About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (866) 554-7385
Parts: (866) 325-0995

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,135 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura

Hours: Closed

685 Central Park Ave,
Scarsdale, New York 10583
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ropuni1964
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smoothies car buying experience"

My wife and I just bought a MDX. As soon we meet our sale person (Jonathan Mercedes) made us feel at ease. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. He made our car buying a wonderful and ease experience. Thanks you Jonathan for helping on my buying experience. Rolando

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjm
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was fantastic. "

I've been working with the dealership for many years; this is my fourth car and the process is simple and they are always fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I worked with George Petkanas, who was excellent. George has a strong knowledge of the MDX, and effectively explained to me the differences of all of the packages. He also followed up regularly by phone and text to check on my progress after the first time I came in. George's diligence was a primary reason that I bought my car from Curry instead of another dealer, who I also met with. He also sat with me to help teach the features, which has enabled me to enjoy the car immediately without the stress of having to figure everything out on my own. All in all, a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ask for Silvija Daniels when you visit. She was patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMcDaniel
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura changed my life"

I was looking for the latest safety features in an SUV. 2016 RDX was the answer. Silvija Daniels was amazing. Not only did she find exactly what I was looking for, but handed over my new car in 24 hours. In the color I wanted! She checks on me regularly and is very helpful when I need her. Gail McDaniel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz p
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I just purchased a new Acura MDX from salesman Andrew uffenheimer , not only was Andrew extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle he was very patient with me in the whole process. He worked with me in regards to pricing even when I wasn't quite realistic with my numbers . He always remained professional and never any slick / sassy comments. Upon taking delivery of my vehicle he took as much time as I needed to learn about my vehicle even though it caused him to leave later than scheduled . After my car was picked up he again called me to check on me and answered all my questions. I would recommend Andrew Uffenheimer to anyone who is looking to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PML
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Curry Acura when leasing my new MDX"

My husband and I leased an Acura from Curry Acura two weeks ago. Our sales person, Brian Rattner was exceptional. He made us feel comfortable from the second we sat down with him (and we had been to other Acura dealerships where we walked out because we weren’t comfortable). We trusted him and he really worked with us on all our needs. When we picked up the car, Brian sat with us for hours (even after the dealership closed at night) showing us the features of the car. This exceeded our expectations. Brian already had the sale, but he still spent a great deal of time to ensure we were satisfied. Now that I know Brian is at Curry Acura, I will definitely reach out to him again once our lease is up. We feel lucky to have met him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malexand
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great lease experience"

Had an great, easy, and fast new car lease experience with Andrew, Yuri and the team at Curry Acura. Highly recommended them and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pepsi2015
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected"

My experience at Curry Acura was unexpected, amazingly professional and pleasant. No pushy sales people, clear information with great follow through. I will return to purchase my next car and recommend Curry Acura to ALL!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hank123
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you George Petkanas!"

My wife and I had a terrific experience purchasing a 2012 Honda Odyssey from George Petkanas at Curry Accura in Scarsdale several days ago. He was knowledgeable, courteous, entertaining, and had a great personality. He gave us all the time we needed, and time for a thorough road test. Curry Accura had thoroughly inspected this used car, giving it new brake-pads. George also gave us the Car Fax data sheet, showing that it had not been in any accidents. Kudos also to Dimitry Davidoff at Curry Accura, who was very personable, and got us a very good interest rate for our car financing. I give George and Dimitry and Curry Accura my highest rating for making our car purchase such a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Uffenheimer
Andrew Uffenheimer

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Link
Richard Link

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parm Singh
Parm Singh

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Petkanas
George Petkanas

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Pecoraro
Joe Pecoraro

Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Rattner
Brian Rattner

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Furio
Nick Furio

Sales Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Silvija Daniels
Silvija Daniels

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory