About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,694 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,694 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tedandtracy
10/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Pilot purchase went as smooth as the new car handles!!"

Gil was thorough, calm and efficient. Everything was handled in a professional manner from beginning to end. We would recommend him and Clinton Honda if you are looking for a great car purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MYCRV
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience was so smooth it was unbelieveable"

Everyone was so happy there and made the buying experience a pleasure. Couldn't ask for anything more. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betsy
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership! Gil Yanishevsky is great to work with!"

We can't say enough good things about how easy it is to work with Gil Yanishevsky at Clinton Honda. We've used Gil for our last two leases and will go back again. He's honest, straightforward and doesn't push you into buying upgrades and add-ons don't need! Ajay Sharma was very helpful, too! We were really turned off pushy sales people at other dealerships -- very grateful we found Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nkbiondi
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendliest Dealership "

This was my first time at Clinton Honda and certainly won't be my last. I've never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership before. Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. I can't thank you enough. I look forward to returning in the future for all of my service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
debpat
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Ever!"

I have been a Clinton Honda customer since 2003. I purchased a CR-V with Joe Vizzi's help yesterday. Joe made the deal with me on the phone and when I got to the dealership everything was in place with only paperwork to do. John Butto was excellent and walked me through everything in the finance dept. Joe is top notch and I highly recommend him if you are looking for not only a great salesman but a nice person. Thanks Guys! I can't imagine buying a car at any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
sue
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I highly highly recommend Clinton Honda and Rachel Lemos. Rachel was knowledgable about all the features of the car we were interested in, she was available and called me right back w/ my many questions. She was a pleasure! She made the purchase of my CRV the best car buying experience ever - and I've bought at Toyota and Subaru dealerships before. The whole process was so smooth and stress free. I would purchase a car at Clinton Honda and ask for Rachel Lemos again in a heartbeat. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoMilesChris
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easily the best dealership in the area "

Charlie Bippart, Tom Winnicky, and Bill Ripka all played a part in giving my wife and me the best car buying experience we have ever had. Every step of the way from emails to handing over the keys we were treated with respect and kindness. We feel we got a very fair price and they even went out of their way to accommodate a specific request. If you're in the market for a Honda definitely see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dhaka1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience "

Excellent service, great experience. Gil was instrumental and worked his best to ensure I walk out with a good experience. It didn't took much time before I made my decision. Price negotiation was very close what I was willing to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny-boy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like paying taxes, I spent money on a really nice car."

This dealership is very well organized. Although, sales people have to be sales people, Joe crossed every "T" and dotted every "I; he was thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kgondeck
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience !"

I had a great experience withstand salesman Joe Vizzi! He was knowledgeable and made things as easy as possible I would come back to Clinton Honda again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,694 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gil Yanishevsky
Gil Yanishevsky

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Lemos
Rachel Lemos

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Racano
Mike Racano

General Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Thompson
Kevin Thompson

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $25415
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,415

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21615
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,615

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31315
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,315

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorChampagne Frost Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.