About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Covina Valley Kia

626 South Citrus Avenue, Covina, California 91723
Sales: (626) 736-4275

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

Covina Valley Kia

Hours: Closed

626 South Citrus Avenue,
Covina, California 91723
Covina Valley Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Covina Valley Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Covina Valley Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
robert perez
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience"

excellent service wesley was to the point and very quick in getting the paper work done . great young man. need more like him in this would .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Covina Valley Kia responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review for Wesley. Your kind words will definitely be passed on. Thank you in advance for allowing Covina Valley Kia the opportunity to earn your business.

Sarasmsc
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 16' Kia forte"

Anthony gullart was amazing helping us out and made us feel comfortable and didn't force us into anything. He made it easier for us to decide our options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Covina Valley Kia responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Hi Saramsc, Thank you for taking the time to share a review on our store. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service that our team provided you. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We hope that you would consider us to service your vehicle in the future. Getting your car serviced is as easy as buying a car. Congratulations!!

Gabbar
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Just purchased a new 2017 kia spotage. Love the car. I would like to Thank Anthony Gullart for all of his help. Sincerely, Gabby Barraza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Celia
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent ,estoy feliz con mi compra gracias Kia de covina lo super recomiendo todo fue muy rapido y me ayudaron que mi compra fue una muy buena experiencia gracias !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenneth raagas
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"people are nice and very approaching people."

People are nice and very approaching people.they took care of me really good and very professional.i totally recommend this dealearship to everyone.try and visit them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oscar and ann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSi2016
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

The time it took to buy our new Kia Sportage was rather quick - from the time it took to look at the cars, test drive, negotiate pricing, to financing - we were able to drive home in our new car in no time. Eddie was really helpful in getting a great deal on our car - he even followed up with us a few days later to see how we were liking our new Kia; 10/10 for his services! Kim helped us get through financing fast too, and Pablo helped make sure our car was ready to go! Everyone at Covina Valley Kia were awesome, thanks for the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Hernandez, Kim Ryan, Pablo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sully
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had my timing & drive belts replaced. "

I had my timing & drive belts replaced. After getting the paper work I waited about an hour & 1/2 for the shuttle home. About 2 hrs. later I called to see if it was ready. When I arrived it was nearly ready and had been washed. I was pleased with Jennifer who seemed to be on top of things. Overall a 7+ review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Curtain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KayleeRose12
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Review - Juan"

I was having an electrical problem with my car and took it to Kia of Cerritos where I had the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I took my car to Covina Valley Kia and received the best customer service. It was like night and day. Everyone in their service department is kind even though they are so busy every time I come in there. I am always treated with respect even if I don't understand the "car talk" they are telling me they are always willing to explain it in further detail. I will continue to drive 20 miles out of my way to take my car to Kia of West Covina instead of Kia of Cerritos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan in the Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RoseR25
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new kia!!"

Fausto gave us a great deal that i had talked to them about before showing up.they were friendly and got us in our new car in no time! I would definatley reccomend covina valley kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto,Scott,Lionell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jw
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not great at all"

Had appointment today the sales rep did not show up so we had to deal with a different rep. They lied said we didn't have to run credit again because we were recently there and everything was still on file. Did not have half the cars they have us a list for. We drove all the way from Victorville to covina for nothing waisted time and gas traveling. Ended up getting a car from valley hi kia instead.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris/sabra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of . .
. .

CRM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Soul, $19252
2016 Kia Soul

Price$19,252

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $15829
2016 Kia Soul

Price$15,829

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $19252
2016 Kia Soul

Price$19,252

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $22366
2016 Kia Soul

Price$22,366

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $19252
2016 Kia Soul

Price$19,252

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $22334
2016 Kia Optima

Price$22,334

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $22334
2016 Kia Optima

Price$22,334

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $25350
2016 Kia Optima

Price$25,350

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.