About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Sales: (330) 549-9866

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
21 E Railroad St,
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

24 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeanmarie Rosen
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Team"

Everyone worked together to get us a car we felt we could afford and one that was reliable. It was done quickly and efficiently and everyone was a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich, Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Hunter
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with the dealer"

I would just like to thank our salesman for the kind and generous time he spent with my family and I. It is very stressful for me to make big purchase decisions. Our salesman took his time and explained and went over everything clearly and completely. This was a great experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Ulery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill24will
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Service was great as always. The comfort of knowing I didn't have to worry about a rental car while my vehicle was being fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ceyedfreak87
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprisingly quick and painless"

My girlfriend and I spent about 3 months shopping around for a new vehicle when I finally found one that I was interested in seeing. I made an appointment at another dealership, but by the time I got there the car I wanted had been sold. Ever determined to keep me from disappointment, my lady asked me to look online and see if there was anything else I wanted before we went home. Sure enough, I found a 2008 Saturn Vue at Columbiana Buick. I called in and was transferred to Blake, thankfully a man who was able to mince words. He checked to make sure she was still on the lot and invited me to come in. We were there within the hour and he had the keys ready. Bless his heart, he knew well enough to stand back while we went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb and he held on tight to the door handle when we took her for a test drive. When we got back to the dealership he asked some quick questions, and when he came out with his initial offer I explained that I was only interested in a certain vehicle at a certain payment, nothing else would be considered. He went back into the finance office and got Heather to work some magic, and the next time I saw him he had an offer that was too good to be true! It was late when we finally left the dealership, and they had been closed for at least an hour, but everyone was pleasant til we walked out the door. When my girlfriend is in the market for a vehicle in the next year or so we will be back to see Blake!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake, Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sukies ATS 16
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All went smooth and with a smile. Thanks!"

The salesman was very good. So far so good! The men in the body shop were friendly and seemed to be knowledgeable. I have seen their work before and it was excellent. I will know more about this trip after I get the car back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Teratto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doris M.
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Satisfied customer" Sales and Service"

Jeff was referred to me by a friend, I needed a car and so I went to see him. Jeff really worked with me and put me in a car that I love. The service department , got me in and out no problems, very good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Huff, Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales & Service Review"

Always work with Jeff Huff, who was referred by a friend and who my husband & I, in turn, always recommend to friends, family, & business associates . As far as service department goes, they are always pleasant, accommodating, quick, & knowledgeable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda NP-C
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied REPEAT customer"

Columbiana Cadillac strives to make not only your purchasing experience exceptional, their service department is the best in the area. Anytime one of my vehicles need serviced, the service managers go above and beyond to schedule my appointment around my crazy work schedule. I have NEVER had any issues with service or sales.. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janice125
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer"

Columbiana dealership is very customer focused. I have been a customer for many years. Dealing with any problems has NEVER been a frustrating experience. I have always been well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Finamore, Shiela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIke B.
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wayne's the man! "

This purchase was NOT easy because of all the out-of-state California regulations, but Wayne worked with me and hung in there as we solved the problems and made this sale possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Need a new car?