About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coggin Ford

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 567-3782

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

Coggin Ford

Hours: Closed

9650 Atlantic Blvd.,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Coggin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coggin Ford

Coggin Ford is a new car dealership offering new Fords, used Fords, Ford service & parts serving the Jacksonville, FL area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandra Six-Wynn
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stressless and wonderful!"

Great experience they got me the best deal available and put me in a car that I really wanted. It was very friendly service and even accommodated my children to make it a better experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Country

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

August 24, 2016

That's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or need anything else. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Tammy
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service all day Ray "

Came in with clutch issues left with a new car at 0% Ray is the best salesman ever I would highly recommend Coggin Ford to all friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Tammy, thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

jason H
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant service"

Me and my daughter had a bad experience at another dealership. We gave Coggin one more try well a second visit, and I am glad we did. We met with our prior sales consultant but he had another sales consultant take over named RoB A. He really took care of us and from start to finish he was very professional and very very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.I feel well educated and satisfied with my new mustang, and I wanted to to thank ROB and the dealership for excellant service.We will definitely come back and also recommend others for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Robert M.
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service I've experienced at a dealership"

There are, in my opinion, 3 types of car buyers: those that don't know what they want, those that have some idea, and those that know precisely what they want. I fall solidly into the last category and can be a challenge for car sales people as the specifics may be difficult to acquire, but Coggin Ford took care of everything. When I came to Coggin Ford, I was expecting the typical hassles and pushy nature that I've grown accustomed to when shopping for a vehicle. All too often, sales people disregard what you want or need and instead push what they have on the lot to make a quick sale. This is NOT how Coggin Ford treated me, and they have earned my respect and future business. I recently had the pleasure to work closely with Mark Dennis and Mack Stokes from sales, as well as Chris Murphy, Randy Kennedy, and Kevin Coulombe from the management team. I wanted a very specific Ford Explorer and instead of trying to sell me something different, they not only located a similar vehicle and had it transported to the dealership, but they added in the extra components I was looking for as well. Mark, Chris, and the rest of the team paid very close attention to my questions and when I began to have a concern, they paid close attention to those concerns and did what was necessary to address them fully. I remember the former owners and management of this dealership, and like many, swore to never come back. Coggin Ford is turning this store around and are starting and focusing with the customer experience. I cannot thank the people of this dealership enough for their *partnership* in my car buying process. I will certainly be working with them when purchasing vehicles in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Dennis, Kevin Coulombs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

The Mitchell's
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Team Work"

Amazing sales team! Listened to our needs and delivered. If you can appreciate my humor and deliver the same I am sold. When first arriving at the dealership, we noticed many salesmen standing around waiting on a customer. Out of nowhere Chris, came up to us and swept my husband and I away before anyone could ask a question. He was very knowledgeable of the cars, their additions and how each one related to our needs. I enjoyed his humor and all of his effort in finding us the right automobile. I will recommend Chris T. to anyone in search of a new or CPO vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coggin Ford responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford Jacksonville. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

Mollayeee
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Ray knows what he's doing!! Excellent service might I add. He answered every question I could think of, thanks again for all of your time & help! I will definitely reccomend you to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adallison
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

I came in looking to trade in my car, had high expectations of what I wanted and did not want. I worked with Rob and Ray. They were both great and Ray helped close the deal to get everything I wanted. They were both very patient with me as I went back and forth with deciding. Even after I bought the vehicle, I had a minor issue with the battery, gave them a call and they got me in immediately to resolve the issue. It is a reassuring feeling knowing you can give them a call and they will help you with whatever they can. They answered their direct cell phones to help with anything I needed.I would have given 5 stars however when I went to do the financing part of the deal with Mr.Murphy I was very disappointed. He had me so frustrated, mad, and irritated I had to literally speak up and voice to him he was really frustrating me and I was close to walking out on buying the vehicle. He spoke to me like I was an idiot for one, and for two he had an attitude and smart remarks to me because I did not want to buy the warranties. He had a way of trying to belittle me while he was speaking his opinion on my choice. I had a great experience up until this point. I will recommend Ray or Rob to anyone who wants to buy a new or used car, they will help you in any way they can. Ray has been there along time,from my understanding, and really knows what he is doing. Couldnt ask for better customer service from him and Rob. Our future car purchases and referrals will be to Ray and Rob, no doubt. Just remember when going to finance, steer away from Mr.Murphy. Hats off and big thanks to Ray and Rob:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aleksa17
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All day Ray"

I bought a 2013 Taurus from Aka all day Ray. He was the best I had know intentions of buying a car. He assured me that everything would be fine and he was right he made my dream come true. little down with a low payment and his right hand man Mr London was also very helpful. Thank you very much Coggin Ford for this great buying experience I will tell the world .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iloveray
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience "

I have to say I came in driving a fusion with a high rate and your wonderful salesman all day Ray and the best GSM in the business Keith McNair cut my rate in half and I left driving a new F150 . I will recommend all my friends and family to this great establishment thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tchhem
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Very Paitent, No Pressure"

Very friendly service. From the salesmen all the way up to the finance manager! First major purchase and the salesman Ray Lynch was very patient and helpful. He didn't pressure me into anything and worked with my budget. I drove all the way from Orlando, FL and drove back with my F150 satisfied and happy! Will definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership. Ask for Ray Lynch!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mason
Chris Mason

Internet Team

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Lynch
Ray Lynch

Internet Team

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  London
Pat London

Financial and Insurance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Parton
Jeffery Parton

Internet Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mack Stokes
Mack Stokes

New Car Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Murphy
Chris Murphy

F & I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Andrews
Rob Andrews

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Coulombe
Kevin Coulombe

Financial and Insurance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kennedy
John Kennedy

Financial Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Torres
Chris Torres

Internet Team

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.