About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Picked up 2011 Dodge Ram 1500- Sport Premium "

- smatkin290

The customer service was fantastic. I was able to take the car overnight and drop it off with my mechanic for a complete inspection. I received a short list with no major issues and CAL fixed every issue. The car was detailed well and the bed liner looked great. I am happy with my vehicle and will definitely give CAL another shot in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 17, 2017

"Ask for Dustin when you come in"

- josie emerson

I've been in the market for a car quite awhile & Dustin Apperson knew exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much! Great service from all the employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Apperson
January 16, 2017

"Buying a used car"

- Carjunkie

We were very pleased with the outcome of our purchase of a 2015 four runner Michael was very helpful in our decision as well as Brian we would recommend this to anyone else who might be looking for a new or used car in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Brian
January 16, 2017

"Cody Cal Auto"

- molanlab17

I had the pleasure with working with Cody today. HE was very professional and cared about my situation i will come back in the future for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
January 15, 2017

"Friendly"

- DerT

Josh Phipps was my salesperson, helped me find the vehicle I wanted, very friendly, and got me into a truck for the price I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Phipps
January 12, 2017

"Great customer service"

- onlyjustaudrey

Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful to get you into a car. A shout out to Dustin Apperson for taking care of all my needs. Thanks to everyone here at CALs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Apperson
January 06, 2017

"amazing "

- dakota87

kelly was there to greet us at the door right away. i personally think she is the best person to talk to about looking at a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kelly
December 31, 2016

"Great service "

- Torianderson25

Randy was a pleasure to work with today at Cal. Highly recommend him for your salesman if you're in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 30, 2016

"Great Experience"

- GeraldZ

Came into town to look for a new van. Josh Phipps was very courteous, very efficient, and willing to take his time to explain and help understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Phipps
December 28, 2016

"If you need a vehicle go here!"

- ipodguy1980

I came in to the dealership on Christmas eve and these guys stayed late for me. Dustin was super helpful in answering my questions without being pushy at all. Ian and Mark helped and worked a deal that was good! I'd happily go here again! Ask for Dustin if you stop by, he was awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Ian, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results