About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (866) 554-7385
Parts: (866) 325-0995

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,292 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura

Hours: Closed

685 Central Park Ave,
Scarsdale, New York 10583
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carhenry
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought Acura from them"

The entire management I dealt with was excellent.Vanessa the sales girl always treat you like a king.She acted professionally.Very knowledgeable in her field of operation

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSMari
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

Our experience of returning our leased 2013 TSX and leasing a new ILX was EXCELLENT......absolutely painless on all counts. We worked with Andrew Uffenheimer and Dimitry Davidoff and both were very accommodating, extremely professional, knowledgable and very personable. They handled all aspects of the transaction for us efficiently and were attuned to and met our needs throughout the entire process. They were so efficient that we were able to leave with our new vehicle within just a few hours of walking in the door. Bravo to both for a job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stephanie_russo
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and fun"

Nick Furio and Fermin Byrd provided amazing service! They made my transition from one lease to another easy. They're kind and funny and accommodating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TedP.
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Just purchased a 2017 RDX AWD Advance, my third Acura from Curry Acura since 2002, and it was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend George Petkanas in Sales, who gave me a very fair deal without a hassle and took the extra time to answer all of my questions. Patrick Canavan (Sales Manager) and Dimitri Davidoff (Finance/Accessories) were also extremely professional and helpful. These guys have been there for years and will have me coming back for many years more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhayssa22
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a very pleasant experience at Curry Acura. Nick was a thorough professional and was extremely helpful through the entire process. He was concerned about my needs and was very knowledgeable about the car he was selling. I felt comfortable working with Nick. It was a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICHROD
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW PURCHASE"

The Curry Acura team are true professionals. They pay attention to details to work to accommodate any situation they can. Dealing with Nick Furio, Richard Link and Dimitri Davidoff makes the experience pleasurable. They get my highest recommendation!! Richard Rodriguez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Link

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Cheng
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience"

My husband purchased his TSX from this dealership a few years ago and asked that I give them returning business which I did. I put down a deposit on a 2016 Acura RDX, of course they were extremely quick to process my deposit and after that, everything went downhill. Felicia, the Internet Sales Rep, was great to work with - very friendly and quick to respond. I barely worked with Sal who was the Sales Rep I was supposed to meet when I got to the dealership - he was also very friendly and nice. However, Nick Furio, Manager, and Yuri Abramov, Finance, were extremely rude, disrespectful and not accommodating whatsoever. Long story short, I only had a ride to the dealership in the afternoon and they pretty much said no, you either come at 9 AM or after 5:30PM (either at open or closing time) and then they asked me to get a cab to the dealership - I live in NJ and am giving my business to you in NY. Then both Yuri and Nick said to go in on Monday like if I don't have to work like 90% of the population. I have NEVER been treated this way before at any dealership. If you can't treat your customers with respect, then you shouldn't be in sales at all! The management team at Curry Acura should go to Customer Service Training 101. I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone. If you only care about the price and being treated like dirt, then go here but if you care about your total experience, go somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neforster
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Just leased a 2016 RDX today and it was a great experience. Leased it, signed the papers and picked it up all in the same day. Salesman, Finance guy and manager were all great. Salesman answered all my questions and showed me all the technology on the car before I left the lot. Highly recommend Curry Acura ask for Nick Mazzili.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaeforex
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sal Costello"

See Sal Costello. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate him continuously reaching out to me after I made my purchase. Will return for future purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cliff
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third time was a charm"

Just picked up my third Acura from Curry. Carly Kim was the sales representative who handled the transaction. She was very focused, efficient and knowledgable. Parm Singh in finance was also very helpful and very efficient. Good people to do business with and their service department is top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Furio
Nick Furio

Sales Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

264 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mazzilli
Nick Mazzilli

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Canavan
Patrick Canavan

General Sales Manager

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parm Singh
Parm Singh

Finance Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Petkanas
George Petkanas

Product Specialist

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Furman Byrd
Furman Byrd

Product Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Uffenheimer
Andrew Uffenheimer

Product Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Franqui
Vanessa Franqui

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory