About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Honda

3.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

303 38th St South, Fargo, North Dakota 58103 Directions
Sales: (701) 282-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Corwin Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- Jana

Jason Olson was amazing to work with. It truly felt like he had my best interest at heart and wasn't just trying to make a sale. We sat down before looking at any vehicles and he asked what qualities were important to me. This way, he was able to show me some vehicles that were exactly what I wanted. He made me feel like I was his most important customer. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Jason Olson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Olson
February 20, 2017

"Not happy"

- kathyp

I have purchased 4 cars from Corwin and the last experience was horrible. The communication was terrible and they were so anxious to push the sale through they made several mistakes. The biggest mistake was taking the plates from my personal car and putting them on my sons new vehicle. It took over an hour and $100 to get my car re-registered at the DMV. Even though we told them we were not trading, somewhere in their paperwork they decided we did trade. I have called and emailed Corwins and not had one phone call back. I realize Honda's sell themselves and they are a great car but my next car will not be purchased through Corwins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of the name, Manager on Duty
February 18, 2017

" Courteous,reliable,trustworthy!"

- Tonylee

Jessie John was a great sales rep she answered all of my questions in full and was always there to help me through the whole process. She listened to what I needed and found me the car that fit all of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie John
February 07, 2017

"Very professional and courteous."

- MandD

We had to wait aproxmitaly 5 weeks for delivery of our new Ridgeline but during that period our sales person kept us informed and appraised of the sales process....very pleased with the entire sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin O'Keefe
February 04, 2017

"Very respectable sales lady"

- wayne

She was very much informed in the vehicles we were interested in and went out of her way to find what we were interested in. One of the best people we have bought a vehicle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie John
February 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- HondaPilot2017

We purchased a Pilot from Corwin even though we live in Rochester. They were great to deal with. No nonsense. Preston helped us throughout the entire process and we couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
January 31, 2017

"Great"

- Johnny

Friendly staff and prompt service, I would recommend corwin to anyone.corwin is easy to work with, financing was easy.the salesman really worked hard to get me the best deal possible for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
January 23, 2017

"Tony at Corwin Honda is the BEST"

- Sonicbassman

My experience with Tony was probably the best and painless car buying experience I've ever had, and I go through cars every 2 years so I've bought a lot over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lee
January 18, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Caitlynsg21

We had an awesome car salesman. He was able to put us in a car that we loved for a great price. He was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barnes
December 30, 2016

"Corwin Honda"

- SarahH

We recently purchased a used car from Corwin Honda, and worked with Josh Swanson. He was great! We were there for nearly five hours and he stayed after hours to make sure the whole buying process went through without any hitches. After purchasing the car we found a few minor issues and Josh was there to help even after the sale was done. If you decide on Corwin Honda find Josh Swanson and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Swanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results