About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,425 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sullivan Family
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service for the 4th time!"

We have purchased four vehicles (Odyssey, Accord, Civic, and now our new CRV) from Clinton Honda since 2001. We have received excellent service every time! We love working with Charlie Bippart. He is not only knowledgeable and helpful, but we always know that we are going to get the best deal. There's no pressue, he listens to our needs, and we drive home in a beautiful new car. What's not to like?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiekin3
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Life Changing"

Our only family car broke down for good and my husband and I dreaded going to a dealership knowing we had horrible credit and not much money to put down. Let me tell you, a miracle happened at Clinton Honda! Not only did they somehow manage to get us a car loan but we did not feel taken advantage of at any moment in time. Our sales representative, Rachel, was honest, understanding, and a breath of fresh air. When we can manage to get a 2nd family car we will definitely be going back to Clinton Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddcarroll99
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Price and Excellent Service"

This was as easy as it gets. Called on Friday night and got a great price. Went in on Tuesday to pick up the SUV and all was exactly as advertised. Joe went over all of the features of the car and had it ready to go with a full tank of gas. John had all of the paperwork in order even though their computer system crashed. Couldn't have been a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
sbieber
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Dealership"

Love Honda products. All our cars and even our motorcyles - all Honda. And for cars, we always go to Clinton Honda. We tried the large highway dealerships and found it a scary experience. The last time we went to one, all the salespeople started to congregate around the exit, giving us the impression we couldn't leave. Yikes. But we've been buying at Clinton Honda for 20+ years. Just got two cars within the last few weeks - one for me and one for my son. Very happy with the experience. Have dealt with Joe Vizzi on three deals now and he's always knowledgeable. No pressure. Goes the extra yard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The reception lady is AWESOME. AND you have YooHoo!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
lee
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time experience"

Had a great experience trading in my used car and picking up a new 2016 Pilot. Bob Westervelt and Tom Winnicky teamed up and took great care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mixo1962
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Best ever experience buying the car. Feliks Samiter, our salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. We enjoyed company of Alex Gelfand as well. We purchased great car and we are very happy with Clinton Honda staff. Thank you very Much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luzrial
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Relaxed no pressure experience""

Joe showed a genuine interest in our comfort and made sure we understood all of our options. The process didn't take as long as I expected and we will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
elisa1101
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly and not pushy"

Yesterday I leased a 2016 CRV from Gil. This is my second deal with Gil, and my third with this dealership. I appreciate that the staff are professional, friendly, and not pushy. Gil seems to be on your side, which I like because I don't like to negotiate for cars - I'd prefer to be offered a good price and just be done with it. I would recommend both Gil and this dealership if you're looking for a Honda. (The service department is great, too!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasmine
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rachel Lemos"

I just purchased a 2016 CRV for Clinton Honda. The sales associated I dealt with was Rachel Lemos. Rachel has strong interpersonal skills-good communication skills and very pleasant to deal with. I was a return customer-- did not fell like I was rushed. She answered my technical questions and was able to work with me to negotiate the pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg B.
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience!"

Feliks is very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with. He focused directly on my needs and made some excellent suggestions. John Buto added to that positive experience. I left knowing I'd made the correct choices. Thanks,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of stephen williams
stephen williams

sales consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Butto
John Butto

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Lemos
Rachel Lemos

Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Snitkin
Perry Snitkin

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory