About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Honda

3.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

303 38th St South, Fargo, North Dakota 58103 Directions
Sales: (701) 282-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Corwin Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"2016 Civic"

- Keith

Great experience. Price and features of the Civic beat the competition. Salesperson and sales manager worked with us on trade in value until we found the "magic" number. Overall, the deal went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Walters
November 29, 2016

"Fargo Corwin Honda"

- SL701

The dealership provided exceptional service for what I was looking for as a first time car buyer. The staff was friendly and seemed to do everything they could do to best put me in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Alec
November 07, 2016

"1st class service, helpful salespeople!"

- Projectguy1

All our questions were answered promptly and fairly, sales people were very friendly and helpful in assisting us with the vehicle we were looking for. Very understanding too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Alec
October 24, 2016

"Great Experience"

- mfootitt

I was in need of a used car and being as a family we have purchased our last 3 new vehicles from Corwin, I decided that was were we would start our search..I worked with Josh Swanson as our sales person and he did a great job answering my questions ..I narrowed my search to one vehicle, it was in my price range and I actually really loved the looks of the vehicle..unfortuanantly there were some issues with the vehicle that made it impractical for my budget...Josh got the Sales Manager Scott Anderson involved in trying to assist my wife and I and he came through big time for us..he not only found another car of the same make and model but also a year newer and for not much more money.Well thanks to the great service from both Josh and Scott we purchased the vehicle and reaffirmed why we remain loyal customers. Thank you for making this a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Swanson, Scott Anderson
October 22, 2016

"New Lease"

- Steph123

They were very helpful and knowledgable. They made it easy to figure out finances and solve my car problem. They were also friendly and upbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Adam
October 17, 2016

"Helpful"

- Justin C

The salesman was accommodating to our busy schedules. He was friendly and very helpful in showing us all the features of the vehicle. The closing was quick and trouble free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Swanson & Brad
October 09, 2016

"Great buying experience "

- Dave h

Josh was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He helped me to choose the right one for me and my family and made the process easier than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Swanson
October 03, 2016

"Very helpful"

- Aliciarose

Very helpful with pricing and trading in my car. And getting what I wanted at the time. Customer service was great and very friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid
September 29, 2016

""Awesome help from a wonderful salesman - Rashid""

- Berto

The salesman was very helpful throughout the process and that really helped me to make the right choice of a great vehicle. I almost gave up on looking for my dream vehicle that will meet my budget until I met the salesman (Rashid) who made me aware that I can get a very well maintained used vehicle for my budget. The car has been put in a very excellent shape by the dealer. Thanks Rashid and Coriwn for helping me acquire such a great vehicle at a very good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Mohammed & Adam
September 03, 2016

"Our experience was very good. "

- Big33Red

I would recommend corwin honda to anybody buying a car, new or used. I am young and I had no credit but I was in need of a vehicle and they never brushed me off because of that, they gave me and my wife a very good deal and they held the vehicle we liked for about 3 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results