About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nancy Weidner
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Service"

My experience at Currie Ford was the best. I dealt with an extremely knowledgeable salesman . He told me everything I needed to know and he let me make the final decision. I have never dealt with a car salesman that patient and kind. I also have never purchased a car on my own. That was the first one. So it was a very memorable experience from Pete along with rest of the crew. I felt I was treated fairly and love my 2016 Fusion. Thank you Nancy Weidner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlpickr
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Pete came in on his day off just to help us out. We had a great expierence. We came in looking to get with 2 totally different ideas of what car to purchase and he was able to give us the best information on both cars leading us to make a decision. My family started using Pete in March 2016 and we will never buy a car anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caitlin
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pete and Ali are the BEST! "

I came to Currie Ford To purchase my first car. Ali and Pete were very informative and helpful. They got me the best possible deal on my Escape. I recommend Currie Ford to anyone who is looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Number1ford
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1ford "

I was very happy with the price and the help mo gave me I came in knowing what I want and got what i wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Secondtime
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I stumble across Currie ford on the internet they just happened to have the car the I was looking for a gt350 mustang,I emailed them inquiring interest and Leann got right back to me and we agreed on a price .The only problem is that I live 700 miles away ,this was no problem to Leann and we started the process of purchase and fiancé via emails and phone and my pick up date was all set.Any questions I had were always quickly responded to .Arived Saturday morning car was ready all cleaned up and gassed up for my trip back home .Giovani took me out see the car and to make sure there were no issues with car ,Whent into finance signed paperwork that was all ready to go and was outside in my new car ready to drive home by 945 .I spent more time talking with other salesman ,and getting pictures of my car taken then the whole paper work process.I have nothing but rave reviews for every person that I had the pleasure to be in contact with that day that was a employee of Currie ford.Ihave received a couple of phone calls after purchase to make sure I'm satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Secondtime, Thank you for writing this review. It was our pleasure to earn your business. The least we could do was try to make all the arrangements as easy as possible. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Again, we appreciate your business and feel honored to have received such a wonderful review from you.

Ronald Zgak II
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing"

The salesman Omar Noah, Management Jeff O`Brien. They went above and beyond to get me me a great deal on a new Edge. Omar was patient and worked with me to find the right vehicle. Jeff got me a great deal. I thank them very much. I would recommend them. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Ronald, We are so pleased that your experience at Currie Ford was a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope to be your dealership of choice in the future. Congratulations on your new Edge and welcome to our Currie Family!

Katie&Chris
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Matt!"

Thanks Matt for making the process of buying our new truck so easy. I would defiantly recommend using Matt for buying a car. Thanks, Katie & Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Katie & Chris, Thank you for writing such a nice review. It was such a pleasure to help you. We truly appreciate your business and hope to help you in the future.

dave
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"would retun and recommed"

overall experience was very good. salesman was courteous and friendly. wait to be billed for cash sale was too long. problem seemed to be not enough personnel on hand to handle traffic. would recommend to friends. also would recommend mo to anyone in need of vehicle. joe in finance was very efficient and courteous also. dave s. eaat hazelcrest il

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are pleased that you are satisfied with your experience. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you soon.

rjbielecki
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Vehicle"

Our sales consultant Mo Abdallah was a very nice and helpful gentleman. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle and he was more than willing to help us find that car plus make us feel super confortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

rebielecki, Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate your business and we love hearing about the positive experiences our customers have. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Jean
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

We went in to look but ended up purchasing a 2016 Explorer .....the salesman was fantastic & gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend Currie Ford & Demarcus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Jean, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business in years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pollock
Matt Pollock

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Vazquez
Giovanni Vazquez

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Kia Optima, $14649
2013 Kia Optima

Price$14,649

Mileage 59,402

Exterior ColorTitanium Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $29988
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$29,988

Mileage 32,808

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Explorer, $20922
2011 Ford Explorer

Price$20,922

Mileage 53,962

Exterior ColorRed Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $9222
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$9,222

Mileage 94,162

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $8922
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$8,922

Mileage 104,071

Exterior ColorOcean Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Ford Escape, $14977
2012 Ford Escape

Price$14,977

Mileage 41,200

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford Mustang, $26677
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$26,677

Mileage 26,793

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $20122
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$20,122

Mileage 34,128

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.