About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
love my new crv
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friends, Family, Everyone gather around and listen up.."

Today I had the best ever car buying experience. Met Joe Vizzi who is the internet manager at Clinton Honda. What a personality, he is a person who loves his job and enjoys seeing you satisfied with your purchase. He made this buying experience enjoyable. I didn't think that was possible. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Thanks again for a pleasant and fun purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ron
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overwhelm"

Joe vizzi take care of us very good so i recommend this dealer.employee are so nice we feel comfortable dealing with them the service is very good i wil recomend this dealer to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3champ
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My search is finally over."

I've spent the last 5-6 weeks looking for the perfect used car for my wife. Her birthday is next week ( 4-22 ) and I was convinced I wouldn't find it in time to surprise her with. Surfing the net Sunday afternoon I found a new listing on the Clinton Honda web site and sent an email inquiry out asking for more info. Joe Vizzi, the Internet Manager, was on the phone to me 9:30 Monday morning, informing me that I didn't want to pass this deal up. Boy, was he right on target with this one !! I've looked at 40-50 listings over the last 6 weeks and none even came close to the excellent quality and value he made available to us. Stopped by that afternoon, took one look, and decided my search was over. We picked the car up this afternoon and my wife is absolutely thrilled with it. We're still pinching ourselves as to how lucky we are to have found it !!!!!! Joe Vizzi, is a true sales professional, and a genuinely nice guy, the kind that you wished lived next store to you. Thanks Joe, I'll give you a salute each morning as I ride by on my way to work in Branchburg. Just found out our 3 company Honda Pilots were purchased at Clinton Honda. Give Joe a call, I know he will go the distance to make you know you made the right choice with Clinton Honda. I'll be sending everyone I know here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
minivan lover
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could not have been happier"

As a small nonprofit, we always need to stretch our pennies...We were concerned about our need to replace our minivan but were so pleasantly surprised with the level of customer service that we received; the value for the new minivans; and the trade-in value. We had a couple of staff and a couple of Board Members involved so it was virtually impossible to make everyone happy - yet they did!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lozanoan1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Joe Vizzi"

Best sales man ever Joe Vizzi. Purchased more than one vehicle from him and he is awesome!!!! He seems to make the impossible posdible. He is fair kind and respectful. During the buying experience you feel like you are truly being treated with a great deal of respect. Joe Vizzi does not force anything nor do you leave with buyers remorse. He is outstanding and excellent!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Happy Customer
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free Purchase with Feliks"

I recently purchased an Accord while working with Feliks Samiter. I was not in the dealership long when Feliks greeted me and asked if he could help me with anything. I wanted to look at and test drive 3 different models. It was no problem with Feliks. He had me set up in no time. When I was leaning toward one particular model I was able to take it for a second "spin". We were easily able to come to an agreement on price, and financing was not a problem. When I worked with John on the financing, I was pleasantly surprised when he offered me slightly better rate than I had expected. Overall my experience was excellent! Feliks wants you to be happy with your experience and your purchase and will do what he can to assure your happiness. I still have my '94 Accord, which I also purchased at Clinton Honda. I can highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marie Louise
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definately worth the trip."

I did my homework on the vehicle (2015 Honda CR-V Touring) and financing too, but Joe Vizzi and the team @ Clinton Honda knew ALL the right answers. Car shopping can be intimidating, but my experience was pleasant and very efficient as well. I would highly recommend Clinton Honda to friends/family for their next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
HondaHappy
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended"

Was recommended to go to Clinton Honda no regrets would recommend to anyone in the future. Friendly fair and willing to help in anyway. 30 minutes away but worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mriaz
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best dealership experience I ever had "

I was recently there to purchase a 2012 Honda Accord . I was referred by my nephew who not so long ago purchased a vehicle from there. And I am telling you I was satisfied from the minute I entered to the minute I exited. Every step along the way was very helpful and satisfying. I felt very comfortable, not like other places where u feel like everyone is breaking your back. Thanks again to the whole team who took care of me and my family . This is our 3rd and still counting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Diane Robinson Turner
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Accord Sedan"

I just purchased a 2015 Accord Sedan. I found the staff at this dealership to be very friendly and helpful. I worked with Feliks Samiter and he made the whole process very easy and pleasing. I also worked with Ajay Sharma who was very informative and pleasant. These people are very attentive and can't do enough to make you comfortable during the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Ripka
Bill Ripka

Internet Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Butto
John Butto

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Racano
Mike Racano

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory