Read Reviews Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, Illinois 60423


(888) 256-8760

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 393 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

431 lifetime reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Pete Porzio
    Pete PorzioSales Representative84 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jack Vogel
    Jack VogelSales Representative54 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Latif
    Jason LatifGeneral Manager26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ken Gohmann
    Ken GohmannFinance Manager30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff O'Brien
    Jeff O'BrienSales Manager 26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ali Rafati
    Ali RafatiSales Manager35 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cornelius Murray
    Cornelius MurraySales Representative24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dominick  Venturella
    Dominick VenturellaFinance Manager 21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dred Arrington
    Dred ArringtonSales Representative21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brad Hartong
    Brad HartongSales Consultant11 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER!

We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer!

We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside!
Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from!

Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you!

WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Customer Lounge Area Free Loaner Cars
Drive-In Service Free WiFi
Express Service Pet Friendly
Cable TV Shuttle Service
Free Coffee Television
Authorized Parts Store Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Currie Motor.com"

bonesuna
7/31/2014 12:09:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam SedikSam Sedik
Jack VogelJack Vogel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

I was get my car work on and then went to go looking at some new car since I thought getting a new car. Then jack Vogel had help me out to select a car. the car price was good. He is very nice and friendly man. The Car is Drive great. Sam Sedik help me sync my phone to my car since there was Sync in my car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jack Vogel does it again!"

dirtracer8888
7/30/2014 8:42:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack VogelJack Vogel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

A couple of months ago a dear friend mentions that he is on the look out for a used Honda CRV. Knowing that Jack Vogel will find the exact right car for a customer I gave Jack a call. I explained exactly what my friend was looking for and two months later Jack calls and says he just took in a cream puff CRV. My friend and I take a ride over and meet up with Jack to look at the cream puff CRV. Surer than heck the car was everything and more than Jack described. My buddy walked in the showroom with Jack and about an hour later walked out after placing a deposit on the CRV. The CRV was picked up a few days later and my friend and his daughter are thrilled with the car. Jack did it again, another satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thanks sam Sedik"

Jane1955
7/29/2014 10:40:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam SedikSam Sedik
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

I went to currie motors ford in Frankfort looking for used car meet sam Sedik the sales parson ther he was naive and so funny told him what I'm looking for. He get me 2014 new escape and keep me in the monthly payment I want to spend in used car he was the best I love my escape so much thank you sam

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Feels like family"

Byoung1210
7/28/2014 1:11:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pete PorzioPete Porzio
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

This is our 6th car buying from currie motors. From the time we walk through the door to when we drive off the lot, we feel like family. Everyone from porters to salespersons to managers works extremely hard to ensure you're happy with your purchase. Pete is the best! He always takes care of us and gets us in the car we want for the price we want!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mo, thank you for everything"

Mfranco2113
7/28/2014 9:39:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mo Hussein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

Our experience could be summed up in one word, Awesome! Mo was so nice and answered all my questions. He showed me several different models and I finally chose the F-150 XLT. Thank you so so much.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very happy with new car"

PM1962
7/28/2014 9:30:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Leighton ClemonsLeighton Clemons
Cornelius MurrayCornelius Murray
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

I bought my new focus a week ago Cornelius was my salesperson this is the best car I ever had . The thing that impress me was when I came back two days later with the title to my trade Cornelius was off . When I got there his seat partner Leighton step right in and help me with a couple of question I had again I'm very happy with my car and the service at currie motor

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car and "can do" attitude sold me!"

Dmartino458
7/25/2014 4:16:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pete PorzioPete Porzio
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

I stopped by the dealership on a busy Saturday with only the intention of browsing . Pete let me test drive a new Ford Focus and I liked it so much I picked up my husband while on the test drive and brought him back to the dealership with me.
But the price was over our budget. So, Pete worked with our budget and trade-in to write us a deal we could afford and I drove my new car home that day.
Pete's "creative thinking" helped me get my new car. And his 15 minutes of fame story was very entertaining. Now I can say I know a guy who was on the Jimmy Fallon show.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thanks Dan"

juicechrisxxx
7/18/2014 11:58:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan C
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

Came in to get a truck and Dan found exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. Dan was really easy to work with. I was dreading coming in to a dealer but Dan changed my mind about car salesman all together. Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pete Porzio"

MOPLUNKETT
7/15/2014 8:37:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pete PorzioPete Porzio
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

I just purchased my first vehicle, a Ford Ranger. I really appreciated Pete's expertise and honesty, especially as a first-time buyer. He took the time to answer all of my questions and was very easy to talk to. Everyone I spoke with at the Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort was friendly and helpful. It was a great first car-buying experience, and I will definitely recommend Pete to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Really a $500 30,000 Mile Inspection?"

saver13
7/10/2014 4:00:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roberto  AlfaroRoberto Alfaro
Matt CreenMatt Creen
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    2.2

My Review Of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort:

Over the past 2 years Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort won the trust of me and my family. Not only have we bought 7 new cars from them in 2 years, we also service our cars there. This week my wife went in for a simple oil change. At the service desk the service department tried to sell her a 30,000 mile inspection for $500. I don’t think a new Ford would require a service like this. Odd they never asked me if I wanted to purchase this bogus inspection. If I wanted her to get sold on unnecessary maintenance costs I would have her go to Jif*y Lu*e, at least they just try and only get an extra $30 out of you for an oil change but $500 that is just not right! I guess they need help with paying for the new remolded building.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>