About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

12210 Cherry Hill Rd, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Sales: (301) 622-0300

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
77% Recommend
4.1

520 Lifetime Reviews

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

Hours: Open Now

12210 Cherry Hill Rd,
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring Info
Hours
Amenities
About DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yoomiko
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No follow up at all "

I regrets that I recommend and 5 of my friends bought a car from this very bad dealership which I never recommend for no one again , they don't care about their customers after they sold a car which is very bad customer service they don't follow up for my new tag where ever it takes and don't paid of for my trade in car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us! I am truly sorry to hear this, this is not the impression we want to leave with you. I would like to look into this some more, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. Thank you in advance.

Julia T
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend!!!"

My recent car buying experience from DARCARS Toyota Scion Silver Spring was awesome thanks to their staff! The car salesman that I worked with, Steven Wyatt, was BEYOND patient with me during the process and I am very thankful for how responsive, helpful and kind he was. Likewise their team of financial managers are very responsive, patient and helpful. The financial manager, Kadeem Rogers, who assisted with the purchase of my car answered all of my questions throughly and made the car buying process very easy. I will definitely refer anyone I know looking to buy a car to Steve and Kadeem at DARCARS in Silver Spring! Thanks so much for everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Wyatt, Kadeem Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for sharing your wonderful words with us, Julia! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon, welcome to the DARCARS Family!

Lee Gregg
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable and intelligently performed"

Sales lady, Desiree Martin, distinguished herself as personable and quelled any concerns regarding my best interests. She processed my lease in such a way as to convey that I had value and that the foremost concern was the importance of the customer. I think very highly of her intelligence and would recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruschell Desiree Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Lee! We enjoy having Ms. Martin on our team, so pleased to hear she made your experience great. Enjoy your new car!

Hannahe33
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazingly Satisfied "

Let me start by I hate buying cars, I don't like the process, how long it can take and hate being sold. Jordan Jenkins did none of those, and still was able to "sell" me on a used car. He greeted me with a smile that was warm and welcoming. He dressed very sharp, and he stood out amongst the rest of the sales force. His used his charm and friendliness to calm me and make me feel more at ease. I let know what I was looking for in a car and 2 were shown to me. He did his work to make sure I stayed within my budget that I had available, as well as making sure that it was a car that was reliable. I have a daughter and the last thing I need is a car that needs a lot of work done. He went above and beyond what I have ever seen in a salesman in the car industry before. He joked with me, got to try to know who I am so to make sure the experience wasn't just a "sales for me. His customer service was impeccable. He sagged on top of everything from the car being inspected, cleaned and detailed, test drive, fianance, to finalizing the sale. On his day off he made sure after the sale I was still 1000% happy with the deal and the car. I could give his service more than expecptional. Thank you Jordan for making the car buying experience far exceed my Initial feelings. And yes IM VER VERY SATISFIED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Jenkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We are so thrilled Mr. Jenkins was able to make your car buying experience amazing! Thank you for taking your time to share with us your wonderful words. Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new car!

VSHATS
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Awesome!"

A big thanks to Alex. He was very helpful and profesional. Very personable and really made the experience great. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!" Would definitely refer Alex Klopouh to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great review with us! We are so pleased our team was able to make your car buying experience amazing. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your new car!

ecruzHyattsville
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible customer service experience"

I purchased my vehicle months ago and I've emailed many times and called many times trying to get information on my extended warranty. No one ever returns calls, their customer service puts you on hold for a very long time just to ask you to leave a message that no one ever returns. Take your business elsewhere. I rather have paid more money for the vehicle I bought, but by saving a few dollars, I have to take a trip to Silver Spring and deal with these people every time I have a simple question or issue with my car. Will not be buying from here again.The Used Car manager rather have a cigarette on at the front of the dealership and make me wait an extra 10 - 15 minutes, than offer customer service. Says a lot about a dealership. Erick Cruz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Hello Erick. We understand your frustration, this is not the impression we want to leave with you. I would like to get to know more about your experience and see if there is anything I can do at this time. Please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. Thank you in advance.

Februaryyy26
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase!"

Very Friendly! They are able to understand you, help you find the best car! Got my daughters first car Toyota Corolla 2014! Thanks to Jordan Jenkins! Awesome sales person and his rating is more than a 5 star

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Jenkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 24, 2016

We're so pleased our team was able to make your car buying experience perfect! Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything we can do, we will be happy to help. Welcome to the DARCARS Family, we hope your daughter enjoys her new Corolla!

Lunden11
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! EVER!!!!"

No one there to help you when you walk in the door. Extremely unorganized, just the worse experience I've ever had at a dealership. When you you call to set up an appt the representatives barely know what the xxxx they are talking about. I never even had my car serviced, that's how bad the service was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I have no idea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us! We appreciate your feedback, we use it to improve the service we provide. If you have any more information about your visit, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. Thank you again.

MKHanoon
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience"

I would like to thanks Mr. Kourosh Safaieh, Mr. Abbas Beik, and the last but not the least Mr. Wahab Lodin from bottom of my heart for the great help and assistance they provide. I just bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus with an amazing price, and package, overall I would say this was the most wonderful experience of trade I had, heard and saw in my life. I will definitely recommend and suggest my friends and family to quote from anywhere they wish but buy from Darcars Toyota, only if they want, best price, best services, and best customer care. I would also want to thanks Mr. Mehdi and Dennis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kourosh Safaieh and Abbas Beik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Wow! We're so thrilled our team was able to make your experience out of this world! Thank you for your great review and referrals. Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your awesome new Toyota Corolla!

Amir O.
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meet and exceed expectation "

I have been a customer of Darcars Toyota of Silver Spring since 2012 and I have purchased and leased 3 cars since. I've always had very good experience with the sales process and it had been made hassle free for me. The Sales Manager Abbas makes deal making a breeze and Kourosh is a fantastic sales rep with great customer service. I will definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abbas Beik, Kourosh Safaieh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Wow! Thank you for taking your time to share with us your wonderful words! We are beyond thrilled to have you apart of the DARCARS Family, thanks to our team for keeping your experience perfect. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rod Durden
Rod Durden

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amadou Bah
Amadou Bah

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Conultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Klopouh
Alex Klopouh

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wahab Lodin
Wahab Lodin

Financial Services Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Desouza
John Desouza

Financial Services Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethan Rossignol
Ethan Rossignol

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Dennis
Rodney Dennis

Financial Services Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Tulloch
Daniel Tulloch

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shahadatur  Rahman
Shahadatur Rahman

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gonzalo Medina
Gonzalo Medina

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Toyota Avalon, $43582
2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$43,582

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSizzling Crimson Mica

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2014 Toyota Camry, $29679
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$29,679

Mileage 2,700

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Toyota Camry, $35092
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$35,092

Mileage 6,178

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $21080
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$21,080

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorAbsolutely Red

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37164
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,164

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMisty Gray

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37319
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,319

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorClear Sky

Interior ColorBisque

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37080
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,080

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37319
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,319

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorDark Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.