About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

819 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
819 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Darla2016
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

The dealer was well knowledgeable and closed the deal in no time. Offered great customer service and I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Darla, Thank you for the kind review. Welcome to our Currie Family!

jasonk1987
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tony montalvo at Currie motors"

My experience at Currie motors was awesome! Tony montalvo helped pick out the right car for me. I walked in not expecting to walk out with a brand new 2016 ford escape with a great affordable rate. I am glad I went here and would recommend Tony to anyone buying a car. He was very professional and honest. I was expecting a hassle but Tony knew just what I wanted. He made me feel like family. Overall.a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Jasonk1987, Thank you for writing this nice review. We love when our customer have a pleasant experience. Congratulations on your purchase.

christib
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Focus Used Car Purchase"

I certainly was in need of a car in my budget. Went shopping over the weekend and was disappointed for what I could afford. I had stopped in to Currie Motors of Frankfort and was greeted as soon as I arrived. Jack was our salesman for a new car we purchased two years ago...and I asked for him. We looked around but I had to leave again. A couple of hours later Jack called with something I may be interested in. I am now the proud owner of a used 2014 Focus. Jack took the time to help me out. He is very pleasant to work with as well as the rest of the people I encountered and will go the extra mile for you. He is polite, pleasant, hospitable, hard working, thorough on instructions and is comfortable to talk to. After you leave...he will follow up and make sure all is well. I surely will keep Currie Motors for my future car purchases. Very exceptional place....Chris Bibeau

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Chris, We are so appreciative of your business and thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is truly our pleasure to make sure you leave a happy customer. We are so happy you are apart of our Currie Family!

TSlag17
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 F250"

After looking through the inventory online we decided to stop in a look around. We were greeted as soon as our feet hit the pavement and Tony listened to what we were looking for and showed us what they had to offer. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. Never once did we feel pressured or suffocated by the sales experience. We stopped in to look and left with exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Tslag17, Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

genej533
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Taurus Purchase"

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Currie Motors Ford and so far I have been very satisfied. The sales person I usually deal with Jack Vogel who told me about this vehicle was not there when I visited the dealer but another sales associate Larry Smith helped in Jack's absence and I purchased the 2015 Taurus LTD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

genej533, Thank you for your ongoing loyalty to Currie Ford. We truly appreciate your business and hope you come to visit us soon.

missaf530
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my first car was a breeze :)"

While my parents had already purchased several cars from Currie & Pete this was first brand new car. I was so nervous about this big decision. Pete was very patient with me and this new process. He made me feel very comfortable, answering all my questions and letting me test drive multiple vehicles until I found the perfect fit. I felt like he truly wanted to make sure I was happy before I walked out that door. I am so happy with my experience, the customer service level and dedication from Pete. He really listened to my needs and wants in the vehicle and I couldn't be happier!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Missaf530, Thank you for choosing Currie Ford! We appreciate your business and we are so happy that you had a good experience. We are always here to help. Come and visit us soon!

knomad03
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and staff"

I came in looking for a used car and needed help fast. As soon as we arrived Giovani Vasquez came and introduced himself. He brought us to Jeff Obrien. Giovani then worked to make a list of cars in my price range. We walked the lot for a while and looked at everything before we made any decisions. I ended up test driving a 2007 ford edge and it was great. We went inside and sat down with Jeff to make a deal. He was very polite and understanding to help meet my needs as a car buyer. He sent me off to joe easterhouse in finance who got me a great interest rate and explained several different warranties to be the best available coverage for my driving habits. Overall as a first time buying experience I'm glad these gentlemen were able to guide and help make the process as simple as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Knomad03, Thank you for writing such a nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

darby123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Experience"

Giovanni and Jeff went above and beyond to find the perfect car for my budget. Ended up getting the car I wanted for a great price! Very very helpful, would recommend them to anyone buying their first or last car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Darby123, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We strive to give our customers a great experience and love hearing such nice feedback. Come in and visit us soon!

Amartisauski
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

I came in to Currie Ford just looking to test drive the Fiesta ST. Khaled Mahmoud greeted me the minute I walked out of the car. He got me set up to drive the Fiesta right away. I informed him my Dad would have to be a cosigner on this vehicle, due to little credit, but he wouldn't be able to make it out today. I told him the payments I wanted and they were able to meet my criteria and approve me for a loan in my own name without my Dad cosigning! I walked out with my new Fiesta ST a short time later! Excellent service from Currie Ford. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your business and love helping customers get exactly what they want. Welcome to our Currie Family.

tonyescape2017
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my 2017 Ford Escape purchase"

I had an extremely pleasant car purchase at Currie motors. The salesman - Mo, was not pushy, and very knowledgeable not only about the vehicles, but also of what he had in stock. I expressed to him what type of car was important to me, and what features were a must and what features were a nice to have. Mo pulled the vehicles which met my description, and price range. Thanks Mo !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Tony, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and love hearing that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to helping you in the future.

21 - 30 of 819 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Latif
Jason Latif

General Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Kia Optima, $15745
2013 Kia Optima

Price$15,745

Mileage 56,581

Exterior ColorTitanium Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson, $11498
2011 Hyundai Tucson

Price$11,498

Mileage 99,844

Exterior ColorCotton White

Interior ColorTaupe

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $16998
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$16,998

Mileage 50,392

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $31777
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$31,777

Mileage 29,700

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Explorer, $21495
2011 Ford Explorer

Price$21,495

Mileage 53,962

Exterior ColorRed Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $9795
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$9,795

Mileage 94,162

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $9395
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$9,395

Mileage 104,071

Exterior ColorOcean Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Ford Escape, $15422
2012 Ford Escape

Price$15,422

Mileage 41,200

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.