About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dann's Discount Auto Sales

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

900 E. Center Ave, Visalia, California 93291 Directions
Sales: (559) 739-7790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Dann's Discount Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Super satisfied!!!!!!"

- RobNdNat

I had bad credit and nobody else wanted to help me get in to the car me and my wife wanted we kept getting the run around untill we came to dans they helped us right away right then and there. Highly recomended thanks dans!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Zuniga
December 06, 2016

"best dealership ever super honest"

- bufordking

we bought a 02 chevey 4x4 and the tranny went out 3 days after we bought it we called dan's auto discount and they sent a truck and trailer to pick it up then had tranny rebuilt no cost to us and no qestions asked they take care of there custemers even after the sale they worked with us to make everything go well please ask for joey tell him buford sent you and he will do you right great experiance try them for yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joey
November 24, 2016

"Very satisfied!"

- Henry O

I had a great experience! Our salesman Braulio Barajas went above and beyond to make buying a car as easy as possible.I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braulio Barajas
December 24, 2015

"Love my car"

- Gmr62507

I love my car we bought the car for our growing family it's just perfect. Joe was very helpful and worked with us to get the car I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe at the Tulare site
December 22, 2015

"Great friendly service"

- Cabrera1

Thanks to the folks over at Dans Disount! Their super friendly service and willingness to do work with my budget helped me to get into my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Carney
November 17, 2015

"Desperate buyer ONLY!!"

- sndstream

salesman (forgot name that' s how bad it was) kept telling us that we'll get a great deal on the truck and the price is negotiable. Made the 40 minute drive, inspected the vehicle, test drove the vehicle and it was time to wheel and deal. Salesman wanted my info before dealing with the price. I had to repeat myself that I wasn't going to do that unless a deal is done first. He than try to sell the truck at original price. I had to tell him the internet price which he check and stated that I was correct. I ask if that price was negotiable and all he could say is that they already drop the price(about $2000 less from the original price) and I'm getting a great deal. after asking again a few more time cuz he didn't answer my question. he finally went to the manager, came back and told us they couldn't negotiate the price any lower. Got up, thank him for his time and left the place laughing about it. So, if your desperate for a vehicle and don't mind wasting your money than this is the place. Gave it a 2 star because the salesman was cool until we went into the office & sat down and the truck was in good condition(basic truck with no extra feature except it was 4x4) but not going to pay the asking or internet price with high mileage(about 122,000 miles).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot the name
August 29, 2015

"There's no place like Danns"

- Peachtree

Bought are 2nd car there, they are willing to go above and beyond to get a car that fits your budget. So if your looking to purchase your first car or next car go to danns in Visalia and ask for Paul he'll help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 21, 2015

"great customer service"

- shuerta06

Great customer service! Went in had great help from Joey and everyone else. Had my car in no time! I would definetly recommend Danns Discount! Never in my life did I think I can buy a car because of my credit. They sure proved me wrong! #satisfiedbuyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
August 14, 2015

"Awesome Service after sale!!!"

- Ozzy

Our sales person John Carney was very professional and got us a great deal. After I expressed to him that the car was for my son, his wife, and twin baby girls he made every effort to find us a dependable and affordable 2010 Ford Fusion. What was most impressive about John was his desire to service us even after he sold us the car. WOW SERVICE!!! Thank you John from the Gonzales family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carney
August 05, 2015

"Highly Recommend "

- Valerie

PAUL is a great salesman Excellent customer service. I got approved fast for the car I wanted with low monthly payments. I was in and out fast. I highly recommend Dann's Discount Auto Sales in Visalia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Z.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results