About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dann's Discount Auto Sales

900 E. Center Ave, Visalia, California 93291
Sales: (559) 739-7790

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

13 Lifetime Reviews

Dann's Discount Auto Sales
900 E. Center Ave,
Visalia, California 93291
Dann's Discount Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Westcoast Auto Sales

673 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lending Club Auto

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gmr62507
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my car"

I love my car we bought the car for our growing family it's just perfect. Joe was very helpful and worked with us to get the car I wanted and needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe at the Tulare site

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cabrera1
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great friendly service"

Thanks to the folks over at Dans Disount! Their super friendly service and willingness to do work with my budget helped me to get into my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sndstream
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Desperate buyer ONLY!!"

salesman (forgot name that' s how bad it was) kept telling us that we'll get a great deal on the truck and the price is negotiable. Made the 40 minute drive, inspected the vehicle, test drove the vehicle and it was time to wheel and deal. Salesman wanted my info before dealing with the price. I had to repeat myself that I wasn't going to do that unless a deal is done first. He than try to sell the truck at original price. I had to tell him the internet price which he check and stated that I was correct. I ask if that price was negotiable and all he could say is that they already drop the price(about $2000 less from the original price) and I'm getting a great deal. after asking again a few more time cuz he didn't answer my question. he finally went to the manager, came back and told us they couldn't negotiate the price any lower. Got up, thank him for his time and left the place laughing about it. So, if your desperate for a vehicle and don't mind wasting your money than this is the place. Gave it a 2 star because the salesman was cool until we went into the office & sat down and the truck was in good condition(basic truck with no extra feature except it was 4x4) but not going to pay the asking or internet price with high mileage(about 122,000 miles).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Forgot the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Peachtree
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"There's no place like Danns"

Bought are 2nd car there, they are willing to go above and beyond to get a car that fits your budget. So if your looking to purchase your first car or next car go to danns in Visalia and ask for Paul he'll help you out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shuerta06
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

Great customer service! Went in had great help from Joey and everyone else. Had my car in no time! I would definetly recommend Danns Discount! Never in my life did I think I can buy a car because of my credit. They sure proved me wrong! #satisfiedbuyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ozzy
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service after sale!!!"

Our sales person John Carney was very professional and got us a great deal. After I expressed to him that the car was for my son, his wife, and twin baby girls he made every effort to find us a dependable and affordable 2010 Ford Fusion. What was most impressive about John was his desire to service us even after he sold us the car. WOW SERVICE!!! Thank you John from the Gonzales family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Valerie
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend "

PAUL is a great salesman Excellent customer service. I got approved fast for the car I wanted with low monthly payments. I was in and out fast. I highly recommend Dann's Discount Auto Sales in Visalia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Z.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
prmammax2
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I were recommended to this dealership by a..."

My husband and I were recommended to this dealership by a friend. They went over and above the normal dealer they did everything and anything to get us in a car. They totally helped us into a car. they refused to let us leave with out a car. we are so thankful to everyone here at this dealer ship. THey got us into a car I never imagined we would have. I highly recommend them to anyone. They will help you out with anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie and Dann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Christine Gonzalez
2/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!! We had the opportunity to work with a..."

Excellent service!! We had the opportunity to work with a great salesman by the name of Jonathan Carney. This fellow made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He was real, which is hard to find these days. I watched as he continuously strived to achieve my needs. Everyone was friendly. I'm a very satisfied customer!! I would definitely refer others to this car lot if they are looking for a quality car at a good price, as well as recommend working with Jonathan! Good people, Good cars! What they did for me met a lot and I appreciate their time and effort. If you are ready to buy, or know of someone who is, send them to Danns Discount!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Carney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Toniques
1/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.RUDE LYING PEOPLE. Apparently I..."

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.RUDE LYING PEOPLE. Apparently I bought a car but it doesn't help his business. Go only if your LAST option seriously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex Dann Armando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?