About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crazy Cheap Cars

8 Main St., Oakfield, New York 14125
Sales: (585) 948-8000
Service: (585) 948-8000
Parts: (585) 948-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

579 Lifetime Reviews

Crazy Cheap Cars

Hours: Closed

8 Main St.,
Oakfield, New York 14125
Crazy Cheap Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crazy Cheap Cars

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crazy Cheap Cars Learn More

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Repass596
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smart friendly people"

Crazy cheap cars has very good customer service as well as salesmen that seem very knowledgeable friendly salesmen like Paul Ferraro who I spoke with that want to help you find the right car for you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ferraro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashmorgan24
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my Honda Insight"

Brien was great from the beginning. He helped a lot getting me financed and finding me a car that fit my needs and my budget, He did an outstanding job. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweet ride15
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyed the relax feeing and not all the pressure from big d"

I never felt any pressure from the moment I started looking for a used car. The personal experience was warm and very friendly and Ryan was able to answer all the concerns I had at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennforte89
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!!"

I just want to start by saying this dealership is nothing like the other ones out there, how they treat the customers and the atmosphere is really laid back, I never felt pressured by Alan my sales person to buy and that was one of the reasons why I ended up buying my Corolla, I will send more friends to him because he is great, he also promised he was going to send me cookies, they were saying how good they are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwhym57
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Alan was great from the beginning, he was honest and helped me get a car for my daughter, I will come back to buy a car for my other daughter in a few months. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bills_fan
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Ryan made my car buying experience easy and completely stress free! He was very professional, informative and helpful in showing me different vehicles. I will definitely be recommending Ryan to friends & family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody95
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Check them out"

My experience was great. they have great service, real nice people was met right outside even in the rain they asked me questions helping me figure out what I wanted I would recommend crazy cheap cars for a nice quality used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cns94
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service with no overselling"

I went in looking at a particular vehicle they had in stock. Drove it and loved it. Unfortunately it needed a little work so I couldn't drive it home the same day. Jack suggested a similar but newer car they had on the lot. I loved this one even more and was able to take it home the same day. He didn't try to over sell and got me out of there with the car I wanted that day. I'm very pleased with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OldMan68
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service and great deals."

I wasn't really sure what I was looking for but as soon as I got there Paul Ferraro helped me find the perfect vehicle! Paul and the Manager Mike were very professional and helped me every step of the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ferraro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dc6456
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and amazing salesman "

Went to crazy cheap cars looking for a great vehicle and a great price and found one, my salesman Patrick Kwiatkowski was an amazing person that did a great job at selling me my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Woodward
Ryan Woodward

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Smith
Jack Smith

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kwiatkowski
Patrick Kwiatkowski

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Foster
Greg Foster

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brien Tyoe
Brien Tyoe

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Cassidy
Jon Cassidy

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Avery
Jared Avery

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Manuel
Nick Manuel

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shadders
Alan Shadders

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory