About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, California 92782
Sales: (888) 791-9777
Service: (714) 669-1188
Parts: (714) 734-4020

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Tustin Acura

Hours: Closed

9 Auto Center Drive,
Tustin, California 92782
DCH Tustin Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Tustin Acura

Proudly working closely and actively with the community for the past 28 years, DCH Tustin Acura has grown in its current location offering a state-of-the-art Showroom, Parts Department, Service Center and Finance Department. Whether you are in need of a new Acura or used automobile, interested in accessories, parts, have warrant questions, or simply looking to service your current vehicle, DCH Tustin Acura is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you to all our clients for making us the #1 Volume Acura Dealer in Southern California! (Based on 2014 New Volume Sales Data.)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Tustin Acura Learn More

Proudly working closely and actively with the community for the past 28 years, DCH Tustin Acura has grown in its current location offering a state-of-the-art Showroom, Parts Department, Service Center and Finance Department. Whether you are in need of a new Acura or used automobile, interested in accessories, parts, have warrant questions, or simply looking to service your current vehicle, DCH Tustin Acura is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you to all our clients for making us the #1 Volume Acura Dealer in Southern California! (Based on 2014 New Volume Sales Data.)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Late Service Pick-Up
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Television
  • HD-TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Work Space
  • Vending Machines
  • Fresh Ground Coffee, Expresso, and Specialty Coffees
  • Tea
  • Water
  • Childrens Play Area's
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Contact Consultant for Loaner Details
153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
reggietcs
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service with the best bargains in Southern, CA"

Mr. Hooman Keyvan and Abdul Omar are two of the best car representatives anyone could wish for. Nothing short of outstanding. I received a deal which other Acura dealers in Los Angeles were unable or unwilling to match. It was this deal which prompted me to act now instead of postponing my purchase for several months. There was no pressure and both were very courteous and helpful. Real assets to Tustin Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

For several years, I drive past a nearby Acura dealership to bring my car to DCH Tustin Acura for service. They are always polite and work to provide prompt service or provide a smart loan car if the service takes longer. Very happy with service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supat1949
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service with an eagerness & broad smile "

I was attended to by George for a recall of Airbag on my ACURA- TLS 2003 . Rodriguez a person with bubbly enthusiasm and ready to accommodate my every need. Thanks George be seeing on my next visit. Thanks SURUD PATEL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AcuraGuy
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service"

Mr. Hooman Keyvan was very helpful and respectful in my decision to buy my 2016 Acura RDX. He did not pressure me and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. It is because of the quality service I got from him and from DCH Tustin Acura, I returned to buy another car (previously bought a 2008 TL from here). The process was quick and Hooman showed me all of the features the RDX had and made sure I understood how to use them. Would definitely recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Samir,Sabina
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Mr. Hooman Keyvan was very helpful and professional. We are so satisfied with his and DCH Tustin Acura service and happy with our car. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HY
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend DCH Acura @ Tustin to anyone"

Absolutely love my experience here at DCH Acura in Tustin! The process of buying a vehicle is always long and tough, but I am glad I made my choice to purchase my new vehicle here. My husband and I came here on a Sunday and was helped by a friendly team. Kenny, Miguel, and Marwol (sorry! I may have mispelled her name) helped us with the process of purchasing our new vehicle and they're all very friendly. The great thing is - they aren't so pushy and mean like some other car dealers. Miguel was the sales manager and he wanted to make the car buying process easy and he definitely made that happened! Kenny is also so hilarious, personable, knowledgeable, and helpful! These guys really know how to take care of their customers and will do what they can to work with you. I can't wait to have my new vehicle serviced here and will write another review about my service experience. Thanks DCH Acura for making our car buying experience a pleasant one! =)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AAD4
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair Experience at Tustin Acura"

The staff at Tustin Acura were friendly, patient and helpful, allowing us to test drive multiple cars and explaining the different features each one presented. The buying process was long, which was expected, but was slightly frustrating, as pricing had changed last minute. The staff did end up honoring the previously discussed price (via email) but it was a long, tiring road. The car itself is wonderful and, as far as I can tell, the service team did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Tustin Acura responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Sorry you had a little frustration, but glad to hear everything worked out well. Let us know if there are any additional questions, we are always happy to assist.

Kelly
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales and service!"

Our sales person Kenny was very knowledgable on the car set all things up for us just very helpful. Also George in service was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Tustin Acura responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in both departments! Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thank you!

Misstee
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service! "

I've been to a few acura dealers in southern California, but DCH Tustin acura has the best service team. Professional, friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. You can't ask for more

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Tustin Acura responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing about your experience!

acura rdx
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Salesperson"

Entering the dealership and being greeted by a professional looking Salesperson. knowing his product from front to back and proud of what he was selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Tustin Acura responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Abe, glad to hear everything went so well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Abdul Omar
Abdul Omar

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Herron
Kyle Herron

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hahn
Steve Hahn

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Li Fo Sjoe
Eric Li Fo Sjoe

Service Department Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Jimenez
Miguel Jimenez

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Chung
Alex Chung

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shirk
Steve Shirk

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wolos Safi
Wolos Safi

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Rodriguez
George Rodriguez

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory