About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
550 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rosario
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exelent salesman"

jack Vogel found the right car for me in no time. He took his time going over the owners manual, and explained to me the importance of maintenance on my new car. Thanks Jack

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down"

thank you currie motors for my new purchase on my 2015 Ford F-150, it was a pleasure to do busIness with Tony Balaj, he was very knowledgeable and found the truck I wanted and needed.. Thanks again for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sinclair
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great professional service with Dred Arrington "

I was greeted by Dred Arrington with a nice smile when I came to Currie ford to look at a 2010 Escape. We got the right price. The sales manager Adam also helped with financing. I definitely would recommend them to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie M.
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Hands On" Sales Expert"

My husband and I were ready to purchase a new Ford Fusion. This is a big deal since Bill usually takes a very long time to shop around and make a new car decision. Pete Porzio was an excellent salesman and proved to us that if Jimmy Fallon would purchase a car from him, we could certainly trust his "hands on" approach. Joe Easterhouse handled our deal and we were on the road in no time. Michael Payne assured us that all of our service needs would be met. It was a wonderful way to spend a Saturday morning and we can't wait for our first college road trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mjcehs0803
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pete (sales) and Dennis (service) were fantastic!"

I wanted the new F150 from Currie in January. After doing a dealer search we found the one. By the time we located it for a dealer trade it was sold. Pete suggested a factory order. By doing so we actually eliminated one option to make the purchase price cheaper. Pete kept in constant contact until arrival. We signed the papers and everything went smoothly. We also negotiated DVD headrests to be installed after taking delivery. Dennis in the service department was honest, kind and a no BS kind of guy. Perfect overall experience. This was the first Ford we have ever purchased after owning 17 cars between my wife and I over the last 16 years (tell me about it....) and I'll likely never go back to GM/Honda/Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sufian
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the best"

Mr. Ramadan was really helpful and he got me a deal of my life time lol :) ,, will go back again this may hopefully or even before that and get me an early birthday gift lol :) and of course will choose mr. Ramadan again :) 5 starts all day baby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fran
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Scott was so helpful to us! He walked us through everything on the car and told us to call if we had any more questions. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Currie. Obviously, Currie has the right stuff! We LOVE our new EDGE! Thanks Scott!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottmel08
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended"

Many thanks to Scott, Jeff, and Dominick. Currie Ford has a winning team with many years experience and expertise. Please stop in and see Scott for your next Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biteme21
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer"

Roberto in Service Dept. treated us great over the years with our current Ford so it was an easy choice to go to Currie for our newest purchase. Pete and Mark knew what we wanted and made it work for the price we wanted to pay. Ford makes a great product and Currie Ford is the best Ford dealer around. I would strongly recommend the sales AND service at Currie to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cruze929
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Friendly service!! Was willing to work with me and my family to get me a desired used car. Recommend visiting if interested in a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martino
Scott Martino

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sheikh
Sam Sheikh

Accessories Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory