About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coggin Ford

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 567-3782

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

300 Lifetime Reviews

Coggin Ford

Hours: Open Now

9650 Atlantic Blvd.,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Coggin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shirley1952
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car!!"

I traded in my Toyota and was so happy that Mason pulled strings to get Mike and I into a 2016 Ford Escape with all the bells and whistles. I was worried about getting financed with my credit rating but Chris and Alex made it happen. I am proud to be a brand new car owner with 83 miles on my Magnetic Gray Ford Escape. Love Coggin Ford and Mason!!! Thanks so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Shirley, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that my team could get you and Mike into a 2016 Ford Escape. We value you as customers and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

shanemj
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure car buying"

I bought a F-150 4x4 yesterday and Jeff Parton and the whole process was pressure free. I would definitely suggest this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle and will buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Shane, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. It was our pleasure to assist you on your sales visit. Congrats on your F-150 and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

akaedna
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience"

I purchased a car for my daughter for her 21st birthday, and basically did it all on line. I saw a car I liked on the Coggin website. I verified it was available via the internet department and that the e-price was still good. I then sent my daughter up to the Dealership for a test drive & 45 minutes later she was leaving with a 2016 Fusion Titanium. Thanks Chris for your stellar service. You have made my daughter very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark the finance manager was great in explaining the CPO warranty.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. It was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter with her new 2016 Ford Fusion. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

GaryFord
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2015 Ford fusion"

Chris made this a pleasant buying experience. Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. He went out of his way and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and the process was completed. I highly recommend Chris for your buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Gary, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that Chris could assist you with your sales visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Ed
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Mason, Super Salesman!"

Recently purchased our 2nd previously owned, 1 owner, SUV from Chris at Coggin Ford. That's 2 cars in less than 2 years. Close isn't good enough for Chris, he makes the deal and makes it right! It doesn't matter if he has to work late, come in early and the first time on his only day off. We won't shop nowhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willis and London

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Ed, thank your for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that my sales team could assist you with your sales process. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Vazqueztony
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Mason thank you for making my experience the best ever buying a car. You took your time to acomadate me for my needs for a new vehicle and after five trucks later you found of vehicle me my vehicle Mason I hope the people where you work really appreciate who you are and how much you care Thank you for all your help and patience mason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Tony, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that Mason could assist you. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Mocca726
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

No Hassle, no BS! Attentive, informative very caring for our needs and made sure we were happy above and beyond our expectations! Even after we drove away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased o hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

J. Batista
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience!"

Just recently bought my new mustang ecoboost and it was the best car buying experience I had. I had the opportunity to do business with mostly David Jeune and he helped me find the car that fits my lifestyle and personality. Josh also took the time to explain to me things I need to know about my car even though I was in a hurry. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 10, 2016

J, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience. Congrats on your new Mustang Ecoboost! Robert Johnson, General Manager

vanman
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase"

This dealership was recommended by a friend. I found my vehicle online. Jeff Parton was my sales person. Very helpful,no pressure , pleasant experience and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 10, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. We value you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

shirley1952
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional. Great salesman, Mason. Coggin Ford forever!!!"

I have been internet car shopping for an Avalon for so long and worried about financing. Saw a beauty at Coggin on Atlantic and fell in love. I met Mason on site and he put my fears at ease.He was so helpful and explained the bells and whistles to me. I live 2 miles from 4 car dealers that could not find what I wanted and offered little help. They tried to talk me into small cheaper cars, But Mason had the Avalon of my dreams and cleared me for the credit I needed. He even gave me a good trade in deal. Now I am happy as a clam with my silver Avalon., I have low miles,.,extended warranty and GAP insurance with a payment I can afford.Thanks Pat in financing for the 10% APR and great tunes playing in your office.This was a wonderful experience for me and I am putting the word out to everyone. See Mason for a good deal. Coggin is my car buying home..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat London in financing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Coggin Ford responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Shirley, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that Chris Mason could assist you with finding the Avalon perfect for you. We value you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mason
Chris Mason

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Parton
Jeffery Parton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tobey Yost
Tobey Yost

Internet Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Canton
Anthony Canton

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Driscoll
Joshua Driscoll

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Betancourt
David Betancourt

Financial Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin White
Kevin White

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  London
Pat London

Financial and Insurance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Simison
Jay Simison

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Serrano
Alex Serrano

Sales - Aftermarket

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory