About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Sales: (908) 735-0700
Service: (908) 735-0800
Parts: (908) 735-0900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,586 Lifetime Reviews

Clinton Honda

Hours: Closed

1511 US Highway 22,
Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Clinton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clinton Honda

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our Honda dealer web site in Clinton. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used Honda inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our New Jersey Honda dealership in Clinton, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our Honda dealer web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you at our New Jersey Honda dealership and thanks again for visiting our Honda dealer website in Clinton.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,586 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbara Lanzilotta
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy"

Great experience all around. Price was good and the sale was a pleasant experience. This was my third purchase from Joe and would go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kkim1986
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Painless Transaction"

I must commend the entire team at Clinton Honda. The buying experience from the beginning to the end was painless and the staff was all very helpful. I bought a Honda CRV EX and I love it. The staff treated us very nicely and I never felt rushed through any of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROBERT L MCANALLY
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Vizzi is the man. From Bob & Marilyn"

I have three to four Honda dealers with in 3 miles of my home. I did try 2 of the dealers and was not excited with the service. A friend told me about Clinton Honda, so why not give them a try. Made contact over the internet to meet. Joe was there to greet us when we arrived. Showed us the truck, a new 2017 Ridgeline. We were treated fairly , all questions answered , gave me a deal when i asked and my wife said if Joe can deal with me and sell me the truck Joe is a saint and a great sales person. Marilyn and I left happy with our new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Holly
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A happy Honda family"

Clinton Honda, recommended for the quality of its work by our longtime and highly trusted mechanic, is a pleasure to visit from our congested part of New Jersey. Test driving there on the area's rolling highways and byways is a delight—and an excellent way to get a good feel for what could become an essential component of our family’s everyday life. Owners of a Honda Odyssey, we were in the market for a smaller car, and the Honda Fit seemed to meet the needs of a family with a teenager, young adult, and baby boom parents. We were delighted with our salesman, Kevin Thompson, who was calm, patient, and helpful while three of us test-drove the Fit and a Civic. And our finance officer, Judy Meier, was excellent. Our one disappointing experience seemed to be a structural problem related to Honda’s corporatewide sales strategy rather than any individuals at Clinton Honda. At the final sale, where we thought we had chosen all the options we wanted, we were surprised when we were presented with a second list of options by the finance officer. We think we made good decisions in the end, but it would have been simpler if we had been given a single list rather than two consecutive lists, and had been able to thoroughly research all our options before making a final selection. All in all, however, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Clinton Honda to our friends. And we love our Honda Fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkel94
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda"

great service, great new lease, thanks! Kevin was a great help and made the process easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louies dad
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

I have bought alot of cars over my years and had one of the best experiences dealing with Bill Butler. He was professional, courteous, and very detail oriented. I will certainly buy my next Honda from Bill and highly recommend Bill and the rest of the Clinton Honda team as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda M.
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Vizzi was great"

I had a great experience with Joe Vizzi - he helped me locate the HRV I wanted (had to be white) and everything went very smoothly. Thanks again! -Amanda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Thank you
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks very much."

Everyone I met and worked with was polite, professional and friendly. I appreciate the courtesy and the time spent to take care of the details involved in my particular auto related issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don, the driver from the dealership on Rte 22 and a thin friendly woman at the Clinton Used Car center on Rte 31 at front desk. Both were great to deal with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Mpb164
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ Experience"

Rachel Lemos made my car buying experience an enjoyable one. She was straightforward, attentive, and very personable. I visited multiple dealerships and worked with other reps before making my purchase. I do not usually take surveys or write reviews but Rachel Lemos is definitely a valuable employee at your company and deserving of the A+ review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SK-CR-V
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your average car dealership"

I have not had very good experience at car dealerships in the past and when it was a time to get a new vehicle I was not looking forward to going through the process again. Clinton Honda was not my first choice mainly because there are many dealerships closer to me however it was soon clear that to get a satisfactory level of service I'll have to expand my search area. I've reached out to a number of dealerships online and all I kept getting back are automated responses. But then... there was a response from an actual human being. It was from Joe Vizzi of Clinton Honda. Given my past experience I was not the easiest customer to deal with but Joe was patient and addressed any questions or concerns I had in a timely manner. When it came time to pick up the car I also noticed that Joe has been with the company for several years now by the number of "award plaques" on his desk. In contrast when I contacted another dealership where I'm leasing my other vehicle from none of the folks I dealt with originally were around. The rest of the vehicle pickup process was quick and Joe was kind enough to give me a detailed tour of the vehicles features. To sum it up next time I'm in the market for a vehicle I'll be contacting Joe first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,586 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Butler
Bill Butler

Salesperson

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Snitkin
Perry Snitkin

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Winnicky
Tom Winnicky

New Car Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Lemos
Rachel Lemos

Sales Associate

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Meier
Judy Meier

Business Manager

273 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Killian
John Killian

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Racano
Mike Racano

General Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda Insight, $21290
2014 Honda Insight

Price$21,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Insight, $22980
2014 Honda Insight

Price$22,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTruffle Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25415
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,415

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $29240
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray