About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"2017 RAV4 LE"

- jtstrud

Clean, modern facilities. Spacious office spaces so one is not cramped with sales person. Every one there was willing to help you, without pressuring you. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Nobles, Dan Deery
April 17, 2017

"Fantastic customer service! "

- toyotarav4

Mark Carlisle proved himself to be very knowledgeable about vehicles and took the time to understand what we wanted. He listened to our needs and helped us find the car that fit our family and our live style. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlisle
April 15, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- Sarah

The sales manager and the salesman and the finance guy we're all very knowledgeable, they cared about our choices and preferences and they were pleased to help us. We could tell they really cared about us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales manager, I can't remember his first name, but his last name is Deery.
April 15, 2017

"Nice job"

- Scott Medhaug

Was very knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. Never thought about what next. Everything was easy and there was no pressure in choosing a car I didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 01, 2017

"Buying a used Rave 4"

- Tammymeier

I found on the internet Dan Derry had a great selection of used Rave's. I made an appointment and Tammy was waiting for me. She had me drive all the Rave's I had preselected. She is so knowledgeable of each car. And patience, as it took me a while to zero in on "The car ". But I did, and Tammy made it possible for me to drive it home that night, getting it all cleaned and even added gas to get back to Cedar Rapids. Just a great patience person, not what you expect from a car sale person! Thanks Tammy! Elaine Blick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAMMY AND Ryan, And Jake
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Tammy Meier thanks you for your business and your 4-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

March 31, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Sox

We bought a new Camry at dan deery Toyota our salesman was Dave brachtner. He did an excellent job finding us a car that suited our needs. Pricing was fair and competitive without pressure. It was a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave brachtner
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

James Bratcher thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

March 30, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Dalyn

David maxson was very patient and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to help you understand how everything works. He made the car buying process very easy. I left the dealership confident that I made a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maxson
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

David Maxson thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

March 29, 2017

"New car purchase!"

- The old guy

This was our sixth new purchase from this dealership. We knew exactly what we wanted. They obtained it in a couple of days. Transaction went exactly as agreed upon, and I expect the service will be the same as we are accustomed to. I anticipate coming back again when I want another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Deery, Bob Nemmers, Barney.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

DJ, Bob and Barney thank you for your business and your 5-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

March 13, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Merf10

Dan Deery was a great experience! I knew exactly what I wanted and they got it in a day. They didn't hassle me or keep me for long. I was shocked at how quickly I was in and out of a dealership; I usually dread the process. Simply amazed at how smooth this whole thing was and I got a car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Deery, Bill Stoler
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Bill Stoler thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

March 04, 2017

"Dan deery"

- Martaw

Jeremy Nobles is the best! Super nice, friendly and helpful! I had a great experience at Dan Deery! I love my new Toyota Prius C!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Nobles
Apr 04, 2017 -

Dan Deery Toyota responded

Jeremy Nobles thanks you for your business and your 5-Star Review!! Have a Happy Easter!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results