About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Sales: (888) 222-5970
Service: (888) 222-5970
Parts: (888) 222-5970

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

21 E Railroad St,
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Drive-In Service
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cadillac2016
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Wayne is an excellent salesman! He has the patience,energy, knwoledge and disposition to meet every client requirement. I definitely recommend to work with them. Thank you for a great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sms19
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Dealership"

I am not a fan of shopping for a vehicle, but Wayne Ulery at Columbiana Chevy made it a great experience...A friend recommended that I contact him about leasing a Chevy Cruze and I made an appointment to see Wayne...He was very prompt, I immediately drove the vehicle, and then signed a lease...Very organized and answered all of my questions. I will return and will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GCC
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vist to get a new car."

I have always had a good experice there. My sales person Jeff Huff I and my family had for years is great. I plan to keep going there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red, engineer
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Always a pleasant experience "

While traveling along I-80 my SRX was struck by some construction debris causing some minor paint damage to my right front fender; went to the dealership for an estimate. The body shop provided me with a reasonable estimate and how long it would take to complete the work. Although the paint damage was very minor, the body shop paid attention to every detail. It was done on time, according to estimate, and looks great! I'm extremely particular about my SRX and so was the body shop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Conrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caddyman
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I have been dealing with this dealership for quite some time now and have never had a problem with either sales, service, body shop or any division of Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgfle
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Turned out ok"

I really think the car I came down to see was promised to somebody else and when it was found out I was coming in from Pittsburgh to seriously view it, they were alerted and rushed in to make the deal. I was in columbiana @ 715 for a 730 appt when I was informed of this. I decided to stay since I made the trip and luckily found a car I liked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you feel that way. Myself and Columbiana as a whole have a reputation that speaks for itself. I welcome a phone call to discuss things further. I hope you had a nice trip back to Pittsburgh.

buzzies corvette
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant"

The atmosphere was relaxed. Most people had smiles on their faces. The buildings and grounds were neat and clean. Everyone seemed eager to help. I enjoyed the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The body Did excellent on a paint repair.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark59
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Spectacular Service"

Was in search of a new car that would be reliable and Wayne was able to assist me with getting what I wanted. Great service was provided and couldn't have asked for a better outcome! Looking forward to being a continued customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ProudCadOwner
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""have a nice life""

When you go into a car dealer with a written agreement and then they change the terms and leave you with "have a nice life" you can tell what kind of people youre dealing with. Drove 2 hours to have them change the terms on me and waste my time. Bought another car elsewhere the next day couldn't be happier... so to the smug Don Brady, you sir have a nice life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your review. We have a great reputation which can been evidenced across the Internet and for that reason I did some research into your situation. From what I could see you were quoted a price contingent on rebate requirements. One in particular was Cadillac loyalty of an ATS, which it turns out, you did not own one. I also noticed the car was discounted quite a bit due to it being a demo. I'm sorry you feel the price was changed. It turns out your written contingencies were not met, however our discounts remained the same. Please call us, if you'd like to discuss this further.

Jkidd
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Columbiana Buick is GREAT!"

Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I would definitely recommend to family and/or friends. I'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Campbell "Soup"
Bryan Campbell "Soup"

Sales and Leasing Expert

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brady
Don Brady

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Medure
Justin Medure

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Finamore
Mike Finamore

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tirabassi
Steve Tirabassi

New Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Huff
Jeff Huff

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Palmer
Rick Palmer

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Marks
Dennis Marks

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $27,065

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $28,480

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $23,505

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $25,860

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $43,905

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $39,585

Mileage 1

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price $73,655

Mileage 1

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39860
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,860

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Malibu, $23505
2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$23,505

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet BlackTitanium

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $25615
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,615

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe, $53995
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$53,995

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $29215
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$29,215

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Silverado, $53825
2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,825

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.