About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coggin Ford

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 567-3782

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

315 Lifetime Reviews

Coggin Ford

Hours: Closed

9650 Atlantic Blvd.,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Coggin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Iloveray
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience "

I have to say I came in driving a fusion with a high rate and your wonderful salesman all day Ray and the best GSM in the business Keith McNair cut my rate in half and I left driving a new F150 . I will recommend all my friends and family to this great establishment thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tchhem
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Very Paitent, No Pressure"

Very friendly service. From the salesmen all the way up to the finance manager! First major purchase and the salesman Ray Lynch was very patient and helpful. He didn't pressure me into anything and worked with my budget. I drove all the way from Orlando, FL and drove back with my F150 satisfied and happy! Will definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership. Ask for Ray Lynch!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffchhem01
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly easy to talk too, and no pressure "

Everyone there was friendly, clean environment, definitely coming back for my next purchase . Love how attentive he was when I was there. Will be sending my friends and families there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people !!!"

Brandon and Alex in finance are outstanding. No pressure, no b.s. and they explained every step of the way with my trade as well as the financing. Brandon is the man to see. He is patient,polite and doesn't try to hurry into finance. And Alex will explain every paper in detail you sign. Not to mention they worked after hours to finish my deal. A+++. Go see them !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonia Reyes
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly on point and open minded. Very easy to talk to"

I have gone to many dealer ship and I found that your employees and management was very friendly. they all were not pushy and open minded also they work with us in many areas thank you all for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Andrews, Jake Thomas, Jeff Willis and Christopher C. Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thanks for the feedback, Sonia Reyes. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Coggin Ford Jacksonville Thank you for allowing us to speak with you. I assure you we value you as a customer and we take our customer concerns seriously. Robert Johnson, General Manager

1fastst
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fiesta st great little car "

Love this car , fun sporty loaded and did I mention it was fast , mr mason was a pleasure working with , no pressure at all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. It was our pleasure to assist you. Robert Johnson, General Manager

nursemiki
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 Cars this trip!"

Great salesman, not overly pushy. We ended up trading in a vehicle and bought 2 great cars. The process took a little while due to it being 2 purchases but staff was friendly and salesman even fed our son pizza!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that my team could assist you on your sales visit. Congrats on your 2 cars and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

CharieMartin
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

My wife and I went to trade in two vehicles for a new explorer. I didn't have the best credit in the world but Tim Vollink worked his butt off to make it happen. He is the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Tim didn't pressure me into anything and when I said this is what I want he made it happen. Thank you Tim and I will definitely buy future vehicles from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim, Vollink

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Charie, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. Congrats on your new Ford Explorer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Kayla0425
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Happy"

Mason was such a relief! Everyone always fears the car buying experience but I was delightfully pleased with the efficiency and attention to detail. Thank you for helping me drive home in a car that keeps me happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Kayla, thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am pleased that Kayla could assist you with your sales visit. We value you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

The Frederick's
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Customer Service "

We've purchased 3 new vehicles in the last 6 months for our personal and business usage from Chris Mason and Coggin ford. He paid attention to our requirements and we feel that we received the best deal possible. He also followed up with us after the sale to ensure we continue to be be happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Ford. I am happy to hear that my team could assist you with your sales visit. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mason
Chris Mason

Internet Team

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Parton
Jeffery Parton

Internet Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Lynch
Ray Lynch

Internet Team

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Serrano
Alex Serrano

Financial and Insurance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Fagan
Brandon Fagan

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tobey Yost
Tobey Yost

Internet Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Canton
Anthony Canton

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Driscoll
Joshua Driscoll

Internet Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Betancourt
David Betancourt

Financial Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin White
Kevin White

Internet Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.