About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Toyota Scion

451 N Nova Road, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Sales: (888) 512-4787
Service: (888) 244-7475
Parts: (888) 261-9796

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

433 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

451 N Nova Road,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Daytona Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Toyota Scion

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Toyota Scion

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Convenient 3 - Lifetime Oil Changes where it's convenient for you!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MD
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A hidden gem in the midst of a thousand car dealers"

My experience with the entire team at Daytona Toyota (mostly Gelnn Meadows), was by far the easiest, most stress-free, and YES, even enjoyable experience I have had after visiting MANY car dealerships. I have been shopping for the last month for a used car and literally have visited EVERY car dealership in Central Florida (and now Daytona)! Glenn's style and service impressed me from the first communication via email yesterday to being willing to meet me at 7:30am today before they opened, to explaining in detail the charges, going out of his way to detail and clean my new 'used' car, explaining the vehicles features and showing patience and kindness with me (such a skeptical buyer). I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and specifically Glenn's service who wants superior service, honest feedback and also a GREAT price on a car. I love my new Lexus!! Mary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christina24
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Exerience"

Purchased a new Corolla this past weekend (my second card from Daytona Toyota) and had an awesome experience! Craig Lattz was friendly, honest and knowledgably and I truly appreciated his no-pressure approach. Would definitely recommend Craig to anyone I know who's looking to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlegeza
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Craig and Carl were very helpful, considerate of my time, and friendly. They helped make the purchase of my super sweet new ride a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

Very good experienceThe guys were great they got my deal done when I didn't think it could get done on the car that I really wanted for my wife! great group of professionals definitely recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nimsip
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was treated excellent and he work hard on getting my deal "

Glen was very patient even doe I'm not, I would recommend him any day he work hard on getting me my car, I would send him my mother and and my son. If you need a car go to Daytona Toyota and ask for Glenn Meadows, he will take very good care of you and your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
izzy2045
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service!"

I am like member of the family. They took good care of me and answered all of my questions about purchasing my car. I am very happy with the car that I purchased from them. The Daytona Toyota team is great. I will buy from them again. Carl and Glenn are amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Glenn met me at 7:00 AM after I had traveled 287 miles one way, to pick up a Tacoma 4 wheel drive Regular Cab I located on the website. Test ride was very good with various type conditions that I thought helped me learn about the vehicle and how it handled. The paperwork was ready ahead of opening hours as I had very little time, and I was headed back home quickly, thanks to Carl. I also dealt with Terry. he too was very helpful. It was a good experience and I would buy here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Wollard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry Mauer
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Glenn"

Glenn Meadows has sold my wife and I two Priuses (Prii?) in the last five years and both were great experiences. Glenn listens to us and pays attention to details. He makes sure that when we drive off the lot, he's done everything he can to put the car in the best shape and make the experience as comfortable as possible. In addition, he explains things about the process so everything is clear. Glenn is experienced, knowledgable and trustworthy. By all means, ask for Glenn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vitalia
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best place to shop for a car"

When I told my friends that I am going to shop for a car everyone felt sorry for me. After having a few disappointing experiences I was surprised how easy car shopping can be at Daytona Toyota. Mike Richards made me feel like I am the most important customer. He even called me the next day to make sure I am happy with my purchase. Everyone was friendly, professional, caring. I told all my friends, neighbors and family that Daytona Toyota is the best place to buy a car and Mike Richards will show you how easy and pleasant car shopping can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
queen12
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Intown or out of town,,,I got you!!"

Ash Masha is the "Go-to-Man" !! :) I spent a couple of days looking for the right car. I inquired about the type of car on the internet, I received a few calls from other sales agents....(needless to say, didn't work out... "names withheld" lol ) And Then,,, I received a call from Ash... and he was attentive to my requests, insightful to the process and did everything within his reach to make "IT HAPPEN",, and that he did.... I was the last customer of that evening, I left out driving and smiling.. Thanks Ash and his winning team !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Lattz
Craig Lattz

Online Sales & Leasing Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Meadows
Glenn Meadows

Online Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Digirolamo
Carl Digirolamo

Online Sales & Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Conley
John Conley

Online Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Anthony
Rod Anthony

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge Nash
Serge Nash

Finance manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Masha
Ash Masha

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Richards
Mike Richards

Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Brun
Greg Brun

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory