About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Cody At CALS"

- Rachael

Cody is very friendly and extremely easy to work with. He made it a very enjoyable experience and we felt like he was working for us to get us into the vehicle we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 08, 2017

"Jake Adams and Crew Work for You!"

- Monte

Visited CAL and was very happy with the experience. Came into the dealership with a good idea of my budget and what kind of vehicle I was looking for. Jake Adams was my salesperson, and he did an awesome job showing me my options while taking my budget into consideration. Though I did not find the right vehicle that day, I do plan on staying in touch with Jake in hopes we can do business in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Anthonie
January 30, 2017

"Jake Adams is more than a saleman"

- mini

This is actually the first review I have ever written, but feel this is important and a worthy mention. I as a woman have been around to quite a few dealers and would not even consider a purchase because of the way I would get treated. I know how challenging it can be to have a great sales person. Jake Adams is the person to work with when it comes to purchasing your ride.. He helps you feel cared for, unpressured to make a sale, or judged in any fashion. He goes out of his way to make sure you get what you are looking for. He is patient, kind and does not have any slimy car salesman feel what so ever or game player!!!!! He looks at you in your eyes, shakes your hand with a good hand shake and gets back to you with honest answers. My husband and I highly recommend him! He's your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't wish to.
January 28, 2017

"Integrity in their deals"

- Marvin M.

I want to CAL on the recommendation of somebody I work with. My first impression was just another car lot but as it turned out they sure aren't. I want to purchase a new pickup and I found one that I liked. However it was quickly learned that it had some problems. I thought oh no here it goes. I spoke with the sales manager Chris on the phone and weed begin to figure out what we could do. He worked around my work schedule and two days later I had a different pickup and they basically took the other one back I was very impressed by this. It showed in integrity that is surely lacking in the automobile industry. My salesman Anthony showed me and answered every question I had when I was looking for a second one and even went and got me coffee which was pretty cool. I would recommend this dealership to anybody good because they went above and beyond what they had to do and as I've said before I was very impressed by this good job guys Marvin M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Chris
January 23, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- lOCHDANNON

For my first experience with a used dealership, i went to Cal.went pretty smooth for the initial process .But a day or 2 later i noticed things on my truck that must have been missed by cal's people.after bringing up these issues with Cal's George IV , he wasnt happy that i wasnt happy with my experience and contacted me with the news that all the issues i had, was fixed and or replaced with no cost to me ! It was very important that they had me feeling like they do value my business .I will be back to do business with Cal in the future for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allen, George IV
January 23, 2017

"CALS is great"

- Linda

What a wonderful experience. Everyone made me feel like family. Randy was exceptional and made the sale run extremely smooth. His personality and compassion made it easy to make a great decision to buy. Manager Josh or Lugnut was topnotch. Kuddos to Cody!!!Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Cody and Manager Josh
January 21, 2017

"Easy as pie. Come in get help, drive off in your new car."

- angiehere

Josh was very polite and helpful. Came in got down what we needed and out we go with a new car. easy as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 21, 2017

"Matt and Josh and Cody are STUDS"

- Tonia

Matt and Josh and Cody are the guys to see @ CAL! Sold us our Lifted Cabelas Dream Truck! Will definitely be back!! I would recommend all of these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT
January 20, 2017

"Dun good."

- SteveWollan

Jake and Josh from Cal done good on selling me the 2012 Silverado. Jake and Josh from Cal done good on selling me the 2012 Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Josh
January 20, 2017

"Cody @ CAL'S"

- Dennis

cody is very friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, helpful. he found the perfect truck in the right rice range for me and very convincing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results