About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Toyota Scion

451 N Nova Road, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Sales: (888) 512-4787
Service: (888) 244-7475
Parts: (888) 261-9796

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

418 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

451 N Nova Road,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Daytona Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Toyota Scion

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Toyota Scion

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Convenient 3 - Lifetime Oil Changes where it's convenient for you!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
4rings
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, amazing car!"

I flew from Michigan to purchase a car from John and I would highly recommend him and Daytona Toyota if your consideration a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shortcut
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to buy you next Car"

Met with sales person John Conley. John seemed to know his stuff and was able to answer most all my questions and if he didn't have the answer he brought me to someone who did. He and other members of his sales team went out of their way to make sure they found a deal that best met my needs. This is the third Toyota product that I have purchased at Daytona Toyota and each time their professional sales and support staff have made me feel that they were working hard to make sure that they found the right product and price to meet my needs. I will certainly return to them when it becomes time for my next purchase. I must mention that they have a fantastic service department as well. I have been using them for the last 10 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glenn meadows sales "

Glenn has sold me 3 cars and has been great each time. Very quick to help in every way. Would recommend Glenn to all perspective buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxx
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars not enough."

This is the first time I didn't have a headache after buying a new car. Glenn knew it was difficult for me to visit the dealership, so he brought the dealership to our home. We knew we wanted a new Prius so he brought two of them, equipped as we wanted, for us to see while he inspected our trade in. We picked our car and he came back with their offer, which I declined. I made my offer, he called the manager and we now have a new Prius. All the paper work, negotiations etc.and not once having to set foot in their dealership sitting around for hours getting a headache. I really am amazed by this level of service as well as their fair pricing. 5 stars are not enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C. Thiele
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Conley - Professional, Sincere, a Gentleman and Veteran"

I am writing this review to encourage those who are looking for a dealership and a salesman that will not disappoint, to give Daytona Toyota-Scion an opportunity to serve you. My salesman was John Conley and I am pleased to report that I did not have to speak to the "Sales Manager" (aka, haggle) to make the deal on my Certified 2013 Toyota Tacoma. John showed me the what he believed my trade was worth as well as what the price was on my Tacoma. Mind you, I had done my homework (extensive) prior to embarking on my quest to purchase a Tacoma. There was absolutely no bantering back and forth between John and I whatsoever. This was a no-brainer for me and I am thrilled that I made the drive from Saint Augustine to Daytona Toyota-Scion. Lastly, their Service Department will amaze you! This dealership is in the business to earn your business. Thank you John Conley!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roymar1959
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience, easiest transition ever."

My husband and I bought a 2003 Chrysler Town & Country from Craig. I was just diagnosed with serious illness, and needed a car to get back and forth to Dr. etc. Craig was very sympathetic and went to work finding me the perfect car. He worked with me on a more than fair price, I love it. We really enjoyed the experience. A real thrill for me. He handed me the keys and I drove it home. Craig is the best. Mary & Roy Barlow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twolfe18
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, enjoyed the day, closed on a fair deal"

My wife and I had a very pleasant and joyful experience as we considered purchasing the 2013 4Runner that we went there to inspect and test drive. We were meet there by Craig Lattz who we had an appointment to meet. He stayed with us for as long as we needed him, then gave us the keys and off we went for a test drive on our own which is very different from the other dealers we went to in the central Florida area that never let you out of site. We were serious about a purchase and he answered all our questions and then some. They were absolutely a no-pressure style dealership and we were able to close on a deal after about the 3rd counter offer. Craig stayed with us the entire time in the post negotiation time frame as we waited our turn to go to finance to do all the paperwork. Both Tony and Kevin were also very warm and helpful as we waded thru the pile of paperwork but eventually out the door with our new 4Runner. Tony even thru in the chrome exhaust tip option after the deal was made at my request. This dealership looks at the long term of repeat customers. I wish we lived in the Daytona area to take advantage of their lifetime oil change. This is the way car buying should be, pleasant, enjoyable and even entertaining thanks to Craig's stories and friendly conversation. We were there for about 5 hours but we were not in a hurry and ended up making a good and serious decision that did not result in buyers remorse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theguywhoboughtajeep
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought A Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler - ASK FOR CRAIG LATTZ"

I had been looking for several months to find a used Jeep Wrangler. I found on on there website and decided to make an hour and a half trip out to test drive it. It was in very good condition for its age (2001). I decided to purchase the Jeep. I had purchased several other cars from other dealers in the past, and this buying experience was by far the easiest. I got financed, and drove off the lot. On the way home, I experienced a problem driving on the highway. I called my salesman back -- Craig Lattz -- and he told me to bring it in and they would make the repairs at their cost. I brought it in a couple of days later, and they had the vehicle repaired the next day at no cost to me. I was very pleased with the entire experience; despite having a repair issue. I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tarik
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure buying experience"

I was nervous about going into a dealership because of car salesman reputations. I was greeted by John Conley who was very polite. I hesitantly told him what I was looking to accomplish. He was very at tentative and led me in the right direction. I ended up with an amazing deal on a 2014 Kia Optima Ex GDI. I love my car we picked it out together and he made the car buying experience fun, laid back and easy. I will only purchase cars from John Conley. Daytona Toyota watch this guy close he is a huge asset to your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mccarty80x
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

It was really great getting to work with Mike and the rest of the crew at Daytona Toyota, Every thing went extremely friendly, smooth, and professional. I would definitely shop with them again and would recommend them to friends family and associates. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Conley
John Conley

Online Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Lattz
Craig Lattz

Online Sales & Leasing Consultant

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Meadows
Glenn Meadows

Online Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge Nash
Serge Nash

Finance manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Michael
Jeffrey Michael

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Digirolamo
Carl Digirolamo

Online Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Leary
Rob Leary

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Daly
James Daly

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Masha
Ash Masha

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Dunn
Chris Dunn

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory