About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Row River Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-6096

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Jeremy-5 star salesman Ram Big Horn "

- Charlene VanCleave

Jeremy-5 star salesman. Friendly, Courtesy, very knowledgeable on the Ram trucks & he put up with my joking. Quick on finalizing paperwork. The walk through was super & he was so helpful on setting up our phones. Definitely was the best vehicle purchase we've had. Even better than our new trailer we purchase Last week. Will recommend Jeremy to anyone we know wanting to buy a vehicle new or pre-owned. Great customer service. He is an asset to your company. Jeremy followed up 2x with us making sure we are happy & to call if we have questions need answered. It was a pleasure to have Jeremy as our salesman. 4/14/17... My husband & I have been looking for a month or so to buy an additional truck for hauling our 22ft boat and or our new 27ft RV. While looking & keeping our options open on the make & model but wanting a 1/2 ton. We were in no hurry to make a fast purchase. We did lots of comparison & the current reviews. I dislike the pressure of salesman & the pushy attitude that we've had in our past purchases & even to the point they've lied to us. Just left Eugene stopping at a few truck lots & had that horrible feeling AGAIN!!!... We decided to drove through the Cottage Grove CDJR dealership & I spotted the Ram Big Horns. We were greeted nicely by one of their salesman-- JEREMY.. (still having my guard up) we were asked kindly what we were looking for, so we told him & he pointed us in the right direction to exactly what i wanted to see. We really didn't need something brand new just dependable & low miles. We started looking at new 2016.  Figuring no way these trucks were close to what we wanted to pay. Jeremy was great with explaining the difference between the 3 Ram trucks. He was patient to repeat things when I asked again. When sitting in the front, back & starting it, was all it took. It just felt right.  I told him i wanted the spraying bedliner, which it did not have. Jeremy said he wasn't going to let that stop us from being a happy customer I told Jeremy, we needed to think about it & would call him on Saturday.      Waking up & back to doing more homework on price comparison. We did find something from another truck lot that was willing to accommodate our business & price agreed on for a 2017 & pay for airfare to get there. We are retired so time is open.. So I called Jeremy & let him know what we found else where. After discussion Jeremy came through for us & also a spray in bedliner appt to be set-up. Jeremy went a step beyond any salesman we have dealt with. He gave us a pick-up time the Ram Big Horn would be ready so we could drive up & start the paper work. He even called us early said it was ready. Cleaned gas tank full & waiting out front. He was efficient and organized in completing all paperwork for us. Final paper work was a very pleasing experience as well. We couldn't be happier with Jeremy as our salesman through the whole process of buying our new truck. We will recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle to call Jeremy first. Great customer service from start to finish. Thanks Jeremy for making it a memorable buying experience on our new truck.  You will be the 1st to be considere, if we ever need another vehicle in the future. Charlene & Tim Van CleAve 541-580-1317

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy R., & finance guy
April 14, 2017

"No Nonsense Dealing"

- yf0Zuu

The staff answered the phone professionally and the experience stayed positive from there. We dealt with Jeremy Craig, When we "unexpectedly" showed up he instantly knew who we were. The dealing took 2-3 hours from the initial viewing of the van to driving out the door. They were respectful of my husband's disability and brought things to us. We went to just look but got a deal we could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy Craig
April 12, 2017

"Awesome buying experience! "

- Green ball

Really pleasant experience during the least painful car purchase of my life. The sales team put together an awesome deal! I am glad they had the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 20, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Reigardk

Jeremy was great to work with. Very accommodating and helpfuk with explaining things. I'd definitely recommend my friends and family to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 07, 2017

"Great company "

- Jrl2384

Above and beyond my expectations jeremy and Craig made sure I got what I wanted and any time I voiced my concerns they showed me what the best vehicle would work for me I ended up getting a 2016 dodge ram and they even put linex in the bed of the truck at no extra charge really great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy,Paul, Craig
March 07, 2017

"A Wonderful Buying Experience"

- AAnderson24

We visited this dealership to look at purchasing a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jeremy helped us from the beginning to end and made it a very painless experience. He understood that we had small children waiting on us and didn't waste our time. I work in the financial industry and often hear not so positive experiences consumer's have at dealerships and I have to say I had the complete opposite experience. Their straight to the point pricing is awesome, as they don't waste your time going back and forth on #'s. They give you are great deal and are open and honest about the costs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone around! I have never had a dealer treat me with the respect and kindness that Jeremy and his team did! Everyone I came into contact with while there had a smile on their face and was so friendly! I will be back for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
March 05, 2017

"Great work, so excited to have a great car!"

- Melody Knotts

Wonderful experience, even with the snow falling it was a great day! Jeremy went over and far above his job to get us into our brand new car, gave us an incredible amount for our trade as well! Thank you to all of you for all of your dedication and care to make sure we were able to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 05, 2017

"Great !!!"

- ramman

Found the truck I wanted on line at Cottage Grove CDJR. Drove to their dealership . Had a good time making the purchase of our new Ram Laramie. Thanks to Jeremy and Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , Craig
March 01, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- A. T.

Very helpful, down to earth, not pushy and was able to quickly help us get the car we want, at a price that works! I would happily recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 21, 2017

"Very dissapointed in communication "

- DG

Took truck in for repair on front D/S wheel bearing and hub/brake replacement. They quoted price with OEM parts which were too much money. I asked to use aftermarket parts and was told they could not source them all but would discount price of OEM. Got a call a day later that all the work was done, only to hear that they had replaced parts on both sides of the truck without permission as well as installed additional parts that I was originally told did not need replaced. Dealers should never do any work that is not authorized by the customer and the discount they tried to give me was on the work they shouldn't have done, not the original approved work. Will never recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results