About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Community Ford

4.3

40 Lifetime Reviews

201 Ford Drive, Mooresville, Indiana 46158 Directions
Sales: (317) 831-2750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Community Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"Install headlight control switch 2/23/17"

- L.Clark

While I was speaking with the service manager, Mr. McKinney, installed light switch in less than 5 minutes. He did this in the parking lot. Now that is efficient. Good job. L. Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 02, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- Pshaff65

The purchase of my C-Max was smooth and easy. Financing and salesperson were very knowledgeable and made the experience great! Highly recommend friends and family, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
February 01, 2017

"Thank you from our growing family! "

- kahibner

I recently went to Community Ford because my husband and I needed to purchase a mini van. We have a 16 month old and twins on the way, so I needed a van. I was less than thrilled to be driving a minivan to say the least, but Community Ford made it very enjoyable. They worked with our budget and found us a very reliable Town & Country to cart our growing family around in. We are very grateful to them for taking care of us and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Anthony
January 31, 2017

"Great place!"

- Grover50

Great place to buy a car! Everyone is very helpful and they go out of their way to make sure the experience is a good one! Will definitely go back and will recommend Community Ford to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schmidt
January 30, 2017

"Oil change"

- Slf617

Great price on an oil change and fabulous customer service!! They kept me well infirmary, explained things, and had great communication. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mills
January 30, 2017

"Quick knowledgable. Great service. "

- Gotribe27

Found a car with in our parameters. The salesman and finance guy were knoledgable about their areas. Both were helpful and quick. Great service. Made our visit simole and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Frankenfeld
January 28, 2017

"Perfect Transaction!!! Highly recommended!"

- On-Site Training

Found a van for my business on the Community Ford website and sent an email inquiry. I was in a very tight budget and the staff worked with me to get where i needed to be on price. Very happy with the experience and willingness to make a deal. I highly recommend Community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
September 26, 2016

"I'm so happy I chose Community Ford!"

- Casey Schmidt

I had the best experience at Community Ford today! I just moved here from Florida and my Explorer was in need of an oil change, brakes, tires...Everything I will need for an Indiana winter. I'm so happy I chose them! I had a few things to do while I waited. The staff was so helpful! They found me an iPhone charger and even a charger for my Mac Book while I used their FREE WIFI. The service was completely honest, fair, and timely. THANK YOU COMMUNITY FORD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mills
September 08, 2016

"Great Service Department "

- Penbrat

I took my car in for an oil change and the service department was quick, friendly and efficient. And at a reasonable price too! Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 15, 2016

"Great Sales and service"

- TWade

After shopping through auto trader and comparing pricing, we found Community Ford to have the best prices in our area over the bigger dealerships. Our sales person Roger and Internet sales manager Craig worked with us to meet our needs. The sales staff are very friendly and professional. We would recommend Community Ford for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results