About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 457-3232
Service: (602) 714-2261
Parts: (602) 248-7710

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

2,429 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

1233 E. Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Courtesy Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Cafe
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • World Class Internet Sales Team
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,429 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Perez.Denise
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Checked new cars!"

I went in to see what options I had to trade in my car. Eric Real was the person that explained my options. I am very happy with the options I have and will definitely come back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve123534
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING A TAHOE"

I buy a new car every 18 months or so. The thrill of buying is part of the experience. I have had conversations with O'Jay over the past year. He was always informative and willing to help. Jared Renko was a great help taking me on test drives. When I finally purchased a Tahoe LTZ tonight, Stan Morgan and Misty in finance were excellent. The level of customer service shown to me was above and beyond from this dealership. I am a New Yorker that doesn't see this level of customer service in AZ. I am proud to recommend this dealership to anyone who is thinking of a Chevy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrewams
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Roberto is great at letting buyers find what they like within their price range. Very friendly and proffessional . not too pushy. He keeps it real!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
acuña91
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roberto was the best "

roberto was I good helper he did a good job he give a good service I recomend other people to come with him he will give a good service and price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jenny
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 days later results a great deal!"

Greeted by Lamar immediately in the parking lot with a big smile and how can I help you, I told him I only wanted to look at the 2016 Equinox any trim level. He immediately went to a computer and said they had 3 in stock and took me to see all 3 in the lot across the street. We then test drove one and then I left asking Lamar to run numbers and discounts on all 3 since one was a demo, and one was used in service as a loaner, the other only had a few miles. He called the next morning, dealt with my boyfriend as I was busy and so the negotiations began. He asked me to come to dealer ship after work so we could make a deal, I did, but things didn't really turn out as I desired so I left. He called that night and called the next morning and negotiated until we came to a mutual number the on day 3 now. So after work i met with Lamar, he was true to his word, still smiling and thorough through it all then off to finance I went to meet Steve. Steve was knowlegble and thorough as well, he went through all my options, though I declined all of them he was still smiling and answering my questions. Then i met Debbie, who walked me to my vehicle, explaining services, products, OnStar, XM, and even conneted my phone to my truck before I left. Debbie, is extremely customer oriented, she was a pleasure to meet and end the deal/day with. Exceptional service all around! Will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend my team at Courtesy to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adrian
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Had a good experience at this dealership. I am often wary of visiting car dealerships as my experiences with other dealerships in the past have not been good. But I was pleasantly surprised at having zero problems here. Ryan Washington was a great help, and also Brock.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel555
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Purchased a vehicle this Friday and Ivan our salesman was great! He was very knowledgeable and professional. My only complaints are that we had to wait a long time for financing and we didn't get a full tank of gas at the end of the long process. Other than that it was a positive experience and we drove away in a great car. -Daniel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Niche0818
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roberto R. is muy bueno 👍🏽"

Before we even walked in they were on top of it. I told them what I was looking for and they led me right to it, they will work with you, I didn't feel like they were trying to shove a new car down my throat. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Colby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Danielle12
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

This is the second vehicle we've purchased at Courtesy and I am impressed with every experience. Chris was friendly, funny and personable. Thanks Chris! We'll be back for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emhorn08
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service!"

My husband and I purchased a 2016 Camero and 2016 Tahoe LT from Jared recently. Jared from the very beginning was excellent to work with and we were very happy with him. We did have quite a few hiccups from the get go, however he made sure to make everything right and to make us happy. If we ever go back to Courtesy Chevrolet to buy another car, it will be because of him. He is the best example of true customer service! Thank you Jared you are AWESOME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,429 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roberto  Romero
Roberto Romero

New Car Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Mclaughlin
Lamar Mclaughlin

New Car Sales

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter
Misty Ann Gonzalez-Gunter

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Real
Eric Real

Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Renko
Jared Renko

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawraleen Adewunmi
Lawraleen Adewunmi

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos

New Car Sales Assistant Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Lopenzo
Anthony Lopenzo

Internet Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Renko
Dennis Renko

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jackson
Tim Jackson

Service Advisor

483 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $28750
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,750

Mileage 2,440

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $32905
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,905

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $33732
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,732

Mileage 105

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2017 Chevrolet Volt, $37555
2017 Chevrolet Volt

Price$37,555

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorJet Black/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $19500
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$19,500

Mileage 2,030

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $63625
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$63,625

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorKalahari

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $33732
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,732

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Chevrolet Volt, $36667
2017 Chevrolet Volt

Price$36,667

Mileage 322

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.