About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

29 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Row River Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-6096

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Reigardk

Jeremy was great to work with. Very accommodating and helpfuk with explaining things. I'd definitely recommend my friends and family to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 07, 2017

"Great company "

- Jrl2384

Above and beyond my expectations jeremy and Craig made sure I got what I wanted and any time I voiced my concerns they showed me what the best vehicle would work for me I ended up getting a 2016 dodge ram and they even put linex in the bed of the truck at no extra charge really great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy,Paul, Craig
March 07, 2017

"A Wonderful Buying Experience"

- AAnderson24

We visited this dealership to look at purchasing a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jeremy helped us from the beginning to end and made it a very painless experience. He understood that we had small children waiting on us and didn't waste our time. I work in the financial industry and often hear not so positive experiences consumer's have at dealerships and I have to say I had the complete opposite experience. Their straight to the point pricing is awesome, as they don't waste your time going back and forth on #'s. They give you are great deal and are open and honest about the costs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone around! I have never had a dealer treat me with the respect and kindness that Jeremy and his team did! Everyone I came into contact with while there had a smile on their face and was so friendly! I will be back for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
March 05, 2017

"Great work, so excited to have a great car!"

- Melody Knotts

Wonderful experience, even with the snow falling it was a great day! Jeremy went over and far above his job to get us into our brand new car, gave us an incredible amount for our trade as well! Thank you to all of you for all of your dedication and care to make sure we were able to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 05, 2017

"Great !!!"

- ramman

Found the truck I wanted on line at Cottage Grove CDJR. Drove to their dealership . Had a good time making the purchase of our new Ram Laramie. Thanks to Jeremy and Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , Craig
March 01, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- A. T.

Very helpful, down to earth, not pushy and was able to quickly help us get the car we want, at a price that works! I would happily recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 21, 2017

"Very dissapointed in communication "

- DG

Took truck in for repair on front D/S wheel bearing and hub/brake replacement. They quoted price with OEM parts which were too much money. I asked to use aftermarket parts and was told they could not source them all but would discount price of OEM. Got a call a day later that all the work was done, only to hear that they had replaced parts on both sides of the truck without permission as well as installed additional parts that I was originally told did not need replaced. Dealers should never do any work that is not authorized by the customer and the discount they tried to give me was on the work they shouldn't have done, not the original approved work. Will never recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
February 15, 2017

"Great experience buying a new car!"

- RobinB

Very friendly and super helpful. I was amazed at how quickly the whole process went. Jeremy found the exact vehicle I wanted at another dealership and got it very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 09, 2015

"They make car buying FUN!"

- soccerqt622

I had the best car buying experience here! I was treated badly in Eugene/Springfield and went to Cottage Grove where I not only had fun with the staff but got a great deal on a new car, felt comfortable and was treated very well! I will be back for my next vehicle. Jeremy and Kelly are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Kelly
September 19, 2015

"Amazing!!!"

- Cowens33

After a lot of research I settled on the Jeep Renegade. I knew I wanted the Trailhawk model for its 8.7 inch ground clearance and capability to tackle all terrain. Ultimately after a bad experience in the Eugene dealership, my sister suggested I go to Cottage Grove. I cannot express properly how amazing the staff is in Cottage Grove!!! Everyone was friendly, honest, and fair. They showed great integrity in how they treated me and made me feel respected, as well as valued. I could not have asked for a more positive experience! Before I left I made sure to grab some of the staff's cards and have already given a few of them out to friends (who also had bad experiences at the Eugene dealership). I love my Renegade Trailhawk and will certainly go back to Cottage Grove for my next vehicle! ***I went to the Eugene dealership and tried to test drive a Trailhawk, but the lot only had the Latitude or limited models. I called and made an appointment at the Eugene dealership, but when I came in they again didn't have a Trailhawk on the lot (they had one in transit that they wanted me to buy without test driving) and the person I made an appointment with wasn't even in work that day! Worst experience! Most of the sales people acted like I wasn't worth their time.....Beyond disappointed! It is not okay to dink around customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jeremy
1
1 - 10 of 29 results