About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (866) 554-7385
Parts: (866) 325-0995

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura

Hours: Closed

685 Central Park Ave,
Scarsdale, New York 10583
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cliff
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third time was a charm"

Just picked up my third Acura from Curry. Carly Kim was the sales representative who handled the transaction. She was very focused, efficient and knowledgable. Parm Singh in finance was also very helpful and very efficient. Good people to do business with and their service department is top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acura
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On point! Richard Link is the best!"

I have been in the market for a new car for two years. I am a loyal Toyota fan. All my cars have been Toyota's. Richard made my decision to buy an Acura very easy. Thanks to Richard, I feel confident I made the right decision. Richard is very professional and at the same time, sincere and compassionate and very fair. He answered all my questions as well as my family's. I appreciated all the time he took to go over all of the features of the car and leasing details. Thanks Richard!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannap
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service with attention to detail and explanation. "

I highly recommend Curry Acura of Scarsdale. I was initially dreading going in for a new car but was pleasantly surprised. My sales Consultant Richard Link was incredibly kind, patient, knowledgeable and honest. He was straight forward, took the time to explain everything, and re-assured me of any concerns and took as much time as I needed. I did not feel pressured at all. I am more than pleased with my decision to get a new car and for choosing Curry Acura. The finance consultant Yuri Abramov was also very knowledgeable and kind; he took the time to explain everything and did not rush my purchase. This was a also a pleasant experience! I love my new Car! Thanks Richard!!! Sincerely, Danna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disacovici1
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

This was the third car I've leased with Curry Acura in Scarsdale. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease any Acura model. Richard Link the sales rep was extremely helpful throughout the process and helped me make an educated decision on the latest MDX I leased. Great company and great service. David Isacovici Ardsley, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathyg
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm jumping on the bandwagon!"

I stopped into the Curry dealership "just looking" and was fortunate to have Jonathan Mercedes show me various cars, explaining the features, prices, etc. He is a fantastic sales person, knowledgeable, courteous, and patient and was totally involved in making sure my husband and I fully understood our options. He followed up on our conversations but we never felt we were being hounded into making a purchase. Parm Singh handled all the financial aspects- he too was patient and personable, open and honest in our negotiations and we're confident we were able to make the best decisions. I love my car- and most highly recommend Curry Acura, Jonathan and the entire staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lt.KG
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always courteous...."

I normally feel used and taken advantage by dealerships. When you go in for service you can never relax. Nothing feels genuine. At Curry Acura I always feel relaxed. Everyone is so helpful. Service, Sales, Finance...everyone is consumer friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Franqui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apinsky
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Transaction"

Rich is a superstar and exceeded my expectations. He was professional, nice and a pleasure to deal with. I have been with Curry Acura for many years for a reason and would highly recommend this dealership to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aliza_O619
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

The service I received from Sal Costello at Curry Acura exceeded all my expectations. He was professional, courteous, honest and quite helpful. I am very satisfied with my new ilx and the high customer service delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pattygilly
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally positive "

George was terrific and knowledgeable about the the product line and made it simple to drive off the lot with a new car. Parm was as pleasant as possible and made the paperwork a breeze. I would recommend george to anyone looking for a new car. He also spent a lot of time educating me on all of the intricacies of my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my purchase."

We were very happy with our purchase. Parm and Rich were exceptionally helpful. Our car was ready to drive home just a few hours after our decision to buy. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Parm Singh
Parm Singh

Finance Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Link
Richard Link

Product Specialist

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Canavan
Patrick Canavan

General Sales Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Petkanas
George Petkanas

Product Specialist

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bach
Chris Bach

Service Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Mercedes
Jonathan Mercedes

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carly Kim
Carly Kim

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Irizarry
John Irizarry

Service Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory