About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.7

318 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

318 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Skylar1023

After weeks of searching for our next car we decided to go with Delux. Initial phone call was placed to inquire about a certain vehicle. Sue called us back the next day and asked if we would like to come in and view. We agreed and we received a follow up call from Kevin. We arrived at the very impressive showroom and was greated by Kevin at the front door. We was shown the car and offered a test drive. Kevin left us alone as my wife and I negotiated between ourselves. Then it was down to the deal. To be honest, We were dreading it. From previous experience with dealers, It normally takes multiple hours of waiting and back and forth. Not with Kevin, he had the prelimary paperwork complete within the hour. Before we knew it, we was in underwriting. An hour later we were in our dream car on the way home. Kevin was polite, not pushy and very professional. He made the deal happen and we couldn't be happier. Big shout out to a great dealer and most importantly, Kevin. Would we recommend, you bet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Dodgeguy

I had a great experience with my sales rep kevin when I first walked in and told him what I wanted he immediately knew . He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he wasn't breathing down my neck to buy a car which I think it's great he gave me that space and let me look at the car and take my time . He worked hard to get my deal and that's exactly what I got great experience I definitely will recommend this dealer and kevin to all my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Helpfully "

- Jchulo

Salesman was very helpful and made the purchase as smooth as possible. Service was very professional and kind. Cars in dealership are very well kept and in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Amazing experience!!!!!"

- Elinat1989

This is my 5th car i bought from them and i cannot be happier. Adelson helped me with all 5 cars I purchased from them and he made the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend them and I wouldn't go anywhwre else ! Thank you Adelson and thank you Deluxe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2017

"In and out"

- Sierra1500

Beautiful cars. Great service. No pressure atmosphere. Loved that they didn't try to sell all the extra warranties and addons. Knew we weren't interested and they didn't push. We arrived at 1:30 and drove out with our new truck by 4:30!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Me

From the moment I first called my salesman Kevin was very helpful and friendly. Being as I live three hours away from the dealer I wanted to try to line everything up as much as possible. I was on and off the phone with Kevin for the better part of a day getting everything in order, the entire time he was nothing but polite and helpful. When I showed up at the dealer the vehicle was as described if not slightly nicer. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five was because there was slight hold up when it came to figuring out a warranty and finalizing the paperwork. This shouldn't be a negative reflection upon the dealer or Kevin, but at the time I went there was only one finance manager for two sites so he was rather busy. Overall it was a good experience but in my eyes everything needs to be perfect in order to obtain a perfect score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Very professional "

- Mikeeey55

2nd time dealing with Deluxe and 2nd purchase as well. Met with Adelson and he was professional from start to finish. No pressure. Completely informative and always to try to make it work for you. Will return for our third third vehicle when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Good experience "

- Alexaero

Not bad dealership but make a lot of inquiries, really help with application, have a lot nice cars. I'm very recommend this dealership, and will be used in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"VERY PLEASED WITH DELUXE AUTO "

- Bosslady33

This is my second time i purchased a car from Deluxe Auto, my first time was 8 years ago and back then I was treated with so much warmth and professionalism along with knowledgeable sales associates that were willing to assist with whatever questions I had before I made my purchase. I am still pleased today to say the service has remain the same and even BETTER!!! I went there looking for a car to buy, not sure what to get but I knew I was looking for a all wheel drive suitable for cold weather in the snow and Adelson the sales associate was very helpful in showing me cars that I might like as well as honest with his answers to my questions, all and all I would recommend this dealership with high ratings because they truly lived up to my expectations once again. I purchased a BMW 5 series Xdrive and LOVING It!!! Thanks Adelson for everything I needed answers to and for being a very professional person dealing with my indecisive way in choosing a car 😊 10 Stars all the way to Deluxe Auto and the Finance team as well 👍🏾👌🏾 -Bridgett E-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great work! "

- Francesd25

Exchanged some emails with Heather. She was very responsive and kind. Kevin was my salesperson and he was very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I don't feel like I was pressured at all. I never felt harassed or played. He was a really comfortable person to work with. Finance guy was really nice as well (I'm sorry I forgot your name). I've been to a few other dealerships (larger ones mostly) and never felt like they had my best interest in mind. They always seem to play "tough guy". I'm so happy I gave my business to Deluxe. Overall, great painless experience and I drove away with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Guy, Heather
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results