About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

3731 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2016

"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Justin

My wife and I purchased an SUV from Courtesy Acura in the fall of 2015. We were told that the car had not been wrecked and the Carfax we were provided showed no wreck. It was to my surprise when I had the car appraised 8 months later and discovered that the car had been in a very big and damaging rear end collision before we bought it. I went and met with the manager at Courtesy Acura and was basically told, 'sorry there is nothing we can do.' He didn't seem to care at all that they lied to me and sold me a wrecked vehicle. I then asked if the car had been inspected after they purchased it. I was told that yes, every used car they purchase is inspected thoroughly. I then asked how they could have inspected a car but missed a major rear end collision. He didn't really have a way to answer that other than to look at the vehicle and say it didn't look like it had been damaged. The only offer I got was a very slightly higher trade in value for the vehicle. So there response when realizing they had sold someone a wrecked vehicle was to offer to sell me another vehicle. As if I was supposed to trust them again. Yes, there may have been an issue with the carfax and the reporting of the wreck but that is on the dealership, not the consumer. Add that to the fact that their inspection department can't find evidence of a major wreck and repair and you have a car dealership that is untrustworthy, and deceitful. I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 31, 2015

"A dealership you can trust"

- Aimee Reeves

I dreaded shopping for a vehicle. I did not want to haggle over price or feel pressured I to buying something. I've had some bad experiences in the past but never again! Chris Webb and the team at Courtesy made it an overall pleasant experience. They weren't pushy and really listened to what I wanted. I will be purchasing all my vehicles in the future there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 29, 2015

"Used car purchase"

- Karen

Chris did a great job assisting me with my Nissan purchase. Would recommend him, and I would call him the next time I am in the marketing for a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 29, 2015

"Ask and you shall recive"

- gfox

I let Chris Webb know what I was looking for in advance.Then just like that, he found me the car of my dreams! I drove down from Cincinnati without hesitation an in no time I was on my way with exactly what I asked for in every respect! I won't trust anyone elese with my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 29, 2015

"Awesome deal and great, friendly service!"

- bob&sandy

Garret worked with us over the phone as we live in the Indianapolis area. The deal we received on our CPO RDX was so good that it was worth the drive to Lexington. I would recommend doing business with Garret Wilburn and Courtesy Acura to anyone. It will be well worth your time to visit them and save on the purchase of your next vehicle. We couldn't be happier, even after battling UK basketball traffic during our visit. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wilburn
January 22, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- missroark

Very pleasant experience at Courtesy Acura. Not a lot of that "what would it take to get you to drive this car home today" b.s.:-). The finance guy, Matt Wells, got me a better deal than I was getting elsewhere. I would recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
January 19, 2015

"Exceptional Service"

- Mattie

I would never go anyplace else to buy a car. Chris Webb is the most professional car dealer I have ever had the opportunity to deal with. He knows his products and each car on the lot. He has a second sense for knowing what you want. If I have a concern, even after I bought the car, he is always there to help. The service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 18, 2015

"Courtesy Acura and Chris Webb delivered exceptional service"

- mcneal0583

I cannot say enough good things about Courtesy Acura and our sales associate, Chris Webb! Chris made our car buying experience quick, painless, and exceptionally easy! We will never go to another dealership again! I am very thankful for his knowledge and exceptional service that he gave to us! Chris Webb and Courtesy is the way to go for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 17, 2015

"Bridgett Mullins perchance of a 2012 Corolla. "

- Nathan

Excellent service! Great price! Fast service. Chris Webb is an incredible employee. Definitely coming back to him for my next purchase. I would recommend him and the extraordinary staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 17, 2015

"Great experience"

- Shawna

Great experience, no hassle. Great prices, would highly recommend. Everyone was exceptionally nice, helpful, and courteous. I bought a 2012 Toyota Camry. Love love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results