About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coggin Ford

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 567-3782

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

Coggin Ford

Hours: Open Now

9650 Atlantic Blvd.,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Coggin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brenda Poliquin
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!"

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS THE BEST I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL AND SEEMED TO BE A HASSLE, NOT THIS TIME THANKS TO CHRIS MASON WHO WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND DID A GREAT FOLLOW UP I JUST LOVE MY NEW CAR (MUSTANG) AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE NEW COGGIN FORD OF JACKSONVILLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acurarey
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply awesome"

I had a phenomenal experience and a great car both josh Driscoll and randy were exceptional! I would so purchase another vehicle there. I am still amazed by the service and friendliness I received. It felt like I knew all of staff for years it was friendly and pressure free. Loved it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. We try to make the buying experience as easy as possible. Our team's goal is to make sure our customers are provided with the best customer service experience and are fully aware of their options. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

mrwright
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The right salesman"

Transaction was flawless. I was on a time crunch to surprise my wife for her birthday, Came in, traded in her old car, and drove off the lot with a beautiful new 2016 Explorer. Chris Mason made it happen. Cut my buying time in half from my last purchase. Thanks again Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Mr. Wright, thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Ford. We are so happy that we could help you get your wife a new 2016 Ford Explorer for her birthday! We value you as a customer and thank you for choosing Coggin Ford. We look forward to assisting you in the future with your sales and service needs. Robert Johnson, General Mnager

The Beer Genius
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff! Great Selection! No hassles!"

I'd been in the "gently used" truck market for about 6 months. I had a less than desirable experience (several years ago (15+ years) when the dealership was Mike Davidson). Anyhow, on a whim, I wanted to give Coggin Ford a shot as I had purchased TWO Hondas from Coggin Honda down the road in the past 5 years - so I was confident that even if I didn't buy something from the Ford dealership, I would at least have an awesome experience. I was not let down!! I was greeted by one of the most honest, polite, and down-to-earth "good ol' boys" I've ever met... especially in the car business! Jeff Parton was nothing but professional and friendly. He didn't waste my time - he asked a few basic questions as to what I wanted, what was in and out of scope, and whether or not I was going to trade something in. We got right down to business. The experience from lot arrival to driving away with my new [to me] F150 SuperCrew Lariat FX4 only took like 4 hours, if that! And that INCLUDED me going to my house several miles away to get my trade-in vehicle and going through the on-premises finance process. Jeff made sure that my wife and I were comfortable, attended to, and happy the WHOLE time we were in the pipeline because as most of society knows, buying such a big ticket item is NORMALLY stressful. The test drive and explanation of all of the truck's amenities was STELLAR! I was upgrading from a modestly loaded economy sedan to the "Rolls Royce" of trucks [in my opinion]. Jeff Parton had expert level knowledge of every feature, widget, and detail. It has never been so easy to buy a vehicle. But, it was the following handful of days after the sale that impressed me and prompted me to write this review. Jeff called/texted a few times to make sure that I was good to go. We set up an appointment to go over things that weren't abundantly clear in the manual or that I couldn't figure out on my own. That appointment was on Wednesday (1/13/16 -- 4 days after purchase). We ran through various features, and again, Jeff demonstrated his expertise. I left the dealership happier and more educated than I had been when I got there. I have a follow-up appointment on 1/14/16 to get the door code reset and Jeff has already been in touch in efforts to streamline the process. Bottom line... if you need a vehicle, used or new, give Coggin Ford a shot... give Jeff a shot - ask for him by name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Ford. We strive to be a reputable dealership that has a stellar sales and service team. I am so pleased that we met your expectations. Congrats on your new F-150 and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your sales and service needs. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Mike1211
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Kind and courteous. These guys work to get the best deal without you having to do anything. You won't regret going here. Mr.Jeff is a professional and you know it from the start. Same goes for everyone we came in contact with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Mike, thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Ford. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with high quality customer service and make every visit to our dealership as enjoyable as possible. We are so pleased that we met your expectations. We value you as a customer and appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you with your sales and service needs in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Nathan
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Service Ever !!! "

I completed an online application and within minutes received a call from Sible letting me know that it looked good for being able to purchase the 2010 Expedition they had. Jeff was very profressional and friendy he was also ready for our appointment. Jeff was absolutely wonderful we were told by four different dealerships that our credit was not good enough to purchase a vehicle. Jeff got us into the vehicle that we not only wanted but needed for our family. And who knew you didn't have to buy a brand new car, have so so credit and the Manager Mack would still come out and introduce himself and congratulate you like you bought a 100,000 car. The wonderfulness kept right on going into finance with David who worked his magic and got us not only the terms and payments that worked for us, he also got us a 2 year power train warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sible

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Nathan, thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Ford. I am so happy that our sales team could get you into a suitable SUV for your family. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so that we can meet their needs. Congrats on your SUV and we look forward to assisting you in the future than your sales and service needs. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Acuratsx1
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience! "

I had a great experience at this dealership, I did an online application there was some apprehension due to my credit issues, but Christopher Mason was fantastic he never once hesitated and his efforts to get me in the car that I wanted you guys should seek this guy out he's amazing Thanks Christopher!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Ford. Our goal is help our customers get into the car of their dreams by providing exceptional customer service. I am pleased that we could meet your expectations. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

teresa
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MISS TOBEY"

WOULD LOVE TO SEE TOBEY BACK AT THIS DEALERSHIP HE WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON TO WORK WITH WILL BE COMING BACK WE TALKED TO JERAMIE MATHIS LAST MONTH ABOUT TRADING OUR 2014 EXPLORER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Teresa, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. We look forward to assisting you in the future with your sales and service needs. Robert Johnson, General Manager

JAG
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Credit to whom Credit is DUE!"

I sent an email inquiring about a certain vehicle and within minutes I received a call on my cell. It was Jeffery Parton. A sales associate with Coggin Ford. We are about to wrap up a deal "long distance" from Colorado and Jeff has been an outstanding person to deal with. He certainly knows all the "sales stuff", but more than that, he is personable, and friendly. He was super excited to help us get the vehicle that we were looking at. David in the finance department was also a joy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawnbaby
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Thank you"

Mason was a great salesperson and I was treated respectfully the whole time. Randy in finance was straight up and honest. No BS. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mason
Chris Mason

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Parton
Jeffery Parton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Driscoll
Joshua Driscoll

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tobey Yost
Tobey Yost

Internet Sales Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Betancourt
David Betancourt

Financial Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  London
Pat London

Financial Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Avis Commack
Avis Commack

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeramie  Mathis
Jeramie Mathis

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Canton
Anthony Canton

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin White
Kevin White

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory