About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

12210 Cherry Hill Rd, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Sales: (301) 622-0300

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

528 Lifetime Reviews

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

Hours: Closed

12210 Cherry Hill Rd,
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring Info
Hours
Amenities
About DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
529 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gorosco94
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A positive experience "

Had a pleasant experience doing business with Mr. Edet Jones during my recent visit to your store. Mr. Jones and his manager Mr. Cooper were very professional and personable. I will definitely recommend these gentlemen and Darcars Toyota Rockville to prospective buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edet Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilya1949
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mi expireans at the dilership."

I am uzing this dilership for many yers and i am wery happy with the expireans at the dilership. Speshial thanks to Alex Klopouh.He is the best pofecionae i ever had deel with. Wery novlejebl,polite,smart,respectful salsman.Thank you wery mach,with respect ,ILYA RUBALSKY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your wonderful words! Let us know if you need anything or have any questions. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

nsarma22
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality service and experience"

After visiting multiple locations in the Montgomery Country area, I was relieved to finally find Jose. Although the DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring location is VERY busy and chaotic, Jose remained calm and friendly the whole time. He helped to understand my situation, and get me what I needed in a timely fashion (one day turnaround). I would highly recommend working with him for your service needs. I will be going back to see him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 21, 2016

We truly appreciate your wonderful words and business! Thank you for sharing this with us. Let us know if you need anything or have any questions. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

girlwithcar
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Being a woman and not knowing much about cars, Jose was able to explain to me and help me understand the type of service that my car would need. He had great customer service skills and was able to make me feel comfortable with my car being serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review! We are thrilled our team was able to assist. Let us know if you need anything. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dana123
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service on 6/28 and purchase of car for son"

Service from Jose Adon was great. He always kept us informed on updates. Would go back.. Purchased a car for son Ethan has been great to work with we have gotten 2 cars from him.. Thanks for the great attitudes from both guys we will definitely returned

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything or have any questions. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Aoshal
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great car buying experience"

Kudos to Kourosh and Abbas for another great car buying experience. I enjoy buying cars in this dealership. They are friendly and always take care of the customer. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kourosh Safaieh, Abbas Beik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 09, 2016

We truly appreciate your kind review and business, Aoshai! Let us know if you need anything, our team will be happy to help.

Eugene
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!!!"

Frustrated by another dealer on the day, I visited the darcars website, saw a car I liked and called in. I spoke with Momar, he gave me all the necessary information over the phone and invited me for a test drive. He further showed me some other options I did not know of. Price was outside my expectation but he explained without a feel of aggressive sales. Within a short period, I had bought a car with full satisfaction. Several times after my purchase, he followed up to address any questions or issued I may have both on phone and in email. He has been very friendly and responsive in this experience and I have no doubts he is same to all his customers. I will recommend darcars and Momar Jarlo on any day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Momar Jarlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We truly appreciate your wonderful words and business Eugene! We enjoy having Mr. Jarlo on our team, thrilled he made your experience out of this world. Welcome to the DARCARS Family, enjoy your awesome new car!

Mercy C.
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

From the moment we went to this location to driving home with the Toyota Corolla 2014 (certified used but looks very new) Momar Jarlo, who was our salesman was very helpful and had excellent customer service. He was awesome and very knowledgeable. He made the entire buying process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Momar Jarlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you Mercy for sharing your kind words! We are thrilled our very own Mr. Jallow made your experience perfect. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions, our team will be happy to help.

Cmcconnell69
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Manager"

Brought our highlander in for service for a scheduled appointment for 1045 on 16 July. Came back at 1300 and David Misoi insisted our vehicle was in the shop and being worked on when it was clearly sitting outside where we left it at 1050. I went to the Service manager. Amir Gasmey who wouldn't even take the time to look away from his computer to look at me while I questioned if he could find out why our car had not been worked in yet. Who in the hell runs a SERVICE department ....which deals with customers........duh..... Customer SERVICE and doesn't even treat people with respect??????????? This is the 1st time in our 7 years we have received such horrible service. David explained the issue and we understand it was not his fault.... But the customer service manager needs to be trained in customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am truly sorry to hear this, this is not the impression we want to leave you with. Please email me at jdobson@darcars.com, I would like to look into this some more and provide assistance. Thank you.

Yoomiko
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No follow up at all "

I regrets that I recommend and 5 of my friends bought a car from this very bad dealership which I never recommend for no one again , they don't care about their customers after they sold a car which is very bad customer service they don't follow up for my new tag where ever it takes and don't paid of for my trade in car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Toyota of Silver Spring responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us! I am truly sorry to hear this, this is not the impression we want to leave with you. I would like to look into this some more, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. Thank you in advance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Adon
Jose Adon

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Klopouh
Alex Klopouh

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethan Rossignol
Ethan Rossignol

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Durden
Rod Durden

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amadou Bah
Amadou Bah

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Conultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wahab Lodin
Wahab Lodin

Financial Services Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Desouza
John Desouza

Financial Services Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Dennis
Rodney Dennis

Financial Services Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Tulloch
Daniel Tulloch

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shahadatur  Rahman
Shahadatur Rahman

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37164
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,164

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMisty Gray

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37319
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,319

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorClear Sky

Interior ColorBisque

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37080
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,080

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2015 Toyota Sienna, $46420
2015 Toyota Sienna

Price$46,420

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Sky

Interior ColorAsh

New 2015 Toyota Prius, $29179
2015 Toyota Prius

Price$29,179

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2014 Toyota Prius, $37080
2014 Toyota Prius

Price$37,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSea Glass Pearl

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2015 Toyota Prius, $29179
2015 Toyota Prius

Price$29,179

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2015 Toyota Prius, $29179
2015 Toyota Prius

Price$29,179

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.