About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,662 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Open Now

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,662 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fares71
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best "

Gilbert, Thank you so much for your help on helping me getting my CRV JOB WILL DONE and all the staff at the Clinton Honda was very nice and friendly I recommend this dealer ship to anybody Thank you for your Business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duke1234
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new Honda Sport"

Great experience, both my son I were very pleased with the level of Service. Both Mike and Joe went out of their way to make my son pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ringoes Evan
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My wife and I went to Clinton Honda for a spur of the moment fact finding mission last Saturday. We were considering a new Civic to replace my older Mazda. We met Perry Snitkin, who was glad to show us all the features of the new Civics. After discussing our timing and budget we walked the lot and noticed four 2015 Honda Accord Coupes - which were priced to move. We took one for a test drive and was impressed with the car. Back at the dealership, we started talking money and after some back and forth, we settled on a very, very good price. I was not planning to buy a car at this time, but took advantage of an excellent buying opportunity. Perry was friendly and personable. No hard sell or any type of pressure. A real professional employee. We picked up the car last night and we are happy with the entire process and overall experience. I would shop Clinton Honda again and recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Honda product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsou1
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience on the purchase of my first new car. "

Overall a very good experience. The people here are very friendly and courteous. Despite my less than perfect credit, Joe Vizzie, Mike Racano and John Butto were very patient and went the extra mile to accommodate me on the purchase of my first new car. I look forward to coming back here when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bells55
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer great service no hassle"

"Repeat customer, great service, no hassle!" - My husband and I have bought 4 Hondas from Clinton Honda over the years and have always had a great experience. The sales and finance staff are knowledgeable and attentive, but not forceful. Our recent purchase is an HRV and we love the car. This is the 4th car we bought from Gil, super nice sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xj5656
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth dealer visited"

A good experience--fourth dealer we visited and the best. Charles handled everything quickly and expertly. We usually go to Autosport in Somerville. [Rating applies to Charles only].

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRV lover
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to do business here"

We bought a new Honda CrV and everyone we came in contact with was friendly and very helpful. The facility is also very nice. We really liked our sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remy238
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure!"

Doing business with Bill Butler is always a phenomenal experience. He listened thoroughly and attentively to our needs, and helped us find our way to a solution that met and/or exceeded each and every one of them. His warm, welcoming personality and great sense of humor really put us at ease, and the inquiry/sale process went effortlessly. We are beyond thankful for all the time and consideration he has shown us, and look forward to our next chance to do business with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie S
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Straightforward"

From the moment we walked into the showroom, Charles was attentive to our needs and concerns. He made buying a new car seemingly effortless. We will definitely recommend Charles to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMD
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect "Fit""

Walking into the dealership, I was greeted by Kevin Thompson who was friendly and enthusiastic. I explained the need of purchasing a new car and he listened and offered ideas for the right type of car. After taking a test drive of the Honda Fit and Civic, we discussed different options that were right for my family. John Killian introduced himself and was also professional and friendly. Buying a car can be a stressful situation and these gentleman were attentive and helpful clearly explaining the different options available without the pressure. John Butto assisted with the financing and again, was clear with the options we chose. There was no hidden agendas but rather just helping me in deciding on the best model for my needs. I really appreciated each of their expertise and high level of professionalism. Great job Clinton Honda, you demonstrated what excellent customer service looks like and I look forward to visiting again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,662 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

289 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Snitkin
Perry Snitkin

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Winnicky
Tom Winnicky

New Car Sales Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Thompson
Kevin Thompson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Racano
Mike Racano

General Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda Insight, $21290
2014 Honda Insight

Price$21,290

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Insight, $22980
2014 Honda Insight

Price$22,980

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25415
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,415

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $29240
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,240

Mileage 4,912

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.