About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.7

299 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

299 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Great! "

- Hector9899

Excellent experience, and great prices! Thanks to Rafael he was able to take care of us, they really go out there way for you to make sure you get the best deal and driving today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Perez Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Great local and customer support "

- Alejandra vargas

I found what I was looking for, a familiar and comfortable car, the process was fast, the seller very good, he speak in Spanish to , that's was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Perez Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"2014 Audi S4 Tyler"

- sadie01

Charles thank u so much for an awesome car buying experience. I am so happy with the car. Appreciate the fact u had my best interest first and not the car. Very knowledgeable and professional. Drove 2 and a half hours to buy this car and was worth every minute. Staff was awesome and website was very detailed and helpful. Thank u so much. Will definetly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : everyone was helpful
May 23, 2017

"Happy with Rafael & my new Porsche 4S "

- Theangelo001

Thankyou so much for helping me out with my new Porsche Panamera you made it possible for me to have the car in less than 3 hours if you are Trying to buy a new car I recommend Rafael Perez he will make the process very easy for you thankyou so much I will buy my next car with you brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Perez Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"It was amazing"

- Yogi

It was quick and got a fanatastic service from Adelson. The best part is to purchase a car quickly that what happened today. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- sfarley

Sue and her team were a pleasure to deal with. I purchased the car 'sight unseen' via the web, and they made the transaction transparent and smooth on all fronts. There was one small issue with the car backup camera system, and they were very up front about it to ensure I knew about it before the purchase - I bought it anyway. I searched the web for about 5 weeks before I found exactly what I was looking for at Deluxe Auto, and I would recommend them to anyone and will look to purchase from them again for my next car. S. Farley Spartanburg, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suselle Salermo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Excellent Service!!"

- Darlyn_A4

If I knew this dealer before I would not have waited so long to get a new car. I got a great deal for my trade in...Excellent service, 5 starts!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Perez Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- tjjt

They have quality cars at a great price. Purchasing the car was quick and easy with no hassle. I recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"I love my car"

- Rwilliams

I really enjoyed my experience buying a car from Deluxe Mr Rafael Perez was a big help and he made me feel very welcome I appreciate Mr Perez a lot I don't think of could of got this car without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Perez Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!" Ruth T"

- Ruth Talavera

- Manny Mercedes didn't just try to sell, he listened to my needs to have me drive away in the right vehicle for me. I would return to him and Deluxe again. They go above and beyond with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Mercedes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results