About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

4.7

223 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Good Experience"

- sue

We had to take our first car back due to some issues we found out about after we finalized the purchase. Cals said they wanted to make us happy and satisfied and we were able to come out with a deal we were happy with. Randy our sales person was awesome and so personable. All of the staff were great just cant remember all their names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
March 15, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- merriman65

The sales man we dealt with was Josh he was great. Josh listened to what we were looking for and helped us find our new diesel truck. The finance team and the sales manager worked with us to meet in the middle and get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Phipps
March 08, 2017

"Cody @ CALS"

- mkburke095

Cody was extremely professional and helped me out tremendously with my first big girl purchase! The car was everything I wanted and I got a very good deal. If you are ever considering buying a vehicle, you gotta Cody at CAL, he has you walking away with a big smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 04, 2017

"Cody @ CAL"S"

- Julan

Cody was very easy to work with. He knew about CAL cars and the car I was looking at. I felt he was friendly and made the process easy. I would send my friend to Cody if they were look to buy a great and with no BS. Thanks Cody!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
March 04, 2017

"Jake Adams from CAL"

- Afternoonmock

Great service and constant communication to help the process go quick and easy since we are from out of state. Jake treated us very well for an overall smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 01, 2017

"Dynamite!!"

- Jalepoonio

The staff at CAL was AMAZING! Dustin and Chris did an excellent job finding the car that fit my needs! I will definitely recommend CAL! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Dustin
February 28, 2017

"Very very happy! "

- AlysenL

I came in to look at what kind of car I liked to drive and was helped out by a gentleman named Randy Burnworth , and I am so happy with the amount of service and respect I recieved. He was so genuine about finding me the right car. And his attitude was phenomenal! If I went back, I would definitely ask for Randy again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Burnworth
February 28, 2017

"Great Selection"

- Ike Davis

Dustin and Ian were extremely helpful and not pushy at all. We didn't get a truck yet but we will be back. Great selection and always a free car show. Relaxed atmosphere and quality trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin amd Ian
February 24, 2017

"It kicked ass"

- Vre2017!!!!

Taylor is great. There was no pressure to buy and very helpful. I would recommend you go see Cals consumer auto liquidators in Airway Hights wa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
February 24, 2017

"Awesome"

- Hugabear

I have worked with Taylor on a couple of buys from here and he has been very helpful and would definitely recommend people to him to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for your help with us 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor H
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results