About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crest INFINITI

4.9

365 Lifetime Reviews

6100 State Hwy 121, Frisco, Texas 75034
Call (469) 808-1880

365 Reviews of Crest INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Kwalker

Best experience purchasing a new car. CREST employees took care of us every time we visited. DJ Johnson and Price Clark were top-notch. I would highly recommend CREST and DJ to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Exceptional expearance "

- ness1966

As soon as my daughter and I walked in DJ created us, he listened to what we were looking for in the car and what was important and went and picked out the perfect one. The safety features were a priority and the car did not disappoint, I felt that the inside quality was great also. DJ responded to all texts or phone calls straight away which made asking questions very easy. The whole service area is amazing, I think the best I have ever seen you feel well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

DJ is such an asset to the Crest team and we are so glad to have him at our dealership. Thank you for recognizing this and for visiting Crest!

May 16, 2017

"Incredible experience! Best dealer in DFW!"

- Ty Williams

I had been looming for a car for a year! After visiting over 10 dealerships, I found this dealership goes above and beyond for their customers. Tony Brown is the utmost professional and at the same time he understands the philosophy of true customer service. His honesty and his personality was so comforting. I told him my concerns and he was able to address them all. Crest displays quality service in all areas! Justin Villa was the final touch to make everything perfect. He was warm and very welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2017

"Great experience with DJ"

- juanita.hall1

This was our second lease with DJ and 6th vehicle with Crest. DJ was an excellent salesman and helped us find the right vehicle for a reasonable price. We highly recommend DJ and Crest for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

May 13, 2017

"Thought buying cars sucked?"

- Howbowdahh

This was the best most fulfilling car purchase of my life. I love cars and work very hard so I can have nice ones. However when it comes to buying cars I always hated doing it...like a lot of people. However this dealership and Austin Arlesge have changed that persona. Not only did I get the car of my dreams but I got it smiling laughing and having one of the best times of life. This car purchase was the second Largest purchase of my entire life. If I'm spending that kind of money I should xxxx well enjoy it! I did. They did a very professional quick questionnaire of what I was looking for. At first I was apprehensive (this is what I want grrrr) but in the end all it did was stop me from looking at the xxxxxxxx I didn't like and pipe dreams I couldn't affford. They showed me the perfect vehicle that got me everything I need and a lot of things I wanted for the price I could afford. I left the same day with the vehicle for the first time in my life. It is the first time I did not shop 10 dealers. I did a lot of research and knew all the real numbers. They offered me a fair deal to both parties they were making $1500 and I got $1750 off and I accepted. I was getting a slim discount out the gate and they were making less than my discount. I'm totally okay with the dealership making some money. Especially when they make me feel like a person and not a number. I will gladly pay a little more to know I have austin and his team behind me. They are not a nonprofit business. Yes they get money from the factory and so on but the sales people don't. Yes I could have shopped the number and maybe saved a few hundred. But when you are buying a 60k car what's a few hundred really even a few thousand. $20 $30 a month? They made me feel great the whole process. I was in charge but they lended there expertise. I felt I had straightforward professional communication the whole time. I am in sales myself and have a passion for it. The car business gets railed on because they have done some xxxxxx xxxx in the past. With what's available on the internet though you can see What a fair deal is. As I said I work hard so I can have nice cars. I love my cars but up until this last purchase have HATED buying them. Austin and his team changed this. It was a fantastic experience for the first time in 25 years. The next car I'm buying no matter what it is my first call will be to Austin. Hopefully he will have what I want! Thank you Austin Arledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

We are so glad to hear that this was one of the most fulfilling purchases you have ever had. We work very hard to get our customers what they want and need. Thank you for sharing!

May 11, 2017

"Professional, friendly & courteous shopping experience"

- jrb4040

Selected Crest to shop for an Infiniti SUV for my wife Betty and was introduced to DJ Johnson and later Price Clark. DJ was very knowledgable of his product line and quickly narrowed our search to the cars that fit Betty's description of needs. He presented a point by point comparison of the two recommended cars and we then drove them both with DJ providing more information about their respective features. The QX50 was a good match for Betty and we visited a second time to confirm information about the QX50. Price offered assistance during both visits and was clearly interested in Betty's experience with both the car and the Crest dealership. We were very well taken care of by both guys and we expect to return to Crest and ask for DJ when we are ready to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Dj was happy to help you and your wife find the car of your dreams! Thank you for sharing this with our team!

May 09, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Fancy

I started considering the purchase of a new vehicle a few months ago, but was not completely sure what I wanted my next vehicle to be. Considering I have driven an Infiniti for the past 11 years, I decided to take a look a the brand that I knew best. During my research I accidentally submitted an inquiry to Crest. The next morning I received a message from DJ Johnson inviting me to come in to view their inventory and take a test drive. We had several email exchanges before I finally decided to stop in. The day of my visit, I did not anticipate leaving the dealership with a new car, but DJ, Price and Dean went above and beyond to work with me and arrive at a deal I could not refuse! I will definitely say Crest exceeded my expectations and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Price Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Robbins
May 15, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback.

May 06, 2017

"Fast and efficient"

- Willie

JD Was right to the point as I didn't have that much time went right to the car a quick look around and test drive.discussed the price got me where I needed to be and closed the deal thanks slot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Willie, thank you for the review on our dealership. We are so glad to hear that you were able to get a vehicle for a great price. Thanks for sharing with our team!

May 06, 2017

"Best dealership we have ever dealt with."

- Richb

We visited 5 different dealerships in the process of finding a new car. Since we had purchased a Q80 form crest before it was one of the first we stopped at. DJ was our salesperson and by far the most knowledgeable of all. He new the Q70L inside and out. He was also very patient with us. We didn't buy a car for him but it wasn't a lak of service on his part, the car just didn't fit our needs. DJ is a great salesperson and Crest is a fabulous dealership and I would recommend both to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Rich, we are happy to hear that DJ was able to answer all of your questions and even though you did not buy a vehicle you still were able to have a great experience.

May 01, 2017

"Beyond AMAZING!"

- Lina Hunt

My husband and I went in to look for a new family car, and Earnest was incredible! He was extremely knowledgable, respectful, and helpful. He went over and beyond to help us in our buying process. Since this was our first time buying a new car, he answered all of our questions and made sure we understood every single step in the process. I am honestly amazed at the way everything turned out. I could not have asked for a better experience! I will be recommending this dealership, and especially Earnest to anyone I come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest B Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017 -

Crest INFINITI responded

Lina, our team was happy to help you find what you were looking for at our dealership. Thank you for sharing your story with us! Let us know if you need help with anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results