About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

563 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
563 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scottmel08
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended"

Many thanks to Scott, Jeff, and Dominick. Currie Ford has a winning team with many years experience and expertise. Please stop in and see Scott for your next Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biteme21
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer"

Roberto in Service Dept. treated us great over the years with our current Ford so it was an easy choice to go to Currie for our newest purchase. Pete and Mark knew what we wanted and made it work for the price we wanted to pay. Ford makes a great product and Currie Ford is the best Ford dealer around. I would strongly recommend the sales AND service at Currie to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cruze929
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Friendly service!! Was willing to work with me and my family to get me a desired used car. Recommend visiting if interested in a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennisjones8
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience Finding the Right Escape"

My salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable finding the right Ford Escape for me. Cornelius took the time to demonstrate the electronic features to my wife and me. We really appreciate the time he spent with us. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car experience I ever had"

I did not wake up Saturday morning to go out and buy a car but as luck would have it my car broke down and the repairs were starting to add up so I decided to go out and look for a new car. I met my dealer Mike Ramandan he was wonderful. I was not sure what make or model I was even looking for or even if I should buy new or used, Mike quickly put me at ease when he listened to me when I said I really just want something dependable to get me back and forth to work and when I told him I needed something that was easy to get in and out of. Well, he certainly delivered when he brought out a 2010 ford Taurus, this car is very easy for me to get in and out of and it is very dependable. I can't thank Mike enough for all the time he put into making sure everything went smoothly he is a great dealer with a lot of energy and knowledge I will defiantly come back and see Mike for my next car. Thanks again for everything Mike I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grande301
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car"

We purchased a very good vehicle, looks good and low miles. Jack Vogel was our salesman he was helpful and made sure the deal got done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EChrissi
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest Great Service"

I went to this dealership because I had an acquaintance who worked there. I was not expecting to get anything special, so I hunted and searched prices and safety ratings prior to going. I needed a family car with at least six seats. Obviously, there are a lot of crossover options out there, but when it is all said and done the Ford Explorer is the best choice. Our salesman, Alex got a great deal without a lot of nonsense. He took two trade ins and still offered us the same price: no inflation. I felt this particular salesman did not fit the "typical' car salesman image. He is an honest family man, who has a new wife and small child. I trusted him. He went out of his way to help our family get the car and payment we needed. He even personally dropped off our manual because they were out, and he did not want to inconvenience us!! We have had an excellent experience, with a lowest price on a brand new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Was there helping my mom buy a new car and our sales rep Tony went above and beyond and made it so easy for my mom to finally decide what car she wanted he was very polite and helpful! Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raguilar1
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience with Joe "

On Saturday February 28, 2015 at about 11AM I got to meet a very official, knowledgeable gentleman named Joe in the Service. He truly follows the Currie Motors business model of Nice People to do Business because he quickly made me feel at ease when I presented the problem with my truck as far getting my front plate frame installed. He waived the cost of fixing it which made me see that Joe treats you like family! He is to be recognized for the super nice treatment he gives to his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Klimek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelflores73
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was a blessings"

Great dealer, super employees .especially MR jack Vogel great person to work with, he ondestan all sides of the accord .I will definitely will come back at any time before going some place else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 563 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Martino
Scott Martino

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory