About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cowboy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656 Directions
Sales: (409) 385-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Cowboy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Outstanding Employee - Brittney Solomon"

- mikellnelson

In for recall & asked Service Advisor, Brittney Solomon, about seat & garage door opener set-up & spoiler replacement. She was extremely helpful & accommodating. She is definitely an asset to Coyboy's Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Solomon
November 08, 2016

"All the employees were friendly & helpful."

- connor's mom

I enjoyed doing business With all of you & will be back for more service. Thank you & God bless all of you. Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. Don't eat too much turkey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janna Wilburn
October 31, 2016

"Recall Service"

- spoon,gloria52

Everyone friendly and polite. Did oil change service and recall service at the same time. Quality work and fast service. Take our vehicle there all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janna Wilburn
October 26, 2016

"Wonderful truck buying experience"

- MMcKee

New to the area and just stopped by to see what was in their inventory. First place we went and Daniel Russo was wonderful we purchased the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Russo, Lance (?) in the finance dept.
October 19, 2016

"Purchase experience"

- colmws

Modern looking Dealership with a clean showroom and inventory lot. Good availability of vehicles to choose from. Sales and Finance Staff worked together to make my purchase go quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Simon
October 05, 2016

"Cowboy Silsbee is the BEST!"

- sporter

The Salesman (Darrell Woodside ) was very helpful and knowledgable. Answered all our questions. Very patient when test driving to decide which vehicle we would purchase. Will be returning for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Woodside
September 23, 2016

"Drivers door handle repair."

- Glenn16

The service department is always friendly, and the repair done in a reasonable amount of time. The part had to be ordered so we left the car, Door was fixed a day sooner than the dealer thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney
September 22, 2016

"good experience"

- debbie1958

it was a good experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable. Mike was very friendly and courteous. Everyone at Cowboys was friendly and courteous. they were all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garlaska
1
1 - 8 of 8 results