About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

4.7

182 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Cody at CALs"

- Aaron

Cody was great to work with. He was super helpful and took the time to really listen to and address my concerns. I would highly recommend CAL to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Cody
December 02, 2016

"Excellent"

- MikeZ

Really went out of their way to take care of me. Kelly and Randy were fantastic and very patient when describing my needs on a work truck. Financed with the budget I had...they made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Randy
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Lisa

Dustin was great to work with! My experience wasn't your typical car lot experience. They were super helpful and listed to everything I needed! I would recommend CAL to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Apperson
November 25, 2016

"Micheal, was very good to work with on getting a vehicle."

- Terry1964

It was very nice working with Micheal, boniecki. He got me the deal i needed to get into my new truck. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again Terry Whitley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Boniecki
November 19, 2016

"Friendly Helpful People"

- Kylilah

Cody was very helpful finding an SUV that fit my budget and would fit my needs. Everyone at CAL's helped make the car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 19, 2016

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Ethan Garcia

We have purchased multiple vehicles from CAL, including our friends and family. It is an awesome experience every time. Taylor has been a huge help with every purchase. He isn't the high pressure type, very knowledgeable, and helps you through the selection process with your needs in mind. I highly recommend CAL, and Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
November 18, 2016

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- sfenton

Tyde and Michael have been very kind and helpful with our vehicle purchase! I am more than satisfied with the outstanding customer service my husband and I have received from both of them! I would recommend these two salesman to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyde and Micheal
November 14, 2016

"No pressure , nice experience. "

- ncf

nice smooth transaction with Michael, Rocky & Josh. Would recommend to others! Friendly enviroment, most important not pushy. Good experience and will be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rocky
November 12, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- kathyj

Tyde helped us find a great car, made the process easy, and we left very happy. Tyde helped to make our car buying experience great! He had a good vehicle ready and made the process very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyde
November 11, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- jeff2186

This is my second time shopping here, and both times were an awesome experience. I never felt pressured into anything. Everyone was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. I had Josh Phipps as my sales consultant, and I would recommend him to anyone else looking for something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Phipps
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results