About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Open Now

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Warren
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wheelin and dealin "

I visited Currie Motors in Frankfort Il, to purchase a new vehicle, I always stop by currie to get the best deal on vehicles. I dealt with Dred, very knowledgeable about my vehicle of choice 2015 ford explorer, had a genuine experience with Jeff as well he is a real hard charger but very fair and upfront, glad I purchased my vehicle by Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigguy35er
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an experience!"

The people at Currie are the best! Scott Martino is by far the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever delt with in buying a car. I would reccomend Scott if you need to buy a car. The service department is accommodating and professional. Finance was awesome. I can't say enough about the staff here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BritneyK
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

For my first car buying experience Mike made it very fun and easy. Test drove two very nice cars, then worked with Mike to find the best deals on the Ford Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike1964
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional service"

I have bought several cars from Ken over the years. The last car I bought threw him was last year in 2014. Ken was outstanding, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. In addition I love the car. I highly recommend Ken Gohmann!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Belvidere
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Bought my first F250 King Ranch, Salesman Mike was great to work with, very helpful and considerate. He knew his product, and helped me make my final decision. The truck I chose had the options I was looking for and they had 2 of them on their lot....even better to compare and test drive, one short box and one long box. Would also like to thank Manley motors for locating the F250 King Ranch trucks at Currie motors for me to go test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldfocus
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Take your business to Currie Motors!!!!"

Great people to do business with helpful and care about their customers. Went to 3 other car dealerships in just a few weeks and Currie Motors helped my daughter get a different car without ripping her off! Gave her a great deal and I decided within days to go back and try to get the same deal and walked out with a new car for myself. They work with you to give you what you want! I love my car would refer anyone to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjonesisu
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience! "

I am a first time car buyer and was not at all sure what I was going to be able to find nor what the process would be like! I pulled up and was greater with a smile! I worked with Mr. Arrington he was Great!!! I felt extremely comfortable he gave me great service and before I knew it I was pulling off in my new car!!! Loved it!!!loved the service! I hope to buy many more cars from currie motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmatthews
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I have given the excellent rating because the sale guy was very professional and helpful, we are very satisfied customers, especially my son!! Oh yeah I almost forgot we was even given birthday cake ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NixMarie
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and professional"

Bought my first car at age 24 here, they gave me 0% financing with 0 down, no co-signer all on trust that my new job will work out! Cornelius was my salesman and was very nice and professional. Everyone I dealt with was nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mink232
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent First Time Experience!"

Went to the dealer looking for my first dealer purchased car. Met mike and he showed me around, seemed very nice and he was very enthusiastic about his job (which is great) We found a car and he let me drive. we negotiated a AMAZING deal and he did everything is his power to get me rolling out the door. Car is great and so was my experience at Currie Ford. Thanks Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martino
Scott Martino

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory