About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (888) 256-8760
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Currie Motors Ford has been proudly serving Frankfort, IL and the surrounding community since 1985! We take gratification in providing quality customer care, selling and servicing all new and used Ford vehicles. At Currie Motors, every effort we make is geared towards presenting you with services that provide exceptional quality and convenience. Our hard efforts mean your experience at Currie Ford is guaranteed to be enjoyable and satisfying, which has led us to being THE SOUTHSIDE’S LARGEST VOLUME FORD DEALER! We’re proud of our status as the Southside’s Largest Volume Ford Dealer, and we strive to continually surpass even our own expectations. Our staff is consistently trained and educated on every Ford model; if you have a question… we have the answer! We’ve got the inventory! Currie Ford has the vehicle in stock that you are looking for! We strive to always have the largest inventory of new fords on the Southside! Our vast knowledge and experience sets us apart from any other Ford dealer. Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort is your destination, with a vast selection to choose from! Don’t be fooled by imitators! Our high volume means big savings for you as well! In fact, we are so confident that we have the best deal out there for you! WE’RE MORE THAN A BLUE OVAL… WE ARE NICE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
550 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dobey250
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to do business with"

We purchased a new Ford Flex. Scott Martino, our sale person was wonderful! No pressure, honest and very friendly. Jeff O'Brien and Jason Latif were also very helpful in our decision making. Great people, great service, all around great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpolk84
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying experience"

Everyone at the dealership was friendly ang courteous, from the trade in to the financing was painless. My salesman Jeremy Talley was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Jeremy and Currie Ford to all my friends for thier next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwm
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

We purchased a used car. The salesmen was not pushy. He let us work at our own pace. He stayed late to make sure we got the deal done. Thanks for the help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobmcg
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great, fun experience"

My daughter was looking for a Kia Soul and Currie had one on their lot. We met Jeremy and took the car for a test ride. Jeremy was extremely helpful, friendly and gave us all the info on the car we needed. We met the General manager Ali and he was extremely fun to work with. We got a great deal on the car and her trade in. All the staff was also very nice and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend Currie Motors. It was truly a great, fun experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeh95
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience "

I went in after purchasing a bad truck from another dealer and they worked with me to get into another truck that better fit me. They worked with every situation i had. They made me feel comfortable and made me feel like inwas making the right decision. They also helped me insure myself i am making the right purchase this time around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwarden
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and great deal"

I had a great experience at Currie Ford in Frankfort last week while buying a new F150. My salesman Pete Porzio was friendly and knowledgeable. And I felt like I got top dollar for my trade in. I love my new truck! I would definitely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandamartin17
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, great car!"

I came in to buy my first car and Scott was so helpful. I never once felt pressured; he is a genuine guy that really wants you to like the car that you purchase. The service that I received was excellent and he was more than happy to answer all of the questions that I had. He went out of his way to ensure that my car had been detailed properly and made sure that I got new windshield wiper blades that the car needed. I love my Ford Focus and I am very happy with my purchase. I recommend Currie Motors and Scott Martino for anyone that is looking for a new car; you will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordsrock
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of my best experience buying a car"

I worked with Scott Martino in purchasing a used vehicle was an Unbelievable good experience.. Was never pressured. Stop in and see Scott. I will be returning on my next purchase. Kendall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff sucks
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff O'brien is a liar"

My parents bought a car cash from Currie. They were told their credit report would not be ran since it was a cash deal. Instead they processed them through 15 different credit companies and knocked their credit score down significantly. When called for their mistake they refused to apologize or admit fault. JEFF WAS RUDE DISMISSIVE AND SWORE AT ME ON THE PHONE. I've bought 2 cars there and so have my parents. Never again. Good luck Jeff. You'll learn the bulk of your business will be from referrals. Keep it up and you'll be out of a a job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Phil
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Ford Owner!"

Currie Motors is the first Ford dealership I ever visited and basically went there because it was conveniently located in my neighborhood. I never owned a Ford before in my life , but, was always attracted to the Explorer model. What a pleasant surprise. The friendly experience I had with my salesman, Jeremy Talley had a major impact on my eventual purchase of the 2015 Ford Explorer Limited model. His knowledge and bending backwards to help me with the purchase was amazing. Most people equate a car purchase to pulling teeth. This was exactly the opposite with Currie Motors. I never even considered another dealership after my first visit to Currie Motors. Thank you for making this a great experience. Oh, and by the way, I 'm so excited and pleased with my new 2015 Ford Explorer. Very happy to be a new Ford family member and will be recommending Currie to everyone I know who's in the market for a new/used vehicle. Phil & Dawn Kiehn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 550 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martino
Scott Martino

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Talley
Jeremy Talley

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sheikh
Sam Sheikh

Accessories Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory