About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

326 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"outstanding"

- keith d

best car buying experience ever. I bought MB e 550. Manny and the staff on a scale of 1 to 10 I give a 15!!!!I was totally shocked after starting at the lot. Then going around the corner to the showroom warehouse. The entire process from test drive , negotiating with the manager etc was out of this world. This is the first time I am writing a review. However I have to give credit when its due in this case.Keith D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Mercedes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent service, very professional and friendly "

- Sandroribeiro

Very friendly personnel, they worked with me to get me the best pricing for my purchase. I had to wait a little longer than expected but it was worth it, they delivered my truck in a professional manner plus gave me a full tank of gas for the wait.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Best dealer ever !!!!"

- Sameh12

Great coustmer service! awesome team , get me approved as they promised me ! My salesman Adelson Salcedo a nice patient man , drove around an hour with his car to make the deal done! I had a bad experience with the dealers but after I went to this dealer everything simple for me !! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janie Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Great"

- Poli1

Alenso was good , had the right answers, Fast , paper work no pushing , very friendly Got things done , got the car I wanted . Would come back for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"disappointed"

- Lesduran

The quality of a business isn't valued by the level of customer service when everything goes great, its when xxxx hits the fan that you see what a business is made of. We bought our first car from them almost two years ago, we bought a used ML350 2008 and specifically requested top of the line extended warranty. Now the car needs repairs, warranty company is telling us deluxe should of never sold us an extended warranty because the vehicle we bought had modifications to it(i.e. 22 inch rims), warranty company denied the claim for repairs based on this, their words were deluxe knows better, now we are left with a car that needs extensive repairs and deluxe is washing their hands, ignoring our calls, sending us on wild goose chases. This isn't the type of customer service you want when buying a vehicle. You want a company that will own up to their mistakes that will work with the customer. I decided to write this review because it is not right or fair for a company to do this and think they can get away with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2017

"Top notch. Great people"

- Johnnap5400

Excellent all around experience will recommend to all friendly proffesiomal. Will be back in,the future to buy another car. Will recommend to my family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Great place. Ask for Kevin"

- Lingus

Kevin is a great associate to ask for. Well run operation with low overhead, great cars, no frills but professionally run. Only negative is the back and forth between two physical locations to do paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Skylar1023

After weeks of searching for our next car we decided to go with Delux. Initial phone call was placed to inquire about a certain vehicle. Sue called us back the next day and asked if we would like to come in and view. We agreed and we received a follow up call from Kevin. We arrived at the very impressive showroom and was greated by Kevin at the front door. We was shown the car and offered a test drive. Kevin left us alone as my wife and I negotiated between ourselves. Then it was down to the deal. To be honest, We were dreading it. From previous experience with dealers, It normally takes multiple hours of waiting and back and forth. Not with Kevin, he had the prelimary paperwork complete within the hour. Before we knew it, we was in underwriting. An hour later we were in our dream car on the way home. Kevin was polite, not pushy and very professional. He made the deal happen and we couldn't be happier. Big shout out to a great dealer and most importantly, Kevin. Would we recommend, you bet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Dodgeguy

I had a great experience with my sales rep kevin when I first walked in and told him what I wanted he immediately knew . He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he wasn't breathing down my neck to buy a car which I think it's great he gave me that space and let me look at the car and take my time . He worked hard to get my deal and that's exactly what I got great experience I definitely will recommend this dealer and kevin to all my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Helpfully "

- Jchulo

Salesman was very helpful and made the purchase as smooth as possible. Service was very professional and kind. Cars in dealership are very well kept and in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results