About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 457-3232
Service: (602) 714-2261
Parts: (602) 248-7710

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,699 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1233 E. Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Courtesy Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Cafe
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • World Class Internet Sales Team
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,699 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lexicurt89
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Great service! Robert is the best. I came in with multiple issues with my car, and they were resolved quickly. I drive out of my way just to come here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gladys
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Services"

This is my first time buying a Chevy truck and it took me a while to decide wich dealer to go, but after the great reviews about David, I decide to go with him, thank you David for your hard work and patience with us, you are the best !!! Financial department was very professional and helpful too!!! Esta es la primera ves que compro una pick up the pa marca Chevrolet y me tomo tiempo decidirme a cual dealer ir, pero despues de que mire los buenos comentarios sobre el gran vendedor David me decidi a ir con el, gracias por tu paciencia y trabajar con nosotros hasta el final, eres el mejor vendedor de carros :) !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandaf86
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I didn't even make an appointment and they took me in right away and Robert has the best customer service I've seen in awhile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Pagan Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Touchedbyq
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience "

Cool service advisor very personable Explained all my options and priced excellent customer service. not to mention he's from the greatest state in the us ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jspahle
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Service Advisor was awesome!!!!"

Robert Pagan Jr. took the time to find to take care of my car needs today. He was so kind & looked up my extended warranty for my car & found out that some of the costs were covered. I appreciated the extra attention!!! Thank you So Much Robert!!! I will be back for more service & I can honestly say that I have never been so pleased with a Service Advisor. I Would recommend Robert Pagon as your Service Advisor next time you go to Courtesy Chevrolet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chio
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional like always"

I appreciate the good service and how professional he is! Always trying to help out his customers anyway. I also enjoyed the free coffee, Thx u Robert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JE
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have serviced my car here since I made my purchase in 2010, Tim has been my go to guy for service. I enjoy the fact that he knows me by name when I get out of my car. Thanks Tim for being so personable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asudevilishsun
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

Thank you for last minute Saturday morning service appointment and complementary coffee. It is great to know that if i can't make it to Courtesy Chevrolet during the work week for my scheduled maintenance, that Saturday appointments are available to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service with a smile!!!!!!!"

Eric is so responsive and always does a great job. He takes great care of his customers!!!!!! Thanks for always being on time and making the process so painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samanthaks324
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Infidel"

Robert was very personable. I hate talking to people and he made it comfortable for me to talk. He even gave me a high five for being an "infidel". That was pretty cool.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,699 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Jackson
Tim Jackson

Service Manager

314 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Pagan
Robert Pagan

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Petri
Curt Petri

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Hall
Greg Hall

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hoehn
Jim Hoehn

Service Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Montano
Eric Montano

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucy  Tucker
Lucy Tucker

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter
Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Keith
Martha Keith

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Escobar
David Escobar

Internet Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory