About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 457-3232
Service: (602) 714-2261
Parts: (602) 248-7710

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

2,392 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1233 E. Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Courtesy Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Cafe
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • World Class Internet Sales Team
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rosa Rivera
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

I worked with Oscar and Misty and they both have excellant customer service skills and both are very courteous and pleasant....I would recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Coxfamily12
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Lamar and Sterling"

Found the car we wanted online. Lamar and Sterling helped us when we drive in the lot. Sterling was a wonderful salesman and helped us finish the deal. Lamar kept checking on us (he answered when we called from 45 miles away to inquire about the vehicle but was another client when we arrived) to make sure we were being taken care of. It was a very busy car sales day at Courtesy, but we were thrilled with the customer service. Thank you, Courtesy Chevrolet and Lamar and especially Sterling. We love our Suburban.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darlene montano
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied"

everyone was helpful and nice and took the time to make sure i was happy and satisfied they worked with me to get the lowest payment i was referred by my sister she also said it was a good place to get a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kea2016
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST!!! Dealership "

Great!! Employees. All my cars/trucks were purchased here, including My recent purchase. (Malibu). Anthony Lopenzo....words cannot express. Thank you!!! For making this another great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMA25
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

Wonderful. Chris Murphy helped me get the vehicle I wanted at my preferred price. We were in and out very quickly. And Misty in Finance was an amazing help, so kind and understanding. Sales manager Brock Roulier was also an amazing help. The entire staff was kind and the atmosphere was friendly. I did not feel pressured and my needs were heard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Milodon
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RS Camaro"

Lamar IS THE MAN!!! I've been waiting on the Camaro prices to drop. Lamar called me to let me know they finally have. He just hooked me up with a SMOKIN! deal on a 2016 RS Camaro. MSRP 37860 on sale for 31, 000. After a little haggling I came out of it with basically a 7,000 dollar discount. You never feel as though you are pressured with Lamar. He's just there to get you what you want at a fair price. I couldn't be happier with my new Camaro. Thanks Lamar!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie Brewer
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Client Service!!!"

My husband and I bought our first vehicle together, a 2015 Ford F150, at Courtesy Chevrolet. The Salesman thought there was a second key that belonged to our truck, but when we came to pick it up the day after our purchase we found out there was only one key. We noticed the key we had was not the "Administrative Key" and the key we had was supervised. The "MyKey" feature would not allow us to turn up the volume past level 14, go over 80 mph, or listen to the radio if any occupant was unbuckled. It became very irritating so we went back to Courtesy Chevrolet and spoke with Edwin Puga, he explained to us that due to the fact that it was a used vehicle, Courtesy Chevrolet only had what the previous owners gave them (keys, floor mats, owner's manuals, ect.). Edwin could tell that we were unhappy with the situation and wanted to fix it! Edwin spoke with Josh Bleckler, the pre-owned sales manager, to see if they could help us by making a new key. Josh and Edwin told us that they would take our truck into the Ford dealership and have them make us an administrative key, ALL FREE of charge! Thank you Courtesy Chevrolet, Edwin Puga, and Josh Bleckler!!! Thank you for caring about your customer's experiences and thank you for making our first buy an excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Puga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alligatorpastas
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Found the best service advisor! They actually are courteous!"

Tim Jackson is the best. He listens carefully to me describe my car issues, takes time to help you understand your car's problem once it has been diagnosed, warns ahead of time about long wait times, but usually over-delivers with shorter times, helps me find a courtesy loaner vehicle when needed, always offers the coupon for a free drink (the free cold fountain diet soda really does make a difference in how I feel about this place.. lol), and is just a nice person. I hope he sticks around. Before my car was assigned to him, I had a different nice person, but now I am spoiled by the quality of Tim's service. He even fits my car in on super busy days if I have an unexpected and unplanned for (i.e. no appointment) car issue. Tim even asks for me to follow up with him after the service just to let him know how the car is driving generally. I know there are other nice people at Courtesy Chevrolet, but I really do trust Tim. And I have to admit I love driving past their big arrow sign on Camelback Road!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Romulus Gregovic
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful outcome"

Wasn't planning on buying a car but my other one died. Ben and the team at Courtesy made day two of cat shopping pleasant and most importantly successful!! I never thought I could get into a new car with all the upgrades and refinement at my price point - but they worked hard, put up with my difficult older sister, and I drove away feeling wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CynthiaR
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

In the process of purchasing a car and i have to say eric real is probably the best sales person ive dealt with so far. He knew what he was talking about in regards to different cars i am interested in and was very patient with all my questions. Totally recommend anyone to ask for eric real if you're thinking of purchasing a car with courtesy chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jared Renko
Jared Renko

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Mclaughlin
Lamar Mclaughlin

New Car Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto  Romero
Roberto Romero

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Renko
Dennis Renko

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawraleen Adewunmi
Lawraleen Adewunmi

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Real
Eric Real

Sales Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Lopenzo
Anthony Lopenzo

Internet Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter
Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos

New Car Sales Assistant Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jackson
Tim Jackson

Service Advisor

483 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $27750
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$27,750

Mileage 2,049

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $33769
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,769

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $34729
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$34,729

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $59142
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$59,142

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $41207
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$41,207

Mileage 168

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $32032
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,032

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2017 Chevrolet Volt, $36100
2017 Chevrolet Volt

Price$36,100

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorJet Black/Jet Black

2016 Chevrolet Impala

Price$24,369

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.