Butto
John Butto

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Lemos
Rachel Lemos

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Killian
John Killian

General Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory