About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crazy Cheap Cars

8 Main St., Oakfield, New York 14125
Sales: (585) 948-8000
Service: (585) 948-8000
Parts: (585) 948-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

408 Lifetime Reviews

Crazy Cheap Cars
408 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Crazy Cheap Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crazy Cheap Cars

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crazy Cheap Cars Learn More

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sly161718
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

John was very helpful and kept his word when fixing the things the vehicle needed. The service team helped me with any problems I had. Very friendly. Will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwingo
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Everyone was friendly, especially Jared who was very nice and keep us informed through everything. Alan was very helpful too. We got a suv for a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gdelany
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Otis was exceptional"

2nd at in ayear. Friendly and not pushy. Worked hard for us. Saved us a trip home and we financed with them. Great people! Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danigirl
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer!"

This was my first time buying a car and I had not only a remarkable experience with Jared and Alan. Not only were they both super helpful and nice but honest! I didn't feel like I was being pushed into buying anything but they also told me what vehicles were best for what I wanted and needed. Jared was an awesome person as well, keeping me in the loop of everything going on and great customer service. I didn't feel like I was just buying a car I felt as if I made a friend. Alan, well I must say he is a character and a great person to deal with also. He makes you laugh and I enjoyed having him around to help me shop! Not only was the process made easy but the management is fantastic! Thank you guys for all your hard work and help! I Highly recommend Crazy Cheap Cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcshoe73
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service!"

jack smith and Greg thank you for setting us up with our new vehicle. we are enjoying it very much and as well as the kids!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwrfuljedi
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Otis and Mike where awesome!"

This is my second car from them in as many years. Mike and Otis go the extra mile. I will go to them always. I recommend them to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer"

It was a great experience, the sales team was not too pushy, everything was explained in detail so that I understood and of course the price was right! As a first time buyer it was exactly what I was looking for and I'm sure I'll be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmommy3
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great local business"

Went there on a very busy day and the salesman led me in the direction to get the help I needed. I have recommended this dealership to all my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ariel
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer ship"

Otis was the best sales person I went to. He told me every thing I needed to know. I would diffidently go back to Crazy cheap cars and again to get my new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaykay23
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i look forward to coming back to buy a car"

The people their was very polite and helpful . Me and my boyfriend was introduced to crazy cheap cars .we look forward to coming back and buying a new car in the next few months. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David  Pariso
David Pariso

Delivery/Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Cassidy
Jon Cassidy

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodward
Ryan Woodward

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Smith
Jack Smith

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Foster
Greg Foster

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Collier
Otis Collier

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Avery
Jared Avery

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shadders
Alan Shadders

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brien Tyoe
Brien Tyoe

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory