About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dallas Autos Direct

4.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

3228 Skylane Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Open Now 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (214) 954-7766

41 Reviews of Dallas Autos Direct

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Will work with you"

- Kent51

I have nothing but praise fir the team at Dallas Auto Direct in Carrollton, the service women were very professional in the entire process of me buying a car. The selection if cars is great, and the prices were right in my budget. I would recommend any of my freinds and family members to go directly to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johanna Chavarria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"No bs"

- Michael Pelch

I bought the car remotely and the agent was willing to go out of his way to take extra pics for me. I was offered a fair price on my trade in and left the facility with a grin on my face. Hands down the best buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other
March 24, 2017

"Thank you Dallas Auto Direct!"

- Lencaapl

Thank you Dallas Auto Direct for helping me find a great car. Micah was excellent to help me chose a great luxury car in my price range. I would recommend Dallas Auto Direct for a premium car at a fair price. I all ready have recommended this dealership to co-works when they curious. I can only say thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Great"

- topo2017

Great. Service.excellent attention.on costumerservice..good help to get Approve too .i will recommend friends family to purchase in here. Tkx again. .dealer team.again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johanna Chavarria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"The GOAT! "

- JO_17

Buying a car can be a long and stressful experience but Dallas Autos Direct proved me otherwise! From beginning to end, excellent customer service was provided by everyone on the team, making this a one of a kind car buying experience! Extremely happy with my Lexus IS 250! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johanna Chavarria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Leal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Villatoro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Vic Simmons
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Lou Othman
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Denzel27

Had a great experience with Dallas Auto Direct, Jay worked with me to get me a great deal on the car I liked. It was a smooth process and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Villatoro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 22, 2017

"Super deals!"

- Artjones960

My name is Jones and i am proud to tell the world that on 3/13/13 a personal dream came true for me. I finally located an XLR Cadillac! Thanks to the highly professional staff at Dallas Autos Direct, i was able buy my other dream car, the SLK350 Mercedes, that day. Thank God for Dallas Autos Direct! They have a win win attitude over there and as a result of that they make dreams come true. You must call Micah or Lou. They made it happen for me and they can make it happen for you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"I wish I could explain in only a few words..."

- Taterhead7

So I walk in to buy myself a new grocery getter. I'm wearing skinny jeans and converse with a backward hat. Thinking nobody would acknowledge me- xxxx no. That's where I was wrong. Within about one minute I see what must be the top salesman walking my way in his suit and cowboy boots with a cowboy hat. I'm thinking- is this dude for real. He throws his hand out in front of me, shakes it like a man meeting his 16 year old daughters first boyfriend on prom night and from his strong jaw he emits the only words worth remembering and says, "howdy, names Micah." Next he says, "You must be here to find yourself a new vehicle." Flabbergasted I say, "Why of course. What kind of Preowned luxury vehicles do y'all have?" He replies, "The one that's going to be your next one for sure." I think he's just talking up the inventory. Oh no. Next thing I know I'm standing in front of what had to be a few hundred Preowned luxury vehicles, in awe I say, "a Bimmer is what I need." Within minutes were cruising down the road in a 3 series BMW like I own the xxxx thing. But what did it in was when I found myself sitting at a redlight next to a minivan which I didn't realize would seal my fate. I hear a light honk and look over. What do I see? A minivan full of rambunctious kids and in the front seat a young lady who had obviously been dragging kids all over town that day and was completely beat. She winks and points at her bare ring finger as I sit in the beautiful 3-series with the top down and a cowboy to my right. I look at Micah and say, "'make this deal happen." He replies, "drive it like it's yours and I can make that a reality." I give the young lady a wink and when the light changes I'm gone within seconds thanks to the power of the BMW. When we get back to the dealer I hand the keys over to Micah and he stops me and tells me that there's no need to give me the keys back because it was as good as mine. A few pieces of paperwork later and I'm riding off into the sunset in my luxury Preowned vehicle. If it wasn't for my man Micah, I wouldn't be rolling in style right now for the low payment I want. I never saw the minivan again, but if I ever do, I'll be sure to look back and thank Micah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Simmons
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Lou Othman
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Dream car!"

- jvpando

Extremely grateful for Dallas Autos Direct. I thought i had to settle for something less than my dream car because of my little to no credit. Super happy i got to drive off in the car i wanted at a great price! Bringing my car back to their service shop any time i need anything done. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Othman
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2017

"The best buying experience"

- apshavar

I have bought multiple cars from different dealerships, but Dallas Auto Direct has set a new standard for the car buying process...unlike any of the other dealers I have worked with, I didn't feel cheated, scammed, or ripped off. Micah was the absolute best! The guy was very personalable! Also he was upfront and did everything possible to get me in the car that I desired! And he made it happen! I'm an insurance agent that works for the second largest insurance company..and one of our key principles is to provide EXCELLENT customer service and MICAH DID JUST THAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Nease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results