About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"How business should be handled"

- Bishop

Straight up professionals! This is the way car purchasing should be. They played no pricing games, no pressure, just worked to help make a clean and honest deal. We live a couple hours away from Dan Deery Toyota, but will happy make the trip when we need to trade again. Cole Matlock was an awesome face to the dealership. He really did an awesome job of facilitating our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Matlock, Jake Van Den Brooke
June 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ADietz

Tim N., our salesperson, did a great job of detailing the features of our car. He cared about our experience and getting us a fair deal. I am loving my Camry!! It was a fabulous experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nabholz
June 13, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Tom Jones

The whole experience was painless and efficient. I had intended to stay much longer but the detail they went into in explaining everything pretty much answered all my questions. They picked out exactly the kind of car I wanted and had it running and waiting for me at the time I said I was coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elling
June 09, 2017

"Two thumbs up! "

- SLW

The entire staff was outstanding, was able to drive in, trade in our vehicle, and drive off the lot with something new within a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elling, DJ Deery, Shane McCollow
June 04, 2017

"The best dealer"

- Gdcatg

Dave got me through the deal and appreciate everything he did for me and helped me set up phone in the car I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave maxson
May 19, 2017

"2017 Sienna XLE"

- Butchie boy

This is not my first purchase at Dan Deery Toyota. In fact, I have bought 4 Siennas from them. I like going to his dealership because of the friendly sales and service staff. This time I dealt with James. He has a knowledge of his products and is friendly and went above and beyond to make me happy. In my world, the customer is always right and Deery makes me feel that. That is rare in today's marketplace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bratcher
May 11, 2017

"Highlander"

- customer

Excellent service by all employees at Dan Deery Toyota (Sales, Finance, Service Departments). Very helpful in locating vehicle which I was looking to purchase. Not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Welter and Tammy Meier
April 30, 2017

"Sienna purchase "

- Golf guy 6657

I went into Dan Deery Toyota to look at a used Sienna and 2 days later we left with a new Sienna. Because of Jeremy W and Cody Z taking the time to walk me through all the options that were available, my wife and I went back up to Cedar Falls and left with just what we were looking for. NEVER once were they pushy. Nothing more irritating in a vehicle search than a pushy salesman. More dealerships should follow suit. Jay W. Story City, Ia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson and Cody Zey
April 28, 2017

"2015 Toyota Highlander"

- cajillian

I was given a referral to Monte Johnson by a relative. Monte did a great job trying to find the right vehicle for me within my price range. He did everything possible to make all the numbers work to get my car payments where I wanted them. I would highly recommend Monte in the future to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Johnson
April 20, 2017

"2017 RAV4 LE"

- jtstrud

Clean, modern facilities. Spacious office spaces so one is not cramped with sales person. Every one there was willing to help you, without pressuring you. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Nobles, Dan Deery
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results