About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 927-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Consumer Auto Liquidators - Airway Heights

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"Straight forward and helpful"

- Kelly Hensley

We were interested in getting into a newer CR-V and Jake Adams did an amazing job answering any concerns or questions we had and made the job of buying a new vehicle pleasant experience. We have purchased 3 vehicles from CAL and have always been treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams
May 08, 2017

"Relaxed purchase"

- Deevice

I came in to shop, get information and leave. I got what I came in for and the relaxed, no pressure approach of Jake Adams gave me comfort and the desire to return. Jake helped me get the truck that fit me in one of the most relaxed car deals I have ever done. I have already recommended CAL to three friends. Keep up the good work CAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams
May 05, 2017

"great experience buying a truck. fast and easy."

- danimal3479

came in late on a friday to look at a new truck, kelly showed me the lot and we found a truck and within 45 minutes we were done. fast and easy. I would definately recommend this company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kelly
May 04, 2017

"Cody @ CALS"

- Ignacio

Cody was very pleasant. He was not pushy and very helpful. My buying experiance was grate. Josh lutmer was also grate. I would recomened my friends and relatives to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 28, 2017

"Kelly @ CALS"

- angeleyes2525

KELLY BREWER WAS VERY AWESOME IN HER HELP, SHE TREATED US LIKE PEOPLE NOT JUST A NUMBER AND HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CARS IS GREAT. ITS MY THIRD TIME BACK...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
April 15, 2017

"Cody @ CALS"

- kathryn

Cody was great, no pressure. I came to consumer auto liquidators just to look. im very hard to sale to but he was so nice and laid back. also he found us the perfect vehicle. Come see Cody out here at CALS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
April 12, 2017

"Cody at CALS"

- anthony

We went to Consumer Auto Liquidators not to buy a car but to browse. Because Cody was so professional and patient with us, and because of the great deal they gave us, we couldn't resist buying a car. I would definitely come here to buy a car. Come see Cody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
April 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- John

I worked with Jake Adams and he found me the exact truck I was looking for. Their finance guys were extremely helpful and got me an excellent deal on my dream truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams, Ian Gibson
April 09, 2017

"Price Confusion, but got there. "

- JC76

I was initially quoted a price for a car via email. I test drove it, liked it and brought my wife back for a test drive. At that time we were told we'd been given the wrong price and the actual price was about $5000 more! We walked. We then got an email saying they'd honor the original price. We went back but had to bring 3 young boys this time. My wife liked the car. So, we sat down to make a deal. The initial write up from the dealer included an undisclosed warranty that would have cost $3400. I only noticed because the monthly payment was way too high for the numbers. In the end, they gave me the initial price and a reasonable deal on my trade. This added up to a GREAT deal on the car. There was some minor damage to the leather armrest they'd initially mentioned they were willing to fix, but by the time we closed the deal they had closed for the night; so, I didn't push it. Jake hung with me and my schedule and worked out two test drives. So, kudos for that. Thanks also to Matt for helping out. Summary: Nice guys. Nice place. Good car. Careful of the unasked for warranty. Happy with the car. UPDATE: Dealer contacted me and had found a replacement pet for the armrest for $35. I'll have to install it myself, but he car will look brand new afterward. Thanks for following up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 30, 2017

"Lie to your face Rip Offs"

- lOCHDANNON

Wow these guys are great about selling trucks with massive hidden problems .They say their mechanics check everything. days after i drove the truck off the lot, the ceiling headliner fell down, noticed it was being held up with sticky tape. Left tail light did not work. licence bulb did not work. breaks went out. battery died and was not even the right kind for a f-150 truck, was way to small. heater stopped working, was told i would get 20 mpg, only get 10-14 mpg.Was charged more than bluebook price. Tires went from looking decent to almost bald in days. after reading other reviews i see they have on more than one occasion used fake tire spray to change appearance of tires.The gas door was taped to hold it shut from flapping open. And to top it off the owners son george the 4th will lie directly to your face .Terrible experience!! Please do not give these rip offs any business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George 4TH
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results