About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (866) 554-7385
Parts: (866) 325-0995

Makes: Acura|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1042 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Curry Acura
1042 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1042 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LP112
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Leasing a car at Curry Acura was an easy and great experience with the help of George. George was so helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to George at Curry Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devinjack3510
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vaughn J"

The best experience in car buying on the planet earth! Purchased my first vechele from Nick Furio in 2013. On a scale of 1-10 Nick was a 12! Then he turned things over to Mr. Magic, Youi Abramov, can't understand how he does it but he's one of the best. So pleased with the service, referred my best friend in 2015 who purchases the 2015 MDX. My friend got the same level of care that I received. Now Nicks in management and refers me to Martin Garcia, who puts me in a new 2015 MDX. The level of care that Martin bring to the table is awsome, he stay on top of every need or concern. Can't wait to refer another friend to Martin! It's no wonder Curry is at the top, their the Best,,,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura122
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Exceeded my expectations!!"

Eduardo was professional, easy going, and kind! Not your typical Salesman!! Eduardo exceeded my expectations! I was impressed with the overall experience. Yuri was great too. We got the Acura RDX the next day. Easiest car buying experience ever!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrater2001
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

The guys at Curry Acura Scarsdale provided excellent service and I walked out of the dealership satisfied with my purchase. They were all professional and really tried to understand what I need. As part of the job, they tried to sell me other things, but it was not overly forceful that they made the purchase less stressful compared to my other car purchases in the past. Kuddos to Richard Link who checked up on me many times after my purchase on how everything is doing. He even checked if I received the car registration, etc. Thank you also for Dimitri who provided me alternative financial options and explained them well to me. I was not rushed, but I was not made to wait for them either. I would buy from them again in the future and will recommend them to people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sianijacqueline
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my acura TLX"

I have always been a customer of Acura but I am loyal to my salesman Richard Link. He is currently at Curry Acura and has taken care of me very well. The dealership itself is great as well and everyone is very friendly. Everything is seamless and Rich makes sure of it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asequ1991
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"AMAZING"

They were truly amazing. Every time I come get my car serviced it is done in a timely manner. They answer all my questions and address all my concerns. They are beyond friendly, will be staying with Curry Acura for life. PS Diane Dietz was amazing and handled every issue I had with my car with care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diane Dietz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeromeMTLXSHAWD
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a pleasant doing business with the company."

I was very pleased and thankful to do business with a fine gentleman named Rich. He was very professional from the start. Rich and Uri was very thorough with the documents and transactions. I highly recommend this dealer and ask for Rich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2222222222222
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"9 years and counting "

Just leased my 3rd MDX from Curry Acura.They keep me coming back with their dedication to their customers.Top notch service in every aspect of the purchase.Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JadeBD
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I LOVE my Acura TLX!"

I traded-in my car, and leased an Acura TLX from Curry Acura. I was very impressed with my salesman- Furman. He was great-- extremely patient and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and felt no need to shop around! Overall pleasant experience with Furman and the whole Curry Acura team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissamelissa
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Acura RDX"

I inquired online first to see if I could afford an Acura. Jonathan Mercedes emailed, and spoke with me several times. He was politely persistent. He was determined to get me the Acura I wanted. He and Dimitri Davidoff collaborated and eventually I came to the showroom knowing I would leave with a car. It was then that we met with George Petkanas. He was extremely personable! He was a knowledgeable salesman AND a genuine, honest, person. We felt comfortable and confident with him. He offered to assist us with ANYTHING, "no question is a stupid question." A few days later my husband and I came to pick up the car late, before closing. We were so tired. Dimitri offered instructions anytime. George said he'd start and we would let him know when we're "done." We got into the car and he had us laughing and showed us everything! I am loving my car and am grateful I got it from Curry……… because Jonathan, Dimitri, and George were awesome! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1042 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Link
Richard Link

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Martinez
Joe Martinez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph  Ventura
Joseph Ventura

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Furio
Nick Furio

Sales Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Petkanas
George Petkanas

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Furman Byrd
Furman Byrd

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Canavan
Patrick Canavan

General Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Iannici
Eduardo Iannici

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory