About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crest INFINITI

4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

6100 State Hwy 121, Frisco, Texas 75034
Call (469) 808-1880

403 Reviews of Crest INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Jabernathy

I had a great experience from start to finish with Crest Infinity and specifically with the sales person that helped me, DJ Johnson. DJ made the process easy, and answered all my questions. He really listened to what I wanted and figured out a way to make it happen. He even gave me a tour of the facility. Crest's new location is amazing. Thanks DJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Best Place to Buy a Car!"

- haleybirkel

We absolutely LOVE Crest Infinity! We have bought our last 3 cars from Tony Brown at Crest will never go anywhere else. Justin Villa and Tony Brown are awesome guys who care about us and want to make sure we are getting exactly what we want/need and make the entire process painless and easy! I highly recommend Crest and cannot put into words how grateful we are for Justin & Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Villa & Tony Brown
August 16, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- MrsHarve

DJ and the Crest Team have been terrific! We enjoyed the process DJ was helpful and informative! Thank you all for a wonderful car buying experience! We love our new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Best Salesman Ever: Ernest Morgan"

- Vinay k

We walked in the dealership to look for a comfortable SUV for long drives and 2days later left with a 2015 QX70. It was all due to knowledge of our salesman Ernest Morgan. He is a extremely knowledgeable man with tremendous patience. He was with us every step of the way, through all the test drives. Best of all, he was not pushy at all. Even with a minor issue with SUV 2 days after purchase he told us to bring it to him and he will take care of it. which he did effectively. I have bought more than 22 cars since 1980 and I have never met a Car salesman like him. He is very proud of what he does and does with smile, care and effectiveness. People like him make car buying fun rather then stress. we were glad that we met him, and now we are proud owners of QX70. Keep it up Ernest : you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest B Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"I didn't buy the Yukon Denali from Ewing GMC."

- Leslie In Frisco

I walked in to check out the QX80 with no appointment and my kids in tow just to check out another SUV comparable to the Yukon I was test driving that day. DJ was super sweet with my kids (kept them entertained with golf and the playground) and printed out the comparisons between the 2 vehicles. He even let us take the car to my husband at home to show him where he explained the features again. By the time I was done, I ended up loving the QX80 and buying it instead!! DJ is down to earth and hard working. Love his commitment! I'm loving my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Dagnan
August 09, 2017

"One of the easiest car buying experiences ever!"

- Beverly17

DJ did a great job in directing us towards the best Infiniti to suit our needs. We made our selection, took a test drive, traded in our current SUV and drove off with our new QX60 in less that 3 hours. I highly recommend him if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"DJ is the man! "

- Cmhinn

I went to Crest Infiniti last night as a long time customer but my first time working with DJ. The dealership is fantastic and exceeds my expectations but DJ even went beyond that! He was helpful, kind, informative and he walked me through the entire process so I could make the best decision for my family. I wasn't able to purchase right now but I know I won't go anywhere else to buy a car except from DJ! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Went in just to look at the new models"

- Jcam

Went by a couple dealerships just to take a look at the new models each has. Really lacking customer service at them. Then, I went into Infiniti and DJ approached us and we let him know we were only looking not going to buy today. He still walked with us and talked about every car and didn't push us with annoying sales. Very friendly and knowledable. True pleasure visiting Infiniti today! Really considering one now for my next car. Especially knowing they would really take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Love my QX60 and Love Crest!"

- dfwcajun

This was my first Infiniti and I'm so glad I choose Crest. DJ was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable about the QX 60. Both he and Price came with their best price up front and I didn't have to spend hours haggling. Will definitely be back when its time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 05, 2017

"Still Loving my Q50"

- DARYL REED

Just wanted to thank you again DJ for selling me this Q50 and taking the time with me this is the most powerful fastest car ever owned in my life I'm really loving it keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results