About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

146 Lifetime Reviews

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights
10828 West Sunset Highway,
Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aunttee
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cody@cals"

Thousand of options. Found the SUV I wanted. It was a great experience. We worked with Cody, he was very personable. We loved the inside of the sales room floor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennymen
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Josh Phipps"

We had a wonderful experience, Josh Phipps was extremely helpful in finding us a vehicle that suited all of our needs. We look forward to doing business with Josh and CAL in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Phipps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelegrl71
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent!!!!!"

this is an awsome dealership,it was the best and easiest time i have ever had buying a vehicle,i will totally reccomend cals to everyone i know!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin stanger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
testmanphil
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bigger Truck at CAL"

Needed to upgrade my F-150 to have more space for my ATV and outdoor activities. After I could not sell my truck on Craigslist I called CAL and spoke with G4. CAL stepped up and gave me more for my F-150 to make the numbers work. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

G4 and Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taradrenski
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good service! "

I bought a 2014 Dodge Avenger a week or so ago and Anthonie was a great help. he was one who suggested the car to me which I fell in love with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelegrl71
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awsome"

very quick easy nice sales man and finance guy awsome didnt have to stay all day great experience. deffinetly buy from them again. extremely happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyde Sirk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelegrl71
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael B "

Our sales person was Michael B. He really did an awesome job assisting us with our purchase. We purchased a Dodge 1500 Ram truck. We heard about CAL by watching commercials. We are very pleased with our new truck. Thank you Michael and the CAL team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Boniecki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ty
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely helpful/knowledgeable staff"

I have only purchase my vehicles from CAL. Jake helped me on my privious purchase of a 2013 Genesis, Knew everything about every car on the lot. Josh has helped me with the other two vehicles I have purchased from CAL, (03 Jeep Wrangler, 04 Dodge Cummins) Very impressed with CAL and their staff. Highly recommend CAL and looking forward to my next car from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake, and Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Hobrecht
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jake is a great guy."

Jake is a super great guy and the deal went perfectly flawless. I bought a 2014 Jeep Patriot from CAL and got an awesome deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SKIDUDE
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience. "

Purchased a 2011 F-150 at CAL. They had the truck I needed at a fair price. In addition, I received a good trade in value on my Subaru. My salesman, Anthonie was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.