About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Autos Direct

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

3228 Skylane Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (214) 954-7766

71 Reviews of Dallas Autos Direct

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Quality people "

- Sabuckley

Very high-quality cars at a very reasonable price. I certainly will be back for another vehicle and will recommend them to anyone that ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- A.

Jay was very helpful and professional while making the deal online up to the drive off the lot. He showed me all the bells and whistles on my new car and gave me plenty of time to test it out. I have had my vehicle for over a year now and I just received a call earlier this week that they had received a 2nd key and will be sending it out to me, VERY impressive. I have purchased a vehicle every 2 years for the last 14 years and have never had a dealership go through the lengths Dallas Autos has. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"A stress-free first time buyer experience"

- jaccarmac

My experience with the dealership was my first experience buying a car and at the same time I had to deal with navigating insurance and financing through my bank. Leo was nothing but helpful through the entire process. Communication was prompt and clear throughout and now that I'm past the minefield of buying a used car I'm excited to see if the car exceeds expectations as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Excellent service"

- eagle7007

No pressure, calm, let me browse, yet focused my attention to specifically what I was looking for. Answered my questions. Took care of my needs and was very professional in his approach. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Very proffessional and helpful"

- julia7272

Leo took great care of us. Brought my teen daughter in to look for a car. Leo listened to her and found several cars that met her criteria. We took one for a test drive and it didn't quite do it for her. He found a new arrival that was perfect. Cars are high quality and prices are fair. I will be back when my younger daughters need cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Excellent job!"

- Sojy

Awesome job guys. I got exactly what I wanted and at a lower cost than I expected. It was nice to see all the smiling friendly faces. Good job guys. Thanks Micah Nease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"I had a very smooth and satisfying experience."

- Jaimesride

I had been to four different car dealerships and was sure that I was fixing to make a great choice until I visited Dallas auto. There I was met by a very sweet gentleman named Micah Nease.. He was very curtious and put all my buying anxieties at ease as we spike. He was the sole reason I chose to purchase my vehicle there. With men like him working for this company they can't fail.. Thanks Micah and Dallas auto direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Fast and very good selection of cars with cool dealers"

- qeltin

This is my 2nd dealership to ever go to and it was extremely impressive. Great selection of vehicles with a great staff that works here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Good cars good service "

- Josh freeman

Lots of great selections with nice people. Doesn't feel like a chliche car dealership. Was helped quickly and a good deal was made quickly and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Amazing"

- Klint jackson

I have been buying cars, new and used, for 40 years. I have never written a review. Until recently, even the best buying experience lost its luster within the first few weeks. I was always taught if you don't have anything positive to say then you shouldn't say anything at all. My experience at Dallas autos direct has given me many things to say. All of them positive, i would like to share them with you. I have been dropping in on Dallas Auto Direct for the past year. I have never felt pressured, out of place, or unappreciated. I've test driven vehicles most people only dream of - Maserati, BMW, Porsche, Infiniti, Lexus, Acura, Land Rover, and so many more. Everyone there has treated me as if I were a celebrity or a pearson of status, of this I can assure you I am not, nor do I aspire to be. But for the money it takes to own a vehicle, any vehicle in this day and age, all of us should be treated as such. At Dallas Autos Direct you will be treated with respect and compassion. They take what they do very seriously, and what they do is make sure you drive away in that vehicle you have always dreamed of. Everyone I have encountered at Dallas Auto Direct has treated me with the utmost courtesy and concern for my car needs, my concerns and reservations. All of these were met long before I considered purchasing my new (to me) Porsche Cayenne Turbo on March 11th of this year. The purchase was complete on March 23rd, and I have no regrets. It has been one of those moments in life that changes the way you see everything else. Lou has an amazing team. I've no words to bestow on them the praise they deserve. If you are in the market for a new car, a used car, or just want to get out and have a little fun, drop in and sit in something nice, bounce in the seat of something you have been led to believe is out of your reach. Luxury is something every hard working American should experience at some point in life regardless of occupation or pay. If you are reading this review I have no doubt you are one of those people. Go on over to Dallas Auto Direct and have some fun. They do care, of this I can assure you. The car of your dreams is within your grasp, go get it. Sincerely, Klint Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results