About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crazy Cheap Cars

8 Main St., Oakfield, New York 14125
Sales: (585) 948-8000
Service: (585) 948-8000
Parts: (585) 948-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

595 Lifetime Reviews

Crazy Cheap Cars

Hours: Open Now

8 Main St.,
Oakfield, New York 14125
Crazy Cheap Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crazy Cheap Cars

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crazy Cheap Cars Learn More

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
595 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HAPPY CAMPER
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME SALESMAN"

I DEALT WITH A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESMAN NAMED FRANK ABBOTT. HE FOUND THE EXACT VEHICLE I WANTED AND FINANCING IT WAS SO EASY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND FRANK (salesman) TO EVERYONE I NO THAT WANTS TO BUY A VEHICLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FRANK ABBOTT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hybrid316021
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall quality experience "

Ryan handled the sale with enthusiasm throughout. I was very impressed with his knowledge of both cars and the financing aspect. I love my new ride and will come back if I can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith A
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

John was very good at getting cars for me to look at until I was able to find the one I wanted. Greg was able to help me get the financial work done. This was very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle B
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy, fair and comfortable!"

Fast, easy, fair and comfortable. Overall a great experience! I've dealt with many car dealerships over the years and this was my best experience by far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp111706
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Patrick and Mike were a great help with the purchase of my car! Both were very nice and made my car buying experience a pleasant one even though I was nervous when I came in. Could not have been more pleased with the staff and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Escape
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUV purchase"

Customer service was prompt and attentive!!! All of the staff members were very helpful and willing to answer any questions we had !!! We would recommend Crazy Cheap to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIwachiw
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pat and Mike were fantastic!!"

Great dealership, outstanding vehicles, great prices. Pat and Mike were outstanding with their service. They didn't just want to sell a car, they also wanted to make sure it was what I needed and wanted and that I was taken care of from start to finish, and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margo
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

John S. couldn't have been any more helpful. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Everyone was Very friendly and very helpful and made everything go quite smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis704
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A different car buying experience"

More than competitive prices. Staff was friendly, efficient and not pushy. Kevin was knowledgeable and helpful in making a choice that meets our needs both price point and usage. Not the usual dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Napster300
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car - Great Experience"

I went to Crazy Cheap Cars to buy my first car ever. I worked with Jared and Jon. They were amazing and helped me with every detail. Buying a car was made easy and painless, and I got an amazing solid built car for a very reasonable price. I totally recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Kwiatkowski
Patrick Kwiatkowski

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodward
Ryan Woodward

Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Avery
Jared Avery

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Smith
Jack Smith

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Nixon
Michael Nixon

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Manuel
Nick Manuel

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Foster
Greg Foster

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brien Tyoe
Brien Tyoe

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schurr
John Schurr

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory