About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colorado Auto Finders

4.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

2200 South Parker Road, Denver, Colorado 80231 Directions
Sales: (303) 636-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Colorado Auto Finders

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"FAST, FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE"

- shark1970

I found my car online and upon arriving was test driving within five minutes. Clear dealing up front. Everyone showed great appreciation that I had chosen Colorado Auto Finders. Paper work was drawn up and signed in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Ali, Ayad
May 01, 2017

"Complete Rip Off"

- KymSm1234

We bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma with 38K miles on it in Jan, bought it back within weeks heard engine knocking. Was advised that everything was fine. Took the vehicle to a Toyota Dealership and was advised we needed a new engine and that the oil pressure sensor was removed so that no codes would come up. Colorado Auto Finders is not taking any responsibility for selling us a bad product. They advised us that nothing was wrong with the truck when we bought it and their mechanics looked over it. I would not buy a car from here and I would not have any cars serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 04, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- MannyK

We LOVE our new preowned vehicle. Best service. From the owner to sales to service, everyone treated us with care and respect. Not our first time in here definitely will not be our last!! Ali took his time with us to find us the best car and deal that was right for us. Dave was always a pleasure to deal with as usual. Ayad has always been straight and up front with us about our service needs. We completely trust them with all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Dave, Oscar, Ayad
October 12, 2016

"Shop around but make certain you stop here before you buy. "

- Bryan Olson

About 5 years ago I was shopping for a specific vehicle. Colorado Auto Finders has one. I stopped in and was greeted by Dave. Needless to say 3 cars later I'm a regular. The owners know be by name, always welcome my kids and make me feel like I want to do business there. I should point out that I live 120 miles from the dealership and this is where I go. Check them out. You may be as pleased as I am. Oh, last week I was in Denver and stopped in when I saw a vehicle out front. One of the owners, Ali, stopped what he was doing thanked me for my recent Beemer purchase, which he was not present but knew that I had bought one. Great people. Great service. Check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Oscar, Ayad, Ali
January 30, 2015

"Nissan Murano"

- Arod1107

I love my vehicle!!! The sales person was very friendly and helpful. The time we spent at the dealer place was awesome!!! It want an all day thing like at other places. I would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russman
October 27, 2014

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- twstolzenberger

Overall the experience was a good one. David is a great guy and a fair negotiator. The time spent at the dealership was not overly long and boring like most dealerships are. I would recommend this dealer to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 30, 2013

"SO FAR SO GOOD. VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. ONLY TIME WILL..."

- DREMAR1

SO FAR SO GOOD. VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. ONLY TIME WILL TELL.GREAT CAR. SLIGHT PROBLEMS,BUT IT'S OK.THANKS FOR YOUR HELP IN FINDING US A FAMILY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OSCAR
June 21, 2013

"This has been the worse car buying experience to ever..."

- 2006mazdafraud

This has been the worse car buying experience to ever have to be put through. After purchasing the vehicle and having it only for a couple of days the back wheel was shaking so we took it to get inspected and were informed that the back tire had structural damage and had to be replaced, later the same week the driver side window was rolled down and wouldn't roll back up and a month later the check engine light turned on. Now two months later we have decided to trade in the vehicle for something that is more reliable, when we took the vehicle to a different dealership to be inspected for trade in we were notified that the car had been deemed a total loss by the insurance company two years ago. We were shocked and went to look through our loan document thinking maybe it was disclosed somewhere on the documents but sure enough it WAS NOT! We contacted our bank to find out if it had been disclosed to them at some point during the process and they advised that it hadn't. And stated that if the bank would've been notified that they would have denied the loan all together. Decided to go into the dealer and sure enough they acted as if it was the first they heard of the situation and did not offer to help at all instead stated that they would begin an investigation themselves. At this point we have paid two loan payments and are at a loss for our down payment as well and stuck with a vehicle we cannot trade in and that is not worth even half of what it was sold to us just two months ago due to the total loss. Do not go there and if you do dare to go there please make sure to do a thorough research on the car you are looking at buying and be ready to pay for repairs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 31, 2013

"At some point in almost every persons life they will find..."

- Jess348

At some point in almost every persons life they will find themselves purchasing a new/used vehicle. If you want what appears to be a decent deal on a used vehicle you are likely to come across Colorado Auto Finders. This is my nightmare. I purchased a Mazda RX8 a year ago from them. My sales person was Jack, he was fired shortly after misleading me the entire process. HE ACTUALLY ASKED ME TO FILL OUT A POSITIVE REVIEW REGARDING OUR TRANSACTION. Two weeks post horrible car buying experience the cab filled with smoke from an electrical fire caused by the alternator. I had it towed back to Auto Finders to find out Jack (my sales person) had been fired, they would not help me out with any repair, tried to charge me for a new alternator two times, and offered me below trade in value for the vehicle I had purchased from them two weeks prior. I absolutely baby this car. Most recently, about twelve months after my purchase and many repairs later, the car decided it only wanted to be in neutral. I was sitting at a stop sign and the car wouldn't engage in any gear but neutral. I had the car towed back to Colorado Auto Finders. I was told by Ayad (the service manager) I would be charged $99.00 for a diagnostic. I expressed to him at great length not to do ANY repairs without my consent and he agreed he wouldn't. Three days later my wife calls because their silence was not comforting, she left a message and they called back almost six hours later. Ayad said, "we couldn't find anything wrong with the car. The diagnostic only showed your battery is dead so we replaced the battery and took the shifter assembly apart. We couldn't find anything wrong with the shifter assembly so we put it back together and now your car works....." The fundamental problem being I told him I would agree to pay the $99.00 diagnostic but not to do anything more without my consent. The diagnostic service sheet they offer expresses this policy in black and white. They charged me $343.67. Naturally I was pissed, I told him I would pay the $99.00 diagnostic fee and pay for a new battery but his labor cost is not valid because we never discussed taking anything apart. He said, "You just don't want to pay for anything, why did you even bring the car here?" Yada Yada Yada...... Moral of this story, don't buy a vehicle from these guys. There is more to this story that I left out. If you are looking for a new car don't fall in love with the car because it's appealing. There will be another car that you will be happy with! You may read some positive reviews on Colorado Auto Finders but keep in mind they ask you to fill out a review on them using their computer at their location. Terrible business people from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Ayad, Jack (fired)
May 03, 2013

"I purchased a 2003 Mercedes from Oscar the sales manager...."

- stlouischicago

I purchased a 2003 Mercedes from Oscar the sales manager. Afterwards the car needed minor work which he and Ayad the service manager were very cooperative in correcting at little expense. I also recieved a loaner while the work was being completed. I really appreciated the support before and after the sale and wiould highly recommend them to my friends. Steve Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar & Ayad
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results