About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Deery Toyota

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

7404 University Ave, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613 Directions
Sales: (319) 277-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Dan Deery Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Fantastic sales representative "

- Revkayla

I recently bought a car from this dealership and they were extremely helpful and honest. I didn't feel like they were trying to push me do buy anything. I was in and out in less then 2 hours with the newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Meier
August 15, 2017

"16 Kia Sorento"

- ZachO

Amazing sales staff. Great facility. Willing to show us anything and answer any questions we had. Tylor was great to work with. Up front on cost and value of or trade. Felt great to be have a straight forward conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYLOR
August 11, 2017

"Friendly and helpfull"

- Dennis Murphy

I came to check on a used car and was not able to work out a deal on that car, but found that I could find what I wanted and a new car and would be about the same price. Monty took the time to listen to what I was interested in a showed me the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Johnson
August 10, 2017

"2017 Sienna feedback"

- 2017 Sienna feedback

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and comfortable. Beverages and snacks were available. Our salesman, Mark Carlisle, was very patient and explained the vehicle features and the financial options very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlisle
July 28, 2017

"Good job dealing with Cody and staff"

- Hunter

Great job working with the dealer we shopped around to get a price they where the only one who would give me a price over the phone. No haggle pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 27, 2017

"Mark Carlisle"

- CleWIndians

Mark has sold my family a lot of cars. He's the first person that I will go to in the future when I'm in the market for a car. He's very personable and understands what you want right away. 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlisle
July 26, 2017

"An easy transaction. Thank you"

- Judy

Marcel is an excellent salesman. I've bought three vehicles from him over the years. Everyone there was helpful. Thank you for an easy trade. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only remember Marcel Avant. Sorry. Everyone I worked with was wonderful. Maybe they should hand out a card with their name on it. :)
June 20, 2017

"How business should be handled"

- Bishop

Straight up professionals! This is the way car purchasing should be. They played no pricing games, no pressure, just worked to help make a clean and honest deal. We live a couple hours away from Dan Deery Toyota, but will happy make the trip when we need to trade again. Cole Matlock was an awesome face to the dealership. He really did an awesome job of facilitating our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Matlock, Jake Van Den Brooke
June 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ADietz

Tim N., our salesperson, did a great job of detailing the features of our car. He cared about our experience and getting us a fair deal. I am loving my Camry!! It was a fabulous experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nabholz
June 13, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Tom Jones

The whole experience was painless and efficient. I had intended to stay much longer but the detail they went into in explaining everything pretty much answered all my questions. They picked out exactly the kind of car I wanted and had it running and waiting for me at the time I said I was coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elling
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results