About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd , Austin, Texas 78759
Sales: (512) 583-3000
Service: (512) 583-3011
Parts: (512) 583-3015

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

Covert Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

11750 Research Blvd ,
Austin, Texas 78759
Covert Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Covert Cadillac

We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been providing the best possible customer service. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Covert Cadillac

We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been providing the best possible customer service. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lube
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stephanie C
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond my expectation "

Where excellent customer service has almost become a thing other past I have had the pleasure of finding a dealership that has gone above and beyond to deliver an exceptional experience. Eric Shurtliff made my expiexperience amazing, he really listened to my needs and was extremely knowledgeable. He made the whole process seamless and smooth! An overall A++ in my book. Will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eagles
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and courteous "

Daniel explained everything in detail, listened to any questions we had. We felt very comfortable with him. Went to great lengths to make us feel that our car needs were met. We are not associated with any other dealership or service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephen2311
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful covert cadiallac experience with Roger Kress"

Roger Kress is a great guy and made the process feel smooth and easy. He is great representation of the Covert motto. I would recommend everyone to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janine
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Service"

Eric did a fantastic job answering all my questions and making me feel real comfortable with my purchase! This was my first purchase from Covert Cadillac and I would recommend it to anybody and ask for Eric. Has a wonderful personality and made my first truck buying experience one I will never forget!!! Thank you so much again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel A. Carrasco
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent sales experience"

Covert is lucky to have Chris Tropiano on their sales team. We have used Chris for the last 4 years and have bought 3 cars form him. Each time we have a seamless transaction, he has always made us feel non-pressured and very willing to make great deal. Even after the sale he is always very responsive to text messages about question we may have and his level of professionalism is top notch. Chris will make your deal come true!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon G.
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric Shurtliff"

Once again, great experience, 2nd Cadillac I've purchased here. Eric was very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly. Was taken very good care of, made to feel right at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pono88
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Two words..Hardworking and dedicated. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase and would recommend to anybody to check out Covert Cadillac or any of the Covert dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
purple_beatnik
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Dedicated, Detailed, and Courteous"

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Cadillac from the team at Covert Cadillac. I didn't walk in and immediately buy their vehicle. I left, looked at other vehicles, and at other dealers. But, at the end of the day, they wanted to sell their car and I wanted to buy it. We agreed on a deal that (I think) benefitted both parties and I was back in the dealership the very next day, in and out quickly, with a beautiful, warranted/protected late model SUV that was nicer than anything else I was looking at, and more cost-effective, besides. The process was organized, efficient, professional, and just all-around positive. I took the vehicle back in a few days later to have some add-ons installed, and the team was no less attentive, helpful, efficient, and involved than on the day money changed hands. The service team was equally courteous and professional. I am so proud of my vehicle and so happy I chose it and the team at Covert. It was absolutely the right decision. If you're looking for a Cadillac, and you're near Central Texas, Covert has to be on your list of dealers to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judyt45
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, helpful and courteous service. A pleasant experience "

Great, helpful and courteous service. Pleasurable experience. Friendly and detailed in explaining the car's features. Looking forward to working with the dealership. Will recommend friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Shelton
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Top Class""

The professionals at Covert Cadillac were excellent to work with resulting in an outstanding experience in the purchase of my vehicle. No pressure or pushy tactics! Corey Rutherford and Billy Prezioso were awesome! Corey went over and beyond to accomodate customer satisfaction by standing behind his word. That my friends goes a long way these days!! I highly recommend Covert Cadillac and if you are in the market for a vehicle, I encourage you to check this dealership out!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Tropiano
Christopher Tropiano

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Shurtliff
Eric Shurtliff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Rutherford
Cory Rutherford

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Kress
Roger Kress

Pre-Owned Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Walsh
Daniel Walsh

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Allen
Bradley Allen

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Long
Eric Long

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Duran
Jerry Duran

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armen  Khachatryan
Armen Khachatryan

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Fitzpatrick
Gary Fitzpatrick

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42380
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,380

Mileage 5,135

Exterior ColorSilver Coast Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $73845
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$73,845

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black with Light Wheat accents

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV, $89790
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Price$89,790

Mileage 4,537

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42380
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,380

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorDark Adriatic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42330
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,330

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorMoonstone Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV, $83045
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Price$83,045

Mileage 4,633

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $54240
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$54,240

Mileage 5,251

Exterior ColorDark Adriatic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Titanium with Jet Black accents

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $58825
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$58,825

Mileage 5,762

Exterior ColorStellar Black Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Titanium with Jet Black accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.