About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights
10828 West Sunset Highway,
Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ben
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made the process easy and made us feel like family."

I took my son to help me choose a new truck and Zeno made my son feel like he was part of the process. He did not try to push us into a vehicle we didn't want but listened to what we were looking for and helped us select the best truck within our parameters.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zeno and George Lawerence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poopheadballsack
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beast mode"

Good service not too pushy,listened to requests fairly well. I had a payment and they would not listen very well but we worked it out close and i decided to settle. Would like if they listened to payment requests better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonothan huelette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny.76
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience!"

Jake Adams is a great person to have to sell you a car. Very honest and helpful, because of him he made my experience great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleV
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My new car "

john was great found me the perfect car and a fantastic price wow this place rocks easy no pressure experience my next car will be from Cal Jake

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corbin Smith
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Great People, Reliable Car! Helped Me through The Process Really Quick. Defiantly Will Go There again! The Price Was Not Too High Very Happy To Go Through CaLs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

The customer service is very nice. They weren't pushy at all. Wanted to make sure I liked the vehicle they didn't try to talk me into something I didn't want like some other places have done to me. They have good deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyr
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"super helpful, super patient, super friendly"

I had a wonderful experience at Consumer Auto Liquidators. Anthonie Barnes was quick to help me find the exact car I was looking for. He was also very patient with me as I made my decision and allowed me the time and space I needed. We ended up with a fair price and a friendship. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from this lot and specifically from Anthonie Barnes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleV
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very happy"

Tony is your guy. :) I dislike car shopping but was very pleased with the whole process. Friendly staff, great selection, comfortable experience. love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michellek2016
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely fantastic"

We came back for our second CAL vehicle. Our salesman Johnathon was great.. And every one involved was awesome as well.. Will go back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RaeRae96
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Thank You""

I love CAL.. I went in and was looking for a car because I was in dire need of a one. Jake was my salesman and he was very polite and very honest. He even stayed past closing to help me finishing the paperwork and everything. He is the best salesman I have ever had the opportunity from buying from. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car and want an honest and trustworthy salesman to go and see Jake at CAL. He helped me find the perfect car that I needed for me and my girls.. I will definitely come back here again. Thank you so much... He definetly went above and beyond to help me. I believe we need more salesman out there like JAKE... :) Raelynn Cain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?