About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Sales: (914) 472-6800
Service: (914) 472-6800
Parts: (914) 472-6800

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,333 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Acura

Hours: Closed

685 Central Park Ave,
Scarsdale, New York 10583
Curry Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Acura

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Acura Learn More

9th-time winner of Acura’s most prestigious honor – the Precision Team, Dealership of Distinction award. Curry Acura is among a select few Acura dealerships in the United States to meet or exceed the rigorous 2011 standards to qualify for this distinguished award. This is the 8th time that Curry Acura has received Acura’s highest dealership honor. What sets Curry Acura aside is that other local Acura dealers have never achieved this award. A major component of the program focuses on the client experience and customer satisfaction. Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Food & Snacks
  • Free Drinks & Bottled Water
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • HDTV Flat Panal Display
  • Directv Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Quiet Work Area
  • Fax Machine Available
  • Parts & Accessory Store and Gift Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edcarlucci90
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Curry Acura"

Just recently financed a TSX. Jonathan Mercedes helped me leave with a car that weekend. Outstanding service and still calls to check in which I really appreciate. Thanks to Jonathan and the rest of the Curry Acura team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with purchase & Service"

I have been buying cars at Curry Acura for the past 15 years. Furman (Sales) Parm (Finance) Patrick (Mgr) are very professional, thorough and make the buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken13
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful MDX thanks to sal"

Sal Costello was very knowledgeable and professional, I felt very comfortable dealing with him as it can be stressful looking for a new car, right away stress was out the window. Again thanks man, very happy with my new MDX thanks to you...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icruz129
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience, I'm happy with my Acura tlx "

I had a pleasant experience at curry Acura. The staff was very knowledgable and easy to work with. I would have liked some more email interaction bc I had to visit the dealer a total of three times. I like to get as much info about a lease via email, so I don't have to take the time out to visit the dealer. Overall good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer,beecham1
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Curry Acura. We did not feel overwhelmed or pressured into making a purchase. Everyone took their time and was very patient throughout the entire process. We would recommend others to go to this establishment to make their purchasing if a vehicle as smooth as ours was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alan1112
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Purchase Made Easy"

I just purchased a TLX from Curry. This is the 3rd Acura I purchased from Curry over the past 10 years. The sales associate Sal Costello was extremely helpful and clearly and patiently answered all my questions. When I asked him about the airbag, he spoke with the appropriate person and reported that the car did not have a Takata airbag. The negotiation was painless (imagine). Before I started buying from Curry, I used to find purchasing a car to be stressful. Not anymore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLD715
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

I recently leased an Acura TLX and I was greatly pleased with my experience at this dealership. Nick Mazzilli was very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
135802143
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professionalism, nice "

, ms carly kim , mr yuri and the sale manager are very nice and i appreciate. i would highly recomment all my friends and family. i love my new 2017 acura mdx thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gjimenez18
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend this dealer to others"

Overall we were very pleased with Curry Acura. Overall from the minute we got there Sal Costello greeted us and we test drove the Acura RDX and the rest is history. He helped answer several questions we had and was very helpful in providing us with an awesome deal which ultimately finalized us leasing the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhs2593
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first Acura and so glad!"

This dealership was great in the purchase of my first Acura. There was no pressure to buy anything I didn't want and they ensured I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. My salesman, Sal Costello, went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He spent over 5 hours test driving and pricing vehicles with me and was very patient while I made my decision without any pressure. He followed up after the purchase to make sure his loyalty remained. His salesmanship was a big factor in my purchase from this dealership. This dealer was able to beat other dealerships prices without any hesitation and had very friendly staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

268 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Canavan
Patrick Canavan

General Sales Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carly Kim
Carly Kim

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mazzilli
Nick Mazzilli

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Franqui
Vanessa Franqui

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Uffenheimer
Andrew Uffenheimer

Product Specialist

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Rattner
Brian Rattner

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parm Singh
Parm Singh

Finance Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Furman Byrd
Furman Byrd

Product Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov

Finance Manager

273 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura MDX, $56000
2016 Acura MDX

Price$56,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $40315
2016 Acura TLX

Price$40,315

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEspresso Leather

New 2016 Acura TLX, $42516
2016 Acura TLX

Price$42,516

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorGraystone Leather

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEspresso Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50380
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,380

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorFathom Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGraystone Leather

New 2017 Acura RDX, $41510
2017 Acura RDX

Price$41,510

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorParchment Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.