About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,617 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,617 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AndyB
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Honda Fit!"

I have had the pleasure of working with Joe Vizzi at Clinton Honda a number of times when purchasing a new vehicle. Joe is knowledgeable, upfront, and delivers exceptional service each time. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Clinton Honda and have never been let down Also, John Butto takes the time to review all details of the purchase and answer all questions in a straight-forward manner. It is a pleasure working with these gentleman at Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
william ryan
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease of a new Honda CRV"

I have leased a Honda CRV over the last 5 years or so, My current lease of a 2014 CRV was due to terminate in April, 2017. I received a call from Joe Vizzi at Clinton Honda, who explained he could get me into a new 2016 CRV for the same price as I was previously paying. I made an appointment with Joe who thoroughly explained the car and whole process. I found him to be fair, honest and very easy to deal with. He went out of his way to discount a small scratch I had sustained on the driver's side door, saving me about $600 which sealed the deal. I am now driving my new 2016 CRV and loving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald Howe
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience from out of state"

I used the Internet to find the Honda Pilot I was looking for. It turned out to be located at Clinton Honda. I live 160 miles away in upstate, NY but the price was right, the pictures looked great and above all the dealership had 5 star reviews. I was introduced to my sales person right away and I cannot say enough about Bill's attention to detail and GREAT communication throughout. My experience at the dealership was top notch and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greatoz99
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service from Joe"

Were looking for used car a few months ago. Came back and Joe remembered us. Was super accommodating in his recommendations and letting us test drive, Went out of this way to help communicate in e-mails. Great knowledge of the different generations/cars and helped navigate the options. We may be coming back for a second purchase soon...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baystater
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service-Great car"

Started with John Killian and we agreed on a price and trade and then finished up with Gil Yanishevsky.. Gil was great and explain everything and showed me all the features Great overall experience.. I have bought several cars at this dealership -In all cases it went very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry Kraft
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super accomodating"

Charlie Bippart answered every question about the Honda Accord.. Thoroughly knowledgeable of the product and my options for lease vs. purchase. Very easy to work with. Charlie even picked me up from my house, an hour away from dealership, the day i picked up my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhoadsv
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Honda CRV"

We did a price inquiry online on a weekend Our first contact was Bill Ripka. Bill responded by email immediately to let me know that he received the inquiry. He followed first thing Monday morning and spoke to my husband. Bill was upbeat and encouraging and because of him, we scheduled a test drive that same day. Steve Williams then took over from there and worked with us tirelessly. Steve was very personable and professional, extremely thorough and helpful explaining every detail of the CRV function. We bought the Honda CRV that we test drove. We worked with John Butto in financing and again were treated with professionalism and skill. Our experience was very satisfying. We love our 2016 Honda CRV!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravi Kumar
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience of buying vehicle from Clinton Honda"

Perry helped me to buy my Honda civic. when I walked in with my family, he was very friendly and welcoming. He asked what I needed and wanted in a car and then offered me test drive, during the test drive he explained all the features civic provides. he helped me to explain everything about all the required things. he is very knowledgeable person I ever meet. at dealership. at the day of pick up the car, everything was ready on time. I will definitely recommend Clinton Honda to my friends. Thank you Perry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobjoyce9
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

we have purchased 9 Honda Cars from Bill Butler at Clinton Honda. Bill is professional,pleasant and very knowledgeable. We have also passed on his name to many friends. We certainly will go back again ! Thank you Bill .From the Zaborowskis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renee
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, Joe Vizzi!!"

This is the first time I drove off a lot and was completely satisfied with my decision. Also the first time the process did not take an entire day! Fast, clear and comfortable - Joe Vizzi and the Clinton Honda team streamlined the process so that driving away in my new Honda Civic EX-T Coupe was a super fun experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,617 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Snitkin
Perry Snitkin

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

303 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

281 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Winnicky
Tom Winnicky

New Car Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gil Yanishevsky
Gil Yanishevsky

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Carulli
Joseph Carulli

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda Insight, $21290
2014 Honda Insight

Price$21,290

Mileage 47

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Insight, $22980
2014 Honda Insight

Price$22,980

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25415
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,415

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $29240
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,240

Mileage 7,865

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.