About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Open Now

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
827 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Porfirio M
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Excellent service""

I made an intense search in several dealers and internet looking for the right vehicle to purchase, after seen several ones I found exactly what I needed at Currie Motors Ford at Frankfort. In my visit to Currie Motor Ford at Frankfort I was greatly helped and assisted with any questions I had from Mahmoud Abdallah, his vast knowledge and experience help me make the right decision in my purchase, I would always recommend to visit Currie Motors Ford at Frankfort, Ask for Mahmoud (Mou) he will make sure you drive out of there very satisfied!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Porfirio, Thank you for writing such nice review. We appreciate your business and we are happy your experience was a pleasant one. Please come and visit us soon!

Mark14
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Customer Service Around"

After searching for the perfect buy for months, I couldn't pass up the opportunity to give my business to Tony Montalvo. Tony went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of before and after the deal was done. He was able to establish great rapport, phenomenal customer service, and was extremely professional. Going forward, I couldn't imagine doing business with anyone other then Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Mark14, Thank you for taking to the time to write this review. Your kind words are much appreciated. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Janet123456
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience "

It was a great experience, Tony was vary knowledgeable and opened my eyes to a lot of options! So friendly and made me feel at home . I would tell anyone if looking for a car ,see Tony! !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Janet, Thank you for writing such a nice review. Here at Currie Ford we strive to give each customer a great experience. Thank you for your business. Welcome to the Currie Family!!

Livefromcrete
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FIRST CHOICE"

After checking with many dealers on line, my pick was Currie Motors in Frankfort. Giovanni Vazquez told me all the facts on the Ford Focus and after taking a road test, I knew this was the car for me. Giovanni was a great salesman and helped me make my decision. Even tho it is a 2008 used car, I feel confident it will be with me for many years. And if I need another Ford, I know where I will purchase one. Joan Davis, Crete, Illinois

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Joan, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and we are so pleased that you left a happy customer. Congratulations on your new Focus!

Bailey
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Review "

I highly recommend currie ford because of their huge inventory and their friendliness. The staff and salespeople are outstanding. Tony Motalvo got me a great deal and couldn't of been friendlier, so when looking to buy your next Ford I highly recommend currie and Tony. Jim Will

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Bailey, Thank you for your review. It is so nice to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Mark Henderson
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tell your friends. I know I will!!!"

I bought my 2016 F-150 from Anthony Montalvo at Currie Ford. When I walked into the dealership I explained that I would not be able to purchase a vehicle for a week or two. It was a busy Saturday, and even though Tony knew that I would NOT be buying a vehicle that day, he took his time and allowed me to test drive 4 different vehicles. There was never any pressure, or rush. Tony spent over 5 hours with me, until I found the right vehicle for my needs and my budget. I would send my parents to Tony, and TRUST ME....I would not say that about many car dealers. He NEVER tried to talk me into anything. He listened to my needs, and my wants and then brought me to the PERFECT truck. It was a great experience. Jeff O'Brien was also a HUGE help with the deal, and a very classy gentleman. Dominick Venturella did a wonderful job helping me find the perfect warranty for my budget also. Currie Ford was AWESOME!!!! I hope this is the beginning of a wonderful relationship. Mark Henderson 6/8/2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Mark, Thank you for your kind words. We value your business and love hearing the positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to our Currie Family!

Mike
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

We were greeted outside and shown the cars that we wanted to look at. Inside we were well taken care of and had all of our questions answered. We are very happy with our experience at Currie Ford in Frankfort, Il.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Mike, Thank you for writing this review. We love hearing the positive feedback and truly appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you in the future

rsmith3121
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mo Abdsllah"

Mo went to all lengths possible to get a good deal for my family. He took his time and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

rsmith3121, We are so happy you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Stop in and visit us soon!

Darla2016
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

The dealer was well knowledgeable and closed the deal in no time. Offered great customer service and I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Darla, Thank you for the kind review. Welcome to our Currie Family!

jasonk1987
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tony montalvo at Currie motors"

My experience at Currie motors was awesome! Tony montalvo helped pick out the right car for me. I walked in not expecting to walk out with a brand new 2016 ford escape with a great affordable rate. I am glad I went here and would recommend Tony to anyone buying a car. He was very professional and honest. I was expecting a hassle but Tony knew just what I wanted. He made me feel like family. Overall.a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Jasonk1987, Thank you for writing this nice review. We love when our customer have a pleasant experience. Congratulations on your purchase.

21 - 30 of 827 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Vazquez
Giovanni Vazquez

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $29988
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$29,988

Mileage 32,808

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Explorer, $20922
2011 Ford Explorer

Price$20,922

Mileage 53,962

Exterior ColorRed Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $9222
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$9,222

Mileage 94,162

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $8922
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$8,922

Mileage 104,071

Exterior ColorOcean Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Ford Escape, $14977
2012 Ford Escape

Price$14,977

Mileage 41,200

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford Mustang, $26677
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$26,677

Mileage 26,793

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $20122
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$20,122

Mileage 34,128

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $24544
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$24,544

Mileage 34,441

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.