About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (866) 554-7385
Parts: (866) 325-0995

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1,053 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura
1053 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1053 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sade
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dream come true!!!!"

This was my first experience buying my own car. I was a little nervous and felt other dealerships were pushy on you. Not curry Acura never once did i feel pushed to buy the car. Furman made my experience amazing! found the car i wanted with everything i needed. He was an amazing help along with Yuri. I had an AMAZING experience!!! keep doing what youre doing Curry Acura ! Your staff is amazing! thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, corteous, responsive"

Worked with Martin to purchase an Acura MDX AWD Advance. Visited the showroom 3-4 times prior to making the purchase since I wanted to take my time learning about the vehicle, the different variants, features, colors, etc. Martin was patient, professional, courteous and responsive throughout, including during the negotiation. My first positive car-buying experience. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigAc184
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer for Life"

I have leased all of my Acura's from Curry Acura. Nick and Yuri have been helpful all the way. They already know me as a long time customer and my experience with them will keep me coming for more. I was able to get what I wanted with no haggling involved. I am looking forward to my new MDX and I will definitely be back over at Curry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susannemadden@aol.com
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the third car we have gotten from Curry Acura . . ."

This is the third car we have gotten from Curry Acura . . . and we won't go anywhere else now. Eduardo and the team are really great, they can't do enough for you and they make the experience really great from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tricamo5
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hign Praise for Chris Bach"

Over the last twelve years I have had a number of service reps--all of them were good but the current one, Chris Bach, stands head and shoulders above them all. Chris is gracious, efficient, gives his undivided attention to the customer he's dealing with, and answers all questions patiently and thoroughly. Last but not least, he remembered my name from our first meeting and he remembers specific details from previous conversations and service visits without having to check them. This is better than "not bad"--it's truly outstanding. John Tricamo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeMelsisa
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience thanks to Eduardo Iannici"

We were extremely pleased with our car (2015 Acura RDX) buying experience with Eduardo Iannici at Curry Acura. He was very professional, friendly, easy going, and accommodating. As most people know, car buying is typically not the most enjoyable experience, however, Eduardo made it very refreshing. He was very fair and did not pressure us at all. He is also excellent about returning calls and emails. We have already referred Eduardo to some friends and family members. We will definitely look to do business with him again. Thank you Eduardo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bcheema
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience. Highly recommend Joseph Ventura!!!"

After visiting many dealerships, I decided to buy from Joseph at Curry Acura. He was courteous and professional. Overall, the experience was good. He even followed up to see if I had any questions multiple times even after the purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leigh
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to deal with!!"

Just purchased my third MDX from Curry Acura. Other cars and other dealers are never a consideration. I have had many positive experiences with the vehicle and the dealership, i felt no need to change. Eduardo Iannici meet all expectations when purchasing this vehicle. He's professional, knowledgeable and accommodating while I waited for the prep and delivery of the new car. Mike Miele, the GM, was also involved with the process. He is a hands on manager, talking with customers, ensuring everyones satisfaction. I can't say enough positive's about this dealership and the staff. I highly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Eduardo for the follow up call today! Leigh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mirubia22
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Eduardo Lannici!! I'm in love with my rdx.."

This was my first time leasing a car, and my first time at curry acura. Eduardo was very helpful, professional, and friendly. He has called me numerous times to make sure I am happy with my rdx. Im so happy with curry acura and all its services it offers. I came up to get a free car wash, and went in the showroom to say hi to Eduardo. Again he asked me how everything was going and if i had any questions. He took time out and came out and answered all my questions. . Thanks Eduardo for making me feel so comfortable at curry acura..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nap
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad salesperson"

Felt he was pushy. Not honest. Slick. Certainly not trustworthy. I had to leave & would certainly not recommend him. I might try a different salesman though cause the dealership is convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph  Ventura
Joseph Ventura

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Iannici
Eduardo Iannici

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Link
Richard Link

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Furio
Nick Furio

Sales Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Petkanas
George Petkanas

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Furman Byrd
Furman Byrd

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bach
Chris Bach

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Garcia
Martin Garcia

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory