About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

819 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
819 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dave
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"would retun and recommed"

overall experience was very good. salesman was courteous and friendly. wait to be billed for cash sale was too long. problem seemed to be not enough personnel on hand to handle traffic. would recommend to friends. also would recommend mo to anyone in need of vehicle. joe in finance was very efficient and courteous also. dave s. eaat hazelcrest il

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjbielecki
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Vehicle"

Our sales consultant Mo Abdallah was a very nice and helpful gentleman. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle and he was more than willing to help us find that car plus make us feel super confortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

rebielecki, Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate your business and we love hearing about the positive experiences our customers have. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Jean
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

We went in to look but ended up purchasing a 2016 Explorer .....the salesman was fantastic & gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend Currie Ford & Demarcus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Jean, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business in years to come.

Dave A.
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sign of a " Truely Great Company ""

We bought a new vehicle from Currie Ford in 2010 , have always had it serviced by them and have always been well taken care of. We know many people that have also been a longtime , repeat customer and have only heard positive comments about their sales & service . Recently I had my first bad experience with the service dept. that did not make me happy. I let them know how I felt and I was totally justified feeling the way I did. First of all we are all human and we all make mistakes. Sometimes employees don't always do or say the right things according to the companies code of ethics . I know this all to well because my wife and I own a business and sometimes we are embarassed by what our employees have done . The sign of a truely successful company is one which goes out of their way to make a wrong right. I received a call from a gentleman at Currie the next day apologizing and not making excuses. He accepted 100 percent responsibility. I respect that in a person and in a company. He said if there was anyway to make it up to let him know . So I said I would be willing to buy a pickup truck from Currie if he would give me a great deal. He assured me I would be well taken care of and gave me his word. He promised that no other dealer in the country would give me a better deal. So I gave him the chance and he exceeded my expectations more then I ever imagined . My wife and I were treated like royalty ! Currie went above and beyond. I am now proudly driving my beautiful Ford F-150 XLT 4 x 4 Supercrew and I love it ! You will most probably never have any issues at Currie Ford but if you do and you address the issue you will probably "drive" away being totally satisfied in the end like me. Dave A. Mokena, IL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Spurney
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership"

Working with both of Ralph and Jim was nothing but a pleasure from start to finish. I honestly can't recommend a better dealer to work with. No nonsense no hassle, no waiting around. Just polite professional service and a great deal. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value our customers and appreciate your business. Thank you for being a part of our Currie Family!

Curriemotors
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful dealership"

Mo did a great job. He greeted me right off the and found exactly what I was looking for, even tho it was buried in the back. I was able to be in and out in about 4hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for writing such a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

engprof
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely amazing from start to finish!"

I wouldn't go anywhere else! The entire experience was pleasant - there was no pressure and I was assured that if they didn't have something I liked on the lot, it would be on the lot within a few days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 05, 2016

engprof, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your business. Please come and visit us soon. Thank you for being a part of our Currie Family!!

satisfied customer
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole car buying experience was pleasant no pressure "

My sales person DeMarcus was very easy to deal with, very polite and helpful, This was his first sale and he did a very good job. Thanks DeMarcus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to our Currie Family!

purpleteacher
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership, Super Sales Team, and Amazing New Car"

I couldn't have been happier with my recent experience at Currie Motors of Frankfort! My 2002 Ford Focus was no longer able to be driven, so I was in a time crunch to find a new car. The team at Currie was dedicated to helping me find the best fit, and they truly listened to the requests that I made! Mark Kischkel, the manager, did a wonderful job outlining my budget options and offering my advice on which car was best for me. Pete Porzio, the salesman, was friendly and efficient, always working in my best interest! He put in the time and effort to make my deal the best possible, and he helped me to acclimate to my new car! He is a stand-up guy and genuinely dedicated to customer service! Joe Easterhouse in financing was just as thorough in putting together our options for payment! I don't know where I would be without the staff at Currie Motors! My new 2015 Ford Focus is beyond PERFECT, and I'm so grateful to all the professionals involved with matching me to the car! Thank you for the wonderful experience! I highly recommend Currie Motors of Frankfort to anyone looking for great deals and a phenomenal sales staff! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Purpleteacher, Congratulations on your new Ford Focus! We are so happy that you are satisfied with your experience and with your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon!

nichols17
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Explorer 16"

Thanks to the Currie Staff and Jack Vogel for all of their help. They worked to find my a car at the price I was comfortable with and that had all of my options. This is our 4th car from Jack. He is an "old school" salesman, but honest and not pushy. I always fell Jack is trying to get me the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Nichols17, Thank you for writing this review and thank you for your continued business. We appreciate your loyalty and are proud to have you in our Currie Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Latif
Jason Latif

General Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Kia Optima, $15745
2013 Kia Optima

Price$15,745

Mileage 56,581

Exterior ColorTitanium Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson, $11498
2011 Hyundai Tucson

Price$11,498

Mileage 99,844

Exterior ColorCotton White

Interior ColorTaupe

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $16998
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$16,998

Mileage 50,392

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $31777
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$31,777

Mileage 29,700

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Explorer, $21495
2011 Ford Explorer

Price$21,495

Mileage 53,962

Exterior ColorRed Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $9795
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$9,795

Mileage 94,162

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $9395
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$9,395

Mileage 104,071

Exterior ColorOcean Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Ford Escape, $15422
2012 Ford Escape

Price$15,422

Mileage 41,200

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.