About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coggin Ford

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 567-3782

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

Coggin Ford

Hours: Open Now

9650 Atlantic Blvd.,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Coggin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dennis, pickup
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second trip this year to Coggin Ford"

We bought my Edge in December from Chris Mason and had an awesome experience. From start to finish. Now we went and traded in a pick up today. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenniferC
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership!!!!"

A great dealership to shop at and get your car serviced. A fine group of people to have worked with as well. They really know how to make car buying fun and relaxed. They also are able to make some AMAZING DEALS!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Briana B
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

This was my 1st time buying from a dealership, my every need was met. I ended up getting a great car that was in my price range. My sales person worked extremely hard to make sure I got the car I was looking for. He did an excellent job! My overall experience was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Briana, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first dealership experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

JoyP
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above & Beyond....."

If I had to do it over again, I would not change a thing. Both Jeff Willis and Chris Mason were exceptional in there assistance, even coming to my job to allow me to test drive our 2013 Ford Escape Titanium. They went above and beyond to make this customer a satisfied one. On the financing side, Kevin C. took the time and patience to explain the benefits and necessity of additional coverage. A million thanks to you gentlemen for your assistance, it is greatly appreciated!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Joy, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. Our goal is to make sure that our customers receive exceptional customer service and I am pleased to hear that we could meet your needs. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Joy, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. Our goal is to make sure that our customers receive exceptional customer service and I am pleased to hear that we could meet your needs. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Evilimo
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure working with Ray !"

Buying a Explore from Coggin Ford and all day Ray was the best car buying experience ever. We drove down from GA past 5 other Fords. The sure did deliver !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray (All day )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. Congrats on your Ford explorer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

shirley1952
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car!!"

I traded in my Toyota and was so happy that Mason pulled strings to get Mike and I into a 2016 Ford Escape with all the bells and whistles. I was worried about getting financed with my credit rating but Chris and Alex made it happen. I am proud to be a brand new car owner with 83 miles on my Magnetic Gray Ford Escape. Love Coggin Ford and Mason!!! Thanks so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Shirley, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that my team could get you and Mike into a 2016 Ford Escape. We value you as customers and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

shanemj
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure car buying"

I bought a F-150 4x4 yesterday and Jeff Parton and the whole process was pressure free. I would definitely suggest this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle and will buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Shane, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. It was our pleasure to assist you on your sales visit. Congrats on your F-150 and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

akaedna
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience"

I purchased a car for my daughter for her 21st birthday, and basically did it all on line. I saw a car I liked on the Coggin website. I verified it was available via the internet department and that the e-price was still good. I then sent my daughter up to the Dealership for a test drive & 45 minutes later she was leaving with a 2016 Fusion Titanium. Thanks Chris for your stellar service. You have made my daughter very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark the finance manager was great in explaining the CPO warranty.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. It was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter with her new 2016 Ford Fusion. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

GaryFord
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2015 Ford fusion"

Chris made this a pleasant buying experience. Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. He went out of his way and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and the process was completed. I highly recommend Chris for your buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Gary, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that Chris could assist you with your sales visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Ed
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Mason, Super Salesman!"

Recently purchased our 2nd previously owned, 1 owner, SUV from Chris at Coggin Ford. That's 2 cars in less than 2 years. Close isn't good enough for Chris, he makes the deal and makes it right! It doesn't matter if he has to work late, come in early and the first time on his only day off. We won't shop nowhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willis and London

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Ed, thank your for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that my sales team could assist you with your sales process. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. Robert Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mason
Chris Mason

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Coulombe
Kevin Coulombe

Financial and Insurance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Willis
Jeff Willis

Used Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Canton
Anthony Canton

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Driscoll
Joshua Driscoll

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Betancourt
David Betancourt

Financial Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin White
Kevin White

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  London
Pat London

Financial and Insurance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Simison
Jay Simison

New Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Serrano
Alex Serrano

Sales - Aftermarket

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory