About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (914) 472-6800
Parts: (914) 472-6800

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,310 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura

Hours: Open Now

685 Central Park Ave,
Scarsdale, New York 10583
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MH
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great visit with Vanessa Franqui"

Hi ..I just leased an Acura TLX from Curry Acura. ...A great experience dealing with their team, Sal , Dimitri and Vanessa. I did two visits, on the second I went with Vanessa for a fantastic test drive . Vanessa is in the sales group with over 10 years experience , very knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to deal with . Helped get everything squared away , drove off a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venu J George
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Acura TLX- Venu G"

My dealer was Sal Costello, he made my first car buying experience very memorable. He was very honest and thorough. Sal and Parm Singh were outstanding professionals throughout the whole process. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmauro
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I recently leased an RDX from curry and dealt with Al Bruner, it was an easy process from start to finish as this was my first time leasing. Al was great and answered any questions I had for him. I would recommend him and this dealership to others in the future. I also dealt with Parm Singh who was very easy to deal with as well. Thanks boys for an easy process. -Joe Mauro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELVIS MORA
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transition thru out the process."

My sales person was Al Bruner, he was able to work out a great deal for me, very friendly and thorough. Dimitri Davidoff is a outstanding professional. In all my experience was great with Curry Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adetuk
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

Our salesperson Jennifer provided outstanding service and did a great job throughout the leasing process. She was able to work with us to get us into a new lease within our budget. Parm Singh also did an excellent job when it came to the the Finance paperwork. I am very happy with the entire leasing experience and highly recommend the Curry Acura team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Velasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Padilla, Elizabeth
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a smooth transition from one lease to another."

They worked with us to get the deal that was within our budget. Carly was friendly and thorough in her explaination of the features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jon.sokolowski
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease a New Car"

A great experience from start to finish! Nick walked me through all of my options and was quick to point out those that were worth the money and those that were not - in other words, he never tried to up-sell me on something I didn't need. Nick has fantastic knowledge of all the cars in the showroom, as well as competing models from other manufacturers. Nick is friendly, polite, and perhaps most importantly, patient. Nick stayed late, past the typical closing, to make sure that my wife and I were comfortable in all respects in our new car before we drove it off the lot. Nick and Dimitri made this a seamless process from start to finish, both in picking up a new lease and turning in our last car. Easily the smoothest process I've ever had. I'd highly recommend seeing Nick and Dimitri if you're considering an Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pham B
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"PHAM B"

Best Acura Dealership for NYC residents. Mr. Andrew U. And Ma. Vanessa Q. is one of the best sale consultants at the Curry Acura . Best mabagement for Curry Accura: Mr. Patrick C. and Mr. Yuri A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John P
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand new MDX"

I just recently leased a MDX and was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. Our saleman Brian Rattner helped us through the whole process, it was seamless from the long text drive to the pickup of the vehicle. Brian answered all our questions and made the whole process simple. Must also thank Yuri, the financial manager. If your looking for a new Acura give Curry a visit and let Brian help you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a luongo
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New TLX"

This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura. I've always been happy with the service but working with Andrew has elevated the experience to a whole new level. Andrew was very accommodating, knew the cars well, followed through in every aspect and quite honestly had he not been so diligent I probably would have started to look at other car manufacturers to compare. I love, love the new TLX! Would recommend it to anyone looking for a new car that offers both comfort and style.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parm Singh
Parm Singh

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Uffenheimer
Andrew Uffenheimer

Product Specialist

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carly Kim
Carly Kim

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Canavan
Patrick Canavan

General Sales Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Rattner
Brian Rattner

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mazzilli
Nick Mazzilli

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Surman
Larry Surman

Service Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bach
Chris Bach

Service Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

268 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura MDX, $56000
2016 Acura MDX

Price$56,000

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEspresso Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEspresso Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorGraystone Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorGraystone Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEspresso Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.