About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crest INFINITI

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

6100 State Hwy 121, Frisco, Texas 75034
Open Now 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (469) 808-1880

341 Reviews of Crest INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Serway

Overall it was an easy process and I left with a vehicle I love at a price point I was seeking. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Miller
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 21, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Magnum

I was looking at a used car online but it sold before I could make it out to look at it. Steve E. was proactive and emailed me when they got another one of the same model. I showed up and dealt with Chris L. He did everything in his power to make the sale. Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Even the finance guys were good. Exceeded expectations. I'll more than likely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve E, Chris L
March 21, 2017

"Great experience with John Dagnan"

- Shoshana Swain

Bought a car from Crest Infiniti Frisco after meeting the very friendly and knowledgeable salesman John Dagnan. I will highly recommend John and the Crest dealerships to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dagnan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Austin Arledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Excellent buying experience at Crest!"

- ToddR

If you are looking for an Infinity and want a no-pressure, fact based and respectful experience, look up Anthony Miller at Crest Infinity. Anthony was extremely helpful, very informative, and respectful of our time and our decision making process. Anthony turned a typically painful experience (buying a car) into something enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Miller
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 20, 2017

"Earnest is awesome!"

- karmelsummer

I had the best car buying experience I have ever had in the past. Earnest was a very hard working salesman and did everything he had to do to get the job deal done for me. I was in a very tough situation with the car that I had, and had just about giving up hope, when Earnest came along and promised me that he would help me and that he did! I absolutely LOVE my car and I would recommend this dealership and Earnest to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest B Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Excellent customer sales experience"

- RCruz

Daniel was excellent to work with...responsive and great with follow ups. He explained the numbers and worked to adjust as necessary. Overall a great sales experience. We'll be back in the future and will recommend the Crest Infiniti dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ali
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 19, 2017

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- Ncruz

Daniel was super helpful and friendly every step of the way and was there for every step. He was responsive to every email, text, and phone call - even after the sale was done. He worked really hard to ensure we got the cars we wanted at a price we were happy with. The entire team was great to work with. I was dreading this ordeal, but it ended up being a pleasant experience and for that, I would recommend this dealership and plan on returning for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ali
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello! Thank you for the kind words about Daniel and the Crest team! We were happy to help you find the correct vehicles for a price you wanted! Thanks for sharing!

March 19, 2017

"No Stress, Quick Purchase"

- The Jacksons

Olivia provided the best car purchase experience I have had in 40+ years of car buying. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful during the entire purchase process (and after). I am now considering trading in another car and will contact her when ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Arledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

It is great to hear that Olivia was able to help you have the best car experience you have had thus far! We really appreciate you sharing that with the Crest team!

March 19, 2017

"Love my new QX80!"

- holleyfamily

This is my second purchase from Crest and again, they did not disappoint. Daniel Ali made it a very easy and pleasant experience to trade in my QX56 for a 2017 QX80. The dealership and everyone we have worked with at Crest have been nothing but nice and helpful. I'd recommend anyone in the market for a new car to go to Crest and ask for Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ali
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello Holley Family! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our team was happy to help you trade in your old INFINITI for a new one! Thanks again for sharing!

March 18, 2017

"Friendly atmosphere and knowledgable about their inventory."

- Boehmer5

We were happy with the service and knowledge of the employees. We will purchase from them again! And am very happy with our new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello! Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership! Thanks for choosing Crest!

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results