About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

844 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Closed

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
844 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caitlin
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pete and Ali are the BEST! "

I came to Currie Ford To purchase my first car. Ali and Pete were very informative and helpful. They got me the best possible deal on my Escape. I recommend Currie Ford to anyone who is looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Caitlin, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. :)

Number1ford
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1ford "

I was very happy with the price and the help mo gave me I came in knowing what I want and got what i wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Number1ford, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you are happy with your purchase. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Secondtime
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I stumble across Currie ford on the internet they just happened to have the car the I was looking for a gt350 mustang,I emailed them inquiring interest and Leann got right back to me and we agreed on a price .The only problem is that I live 700 miles away ,this was no problem to Leann and we started the process of purchase and fiancé via emails and phone and my pick up date was all set.Any questions I had were always quickly responded to .Arived Saturday morning car was ready all cleaned up and gassed up for my trip back home .Giovani took me out see the car and to make sure there were no issues with car ,Whent into finance signed paperwork that was all ready to go and was outside in my new car ready to drive home by 945 .I spent more time talking with other salesman ,and getting pictures of my car taken then the whole paper work process.I have nothing but rave reviews for every person that I had the pleasure to be in contact with that day that was a employee of Currie ford.Ihave received a couple of phone calls after purchase to make sure I'm satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Secondtime, Thank you for writing this review. It was our pleasure to earn your business. The least we could do was try to make all the arrangements as easy as possible. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Again, we appreciate your business and feel honored to have received such a wonderful review from you.

Ronald Zgak II
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing"

The salesman Omar Noah, Management Jeff O`Brien. They went above and beyond to get me me a great deal on a new Edge. Omar was patient and worked with me to find the right vehicle. Jeff got me a great deal. I thank them very much. I would recommend them. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Ronald, We are so pleased that your experience at Currie Ford was a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope to be your dealership of choice in the future. Congratulations on your new Edge and welcome to our Currie Family!

Katie&Chris
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Matt!"

Thanks Matt for making the process of buying our new truck so easy. I would defiantly recommend using Matt for buying a car. Thanks, Katie & Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Katie & Chris, Thank you for writing such a nice review. It was such a pleasure to help you. We truly appreciate your business and hope to help you in the future.

dave
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"would retun and recommed"

overall experience was very good. salesman was courteous and friendly. wait to be billed for cash sale was too long. problem seemed to be not enough personnel on hand to handle traffic. would recommend to friends. also would recommend mo to anyone in need of vehicle. joe in finance was very efficient and courteous also. dave s. eaat hazelcrest il

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are pleased that you are satisfied with your experience. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you soon.

rjbielecki
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Vehicle"

Our sales consultant Mo Abdallah was a very nice and helpful gentleman. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle and he was more than willing to help us find that car plus make us feel super confortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

rebielecki, Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate your business and we love hearing about the positive experiences our customers have. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Jean
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

We went in to look but ended up purchasing a 2016 Explorer .....the salesman was fantastic & gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend Currie Ford & Demarcus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Jean, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business in years to come.

Dave A.
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sign of a " Truely Great Company ""

We bought a new vehicle from Currie Ford in 2010 , have always had it serviced by them and have always been well taken care of. We know many people that have also been a longtime , repeat customer and have only heard positive comments about their sales & service . Recently I had my first bad experience with the service dept. that did not make me happy. I let them know how I felt and I was totally justified feeling the way I did. First of all we are all human and we all make mistakes. Sometimes employees don't always do or say the right things according to the companies code of ethics . I know this all to well because my wife and I own a business and sometimes we are embarassed by what our employees have done . The sign of a truely successful company is one which goes out of their way to make a wrong right. I received a call from a gentleman at Currie the next day apologizing and not making excuses. He accepted 100 percent responsibility. I respect that in a person and in a company. He said if there was anyway to make it up to let him know . So I said I would be willing to buy a pickup truck from Currie if he would give me a great deal. He assured me I would be well taken care of and gave me his word. He promised that no other dealer in the country would give me a better deal. So I gave him the chance and he exceeded my expectations more then I ever imagined . My wife and I were treated like royalty ! Currie went above and beyond. I am now proudly driving my beautiful Ford F-150 XLT 4 x 4 Supercrew and I love it ! You will most probably never have any issues at Currie Ford but if you do and you address the issue you will probably "drive" away being totally satisfied in the end like me. Dave A. Mokena, IL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Spurney
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership"

Working with both of Ralph and Jim was nothing but a pleasure from start to finish. I honestly can't recommend a better dealer to work with. No nonsense no hassle, no waiting around. Just polite professional service and a great deal. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

July 22, 2016

James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value our customers and appreciate your business. Thank you for being a part of our Currie Family!

21 - 30 of 844 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati

Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Latif
Jason Latif

General Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pollock
Matt Pollock

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $29988
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$29,988

Mileage 32,808

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $8555
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$8,555

Mileage 94,162

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $7922
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$7,922

Mileage 104,071

Exterior ColorOcean Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford Mustang, $25777
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$25,777

Mileage 25,777

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $19464
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$19,464

Mileage 34,128

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $22998
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$22,998

Mileage 34,441

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $21989
2013 Ford Edge

Price$21,989

Mileage 30,840

Exterior ColorGinger Ale Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

Used 2010 Toyota Corolla, $6727
2010 Toyota Corolla

Price$6,727

Mileage 115,040

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.