About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

132 Lifetime Reviews

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights
10828 West Sunset Highway,
Airway Heights, Washington 99001
Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shari C
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, funny, helpful staff"

I told Tony what I was looking for and after being shown a couple vehicles we found the right one (with 1 more seat than I originally wanted!). We told Chris what payment I wanted and he was able to crunch numbers and get it within about $10. Jeremy did finance and did a great job of going over all the paperwork with myself and waiting for my husband to come the next day to sign his side. Overall it was a good experience! Tony is a funny guy and really fun to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony V, Chris (crunched #s) and Jeremy (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joeschneider2004
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the trucks they carry"

Michael Boniecki is a great salesman I've had him as my salesman twice. He is very helpful and always try's to get things moving along as fast as he can to get me out of there and in my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Boniecki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danwaud
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found the Perfect Truck"

I told George 4 the truck I was looking for: a 12V 1996-8 Cummins or an early 24V. I was never hassled with any other models they might happen to have. Then George calls and he has a 1999 with 69000. He worked it out so we had the terms we needed and a showroom- condition 1999 Dodge Quadcab Cummins long box. Love the truck. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George 4

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa1063
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service!!"

I really appreciated Anthonie's and Ian stellar customer service and honesty. I would highly recommendI C.A.L . for future vehicle purchases Thank you again. Your awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthonie,Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HrMason
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing! "

This was by far THE BEST car buying experience. They were fast, friendly, and helped us when everyone else said they couldn't. Mike B was wonderful and the rest of the team. Thanks again everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike boniecci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandad0808
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Michael was an exceptional salesman and very helpful! My husband and I are first time car buyers so we were not exactly sure what to expect. Both Michael and the finance team worked extra hard to get us the deal we wanted and couldn't ask for a better experience! Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemytruck
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jake was great to work with and found me a great truck at a "

Took time to show me a lot of vehicles did some test driving. Looked up reviews and then ended with a great deal. Financing went smooth as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DannyT
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda CRV"

I purchased a Honda CRV for my daughter recently and would like to thank Zeno for helping make it a pleasurable experience for her. He took time to show her several vehicles to ensure she was comfortable with her selection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cohen, Zeno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jolson
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They did a great job!"

Fair pricing, quick to get all paperwork done and out the door. Would recommend the to anyone. Salesman was great and not pushy at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessieMae9623
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2014 GMC Sierra purchase at CAL"

Very easy, non-pressured process. Very helpful!! Each person along the process was very respectful and helpful!! I would return again without hesitation. thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.