About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coleman Subaru Kia

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (888) 891-4023
Service: (888) 217-9767
Parts: (609) 883-6447

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

Coleman Subaru Kia

Hours: Open Now

1710 North Olden Avenue,
Ewing, New Jersey 08638
Coleman Subaru Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coleman Subaru Kia

Coleman Auto Group is the oldest Subaru and Kia dealer in New Jersey We are 2nd generation family owned and operated. We have been selling and servicing customers in the same location since 1967. We have the knowledge and experience to get the job done right, quick and efficient.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coleman Subaru Kia

Coleman Auto Group is the oldest Subaru and Kia dealer in New Jersey We are 2nd generation family owned and operated. We have been selling and servicing customers in the same location since 1967. We have the knowledge and experience to get the job done right, quick and efficient.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kattmarlin
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FrankBarrientos was super helpful"

I just bought a 2013 Subaru Legacy from frank barrientos at Coleman and it was a really positive experience. Frank helped me find the right car at the right price for my needs. He was super patient with me going through the process of buying my first car and is generally a very nice guy. I would highly recommend working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtd
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience with Brian Bonner at Coleman Subaru"

When my wife and I arrived at Coleman Subaru late in the day last Monday (7/18), we had a pretty good idea about what we were looking for in a new Subaru. Brian was out walking the lot at that time, and introduced himself to us. After asking what we might be looking for, it didn't take him long to understand our needs, and began showing us some very promising possibilities. After a test drive in one of the available Impreza's (our model of choice), we were most interested to know if our desired model package could be found. Brian very quickly located the vehicle for us, and with his sales manager, were able to offer us a very competitive price. Because we knew the price being offered was very good, we decided to make a deposit on it, and secure the vehicle for ourselves. After that, it was just a matter of waiting till this past Saturday (7/23) to return to Coleman, meet with Brian, and complete our purchase. My wife and I had a wonderful time at Coleman Subaru with Brian, purchasing our new Impreza Sport Limited (which is just what we wanted!), and are very happy to have become new members of the Subaru family of owners, Thank you Brian, and Coleman Subaru!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcie mattis
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" wonderful experience with wonderful salesperson"

My intent was actually not to lease a car, just to start looking at a car. Due, however, to the information and enthusiasm of Scott Bregman, I decided to stop wasting time looking and simply lease a great car at a fantastic price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Latisha22
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was excellent"

Brian was a excellent salesman, friendliness was excellent, patient was wonderful. If I get another vehicle I will come back here cause the customer service was excellent and the salesman was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acm23
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommended "

The whole team over at Coleman Kia is very knowledgeable and will do what it takes to get you in the car you want. They're always very helpful and make the process smooth and easy. I recently turned in my 2013 Kia Optima and leased a new 2016 Optima. The outstanding customer service they provide is what keeps me going back and is the reason I will continue to lease my vehicles with Coleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wj
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally awesome"

I highly recommend seeing Scott at tis dealer, you won't be disappointed. Total honesty and a great asset in looking for my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coleman Subaru Kia responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review!! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority here at Coleman Subaru KIA and it's great to see it being delivered. Best of luck with your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

Sraww15
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Coleman Kia "

Thanks to JB I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted with no problem I wanted to thank you for helping me get my first car at the best rates Coleman Kia is a great place to go for your next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coleman Subaru Kia responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! So glad JB was able to assist you and get you into exactly the car you were looking for! Customer Service is top priority here, and we always strive to provide The Coleman Difference to our customers. Thank you for your feedback and best of luck with your new KIA!!!

elantigua8
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

By far the best car shopping experience to date my Salesmans name is Brian Bonner. I went in very picky, not liking a lot of the cars and he remained cool calm and collected, he had a great deal of patience and never made me feel like I was bothering him, even after he stayed passed his scheduled shift time, not to mention his sense of humor was the icing on the cake, I laughed the entire time he literally made sure I left a happy customer. in the future I would definitely recommend him to EVERYONE I know who is in need of a car, and a laugh he's the guy that'll make it all happen for you, Thanks Brian its been a pleasure, I appreciate your care, honesty and how genuine of a guy you truly are .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Coleman Subaru Kia responded to this review

July 16, 2016

What a great review! Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review, and telling everyone about the excellent experience you received with Coleman Auto Group, and Brian!!! We're so glad you left a happy customer, and felt that Brian was so good to you! Customer Service is top priority here, and we always strive to provide The Coleman Difference to our customers, it looks like we did just that for you! Best of luck with your new vehicle, and let us know if you need anything in the future!

SA2016
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Jerryl provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated that he helped me set up the bluetooth in my car. I left my home that morning not planning on purchasing a vehicle. I decided to look at what was available on some of the lots on my way. Coleman Subaru Kia was my 4th stop. I spotted a vehicle I liked at Coleman and Jerryl introduced himself and assisted me. He was patient and efficient in walking me thru the purchase process. Great Job Jerryl!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coleman Subaru Kia responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! Customer Service is top priority here, and we always strive to provide The Coleman Difference to our customers. We're thrilled you found the "perfect" car for you, and that you were taken care of efficiently by JB. It all comes down to our Customers and how happy they are once they purchase from us, and it seems like we were able to meet all your expectations. Thank you for taking the time out to tell everyone about your experience here!

geri leandro
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service"

Brian Bonner was my Sales Associate. His customer service and attention to detail could not have been better. I would recommend this dealership and Brian to my family and friends. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Coleman Subaru Kia responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Customer Service is top priority here, and we always strive to provide The Coleman Difference to our customers. So glad you received such great service from Brian. We truly do our best to provide an exceptional experience here at Coleman Auto Group! Please let us know if you should need anything for you in the future! Welcome to the Coleman Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Bregman
Scott Bregman

Selection Specialist

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bonner
Brian Bonner

Selection Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerryl Bennett
Jerryl Bennett

Selection Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Barrientos
Frank Barrientos

Selection Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Duma
Peter Duma

Selection Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce  Barcalow
Bruce Barcalow

Selection Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl   Myers
Cheryl Myers

Customer Care Team

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Lucas
Sean Lucas

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marissa Fahey
Marissa Fahey

Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Colavito
Michael Colavito

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.