About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd , Austin, Texas 78759
Sales: (512) 583-3000
Service: (512) 583-3011
Parts: (512) 583-3015

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

Covert Cadillac

Hours: Closed

11750 Research Blvd ,
Austin, Texas 78759
Covert Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Covert Cadillac

We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been provinding the best possible customer service since. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Covert Cadillac

We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been provinding the best possible customer service since. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lube
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ray,linda
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Ever"

Everyone I dealt with went way, way behind what I had expected. They listened to what I wanted and helped me pick out the perfect car. Bradley Allen and GM Bradley Elliott were wonderful I am totally satisfied with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carol Lachance
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Buying Experience Hands Down!!!!!!!"

In all my years of purchasing cars this was hands down the best experience i have had at a dealership. Very professional, great customer service and no pressure sale totally loved that. Chris Tropiano our salesman was wonderful and Jerry Duran was quick in handling our paperwork. Couldn't say enough about the over all experience superb from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delightful07
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The 4 hour drive was worth it..We got SUPERB SERVICE!!"

From the phone call after finding the car until the 4 hour drive there. Chris Tropiano kept the line of communication open. Very Profesional & he listened to us...The Customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksw713
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, honest, good customer service. "

Covert salesman was professional, personable and super helpful. Finance DEPT was efficient and helpful assisting in quick handling of paperwork. Got me s good interest rate. Management was fair and up front with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience-Bradley Allen is AWESOME!"

I was shopping for a Pre-Certified Cadillac and it was obvious that Covert Cadillac had the inventory which I was looking for. I live in Fort Worth and after wondering if it would be worth my time to travel to Austin to possibly locate my car, I decided to inquire. I was fortunate to have Bradley Allen answer my initial inquiry and was that a blessing! He was awesome to work with, a true professional. He continuously went above and beyond my expectations for service! I visited Covert to pick out my car on one weekend and flew back the next weekend with my family to take delivery of the vehicle. Bradley even came to the airport to pick us up! Talk about service! He was quick to respond to all of our questions through the process and made the actual buying process itself simple and pleasant. Something that had real meaning to me was the fact that I discovered Bradley is a Veteran and now serving in the Guard/Reserves. Thank you Bradley for all you have done for our family and our great country!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina Seidel
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best online buying experience with Daniel Walsh!"

Daniel was the best car salesman I ever had the pleasure to work with. He was so accommodating and professional to work with. Knowing that I couldn't leave work, he drove through rush hour traffic to deliver my car to me. The next day, we haggled, came to an agreement and I signed the papers on a really great SRX!! I am one happy girl and a committed Covert customer :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victoria
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience!!! "

I had the pleasure working with Cory Rutherford. From the first initial phone call he was extremely pleasant and worked diligently to get me in my dream car. Unfortunately, I have been turned down from several car dealerships due to lack of credit. Cory was able to get me approved, without a co-signor and in my dream car within hours! I then went to pick it up the next day. It was fully detailed, full tank of gas, and ready to go. Cory was extremely humble, funny, and quick to give me insight for all the minor upgrades I am wanting in the future. I really appreciated his kindness he gave from the moment we walked in. I will refer everyone over to Cory and will no longer by a car anywhere else! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JERRY7620
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The easiest car I ever bought"

Being in the car business before retireing and saw a used corvette I wanted, I went to Brad the owner and we hammered out the price, and took the car home to show my wife. I have known Chris for a long time and called him and told hime to get all the paper work ready so we could come in and sign and leave. Amin helped me buy my first car through the mail and he made everything easy so we came in and signed with no time wasted. Go to Covert if you want an excellent deal and no stress, I would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks all of you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pshoberg
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient with my indecisiveness and easy to work with"

Daniel Walsh was incredibly patient as he helped find my perfect car (purchased used and looking for a very specific model/color combo/price). He made the process easy and delivered my car in the evening so I didn't have to drag my kids to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simone Otenaike
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales experience ever with Daniel Walsh "

Daniel Walsh went above and beyond to ensure the sales process was smooth and efficient. He was very accommodating and patient with my particular situation, which immediately put me at ease. I really appreciate all the extra time and effort he put into the process to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle and my purchase. I will be forever grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Tropiano
Christopher Tropiano

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Fitzpatrick
Gary Fitzpatrick

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Duran
Jerry Duran

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Allen
Bradley Allen

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Walsh
Daniel Walsh

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Elliott
Brad Elliott

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Godoy
Terry Godoy

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Joseph III
Joe Joseph III

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armen  Khachatryan
Armen Khachatryan

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Rutherford
Cory Rutherford

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory