About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 457-3232
Service: (602) 714-2261
Parts: (602) 248-7710

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

2,335 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1233 E. Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Courtesy Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Cafe
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • World Class Internet Sales Team
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,335 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amandakjames
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

Robert was about to get me the car I was looking for with no hassle thank Roberto I'm looking forward to referring all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Victor Olivarria
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome service"

Got a great deal. I received exactly what I asked for and more. Roberto Romero went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely encourage anyone to go visit courtesy Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChefJuin
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Salesman "

Jose Gutierrez was the best salesman I had by far. We have purchased many vehicles from Quebedueax and Larry Miller. Jose was so patient, caring and wants to be the best help he could with me for 3 days. He made sure I got the car I wanted. He answered all my questions. He helped me with a lot of the paperwork over the phone because I was coming from out of town so when I got there I just had to look for my car. When it came to doing the financing Anthony Alfaro is a pro. It was never so easy and I only had to go to ONE office instead of going to all the " up sales" offices. Both guys were amazing and made sure I got into the car I wanted. After these two guy helped me I will be a returning customer for life. And will let all my military friends know. You have the best military deals ever. A special thanks to Jose for making my car shopping a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gutierrez and Anthony Alfaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJM480
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Perhaps the best car buying experience of my life occurred today with Lamar. Right from the very beginning Lamar was friendly and informative, and showed us multiple options when it came to choosing a car as well as finding the best lease deal for us. Lamar was patient and understanding throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Lamar and this entire dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarguy
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great patience "

Roberto was really patient with me. First time buyer and I was able to get in a new 2016 car . Check em out for sure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Creve13
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

As soon as i hit the lot Frankie Bianco was there answering any and all my questions. He wasnt at all pushy just helpful. Thank you Frankie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arizona Cardinal go cards!
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service very impressed"

Lamar went over and beyond finding the perfect vehicle within my budget. Most salesman don't do what he did. Thanks to him I love my new 2016 Chevy Cruze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blackwell436
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and Nice"

Lamar helped me and my wife find and get into the truck we were looking for. Very nice and smart about the truck and no beating around the bush. Told the truth and straight forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMartinez
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazingly courteous!"

I found a car online so I knew what I wanted when I stepped on the lot. We took it for a test drive and ended up working out a deal on that same car. It really helped that Lamar owns a Cruze himself and was able to give me a full tour of the vehicle. Everyone else we encountered at the dealership was amazing and made sure we understood everything we were signing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sundevil94
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership out there! "

I purchased a used Chevy Cruze from Courtesy yesterday, and I was so impressed with the customer service. We were referred by Dana Batchan to Lamar McLaughlin, who was the best sales professional I've dealt with thus far. He was very straightforward with me about what I could get for my budget, very friendly, and I could tell he cared about what his customers want. He wasn't pushy at all, and I will definitely return here to purchase any vehicles in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,335 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lamar Mclaughlin
Lamar Mclaughlin

New Car Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto  Romero
Roberto Romero

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos

New Car Sales Assistant Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jackson
Tim Jackson

Service Advisor

482 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Lopenzo
Anthony Lopenzo

Internet Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell  Delmont
Russell Delmont

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Keith
Martha Keith

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Blanco
Frankie Blanco

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Escobar
David Escobar

Internet Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deborah Drager
Deborah Drager

Customer Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $67212
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$67,212

Mileage 152

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $28750
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,750

Mileage 2,049

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $67118
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$67,118

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $24750
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$24,750

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $34769
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$34,769

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $35729
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,729

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $28857
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,857

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $32730
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,730

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.