About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"David Martin Excellent Sales Associate"

- DanC-Michigan

Purchase was entirely online. David did all paper work flawlessly and on time. Communication was excellent. Vehicle was better than expected. Very very fair price. He even delivered it on his day off. I would recommend this dealership for buying new, used and internet purchases. In state or out of state, David had everything under control. I will drive down from Michigan just to buy from them. The best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Keep it up David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
August 10, 2017

"Larry Heath in service was professional and outstanding"

- Dhs

Professional, detailed, keep me informed and made sure I knew I was appreciated. Larry Heath meet all my expectations and is what I expect from Acura! The highest standards in service and professionalism. Thanks Larry and Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath - service department
July 29, 2017

"Fast!"

- Kajuncat

Extremely courteous and fast! It's easy to get an appointment, they're not booked far in advance. They let you know how long to expect, offer you a car if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris stamper
July 27, 2017

"Car service- excellent "

- Sharma

Great experience with my Car service at Acura center. Detail explanations about service plans & parts. Kind & polite member at service center. Excellent car service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
July 25, 2017

"Awesome "

- 5117florids

Everyone were extremely courteous and our salesman was honest, helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy from start to completion . The team made the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin was our salesman
July 20, 2017

"Service. "

- Lkp1121

Larry was very helpful in explaining work being done and just an all around super nice guy. It's always a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
July 05, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- RDXbuyer

Wonderful, expedient process with outstanding vehicle. I got the vehicle at the price I wanted at the terms I wanted. Excellent experience and look forward to my new RDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reardon
July 01, 2017

"Warranty"

- fdfitz

The front dampers were replaced due to a malfunction. A loaner car was provided during the service. Quick and efficient service department. Chris is a pleasure to discuss the concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 01, 2017

"Repeat customer "

- martin,dr102

I've purchased three vehicles from Courtesy because of the shear selection of their inventory, the excellent condition of their inventory, the low mileage, and the staff that I've had the pleasure of working with. I have good credit and I can buy a vehicle any where I want to, I choose Courtesy because of the reasons I've listed above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 21, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Robhtlx

Lou, our salesman was great. The people were friendly yet got us through the process quickly. They explained the options to us and let us make the decisions with no pressure. Great experience@@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results