About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

5.0

167 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Above expectations "

- TJ

Matt Wells was very professional and personable. He went the extra mile with my car financing. I had a pre-approved bank loan with a good interest rate. Matt was able to get a better interest rate for me than my own bank and kept my desired monthly payments lower than I had hoped for... Hope to have him for my next vehicle purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
February 21, 2017

"First luxury car ever bought "

- Dtodd40

I came in to Courtesy to look for a vechile. David Martin fixed me right up with a 2013 Cadillac Could not be more pleased. This is our second car we have purchased from David at Courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
February 21, 2017

"The process was quick. Salesperson knowledegeable and honest"

- Deb1

I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. Me. Webb was wonderful and thorough. I plan to help my son purchase a car this summer. I will go back to Courtesy again and ask specifically for Mr. Webb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 20, 2017

"Awesome "

- Cobb-Rico 37

Courtesy Acura is a great place to buy a vehicle. The customer service receive there is far the best in the State. My sales person to Jay Hester knew what he was talking about when it came to the Acura TL that I was looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
February 19, 2017

"Great visit"

- dcrum0

Had a great experience. Would highly recommend if you are interested in shopping for a new or used car. David Glinski Is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Glinski
February 19, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Cargirl.linda

Chuck was very helpful and very friendly. He knew his product well. He was very well informed. The dealership was very clean. All the associates were very friendly and treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck towery
February 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- rperkins2529

I have bought multiple cars and trucks from Chris Webb. I trust no other salesman as much as Chris. We have done business with him for close to 15 years or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 19, 2017

"Thomas Hogge, Sales Associate"

- Emann79

He went above and beyond to help me buy the perfect car! This was my first time buying a car and he walked me through the process and didn't leave my side. I love my new car and I will bring my business back to him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hogge
February 18, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Lisa Anderson

I went to Courtesy Acura in Lexington as a suggestion from a friend. I am so glad I did! It was my first time buying a car on my own, (without the help of a husband). Chris Webb was fantastic! He showed me several vehicles in my price range and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want or anything out of price range. Buying a vehicle can be very stressful, Chris made my experience a good one. Very satisfied and when I'm ready for a different one, I'll be look them up again. Very satisfied with my purchase and my all around experience. Thank you Courtesy Acura of Lexington and thank you Chris Webb! Lisa Anderson Berea, Ky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 18, 2017

"Great Used Car Buying Experience!"

- aspen1129

Just wanted to say how great of an experience it was Courtesy Acura. I generally hate dealing with salesman or anyone at a dealership because of the pushy nature and rude attitude if you don't immediately say you're ready to buy. Chris Webb was great and gave me my space to figure out what I wanted to do. He gave me all of the information I needed straight forward and didn't hide anything. Chris Webb was very helpful when it came to explaining everything involved in the final purchasing stages. I've already told several friends to visit if they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results