About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (866) 697-0924
Service: (888) 203-6073
Parts: (888) 203-6073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

811 Lifetime Reviews

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Hours: Open Now

9423 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort Info
Hours
Amenities
About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
811 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amartisauski
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

I came in to Currie Ford just looking to test drive the Fiesta ST. Khaled Mahmoud greeted me the minute I walked out of the car. He got me set up to drive the Fiesta right away. I informed him my Dad would have to be a cosigner on this vehicle, due to little credit, but he wouldn't be able to make it out today. I told him the payments I wanted and they were able to meet my criteria and approve me for a loan in my own name without my Dad cosigning! I walked out with my new Fiesta ST a short time later! Excellent service from Currie Ford. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your business and love helping customers get exactly what they want. Welcome to our Currie Family.

tonyescape2017
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my 2017 Ford Escape purchase"

I had an extremely pleasant car purchase at Currie motors. The salesman - Mo, was not pushy, and very knowledgeable not only about the vehicles, but also of what he had in stock. I expressed to him what type of car was important to me, and what features were a must and what features were a nice to have. Mo pulled the vehicles which met my description, and price range. Thanks Mo !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Tony, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and love hearing that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Happyf150owner
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally got my truck!"

Gio and the staff did a great job wasn't looking to getting a truck but couldn't pass up the deal. They found a way for it to work for me Currie ford earned a customer that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Happyf150owner, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Congratulations on your purchase, come and visit us soon!

OShahin23
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Khaled was a great guy to work with! He was very friendly and knows how to take care of business in a well-manored way. He showed me a 2011 used Camry LE in excellent condition and I fell in love with it and the price he gave me. Definitely recommend this guy! Also Dominic the financier was a great guy and got us done with our paper work fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 23, 2016

OShanhin23, Thank you for joining our Currie Family. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you had a nice experience. We truly strive to give each customer exceptional service. Come and visit us soon!

tayymue
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good expirience for buying 1st car"

Everyone involved with this purchase was VERY helpful. Got the car I wanted for a great price. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to come here/

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Taymue, Congratulations on your new car!! We appreciate your business and strive to provide excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to our Currie Family!

Norris
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great prices"

I had a wonderfully pleasant experience with Mahmoud and his management team throughout my entire purchase experience. He did a great job going over all of my options considering my strict budget and was able to provide me with the truck that suited me perfectly. I was able to contact him via phone, email, text, and in-person which made my purchase as efficient and easy as possible. Mahmoud and the entire Currie Ford team did a great job and I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Norris, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. At Currie Ford our customers are treated like family and I hope you continue to let us help you in the future. Congratulations on your purchase. :)

Chip
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford"

Had a very rewarding experience when looking for a new car. The car was for my wife and he spoke to her and responded to all of her question about the new car. When the car was picked up he took considerable time instructing her on a the new bells and whistles that now come with a new car to enhance her driving experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Chip, It is truly our pleasure to ensure that our customers leave satisfied. We are happy that you and your wife are pleased with your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Lopez Fam
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer, Happy purchased"

Mo was a awesome sales rep. He was very professional, friendly and helpful. Joe as well was awesome. My family and I loved our experience with them and most definitely will go back with him for our second purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Lopez Fam! Your kind review is much appreciated. We always want to make our customers feel good when making such a large purchase. We are happy you had a good experience. Come and visit us soon. Love, Your Currie Family!

Kevin's 150
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the easiest purchases ever"

I dealt with Matt Pollock for the purchase of my new truck. Most of my contact was over the phone and emails. He was fantastic to work with and answered all of my questions. When it came time to make the purchase I told him what time I would be in and everything was ready when I arrived. After dealing with the financing he brought me out to my truck and went over every question I had and told me to call him with any others I may have. Thank you Matt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value all of our customers, and we love hearing about your good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

ChrisWen
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopping Fun"

Matt Pollock was an awesome salesman. He listened to our needs and made the experience fun. Matt was also patient with us having to leave and come back. We will definitely be coming to him again for future purchases. I also absolutely love my new 2016 Fusion! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded to this review

May 19, 2016

ChrisWen, Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion! We are so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. :)

21 - 30 of 811 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Montalvo
Tony Montalvo

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Venturella
Dominick Venturella

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahmoud Abdallah
Mahmoud Abdallah

Salesman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Easterhouse
Joe Easterhouse

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Sheban
Adam Sheban

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pollock
Matt Pollock

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Ford Fusion, $15295
2014 Ford Fusion

Price$15,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Side Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Kia Optima, $14497
2013 Kia Optima

Price$14,497

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSatin Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Kia Optima, $15745
2013 Kia Optima

Price$15,745

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2011 Toyota Rav4, $12895
2011 Toyota Rav4

Price$12,895

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorSand Beige

Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson, $11498
2011 Hyundai Tucson

Price$11,498

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCotton White

Interior ColorTaupe

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $16998
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$16,998

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC, $31777
2015 Lincoln MKC

Price$31,777

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Toyota Camry, $13789
2012 Toyota Camry

Price$13,789

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack