About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Sales: (888) 222-5970
Service: (888) 222-5970
Parts: (888) 222-5970

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

21 E Railroad St,
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Drive-In Service
61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jkidd
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Columbiana Buick is GREAT!"

Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I would definitely recommend to family and/or friends. I'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wvrabel
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Everything was great, done in a timely matter. Then they washed the car which was unexpected. But the water beaded up on the car and by the time I got home everything was spotted and streaked. I had to wash the car again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean Price
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Ruth loves her car. Wayne took the time to explain everything about the car to my mother in law. This was her 1st car buying experience-86yrs old. She loved it. Will recommend Wayne and Columbiana Buick for sure! Thanks alot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WB
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant to deal with."

This dealership has always been very good to deal with. They are very informative and courteous. Wayne helped us out in every way to be sure we had a pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debscady
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great. Dennis was awesome! "

Great sales and service at this dealership. . Dennis was an awesome salesman. 2nd time we bought at columbiana very satisfied. Thanks for everything. Love my cadilac!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Inlovewithourchevy
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch!"

Let me just say that this was the most comfortable car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Wayne was truly dedicated to finding us a vehicle that fit both our dreams and our finances! Thank you to all of the staff at columbiana chevy. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSG
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Every facet of this dealership is exceptional"

The service and sales depts. of Columbiana Buick Chevrolet are truly amazing! Whatever you need, they always go above and beyond to make certain you are taken care of in a prompt, professional, courteous way. Kudos to service department Kudos to Mike Finemore & Shela

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhahn2525
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They really went that extra mile"

Wayne really did everything he could to get us the truck we loved so much when we were sure things wouldn't go are way and we were about to walk out the door he made it happen Wayne was really a great guy and did everything he could to make the deal happen thanks again are family loves the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MalibuGirl2016
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Columbiana Buick"

I have always gotten excellent service at Columbiana Buick whether I've been there for service to my vehicle or to turn in my lease for another one! They make you feel like family from the receptionist to the GM. They are a cut above the rest

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Realtor Bernice
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalized Service"

My husband and I keep returning to Columbiana because of the quality and personalized service we get from Wayne and Steve. We are treated like old friends when we arrive. Wayne knows us and remembers our preferences. Within minutes he is running out to the lot to bring us cars to test to determine our selection. He knows the cars characteristics very well and shows us ones that meet our needs. He also offers us options that we had not thought of before. We keep returning to this dealership because of the quality of personal and competent service we receive from Wayne, Steve, and the other members of the team who help us find the right vehicle and make the process hassle-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Campbell "Soup"
Bryan Campbell "Soup"

Sales and Leasing Expert

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brady
Don Brady

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Medure
Justin Medure

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Palmer
Rick Palmer

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Marks
Dennis Marks

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Finamore
Mike Finamore

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tirabassi
Steve Tirabassi

New Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Hostetter
Rich Hostetter

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price $30,510

Mileage 5

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $27,065

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $23,505

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $28,480

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $43,905

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $25,860

Mileage 1

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $39,585

Mileage 1

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price $73,655

Mileage 1

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39860
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,860

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Malibu, $23505
2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$23,505

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet BlackTitanium

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $25615
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,615

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe, $53995
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$53,995

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $29215
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$29,215

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Silverado, $53825
2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,825

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.