About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

727 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Open Now

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
727 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VIP Electrical Services
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and efficient, Great guys to deal with"

We were in and out of the dealership in under 2 hours. They worked with us on price. Dred Harrington and Mark Kischkel took great care of us. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lunatic_Mom
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat customer"

I have bought two cars from Jack Vogel and my son has bought one also. Jack is a caring and honest salesman. I also worked with Adam Sheban, Ali Rafai, and Joe Easterhouse. All great guys! They gave me top dollar for my trade-in and made me a great deal on my purchase.I will buy my next car from Curry Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dentist Buyer
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We absolutely love Currie Ford in Frankfort Illinois! BEST!"

My first car was purchased October 9, 2014 with Salesman Pete Porzio. Excellent. My second car was purchased January, 2016 with Pete - Excellent. DENTIST BUYER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boomere
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Truck"

I walked into the dealership and explained to Ron Banks, exactly what I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. Ron called me back in a few days and found my truck. Although, they didn't have the truck with leather seats, Ron arranged to have the seats replaced with leather ones. My search for the truck was made very easy by this sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sadieperdue14
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found my perfect car!"

Just bought a Ford Fiesta a few weeks ago from this dealership. Everyone was very friendly! Giovanni greeted us right away at the door. He listened to what I wanted and the concerns I had and he picked out the perfect car for me! He was great! I was undecided whether or not to get a car and he was very patient with me and answered all my questions. My experience at this dealer was great and I would highly recommend it if you are looking to purchase a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxjax
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was so amazing until a few words is not enough"

I am so overwhelmed with gratitude with the level of service I received from Cornelius, Jason Latif, Dominick and Suzy. First of all Suzy was the reason I came to Currie Motors. She was very nice on the phone and followed up with email and confirmation phone call to me. Three (3) other dealerships let me down!!! At Currie Motors in Frankfurt, I felt the warmth and love when I walked in the door. My ministry is working with seniors and the homeless people in Chicago. You know you have to have a great amount of TRUE LOVE and patience with them. Here at this dealership, they did not make me feel bad for having not so good credit. Mr. Jason Latif, worked a MIRACLE for me!!! He made me feel like there was no one more important than me and that he was determined to put me in my new vehicle. Cornelius was so very kind, warm and took personal care of me and my sisters needs. He was very thorough in explaining the inside as well as the outside of my new vehicle. Dominick was a true hero in my book!!! Very positive and uplifting. He made me feel like a million bucks!!! I know that I can only deal with this dealership. I now have a vehicle large enough to transport the church equipment on Sundays. You have no idea how great that feels. My grandma always said, "when you find a GOOD THING, stick with it." My fiance' Andrew will be getting a Ford truck this summer. I cannot wait to get to church on Sunday and let everyone who needs a vehicle know where to come. I will even take them out to Currie Motors myself. I have nothing but love and good wishes for the team!!! God bless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trobby
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tommy"

Me and my wife are very happy with our second purchase at Currie Motors and Cornelius Murray , again our sales person with very helpful with the purchase of my wire new 2016 Ford Fusion . And I also would like to thank ALI the sales Manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judyselby
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience so far"

I want to thank Jason Latif, Ali Rafati and Matt Layfield for making shopping for a new car an enjoyable experience. They were there to help me every step of the way, They helped me find the vehicle for me. I went into the dealer to "look" around and to see if I could find a deal. I test drove many vehicles and Matt was very helpful explaining the options available. Jason and Ali were very helpful when it came to the money - they gave me a fair value for my trade in and explained a good value from the car. They did not try to push me into buying anything. I would fully recommend this dealership. They are very fair and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TreeTownDir
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We dealt with Mark, Matt, and Joe in finance. They were all extremely professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huntersmom76
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Klimek"

Joe was WONDERFUL! A very nice man, very helpful and showed concern! Went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me when I showed up alone with my 3 month old to return my rental and pick up my car. Joe not only helped me transfer my belongings from the rental to my car- he even helped me install my car seat very securely to make sure my baby and I would both get home safely! Thank you Joe! -Samantha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pollock
Matt Pollock

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Vazquez
Giovanni Vazquez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory