About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights
10828 West Sunset Highway,
Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jholderby29
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keep coming back."

I have purchased 3 trucks from CAL, and salesmen like Anthonie are the reason for repeat business. I always receive a fair deal and if something is wrong they make it right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drvr60
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best sale experience ever!"

At 64 years old I have bought more vehicles than I can remember. This was the most refreshing sales experience I've ever had. Anthonie and Chris were right on the money in knowing what I wanted and what it took to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Southhillgal
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rewarding experience"

First of all the salesman Tony listened to all my wants. He and his manager worked very hard to find just the right car. They also wanted to meet my needs ( right payment). Tony was very personal and easy to talk with and he was a great listener as mentioned before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brett
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and fast"

Place was easy and fast to purchase a vehicle! My sales man Tony was very knowledgable and made the process easy. An all around good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zane
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly sales staff"

John was friendly and easy to work with. Although I had to spend a fair amount of time haggling the final price, John helped me out as much as he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmw51386
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthonie was great, very helpful! "

We bought two cars from Anthonie, we just loved his service. So helpful and awesome to work with! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dustin the sales person."

I would like to commend Dustin for his assistance, he went far and beyond to help me. When I'm in the market for vehicle I will difinetly check on CAL's because of the great service from Dustin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gma2paris
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at CAL"

Best car purchasing experience ever. Zeno was my salesman and he made buying a car fun. I've never had that experience purchasing a car,this was truly a first for me. The whole team was great, we even had fun with the new guy,Terrance. I think it's a great day when you can laugh and have a good time buying a used car! Thanks so much to Zeno and all the guys at CAL. Pam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zeno,Josh,Mark and Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Ethel
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tony Vandebogart is the BEST!"

Tony Vandebogart is the CAL Salesperson who helped me over the phone with CAL Lexus SUV's I saw listed on Craigslist. I am now officially the President of his Fan Club. Tony was responsive and patient with all my questions. This is particularly important because it took me about a week to realize I was looking at the wrong model. I had a horrible cold when I began my search and was not in the position to go to CAL for any test drives. Without being pushy, Tony called me periodically to see if I was feeling better. Tony has superb knowledge of CAL's inventory, is a true gentleman, and has a gentle, respectful demeanor. The only reason I gave a "4-Star" rating is because my husband purchased a Lexus SUV from a private party before I had an opportunity to visit CAL in person. Karen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vandebogart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scooter874
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great very prifessional"

Anthony was very helpful and professional and made the process go smoothly. Ian was also awesome to work with and worked hard to get me the best rate available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?