About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crazy Cheap Cars

8 Main St., Oakfield, New York 14125
Sales: (585) 948-8000
Service: (585) 948-8000
Parts: (585) 948-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

619 Lifetime Reviews

Crazy Cheap Cars

Hours: Open Now

8 Main St.,
Oakfield, New York 14125
Crazy Cheap Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crazy Cheap Cars

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crazy Cheap Cars Learn More

Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $79 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
619 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Impala2012
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, Zero hassle!"

John was very helpful! It took less than one hour to test drive and purchase! No gimmicks, hassle or pressure. Just quality service and great pricing. Would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mycadillac
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my new cadillac cts"

about 2 weeks ago I traded my 2007 ram 1500 in for a 2012 Cadillac cts I could not ask for a better sales man he did every thing in is power to get me this car . he was very friendly and kind I went go and test drive the car an he wanted to even wash it so I could test drive it he showed me evry thing about the car. he was not pushy like some of the sales men at the dealerships. and this made me comfortable I would deal with him in the near future and return back to the same place..thanks jack for being a awesome sales men.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sporch101
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car"

Best experience I ever had purchasing an automobile. Very convenient having a DMV on sight. John and Alan were extremely helpful with the process and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emasters25
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick friendly knowledgeable "

Great value on a large selection of cars. Friendly staff work hard to find the right vehicle for you and your budget. Love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith from Buffalo
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge Charger - Excellent service & great price"

Extremely pleased that I came out and met Jack "like the beanstalk" Smith at Crazy Cheap Cars. He made my wife and I feel at home, let us examine the vehicle, and gave up the space needed to make a decision. No gimmicks, no nonsense, they had the vehicle ready for show and sale. Will keep them in mind for future purchases and I have telling everyone who will listen to check them out before buying a car in the Buffalo or surrounding area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tprestona43
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

I wasn't planning on getting a car that day because I was having trouble finding exactly what I was thinking of but after taking my information John took extra time to find something for me that I loved even though it didn't look like we would find anything. He stuck with me all day and answered every question I had at any time I randomly walked up to him. Thank you for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keyla20130
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In love with my car 💓💓"

I had a change in mind for a different car at last minute and they still were able to work with me. Needless to say I left with a car that day! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A37
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place "

humble people Very helpful Worth the drive John was great Easy to work with Friendly They will try there best to walk you out of there with a car ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
August
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my car!"

John took the time to find the perfect car for me! I never felt pressured to buy and he was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy1
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a great experance! "

John was very informative! Everyone I spoke with was very nice. I drove a bunch of cars and John brought them up for me. He throughly explained all the gagets to me on each car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Schurr
John Schurr

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kwiatkowski
Patrick Kwiatkowski

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Smith
Jack Smith

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodward
Ryan Woodward

Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brien Tyoe
Brien Tyoe

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shadders
Alan Shadders

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Avery
Jared Avery

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Foster
Greg Foster

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Nixon
Michael Nixon

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory