About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Robhtlx

Lou, our salesman was great. The people were friendly yet got us through the process quickly. They explained the options to us and let us make the decisions with no pressure. Great experience@@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
June 21, 2017

"Happy until..."

- AcuraGirl

I have brought my Acura here for oil changes on many occasions. This particular time I asked them to look underneath to see if anything was loose. I ended up being charged an extra $90 to replace a bolt! That's right, a BOLT! I will NEVER return & that is unfortunate because all of my previous experiences have been enjoyable. It's a shame that even though they are a dealership, they are not the type of people who take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 30, 2017

"Awesome Car Buying Experience with Kurt Land"

- Christine FB

I went to Courtesy Acura because they had a clear informative website and good reviews. I didn't expect to buy a car that day, but Kurt, his manager and Matt Wells worked with me and ended up finding me the perfect car at a good price. I drove it off the lot that afternoon and couldn't be happier with my purchase and experience. They also had great inventory and low prices. Definitely I recommend looking there if you are in the market for a nicer used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Land, Matt Wells
April 28, 2017

" Great getting to know David Glinski. David knows Cars."

- greg

I have not purchased a new car yet, but when I do, I'll call Davis Glinski. David wasn't in a rush and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Glinski treated me with respect and David knows his business.
March 06, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Lukejoseph13

Thanks to Chris Webb for finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for, I would definitely recommend the knowledgeable staff at Courtesy to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 28, 2017

"Great experience, great staff"

- Llcp13

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Courtesy. Everyone was awesome, from Scott Bronaugh to Stephen Curtis. I would recommend starting here with your car buying experience. I think you'll find everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Curtis, Scott Bronaugh
February 27, 2017

"To be Honest"

- Jldaetwyler

Buying a car is such a hassle, especially after I totaled mine and needed one ASAP. Courtesy made us feel totally welcome, comfortable... it was all a hassle free experience. Thier finance team really saved us, made it easy purchasing a new car. This is the second car I've purchased from them, and I'll never go to another dealer! The entire thing took about an hour (since I couldn't decide what I wanted) and out salesperson Thomas knew everything about every single car... we were so impressed! I am so happy with my payment, length of loan, experience and everything in between. Even after leaving I have no complaints! It really is hassle free, relaxed and just all in all amazing, every part of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Stephen
February 23, 2017

"Above expectations "

- TJ

Matt Wells was very professional and personable. He went the extra mile with my car financing. I had a pre-approved bank loan with a good interest rate. Matt was able to get a better interest rate for me than my own bank and kept my desired monthly payments lower than I had hoped for... Hope to have him for my next vehicle purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
February 21, 2017

"The process was quick. Salesperson knowledegeable and honest"

- Deb1

I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. Me. Webb was wonderful and thorough. I plan to help my son purchase a car this summer. I will go back to Courtesy again and ask specifically for Mr. Webb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 20, 2017

"Awesome "

- Cobb-Rico 37

Courtesy Acura is a great place to buy a vehicle. The customer service receive there is far the best in the State. My sales person to Jay Hester knew what he was talking about when it came to the Acura TL that I was looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results