About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 457-3232
Service: (602) 714-2261
Parts: (602) 248-7710

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

2,033 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1233 E. Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Courtesy Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chevrolet

We are a Family owned and operated business that takes pleasure in helping people find the cars, trucks, and suv's that meet their needs. The Courtesy Family is here to help, for your service, parts, new or used purchases. Our Internet team operates across the state of Arizona, if you are in Tuscon to Yuma - we can find you the right car. We even cater to the international market with sales in Canada quality preowned vehicles. In addition - every new or used vehicle sold receives three years of free oil changes. That is how important your business is to Courtesychev.com. Call now and put us to the test 602 279 3232 or email sales@courtesychev.com. Look us up on Facebook & Twitter to keep updated on the latest specials.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Courtesy Cafe
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • World Class Internet Sales Team
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,033 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shan75
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Fabulous"

This is my second vehicle from Courtesy Chevrolet and one of the main reasons we go back and back is due to the fabulous customer service from Eric Montano. He makes the entire "service" experience seamless and is very good at explaining what work took place, or needs to take place. I'm in and out quick and effectively and never have had a problem! He's a keeper + a wonderful asset to your team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjays
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Service"

I've known Tim since '07,the year I bought my Silverado 2500 diesel, I still have it and he's still taking care of it, along with my wife's '11 Traverse.You always knew your vehicle was in good hands.Thanks Tim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dino915
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department "

The battery on my new car died in the hot Phoenix summer. Unfortunately this happened on the weekend and there were no service departments open. I had to buy a new battery at an auto parts store. The next I talked to Eric and he was able to submit my receipt for warranty coverage. This is just outstanding service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garfield
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time service customer"

I enjoyed my visit here! I got great service and got all my questions answered. I will be doing future business here.... Thank you very much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wajih
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change & tire rotation"

I am an active duty passing by and I saw the ad for free oil change for Active duty & Veterans. I had Larry as the service person and he was awesome dealing with my car and services connection. Very friendly and welcoming. provided me with the services with high professionalism and courtesy. He was the best service member in car dealership service I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oscar
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Throttle body service and wheel alignment"

Larry thanks for answering all my questions and explaining in detail what was wrong with my vehicle. He called and kept me up to date on the status of repair until it was ready. I really recommend Larry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg7896
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thorough Diagnostic"

The guys were very thorough and professional. Great team of coordinators and technicians. They always get me in and out quickly and do a great job of explaining things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LESO
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"transmission and wheel alignment "

Larry answered all my questions and gave very clear explanations, he made phone calls explaining in what part of the service my car was, until he called me to tell that my car was ready. I really recommend Larry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trc
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and sevice"

Larry gave great service, answered all my questions completely. Thanks for having such great people working for you.. they even explained some service work that needed to be done on my next service trip. Thanks again Terry Clem

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viv
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appointment"

Went in for my oil change, it was done quickly and they washed the car. Waiting room was very comfortable and has a free soda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,033 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Shuler
Larry Shuler

Service Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jackson
Tim Jackson

Service Manager

409 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Petri
Curt Petri

Service Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Montano
Eric Montano

Service Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Mclaughlin
Lamar Mclaughlin

New Car Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Keith
Martha Keith

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell  Delmont
Russell Delmont

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Real
Eric Real

Sales Representative

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Williams
Adam Williams

Service advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiros  Tesfasyone
Kiros Tesfasyone

Vehicle Exchange Program

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory