About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Autos Direct

4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

3228 Skylane Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (214) 954-7766

79 Reviews of Dallas Autos Direct

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Great 1st Car Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

I happened upon the vehicle i purchased via CarFax.com. I was looking for a reliable car for a college student, but something I could just pay cash for. After reviewing the carfax and reviews for Dallas Autos Direct, i went to see the car. Although most of their vehicles are high-end, this car suited my needs perfectly. Jay was great. He let me take my time test driving and reviewing the numbers. There was absolutely no pressure. He came in on his day off to ensure everything went well with finalizing the deal. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"the experience was exceptional"

- saintalexo

the price of my Acura MDX was the best in Dallas, I'm just happy for that. Any day I would recommend a friend to them, they're professionally trained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- FW buyer

Dallas Autos Direct had a great inventory of well kept cars. Test driving was simple and negotiating was fair. Very much enjoying my used car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"I brought a car "

- Wattson

Good customer service. Always responded to your messages. Respectfully courtesy AMG they are awesome . I will always recommend them to my parents and friends yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Friendly staff . jay really was helpful"

- Silveradoguy82

Jay the sales person was polite and got me the price i was looking to spend I would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Great experience buying our son's 1st vehicle"

- BlackFam

Dallas Autos Direct helped make the process super easy! We were thrilled with the vehicle we found and very pleased with the customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Friendly and he make us understand everything"

- Jusic,edina

I am the first time buyer and when I went deer I just find the card that I love and the price they make me understand anything that I need and im happy I will recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Simmons
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Very Friendly people no pressure at all."

- Jesse Perez

Dallas autos direct is a great place to buy a vehicle Even if you're just looking around their inventory the people here are very laid back super friendly without high pressure sales tactics. I visited with Jessy, Leo and Lou. I had visited several dealerships while I was shopping for our vehicle in Dallas, and I can tell the difference between them. Now let's talk business I gave them a buget I wanted to stay in and they got the numbers right like I asked them too. Thanks again Dallas autos team for making my vehicle buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessy
June 22, 2017

"Quality people "

- Sabuckley

Very high-quality cars at a very reasonable price. I certainly will be back for another vehicle and will recommend them to anyone that ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- A.

Jay was very helpful and professional while making the deal online up to the drive off the lot. He showed me all the bells and whistles on my new car and gave me plenty of time to test it out. I have had my vehicle for over a year now and I just received a call earlier this week that they had received a 2nd key and will be sending it out to me, VERY impressive. I have purchased a vehicle every 2 years for the last 14 years and have never had a dealership go through the lengths Dallas Autos has. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results