About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Sales: (610) 820-2950
Service: (610) 820-2950

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

Daniels BMW

Hours: Closed

4600 Crackersport Rd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Daniels BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daniels BMW

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daniels BMW Learn More

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • BMW Certified Collision Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Instant Financing
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M&M
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

We enjoyed working with Jane Billig in the purchase of our new BMW 5 series. We were pleased with her knowledge of the vehicle and her professional demeanor. She made the purchasing process easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
setusarang
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent,direct, prompt and a very professional service"

Daniel's BMW makes it to the top and wins the best award for dealership because of their way they deal with their customers. I experienced it myself too. Jane Billing was my service advisor who helped me purchase our BMW 3X. She as per needs showed us the vehicle around and got us a vehicle at a very competitive price without any negotiation. Our trade in value was also satisfactory. her promptness and going that extra mile to get our work done as needed makes her stand apart in the crowd. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is here for reviews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen S
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and dependable"

This is my 4th BMW from this dealership and each time it gets easier and easier to buy a car. They value returning customers and treat them as such. Our saleswoman, Jane, is so pleasant and makes you feel special with all the little things she does (logo gifts at pick-up, personalized card, attention to detail). She really goes out of her way to make the car buying experience special and easy. And she takes care of EVERYTHING so you don't need to worry about all the little stuff. Great experience...again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rambo44
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasureable"

Buying a car can be a headache and most of the time not a enjoyable time. I must say that this time was a pleasure and buying a car from Jane Billig and Daniels BMW was a very good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanB
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"40 years later Daniels is still the BEST !!!!"

I have been dealer with the Daniels dealership for over 35 years! They are simply the best at what they do! Pleasant people and professional to work with. My previous salesperson of 25 years retired and I dealt with Jane Billig. She was a joy to deal with, knew the product well, and made a very profession delivery. Thanks for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duke
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class operation powered by first class people!"

My wife and I just leased our first car ever. A new BMW 428i xdrive from Daniels. From the first step forward our saleman ,Greg Clarke, took our hands and led us through an entirely new life experience. Everything went smoothly and after a six week wait(car ordered from Germany) we picked up our this past Saturday. It's a beauty. Our thanks to general manager Bill Stoeckel and his entire staff for making this a most memorable experience. Hope to have manymore future dealings!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John 56
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Diligent work "

Excellent work by my advisor Greg Clarke in finding me a 4 series Gran Coupe with the options I wanted. Great pickup experience at time of delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tri328
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent CPO Purchase"

We found a great 2011 328i xDrive with low mileage and a great price -- and sold Certified PreOwned. Jane Billig was terrific. Jane is friendly, thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. The whole Daniels experience was special -- a new BMW dealer to us. This is what the car buying experience should be. We would rate the whole process 11 (on a scale of 10). And BMW Financial Services is totally helpful. Bill / Nancy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary -- pleasant closing; Rick great in completing the purchase.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmv
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new BMW convertible"

Had a great experience at Daniels BMW. Jane billig was a pleasure to deal with and Rich in the finance departments was equally as great! I love my new car; it was delivered in impeccable condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
.
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMW purchase"

Jane Biliig was great to work with! She was personable, professional and helped me find the BMW I desired. She made my car-buying experience so easy and fun! Thanks, Jane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Billig
Jane Billig

Client Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Clarke
Gregory Clarke

Client Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Grazer
Joe Grazer

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Fortune
Carrie Fortune

Client Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hackett
David Hackett

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Millington
Joe Millington

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan  Fucinato
Susan Fucinato

Client Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethan Harbison
Ethan Harbison

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Simpson
Todd Simpson

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Pecsek
Jeffrey Pecsek

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory