About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Sales: (888) 222-5970
Service: (888) 222-5970
Parts: (888) 222-5970

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

21 E Railroad St,
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Located in Columbiana, OH, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is proud to be your Columbiana Cadillac, Buick and Chevy dealership of choice! You can find our new and used dealership on 21 E Railroad Street, conveniently close to Youngstown, Boardman, and Warren. At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new Cadillac, Buick and Chevy vehicles and used cars, trucks and SUVs. We also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet in Columbiana today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Drive-In Service
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MalibuGirl2016
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Columbiana Buick"

I have always gotten excellent service at Columbiana Buick whether I've been there for service to my vehicle or to turn in my lease for another one! They make you feel like family from the receptionist to the GM. They are a cut above the rest

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Realtor Bernice
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalized Service"

My husband and I keep returning to Columbiana because of the quality and personalized service we get from Wayne and Steve. We are treated like old friends when we arrive. Wayne knows us and remembers our preferences. Within minutes he is running out to the lot to bring us cars to test to determine our selection. He knows the cars characteristics very well and shows us ones that meet our needs. He also offers us options that we had not thought of before. We keep returning to this dealership because of the quality of personal and competent service we receive from Wayne, Steve, and the other members of the team who help us find the right vehicle and make the process hassle-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephnich
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best "buying a car" process we've ever had!"

We told Bryan Campbell what we were looking for and he made it happen! He brought us the car to test drive and we fell in love with it! Bryan, knowing that we have three young children and going to a dealership would be hard, then brought us the paperwork (all highlighted where we needed to sign), and gave us the keys to our new Acadia. He also took care of the trade in we had making the entire process hassle free. Our new car is a blessing, our family loves riding in it, especially the kiddos as they love their DVD player. Bryan took all of our wants for a vehicle and came through for us big time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggy L Szalay
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

This was my first time getting a new car and the process made me very nervous. Bryan Campbell at Columbiana Cadillac, Buick, Chevy was great explaining the process, keeping me up to date during the hunt for my perfect car and searching for every discount that might be available to me. I live an hour away from the dealership. Bryan went out of his way to bring the Buick Encore home, so that I could try the car I'd been wanting to drive. When it was time to get the car, I visited the beautiful dealership and met more of the great people that work there. Thanks Bryan for making my first car buying experience so easy. I'll definitely be back to buy another from Columbiana Cadillac, Buick, Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madd917
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Jeep Wrangler unlimited"

Had a great experience with the guys at Columbiana Buick! Wayne and Justin were very helpful and knowledgable and got me in and out in a timely manner. Love my new jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ironhead
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor idle/surgeing up to high RPM and back down again."

Mike Sutton in Service Dept. worked on this problem 3 times and finally got this issue corrected as of this writing. Thanks again Mike for having patience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sutton was a great help in troubleshooting my idle problem on my Envoy. Thanks Mike!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eugene Bozek
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service/oil change ant tire rotation"

service was fast and efficient and I enjoyed my visit with my salesman Mark Williams and highly recommended him to my Grandson who in turn bought a Chevy Cobalt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimster
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always the Best"

I have gone to Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet for the past 10 years for cars and service, always a great experience. This is my 3rd call with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wnwainio
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Talk to "Soup""

If your in the market for a new or even used car just make one stop and go talk to Bryan "Soup" Campbell. He was friendly and worked very hard to get me what I wanted in my new Chevy Truck. Bryan worked one on one with me to find that prefect truck that fit me, and I could not be happier with my new Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John,s ESV
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did it again!"

Never ever did I think I could make a deal on a new Escalade but I did and I love it. Rick Palmer has been my guy to go to when looking for a new car and has never let me down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Campbell "Soup"
Bryan Campbell "Soup"

Sales and Leasing Expert

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brady
Don Brady

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Medure
Justin Medure

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Palmer
Rick Palmer

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Marks
Dennis Marks

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Hostetter
Rich Hostetter

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tirabassi
Steve Tirabassi

New Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price $30,510

Mileage 8

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $27,065

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price $39,385

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $23,505

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $28,480

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $43,905

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $25,860

Mileage 2

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $39,585

Mileage 2

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price $73,655

Mileage 2

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39385
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,385

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $39860
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$39,860

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Malibu, $23505
2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$23,505

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet BlackTitanium

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $25615
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,615

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe, $53995
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$53,995

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $29215
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$29,215

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Chevrolet Silverado, $53825
2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,825

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.