About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Row River Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-6096

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Angela

BEST EXPERIENCE we have ever had in buying a truck! Buying a vehicle can be frustrating, we were very hesitant about stopping just to even look at one. Thank you Farren, Paul and everyone for making our experience wonderful! I would highly recommend you! We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farren and Paul
June 02, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Ellis,Charlene

Dealership here in Cottage Grove have the nicest personnel, especially Brock Allen. He walked me thru the process as I purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram truck. I AM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!! Thanks to everyone at CGCDJR especially Brock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Allen
May 30, 2017

"great people! great service"

- amanda butts

jeremy went out of his way to help us! paul was very kind. both men made sure we were happy with the details and that we were able to get the payments at the amount we wanted. this was our second time buying from here and we will for sure be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy , paul
May 22, 2017

"Purchased a new truck"

- Josh

Awesome sales staff!!! Got our new Ram from here even though we live in Eugene. They were so much more helpful and genuinely polite with the process!! Great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 13, 2017

"Ram 2500"

- Dodge Ram

Great service Friendly staff I will be buying my next Dodge Ram from cottage grove Dodge Thanks again for the great service. Another satisfied customer happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 05, 2017

"Dodge Journey- Jeremy And finance guy"

- busterlee

If you want to get treated with respect and very helpful people this is the place to go to help you with a vehicle. They are very easy to work with and it does not take all day to get done. Thanks for all of your help, you7 are appreciated. thank you cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 01, 2017

"Better than Lithia"

- LAVERITAS68

From the moment we were greeted to the moment we drove off the lot with our new car, we were impressed. No high pressure BS. Brock was amazingly helpful and accessible. The entire process was relatively stress free. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Allen
April 18, 2017

"Jeremy-5 star salesman Ram Big Horn "

- Charlene VanCleave

Jeremy-5 star salesman. Friendly, Courtesy, very knowledgeable on the Ram trucks & he put up with my joking. Quick on finalizing paperwork. The walk through was super & he was so helpful on setting up our phones. Definitely was the best vehicle purchase we've had. Even better than our new trailer we purchase Last week. Will recommend Jeremy to anyone we know wanting to buy a vehicle new or pre-owned. Great customer service. He is an asset to your company. Jeremy followed up 2x with us making sure we are happy & to call if we have questions need answered. It was a pleasure to have Jeremy as our salesman. 4/14/17... My husband & I have been looking for a month or so to buy an additional truck for hauling our 22ft boat and or our new 27ft RV. While looking & keeping our options open on the make & model but wanting a 1/2 ton. We were in no hurry to make a fast purchase. We did lots of comparison & the current reviews. I dislike the pressure of salesman & the pushy attitude that we've had in our past purchases & even to the point they've lied to us. Just left Eugene stopping at a few truck lots & had that horrible feeling AGAIN!!!... We decided to drove through the Cottage Grove CDJR dealership & I spotted the Ram Big Horns. We were greeted nicely by one of their salesman-- JEREMY.. (still having my guard up) we were asked kindly what we were looking for, so we told him & he pointed us in the right direction to exactly what i wanted to see. We really didn't need something brand new just dependable & low miles. We started looking at new 2016.  Figuring no way these trucks were close to what we wanted to pay. Jeremy was great with explaining the difference between the 3 Ram trucks. He was patient to repeat things when I asked again. When sitting in the front, back & starting it, was all it took. It just felt right.  I told him i wanted the spraying bedliner, which it did not have. Jeremy said he wasn't going to let that stop us from being a happy customer I told Jeremy, we needed to think about it & would call him on Saturday.      Waking up & back to doing more homework on price comparison. We did find something from another truck lot that was willing to accommodate our business & price agreed on for a 2017 & pay for airfare to get there. We are retired so time is open.. So I called Jeremy & let him know what we found else where. After discussion Jeremy came through for us & also a spray in bedliner appt to be set-up. Jeremy went a step beyond any salesman we have dealt with. He gave us a pick-up time the Ram Big Horn would be ready so we could drive up & start the paper work. He even called us early said it was ready. Cleaned gas tank full & waiting out front. He was efficient and organized in completing all paperwork for us. Final paper work was a very pleasing experience as well. We couldn't be happier with Jeremy as our salesman through the whole process of buying our new truck. We will recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle to call Jeremy first. Great customer service from start to finish. Thanks Jeremy for making it a memorable buying experience on our new truck.  You will be the 1st to be considere, if we ever need another vehicle in the future. Charlene & Tim Van CleAve 541-580-1317

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy R., & finance guy
April 14, 2017

"No Nonsense Dealing"

- yf0Zuu

The staff answered the phone professionally and the experience stayed positive from there. We dealt with Jeremy Craig, When we "unexpectedly" showed up he instantly knew who we were. The dealing took 2-3 hours from the initial viewing of the van to driving out the door. They were respectful of my husband's disability and brought things to us. We went to just look but got a deal we could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy Craig
April 12, 2017

"Awesome buying experience! "

- Green ball

Really pleasant experience during the least painful car purchase of my life. The sales team put together an awesome deal! I am glad they had the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results