About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
644 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
xr7gt
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Currie. Our sales person Larry was very knowledgeable about Ford trucks and was able to answer all our questions. We went back and forth between a couple models before choosing our F250. Larry was willing to work with us on picking the right truck rather than just try to sell us anything. Larry has been helpful with after sales questions as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachael
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Worked with Jeremy on getting a new Fusion for my husband. Very personable--not a pushy salesman. He worked to get us a great deal as repeat customers. In discussing my '08 Mustang (also bought at Currie), Jeremy made some excellent points about this maybe being a good time to get a new one. Well, I ended up in an Escape, which I had been thinking about for a while anyway. Again, Jeremy took the time to go over all options, including leasing. I am beyond happy with his assistance and my decision. Dominick was also great in handling all financing and paperwork. Truly, they are great people to do business with. I will contribute to use and recommend them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase "

This is the first time I have ever been to Currie Ford in Frankfort, IL. From the moment I stepped out of my car, I was greeted very friendly by the sales person, Jeremy Talley. It has been some time since my last car purchase and have always dreaded the whole process. Working with Jeremy (and Mark Kischkel also) was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend anyone to go to Currie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service all around"

Just purchased my 5th vehicle from Pete Porzio with Currie Motors. Pete takes the time to listen to our needs, find a match, and make the numbers work. He takes care of all of the details, offers excellent customer service and gives us the bottom line number without a hassle. Mark Kischkel was also very helpful in doing preliminary legwork before we stopped by the showroom. The financing process with Dominick Venturella was straight forward and he was thorough in his explanations and he worked with us to get our payments where we needed them to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbi
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Just purchased my first Ford. The salesman, Scott Martino, was patience with my request and questions. Went in not liking any new car model and left happy with a Tarus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I could not have asked for a better experience"

I was referred to Currie Motors by a friend and am beyond pleased with my experience. I worked with Mike Ramadan in sales, who was very knowledgeable and fun! He gave it to me straight. I told him what I could afford and he showed me all my options and gave me recommendations. I was able to purchase a 2013 Ford Fiesta and I absolutely love the car!!!! Great on gas. I also worked with Dominick Venturella in Finance and he was absolutely WONDERFUL. So pleasant and he had me in and out. He explained everything thoroughly and was able to give me a GREAT warranty plan. I was even provided with a walk through of the shop and repair area. Couldn't be happier! I see a long relationship developing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oz Fan 1963
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

I have just purchased my 4th car with Currie Motors, as well as having Jack Vogel as my salesman. He is by far the most attentive salesman I've ever had. Calling me to let me know of sales coming up and reminding me that my car would be needing an oil change soon. Ali Rafati was also a great help with an issue with the finance place and got the issue resolved. All in all, my experiences here have tops in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RopeGuy
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Peace of Mind""

I have been a customer of Currie Motors since 2008. Recently, my 2008 Explorer helped save my life as well as my seven year old boy. I expect my 2015 Expedition to do the same. Matt Pollock, Ali Rafati & the Currie Motor Team help make buying a vehicle FUN & EXCITING !!! Currie Motors Ford Vehicles, Sales Team & Service Dept. all give me a "Peace of Mind" that my family is safe "on the road".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pollock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 escape
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Life Saver"

Previously purchased a 2014 Escape and Explorer from Currie Ford. I was involved in an accident that TOTALED the 2014 Escape. After suffering the pain and sorrow of losing my Escape, we called Currie Ford and explained what had transpired. Going to their on-line site, we found what is the twin to the 2014, same color, options and equipment only a 2015. Having dealt with them and knowing the sales-person, we had to go back to them! I asked that they do the deal quickly as possible as we where right in the middle of moving to a new home. They had everything ready and prepared based on our other purchases and made the whole transaction smooth and quick. Thanks Currie Ford for your fantastic help at this rough time!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
money2511
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I had a very good experience with Currie Motors with my last two car purchases. The workers are very friendly and I would recommend them to m friends that are looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 644 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martino
Scott Martino

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory