About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coleman Subaru Kia

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (888) 891-4023
Service: (888) 217-9767
Parts: (609) 883-6447

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

Coleman Subaru Kia

Hours: Closed

1710 North Olden Avenue,
Ewing, New Jersey 08638
Coleman Subaru Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coleman Subaru Kia

Coleman Auto Group is the oldest Subaru and Kia dealer in New Jersey We are 2nd generation family owned and operated. We have been selling and servicing customers in the same location since 1967. We have the knowledge and experience to get the job done right, quick and efficient.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coleman Subaru Kia

Coleman Auto Group is the oldest Subaru and Kia dealer in New Jersey We are 2nd generation family owned and operated. We have been selling and servicing customers in the same location since 1967. We have the knowledge and experience to get the job done right, quick and efficient.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Subarubuyer
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Subaru dealership"

Coleman Subaru was very helpful with my car buying experience. I had been to other Subaru dealers who weren't willing to work with me, but I felt that I got a good deal on a great vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Garagegirk24
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Pete Duma and get a Subaru!"

I love my new Subaru, and I had a great experience at Coleman Subaru. Our salesman, Pete Duma, was very helpful without being high pressure. The cars are great, and the sales and service are top of the line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usgrif
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Honest Transaction"

I have purchased my last five vehicles from Coleman in Ewing. My experience with both Brian and Curtis was easy, honest, and was completed in one day. I also would like to say that Coleman has always done all the maintenance on my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Pearil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitch
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our new preowned certified Forte"

Went to Coleman just to look and Frank did a great job showing us certified vehicles which we ended up buying! Now our 2nd Kia !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megan Szul
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Proud owner of Legacy Subaru!!"

Our dealer, Bruce Barcalow, was an excellent salesman and was very patient while we decided on a new car. He was very thourough and explained all the features of our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H, Subaru owner
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Subaru Forester"

Back to Coleman for another Subaru, approx. the 10th lease or purchase at Coleman for my family . . . that says it all! Bruce Barcalow made the process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rozo822
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Coleman Auto Group is my dealership of choice. "

This is my fourth Subaru from Coleman. Bruce Barcalow goes the extra mile for his customers. I couldn't be happier with Coleman's sales and service team. I always recommend Coleman to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
big mike
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience!"

We had a great experience again buying a new car. I believe this is our 11th car in a row that we have purchased through the Coleman Auto Group. Frankie Barrierntos was very knowledgeable and cordial and his personality made us feel very comfortable during the process. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I will definitely ask for him when I come in for my next car. Thanks again for the pleasant experience and the quick service. Mike Maguire

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcappelleri
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Subaru WRX Limited"

Just bought a black 2015 Subaru WRX Limited. They didn't have the car on the lot but Pete Duma put in an order for me and gave me updates each day until it arrived. He gave me a great deal and I was able to take the car home a few days later. When I look for my next car I'll definitely go back to this dealership and ask for Pete. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheapskate
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Frankie was friendly and knowledgeable. Whole process was quick, even though I test drove a couple cars. I didn't have a whole lot to put down, but finance made it work. I paid for this Zurich Shield product, though I think all the detailer did was wax the car. But its supposed to protect the paint and the interior for the life of the loan. Imagine that. Window glass is already stained.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Bonner
Brian Bonner

Selection Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Bregman
Scott Bregman

Selection Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Barrientos
Frank Barrientos

Selection Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Duma
Peter Duma

Selection Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerryl Bennett
Jerryl Bennett

Selection Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce  Barcalow
Bruce Barcalow

Selection Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Colavito
Michael Colavito

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Mears
Eric Mears

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nery Sandoval
Nery Sandoval

Selection Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Lucas
Sean Lucas

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.