About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

5.0

170 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Lukejoseph13

Thanks to Chris Webb for finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for, I would definitely recommend the knowledgeable staff at Courtesy to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 28, 2017

"Great experience, great staff"

- Llcp13

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Courtesy. Everyone was awesome, from Scott Bronaugh to Stephen Curtis. I would recommend starting here with your car buying experience. I think you'll find everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Curtis, Scott Bronaugh
February 27, 2017

"To be Honest"

- Jldaetwyler

Buying a car is such a hassle, especially after I totaled mine and needed one ASAP. Courtesy made us feel totally welcome, comfortable... it was all a hassle free experience. Thier finance team really saved us, made it easy purchasing a new car. This is the second car I've purchased from them, and I'll never go to another dealer! The entire thing took about an hour (since I couldn't decide what I wanted) and out salesperson Thomas knew everything about every single car... we were so impressed! I am so happy with my payment, length of loan, experience and everything in between. Even after leaving I have no complaints! It really is hassle free, relaxed and just all in all amazing, every part of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Stephen
February 23, 2017

"Above expectations "

- TJ

Matt Wells was very professional and personable. He went the extra mile with my car financing. I had a pre-approved bank loan with a good interest rate. Matt was able to get a better interest rate for me than my own bank and kept my desired monthly payments lower than I had hoped for... Hope to have him for my next vehicle purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
February 21, 2017

"First luxury car ever bought "

- Dtodd40

I came in to Courtesy to look for a vechile. David Martin fixed me right up with a 2013 Cadillac Could not be more pleased. This is our second car we have purchased from David at Courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
February 21, 2017

"The process was quick. Salesperson knowledegeable and honest"

- Deb1

I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. Me. Webb was wonderful and thorough. I plan to help my son purchase a car this summer. I will go back to Courtesy again and ask specifically for Mr. Webb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
February 20, 2017

"Awesome "

- Cobb-Rico 37

Courtesy Acura is a great place to buy a vehicle. The customer service receive there is far the best in the State. My sales person to Jay Hester knew what he was talking about when it came to the Acura TL that I was looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
February 19, 2017

"Great visit"

- dcrum0

Had a great experience. Would highly recommend if you are interested in shopping for a new or used car. David Glinski Is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Glinski
February 19, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Cargirl.linda

Chuck was very helpful and very friendly. He knew his product well. He was very well informed. The dealership was very clean. All the associates were very friendly and treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck towery
February 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- rperkins2529

I have bought multiple cars and trucks from Chris Webb. I trust no other salesman as much as Chris. We have done business with him for close to 15 years or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results