About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights
10828 West Sunset Highway,
Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michellek2016
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely fantastic"

We came back for our second CAL vehicle. Our salesman Johnathon was great.. And every one involved was awesome as well.. Will go back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RaeRae96
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Thank You""

I love CAL.. I went in and was looking for a car because I was in dire need of a one. Jake was my salesman and he was very polite and very honest. He even stayed past closing to help me finishing the paperwork and everything. He is the best salesman I have ever had the opportunity from buying from. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car and want an honest and trustworthy salesman to go and see Jake at CAL. He helped me find the perfect car that I needed for me and my girls.. I will definitely come back here again. Thank you so much... He definetly went above and beyond to help me. I believe we need more salesman out there like JAKE... :) Raelynn Cain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grammy
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jonathan is a great salesman!"

I was looking to upgrade my vehicle. I knew what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay, when I approached the salesman. Jonathan was a great help and knowledgeable. He was willing and able to answer any question. The experience was painless and I am so very happy with my 2015 Subaru Forester. I have shared your name with many of my co-workers and told them to ask for Jonathan. My purchase was a positive experience and I would definitely recommend your dealership to anyone with a specific vehicle in mind. If they don't have it on the lot, they will search other locations for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kourtni96
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy here!"

Love cal! They went above and beyond for me! Tony was also very friendly and helpful! Will definitely go back when I'm ready to upgrade

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vandebogart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jholderby29
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keep coming back."

I have purchased 3 trucks from CAL, and salesmen like Anthonie are the reason for repeat business. I always receive a fair deal and if something is wrong they make it right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drvr60
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best sale experience ever!"

At 64 years old I have bought more vehicles than I can remember. This was the most refreshing sales experience I've ever had. Anthonie and Chris were right on the money in knowing what I wanted and what it took to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Southhillgal
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rewarding experience"

First of all the salesman Tony listened to all my wants. He and his manager worked very hard to find just the right car. They also wanted to meet my needs ( right payment). Tony was very personal and easy to talk with and he was a great listener as mentioned before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brett
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and fast"

Place was easy and fast to purchase a vehicle! My sales man Tony was very knowledgable and made the process easy. An all around good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zane
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly sales staff"

John was friendly and easy to work with. Although I had to spend a fair amount of time haggling the final price, John helped me out as much as he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmw51386
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthonie was great, very helpful! "

We bought two cars from Anthonie, we just loved his service. So helpful and awesome to work with! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Need a new car?